Erm, Asari Dokubo's wife just posted this on Facebook... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Erm, Asari Dokubo's wife just posted this on Facebook...

We dey sidon look...

417 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 417   Newer›   Newest»
Bo Jackson said...

You can see clearly her filthy character, laying curses on whole regions and their offsprings because Nigerians want a country that is better governed. Who is the real enemy of democracy?

Mad woman......i wish u pple d same ova dere too

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Like husband like wife.

wisely said.....true talk my dear

Like husband like wife!!!

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

Issokay! Issorai!

504 said...

**lip sealed**
On 14th, na so I go grab kuli kuli and my kunu dey watch.
Abeg linda, shift for me.

Dnt u knw she is best fool in whole world

Damilola Ade said...

She is crazy

Like husband like wife!!!

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

Back to sender. It shall never be well with her and her entire family here on earth and hereafter. She will suffer untold hardship a lot of nigerians are facing with her family their money will not intervain for them d type sufferness asari family get.

Olodo, ode, biggest MUMU

talk2frankky said...

See who's talking.
As a mother and woman you are preaching hatred. Infact you and your husband are no different from B/haram.

Ronkus said...

Story of an angry woman who can see that the end of PDP is here... No more place for Asari ... Hehehe I laugh in Chinese

I dnt give a fuck about ur talk madam, all i wish APC on FeBUHARI 14th is nothing bt all the best of GOODLUCK

#########Da Rhyme Master#########

What do you expect from the wife of a criminal
Me know that the wife of a notorious criminal like asiri will either be a n armed robber ,prostitute or a Agbero.
Like husband like wife.God what kind of children will come out of these two

susan chukwuka said...

Gej will surely win,,,,which change are they looking for? change that they will be silent forever!

What do we expect from her? Barbaric fellow

who wrote this for her

Hmm I see fright in GEJ camp... OBSEQUIOUS

Hmmmmmmmm, well I comment my reserve on dis matter. God knows the best!

Your generation and that of your entire family will perish useless wife of a useless husband, so u want people to support ur clueless Jonah by force. Why are u complain after all your useless husband say is in not a nigeria

The south west has made a big mistake.

very stupid of her to make such post

MisterFantastic said...

Ignorance is rife in the land... She's clearly out of touch with reality. Anyways, what else can she say? Shebi she has been partaking of the golden eggs layed by the goose?!

Ike Ani said...

Same spirit like her Husband. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

We hear

Who is this illiterate wife of an illiterate tout?
Why would you go on social media and rain curses on people ....curses that are going back to your head straight...
What is wrong with you and your tout husband? can you not look at Nigeria as a lovely country for all tribes living together in peace?
I am sooo shocked...is this the kind of woman in power?
I think you should just go back to the hole your husband stole for you and keep quiet if you do not have any constuctive thing to say...Stop making the lovely people of the South south and south east look like touts..Do you realise how ordinary south south people are suffering because you just sit in your hole giving these people crumbs from your table...

Tare said...

Very irresponsible comment coming from the wife of a no less irresponsible man. This wife of a notorious kidnapper and militant should be too ashamed to promote the same divisive ideology that her husband lives for. Nigeria is one. This is about change not any ethnic sentiment. People like her are the enemies of democracy

Where is ur story Linda. ..waiting

princess said...

They should form whatever allegiance they want, we are more United in the South and we are ready to defend our man, our vote with any known means

True

Ohhh please *rolls eye*

Let me have a seat and read comments.

Julz Cakes said...

How does such statement make sense to her. Who is waging a war against who? Opposition is very important to keep the incumbent at alert. How will GEJ's transformation agenda ever be possible when people still reason like this. Me too na sidon dey look I dey.

MACBOOK said...

Buhari cannot win this election let's watch out and see

As Linda take talk am "we dey sidon look"...

hmmmm like husband like wife,but she get better tenses than husband,why am I not following them off to twitter let's follow.

#Linda's give away

She's as insane as her husband. I'm not surprised. Somebody please call 911.

xquisite said...

