Looks like Ini Edo just got another SUV, a brand new Range Rover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 18 January 2015

Looks like Ini Edo just got another SUV, a brand new Range Rover

A few weeks after she bought a N38million G-Wagon, looks like actress Ini Edo has bought another SUV. A brand new Range Rover. One of her close friends, Amaka Ezeh, shared the pic on her instagram page and congratulated Ini. When a follower asked her if Ini had bought another car, she replied yes. Wow! Balling things. See the convo after the cut...

Ini Edo with Amaka (left)

285 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 285 of 285

Hmmmmmmm....ok o!deris God o!

justaijay said...

Pple should just say congrats and pass. Dont turn Ini into Actors Guild welfare manager, Ibinabo has work in takn care of her folks. RIP Muna! Much love.

So na becos of dis her. Current way of living na him make her divorce. ?anyways congratulations 2 ini

Muna jus died bec no moni to fund his treatment yet u re busy celebratin suv make God help una!!

Wash wash too much, na when una sick we go know say you guys don't have a dime to your name. Abeg stop misleading d youths with all dis denge posing
Linda take note!

Na wa ooo!!!

Y r people so freak abt material tins and don't even bother to knw d sourse of it when people flash it around...???

I wonder if acquirin a new car has become a life achievement when they r a whole a lot of personal achievements to count on.

"It not all all dat glitters dat is gold"... So pls spare me all dis congrats and all dat. Not dat am not happy for her but it doesn't freak me@all.

If u acquire or get a new car thereof pls mak it private so dat u wil not b subject to unnecessary attentions.

D world is wicked place. It not everyone dat smile or laugh wit u r happy for ur progress.

PLS B WISE!!!

Wash wash too much, na when una sick we go know say you guys don't have a dime to your name. Abeg stop misleading d youths with all dis denge posing
Linda take note!

Na wa ooo!!!

Y r people so freak abt material tins and don't even bother to knw d sourse of it when people flash it around...???

I wonder if acquirin a new car has become a life achievement when they r a whole a lot of personal achievements to count on.

"It not all all dat glitters dat is gold"... So pls spare me all dis congrats and all dat. Not dat am not happy for her but it doesn't freak me@all.

If u acquire or get a new car thereof pls mak it private so dat u wil not b subject to unnecessary attentions.

D world is wicked place. It not everyone dat smile or laugh wit u r happy for ur progress.

PLS B WISE!!!

Linda take note!

Na wa ooo!!!

PLS B WISE!!!

Linda take note!

Na wa ooo!!!

PLS B WISE!!!

Na wa ooo!!!

PLS B WISE!!!

Na wa ooo!!!

PLS B WISE!!!

Henry said...

Lol..her market dy sell no b small o

so buying range rover is now d impossible abi. dummy

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Dont knw what to say. But for a lady that just divorced her husband, that is not a good publicity stunt. She is missing it out in this her 2nd SUV purshase. I don't think it is that necessary at this point. Though her life and whatever she chose that rocks her boat

Now let's be introspective in answering these questions. How come the actors are managing to survive but the actresses are living over the moon. How come the actors can barely pay their medical bills but the actresses don't see money as a problem. How come the actresses become rich suddenly once they divorce their husbands. Chika ike was a poor married girl but became a super rich single girl. Ini was an average married girl but just months after divorcing her husband she is now super rich. The answers my friends is blowing in the wind.

Congrats to her

So how is Ini balling spending money on multiple expensive depreciating assets but Muna couldn't afford his medical care?

DADDYSWIFE said...

Wht does she do for a livin now dt pays much to afford dis ini#i'dratherbeselfmade#

onye nsogbu said...

O boy! D Amaka geh worwor ooo! *even with makeup*

Nice 1,congrats dear

Let them be deceiving themselves. This new sugar daddy will soon be revealed.

Ns only ashawo know ashawo...

keji said...

Ini nose tho

Congrats Ini..
For your professional & personal makeup class in lag..2ABB1B35

She is balling this year oo, congratulations ini

Its not just nonsense, its totally fcuked up...u only make it with a pussy

ESTYLICIOUS said...

Isn't it obvious something is amiss when the actors are struggling for money and dying while the actresses just have money like Wetin sef

Congrats dear. Ini pls help the less privilege at list, if u helping before, pls help more cos our youth are getting worst, people are suffering, pls help. God bless Nigeria

That is good for her.

U can imagin ooo. Its so sad a story ND Ini r u nt plannin 2 settle dw again ni cux its cars nd houz u r investin on nw o. R u hapi wif ur lif nw Tym no day wait u ooo.

BluntIjebuChic'*GiFTED'* said...

Haa..My God!!am still looking up to you..chai!I refused to be intimidated #GiftedDiva#

GIRL'S RUN THE WORLD,KEEP It up GIRL.kissssssssssssss

Beautiful Becky said...

Good for her. A substitute to her hubby (Cars)
Smhw,helps her frm brooding
**BECKY**

Amaka is one ugly bitch. Congratulations Ini edo

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

This is where our pot bellied polticians spend their money. They dont care about the country and stupid and dumb ones will even be fighting themselves because of their election. God forbids, let them continue nemesis will soon catch up with them.

Sugarsweet said...

God have mercy on your bitter soul....

OMOOBA said...

CONGRATS GIRL... But try get pikin o abi who you wan leave all the cars and houses for? Think about it.If your mama no born you, you no go dey here o.

