Erm, Asari Dokubo's wife just posted this on Facebook... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Erm, Asari Dokubo's wife just posted this on Facebook...

We dey sidon look...

417 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 417 of 417

Amen, she's a bastard woman.

I'm telling you if her thug of a husband was locked up, she won't have the nerves to even have a twitter account talkless of twitting. Bastard woman

The woman is bastard and an uneducated fool, it's obvious. All the curse will go back to her, her family and generations.

Shut up.female suicide bomber

chidede said...

Which of his wives pls?

Like husband like wife,just wait and see how you and your wayo government will be put to shame come Feb 14.....cycophant

God punish u and your area boy husband. Useless bitch. I was told your husband was begging for contract in Abuja before he became bloody militant. God punish u and ur generation. Ahewo. Buhari for life

aveblac said...

It's unfortunate that I will repeat the words of the brave one GOODMORNING. THE conspiracy has been there since the Biafran /Nigerian war ended.Talk of LOST ADMINISTRATIVE POSITIONS,THE ABANDONED PROPERTIES IN NORTH &SOUTH,THE Unimplemented 3rs.. THE CONSPIRACY & ELIMINATION OF DAKAR BORO, SARO WIWA etc.Let GEJ. BE FOCUSSED on his transformation agenda.If u see and claim u didn't see, you May never see AGAIN .GOD will surely save Him people from the impending Doom.Beware of SABOTEURS&RELIGIOUS FANATICS

saveNaija said...

Lousy talk without reference to yesterday. Why is she joining south East in her blabbing. Is it not the same Ijaw/Ikwerre that betrayed Ojukwu's dream.
Today they are claiming brotherhood because of politics. Anyway na Igbo man I pity sha...dem sef no de learn

Mr and Mrs Asari Dokunbo you are enjoying the dividend l of Democracy. You don't have problems When your husband cause problems for the rest of us Una go relocate to Cameroun no be sooo

Abeg tell this woman to stop grouping the south east with south south. She should talk for their pple only. Where was south south during nigerian-biafran war. Abeg they should fight their fight and leave the easterners. Mumu ppl!

Hahaha. The gander has spoken. LoL

Talking abt South westerners betraying you. Everything has to be tribalistic for some ppl so let's go there. Who is the most senior South Western public office holder in Nigeria?? Doyin Okupe? Silly lady. You Look out for your interests and you want others to lie down like idiots. Shut up and keep it moving.

I pity GEJ.The Hajia and her Hussy are really doing the Campaign to move the undecided voters to the side of GMB.Charity ther say beging at home.Asari stole money and decided to establish University in Benin Repblic,If he truly love GEJ why did he not establish it in Ijaw land at least to employ Ijaw Academic and Non Academic Staffs.When your husband was in detention and later Kuje Prison was it not TINUBU that housed,fed and clothed your Family in Lagos State Government Guest house?Asari himself confirmed this when he came out of prison.Any way FebBhuari 14th is around the corner,You will move to Benin Republic after all you now have a Benonise Passport as an Investor.Mtcheeewwww President Jonathan my foot!!!!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 417 of 417   Newer› Newest»