Sooo tired of this

Like husband like wife

Retarded bitch bitching just like her equally retarded husband. This skunk is strokin the embers of ethnic hate. Majority of people in the South South n South East are also yearnin 4 change cos they are also suffering.

STUPID DISGRACE OF A WOMAN... Linda we dey look o

vroomangel said...

Me i agree with this woman

Whats democracy doing in this write up? Or she does not know democracy encompasses freedom to vote (for any one) and be voted for

Karlsson said...

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. Let dis election come n go already. Ubanagum

TWISM said...

You're so sad Linda. How can you even post such a comment for your readers? Yet you say you're not a politician and you've not collected money. You inspite hate LINDA, stop it. People like these don't deserve attention. God bless Nigeria. Give us a competent president is all we ask.

Transformation agenda for your pockets abi. Truncating nothing? Change is here. We need discipline. The present leadership cannot guarantee that as they steal and loot recklessly without check. How come it was when Ifeanyi Ubah started TAN that his company was released to him!?! Nobody is a fool and one can only die once. So death is no longer a threat but a relief from this hell that you have all consciously created in my beautiful country.

Na so o. We dey seat down watch as enjoyment want leave there hand!

Linda,we dey sit don look means what?

Legalnaija said...

Well It's not surprising to read her say this. Sounds just like the same sentiments Asari himself would use. I think they are blinded by ethnicity.

They have no love for the North, they should remember the South west gave GEJ their support in 2011 but reneged now because their son has not been successful in comparison with the potential at his fingertips.

He should go.lol

Read my law blog www.legalnaija.blogspot.com we inform Nigerians about the law and their rights.

Oh you guys are beginning to see the handwriting on the wall? You ain't seen nothing yet.

I wonder the kind of children these two are breeding. Daft husband, dumb wife.

Linda don't say we dey sidon look o. This is our future. APC MUST not win. GEJ till 2019.

BLAQ said...

Mtchewe like husband like wife, she should go nd sit down somewhere

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Abi ooo we dey siddon dey luk ooo lyk lukman.Linda pls post my comment ooo

Hmmmm, a Lil sense there.

It shall never be well with you n your children , you stupid fuck

With all due respect, it shall not be well with her too. Thief! she knows her huuby ll be outta job if GEJ loses. Only fighting for her mouth. are u d only one in nigeria? do u have to curse to support ur cause? why then do we have DEMOCRACY?

No longer supporting GEJ

Abeg go sit down........linda listen

History will also not 4get d Dokubo's of dis world 4 dia desperate attempt to ruin the abode of helpless citizens... God is watching u pple on 3D.

JOZYI

Tolu said...

Now, they're feeling the heat...its her and her family(husband & children) that it shall never be well with...God punish them & Gej join together
They can't stop the #Change, come feBuhari14, Buhari will win with a landslide and Jonathan & Asari will be sent to prison, its not negotiable!!!

This woman is a silly cunt... you and your husband are busy enslaving other southerners and enriching yourselves. Nonetheless you can even open your mouth on social media to say silly things like this... you must be a retard. This is so unfortunate!!!

zainab said...

loool....why personal na

Naso!!!.

Dey re nothing but losers both asari and GEJ.come feb 14 I cast my vote for Buhari.

Anonymous Assassin said...

Hajia gini? What's that!!?..make she go back kitchen jur! ..appologies to the hard working career women out there! #ANONYMOUSASSASSIN! ;)

south ockendon said...

Unfortunate wife of an unfortunate man. South westerners no get una time. Una too small to dey have headache ontop. Its not una fault, na mistake from the same westerner u dey abuse to allow una taste power n d power too sweet una kumaa una dey get loose mouth, dey misbehave n not recognise say we south westerners no b una mate. Well we shall see by Feb 14th

Who's dhiz idiot talking nincompopp ....Bunch of Retards no doesn't want progress in Nigeria!! It's not about ganging up this useless bitch illiterate, it's about leadership n good governance!! Stfu stupid Hoe

Like husband; Like wife. i can see agony of defeat in her voice #LAUGHS

REAL. PIKIN said...

Big Amen AMen and AMen.

7F098C19 said...