Nice n congrats ini.
But didn't muna have fronds lyk INI 2help him?
Just asking!

God's Apple said...

Hmmmm..

Dis Amaka too fine!...congrats Ini.

Favour belle said...

Congrats daughter of the soil

N muna died, no help was given . its ok

And again, i wonder, where is she getting the money from? Abi all of a sudden, she's from a wealthy family? Cos i don't recall nollywood paying so much for an actress to buy two high end suvs within a space of months! Aristorism perhaps??

Ini edo na only u sabi chop ehnn pls give out to the masses naa buh enjoy ursef first tho..lol

Nd ur colleague dead looking 4 funds 4 his health!! Shame on yhu in!! Shame on nollywood!!!!!!!! Who knows if yhu guys feed of eachothers blood!!! I hate y'all!!!

Kaycee said...

What does this lady do again, acting? Whereas other male artists are dead broke. Hustle is real

Ini edo na only u sabi chop ehnn pls give out to the masses naa buh enjoy ursef first tho..lol

Eastner said...

Congrats gf

Chairman lekki homes
Baba akpabio on spending spree
Trying to overshadow Jide Omokore in balling for babes
Iyanu Ma sele ni Nigeria
Make una dey ride go

And Ur bitter life too...

SWAAG said...

WELL, SHE CAN BUY AS MANY CARS AS POSSIBLE, THESE THINGS ARE REALLY CHEAP WHEN YOU HAVE THE MONEY COMING IN REGULARLY .

talk2frankky said...

Honey pot hustle.
Ride on nothing do you.

CONGRATS TO HER.....AKA...BALLINGTON

lmao ... Akpabio has done it again .. chop well Ini, his government is almost over

sleeping with our honorable governor, you getting mad profits Ini ..ride on

Na wa ooo!!!... na her tym sha

Ini ini...suffry o.

Foreverslim said...

please leave Ini alone, its her life truth is most people wish they can see this money, let her carry her cross the more people bad mouth and curse people the more their downfall. Life is live i live. Nothing do her na her time everybody get time to shine ,money is a visitor, it will visit you today ,tomorrow it will visit another person . Its how well you use the money. Lets all pray we get to see the money as we want to satisfy our desire.

baller

#secret admirer

stupidity. be wasting money on material things while your colleagues be dieing of sickness because of lack of funds

Linda, how did you know Ini Edo's G-wagon cost 38 milion naira ????

Congrats o money think say na me 'lol' #onelovefromsnow#

Hard work pays well, enjoy baby
.......Sapient.......

Linda weldon for thinking about other ladies like u.God bless u dear. The truth is it's about how many properties you have or investments.but how many u made to smile. Annie has got all it take fly a plane but she'll rather change a life..that's the life..

REXOVIC said...

CONGRATS TO HER

mea said...

Y is it paining u? If u think say experts easy to open ya legs for runs make u try am if u go get reach 20k. U go dey hide behind anonymous yet dey beg Linda for money

Huzzle is paying off.

Are we saying that is how lucrative nigeria movie industry is now? Cos with 38m that she earns 3.6m on every move she acted in last year and thst is if she featured in a film on eleven month. Which is not possible . Or she has another biz and the last time I check I didn't hear she has any endursment deal
What are we preaching, some naive ladies will think its all bed of roses now and the will rush in to acting cos as far as am cncern she is either boro poss or she is not telling the truth.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

A brother was lost due to inappropriate treatment of kidney failure (Muna) and I believe that lack of fund leads to that, now see Ini edo flexing cars worth millions of naira. May God help us, Amen!

Akwaraike said...

They are busy buying their pusssy cars while their colleagues die without any help.RIP MUINA OBIEKWE !

Ashawo kobo kobo....Her market don sell well well

Am not tripped. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

mira said...

wow. congrats

omowunmi okunti said...

Congratulations Ini. Abeg enjoy ur money

ElsieNene said...

She's seriously balling!She deserves all she has because she worked hard for them.

Exactly. Muna was private with his business. So...

She an actress. Which means she earns money from acting. She's also an ambassador for glo, noble hair and more... Didn't she have a shoe line once upon a time? Life is too short not to enjoy it. Na ur business if shes divorced. God people are so narrow minded. Dis is d 21st century, she dont need a man to be happy
And dis thing about muna, he lived a private life, which means nobody knew. Did u even no? Just cos his dead doesn't mean anyone shouldn't live their life. In fact dis tells us life is too short. Abeg ini enjoy ur life

Am a fan of luxury but what is it that when a politician does a similar things what you hear is he has stolen our money, if its a pastor it will be he is misusing church money, if its a business man it will be he is showing off. I understanding in showbiz luxury promote you more but do you know what 10 million can do for this nation. It time we start thinking on leaving a legacy. Building structures that will stay even when we die, affecting people's live that will cos the improvement of our economy, like a theater in the alma mater. The entertainment industry is trying at least it one of our major export but invest in other areas with the motive of building a better tomorrow. The countries we celebrate now didn't become want they are because of just good government, it wasn't good government that gave bill gate the idea that revolutionised the computer world or Zukerberg the idea to make the world a social village of Rockefeller or john Hopkins that gave most of his wealth to health sector that produce one the most most powerful neurosurgeon. The private sector employs more than what the public sector employs. Even in the midst of our luxury we just try and leave a legacy.

That's good

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 285 of 285   Newer› Newest»