Ame.... Engr Emy

pro-jet said...

as a true south south wil forever support wat she said...all dis yoruba people dat know hw to fear when e set now for 9ja na dem go first run begin go benin republic...shebi d north don dey lure dem completely to islam...see osun state,oyo state small small dem don dey takeover there.

Ill vote GEJ even if he is crippled on wheelchair !!! Its bera than all, they want us to reject a PHD holder and Vote in someone who still can't provide his secondary sch certificate ? Haba !! What kinda change is that ? Nigerians are wiser !!

so this woman is as gullible as her husband.i wonder the kind of kids they have.if you like rant from now till eternity gej is a gonner.why wont she lament anyway when her husband suddenly became a billionaire over night all in the name of fighting for niger delta while majority of the people in that region wallow in abject poverty.she should tell us what the region has benefitted from this regime since inception aside raising idle billionaires like her husband and tompolo.

cindy black said...

Amen

Blessing said...

Unreasonable and totally Myopic Self Centred people

Storry 4 d gods.start 4rm ur husband in his evil acts

Na this woman has just finished GEJ chances of winning dis election. Too bad

Amen in Jesus name....

Victory for @Good luck

Victory for all

Let @Good luck be your Valentine this February

charles ems said...

Why is she taking it personal? Oh! She's scared that soon their illegal source of income will end.

Lol.... they have conceived to defeat..

Gbam

When people of old Rivers state worked against Biafra,what were they thinking? The chicken has co me home to roost!

Idiot so Dakuku peterside supporting Buhari is from where? Amachi is from where? If your useless son had performed we would not have turned to Buhari for succor.Dont blame us blame your clueless son who scored F9 in Governance.

Wife of a murderer what do you know?your GEJ is a failure so change is inevitalle.

Stupid woman we don't need your Golden egg,what has it done for us in Yorubaland? The. Problem with you Ogogoro drinking people is that you have no brains to realise Democracy is a Majority thing.Immidiately we allowed you to taste power you became drunk and started abusing everybody instead of building bridges.its idiotic comments like yours that have turned us against Mr shoeless or is it Mr clueless.We faired better under the Notherners any way and just as you are supporting Jonathan we have the right to support Osinbajo who is our son too.

Ignorant woman married to an idiot. how do you expect the south west to align with the south south, of what benefit is the jonathan administration to the south west ? You people are shouting about the golden egg... please do u mean the devalued golden egg ? you people better wake up because you people have wasted the golden opportunity to rule this country again. MONEY MISS ROAD PEOPLE

Nimmy said...

Which kind stupid goose,and dis Asaris ll jus be constituting nuisance,una better go take chill pills ke koshi lor

B_S! said...

Another Moron... They want to start what they can't finish. And the DSS are quiet on all these senseless posts until it gets out of hand.

Da rosy said...

Shallow write up of a shallow minded woman! No violence! No casting of Aspersions! #justvote#

betrayals

Da rosy said...

Shallow write up of a shallow minded woman! No violence! No casting of Aspersions! #justvote#

that's her opinion and we all free to it.Feb 14 is not far.

Shuuu!!!aunty linda wetin we for do na..to me she is saying the right thing.amaechi nd co will surely be put to shame#kezie

It will not be well with U too...Bastardize Omo-ale jati jati...

Na u sabi

nicky Skimpy said...

Wetin this irrelevant person dey rant about sef. Who know am? Arrant nonsense. I don vex jooor

Like husband like wife

hrm paul ojeih said...

Yes mrs militant asari dokubo open ur liud mouth and talk thrash I tot muslim women are meant yo b seen and not heard d election concern u is ur husband vying for any elective position ur talking thrash bcos ur husband job of pipe line security is at stake shameless woman ur husband is a rogue a criminal dat is into oil pipe line vandslism oil bonker can he go to u.k or u.s asari kidnapped over 60expatriate made over 50million dollars how many people did he kill in d creeks is his hands clean.the wife is here talking thrash asari is formibg had man letvhim arm up with his boys and enter sambisa shey dey lay d golden egg soon oil will drop and dry up rubbish talk has buhari wife made and inciting comments dats how u no a good wife unlike d jaguda asari wife oloshi

She shud shut joor didn't d Niger deltans betray the Igbo's during the biafran civil war

It will never be well with you and your household for that statement!money grubbing bitch!there is no way you guys can even rig again now,the die is cast asshole!

Here is an individual who claims to be muna obiekwe's cousin,He has been collecting calls and condolence messages on his bbm and other social media accounts. While i cannot dispute the resemblance, i really need to know if it's true because he's been creating some buzz on this end as some are saying he could be just the right person to fill the void Muna left in the industry. eniyoobakpolo@yahoo.com

"Landslide" oops, I think she meant backslide!

Who be dis mumu, she better sidon for somewhere. i don't blame her, she is the one of the wives of a militant. can't expect less.

You all should check this link out, its a short clip on domestic violence. http://bcove.me/l37uva9d

Funmi said...

Mrs Asari Dokubo, all your families and generations yet unborn, it will never be well with them.....ignorant idiot wife of an ignorant dirty man.
When one decides to just overlook all these rascals and their tactics, some penis tattered pig will think she can say shit!!! Westerners are the most educated, exposed and sophisticated people of this country and it is well known, and in as much as they are some bad eggs that are rather conscious of their pockets, we are known to be the most considerate and fair in situations....after all, we voted in the incumbent president ONLY because he is a southerner and we believes it is long overdue for a southerner to rule this nation considering their resources and the unfair treatments handed out to them in their communities by the various past leaders......Oloshi, Olori buruku, eni a n jiri .Mad woman.

Who is she to talk? She must be out rightly insane to think of herself as one to reckon with.

Reckless statements like this does not help the course of President Jonathan. Instead of resorting to insults, abuses and provocative statements capable of overheating the system, why not highlight and dwell on the accomplishments of President Jonathan...for instance, how has the government OF President Jonathan impacted on the lives of people in Asari Dokubo's community in terms of infrastructure and social welfare. I have this funny feeling that supporters of the president are jittery and scared of losing the presidency

Dani said...

Why is pdp trying so hard to divide this country,atleast we now know why he isn't bothered about boko haram cause he thinks it's a northern problem right?this is so wrong

This comment is rather unfortunate. May God save Nigeria. Toks

Naijarian said...

Linda, if you like, make you siddon look. By the time the niger delta militants burst all the pipelines, we go see the oil wey naija go take run their economy..

Nwachichi said...

They should stop heating d polity mbok

Madam Bose said...

Dem say when mad person dey yarn balls...e no dey get response at all! Linda make we sit down dey look...lool

Yep...the tone of the election is looking like a tribalistic thing...no issues being discussed

seyihenry said...

like husband like wife.mtshew

Linda as you talk am. We dey siddon look. How we for do na. Alhaja Mujaheedat ngwanu.

Baboon madame moni miss road

In as much as we all strive not to be bias, i believe there is some sense in what she said. I believe those that think they are doing good by causing problems for the incumbent administration are quite ignorant of... Good morning LIB!

CELEB said...

Hian!

Like husband like wife
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

We av head....No be only alliance.............If U dont join ur husband to fight...who else will U join?????????

Bimablinks said...

Ahhhh,diz lady jst pissed me of, Wtf, she should better remove that Tag hajiya, wah fucking hajiya, frm me to you miss dokubo, Fuck U..mtcheew,,Sai Buhari2015 menh, @ linda u d boss

But when ojukwu was fighting for Biafra
They never supported us
What an old man see while seating down
The young man will never see it while on top of roof
My fucos is for we igbos to love each other and understand that there is no family in igboland that didn't lost loved one during Biafra war ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

Madam shut up, it's ppl like you that drag us back as a nation. We ain't playing the north south cards anymore. What we want is change! Wetin concern me if the person that will bring change is from the Antarctica, so long as he's a NIGERIAN! It's 6years of leadership from a man from the south south and how in the world has it impacted on my life being from the south. GTHOH!!!

Must people comment on every post? U Linda sef na evry talk u go post?

MOTOLA said...

IT SEEMS I WILL STOP COMMENTING ON UR BLOG LINDA, HAVE NEVER SEEN MY COMMENT B4. NAWA FOR U OO, U DEY SELECT NAMES

MOTOLA said...

IT SEEMS I WILL STOP COMMENTING ON UR BLOG LINDA, HAVE NEVER SEEN MY COMMENT B4. NAWA FOR U OO, U DEY SELECT NAMES

You can't fix stupid.

When did the South south alliance with the South east begin? Abeg make una release my father's abandoned properties! Ewu can-beer!!

#Nollyafri said...

Lady linda pls no time to sidon dey look bc u no be look warm , Thanks to MOTOLA ... Swt heart looks like u select names on ur approval box??
#TeamChange

We all don't have access to free dollars and oil bunkering like you and your hubby, that is why we are asking for change. Get out already. Like husband like wife. Mufu.

She might sound ranting but she has said the bitter honest truth in all unbiased mind. #Gbam!

Yoruba man I don't blame u, Lagos was developed on our oil money and the ibo man's entrepreneurship. Pls what can u pple boast of? Which other state can u call a major advanced city in the south west. Please, u ve also got rogues as well such as Tinibu and his cronies. So quit displaying ur ignorance on social media and quit the name calling cos she is 100% right. If any other Governor did what Fashola did by deporting citizens of this country (particularly South westerners) from south east or south south there will be a severe outcry and media crucifixion of that Governor from the Yoruba race but since it's Fashola (Mr can do no wrong) everybody is ok with it.

THE SOUTHWEST WILL NEVER STOP THE BUSINESS OF BETRAYAL

Idiot! So what has ur PhD holder done in yrs... so ts the certificate u need right? why not vote in an imbecile.

Lol.....o ti dun pa. ode oshi!

Adetomiwa said...

Feb 14..........*thinking*..... am voting for Buhari cz he's running unopposed......pple like this disqualified Jonathn!

Adetomiwa said...

Hey, if its the right thing she has said, you won't even have d tot dat she's ranting! She is anyway, case u dnt knw.

Same to u...dog

its rather unfortunate that this woman talks in a myopic way.

If politics is not about tribal sentiments, then how come in the history of Nigeria, Ibos and yoruba's have never formed a national political alliance against Hausas?

No we are not!

you can imagine what is coming out from you mouth,are you now saying we in the west can not choose who we know can lead us rightly,instill discipline and stop all those oil theft you and that your militant husband largesse on,can you compare our choice to that clueless,perceived dullard 'uncle jonathan' rather you think we were fools when we gave uncle our support in 2o11.
Time will tell dont worry, better still follow the tides of change now its not too late.

Buhari won't win. End of story.

You and your husband are cursed. IT SHALL NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU. Useless things call opportunistic dokubo-asaris. You already know that you are finished. No more free money for your husband because CHANGE has come. In fact, you are a fool.

Why not? Is there no fact in what dokuBo is saying? You want her to only publish things that favour your candidate?

This election is all about Hausa /yoruba trying to grab back control of power in nigeria so that it will be like the good old days when they shared the spoils of this nation among themselves. They will then turn round and flaunt it st us as if we are fools.

Just watching nd counting down to Feb 14th!

you can imagine what is coming out from you mouth,are you now saying we in the west can not choose who we know can lead us rightly,instill discipline and stop all those oil theft you and that your militant husband largesse on,can you compare our choice to that clueless,perceived dullard 'uncle jonathan' rather you think we were fools when we gave uncle our support in 2o11.
Time will tell dont worry, better still follow the tides of change now its not too late.

U , Ur Children and Ur Husband go suffer from God hand, upon those atrocities ur husband has committed.

Romeo said...

Back to sender IJN, owo ti ogede bagbe ara lomafina. Her entire family will never no peace and I say this with the support of alala le yoruba lapapo. It is clearly stated on 1999 constitution which is the supreme law of the land that each citizen has the right to vote to any candidate of his/her choice once attained the age of 18 years and above. Why the sentiment and the courses? Anyway, what can one expect from a militant husband and a miscreant wife. GMB straight to ASO ROCK.

May God run your life's the way Jonathan has run nigeria and PDP.

May God run your life the way Jonathan has run nigeria and PDP.

What do you expect from the dirty mouth of terrorist wife, am not surprise shameless set of people. We shall see who will cry after February 14th. Please madam tell your benefactor we need change. #WeWantChangeNot#10Change

BROOKINGS, the world’s most influential think-tank based in the United States, have projected President Goodluck Jonathan’s victory over the opposition candidate, General Muhammadu Buhari, in the February presidential election, which it suggests would be keenly contested.

The analysis, context and rationale of the think-tank’s projections were contained in the Brookings publication entitled: Foresight Africa – Top Priorities for the continent (January 2015).

“Though the election is expected to be very competitive, the odds still favour President Jonathan.”

According to Brookings, the All Progressives Congress (APC) is a fragile anti-Jonathan establishment with a sole purpose to return power to the north.

“The party is, however, a fragile one that seems united only in its quest to wrest the presidency from Jonathan or to have power “returned” to the north.”

“The APC gets much of its strength from tapping into anti-Jonathan sentiments in the Muslim north and grievances among the Yoruba who feel that the Jonathan administration has ignored them in key political appointments.”

The report also indicated that “the APC’s strategy is hinged on a combination of popular votes from the North-West, North-East and “the battleground South-West” but also hinted at the possibility of Bola Ahmed Tinubu not delivering the region contrary to speculations.

“What remains to be seen, however, is whether Bola Tinubu, a former governor of Lagos State who played a pivotal role in the formation of the APC and is considered to be the party’s strongest mobiliser in the South-West, will be very enthusiastic in delivering the battleground South-West to the APC during the elections.”

“Tinubu indicated his interest in being the party’s vice presidential candidate but being a Muslim like Buhari, the party’s strategists felt that a Muslim-Muslim ticket might offend Christians and cement the PDP’s labelling of the APC as an Islamic party.”

[/size]On President Jonathan’s performance: “despite Boko Haram, the country is thriving: The economy continues to grow and with the re-basing of its GDP, became the largest economy in Africa and the 26th largest in the world. Jonathan’s supporters also point to his success in containing the Ebola virus, which earned him commendations from countries and institutions around the world.”

The Brookings report also identified factors such as incumbency and numerical control of states where PDP has 21 states and APC only 14 as giving PDP an edge.

“The greatest strength of the ruling PDP is its “power of incumbency,” and all the institutional support that goes with it. Not only does it have federal resources to use as patronage, it also controls key institutions.”

The report advised that all efforts should be deployed to ensure a free, fair and transparent elections and to avoid a meltdown as post-election violence seems very likely.

“Post-election violence is therefore likely in the north if the APC loses while renewed militancy in the restive Niger Delta is likely if Jonathan does,” the report noted.

http://www.tribune.com.ng/news/news-headlines/item/27083-apc-is-a-fragile-anti-jonathan-setup-brookings
29 Likes 8 Shares

na woooo

Yaradua died on 5th May 2010. Where is the 6 years coming from!? We are in January of 2015. Simple arithmetic. Quit being deceived.

So Mrs Dokubo has taken over from her husband in preaching to us why we should vote GEJ and crucify Buhari. Oma ga o

Yorubas are allowing tribal sentiment to rule them too which is sad!

Speak for yourself! South East will not be used again! GEJ has been fair. Tinubu and co are tribalists!

It's a shame.

Aduke said...

So you're cursing the south westerners that are going to vote for Gej too bah? I no blame you, pikin wey dem no teach home training how she no go curse person....i been wan vote jona before but I no be bastard because I be westerner so therefore Gmb ni o....oloriburuku omo abiipabe, omo lasan ikeji aja you think say you sabi curse Abi? Make Yoruba people start with you na then you go know how e be make dem dey curse person....Linda post my comment o. Na you fit sidon dey look o.

true talk. After 1967 they still want to make the same mistake-If only people will learn from history. make we dey siddon look...

Na GEJ all the way jare. The south west is on its own oo.

Dr. O said...

Thank you. Back to sender

Redcandy said...

Why are we surprised by what this woman has said? Empty barrels will always make noise abeg. As for her comment on the SE and SS being marginalised, I will just say that I think these two groups have to sit up and be more active in political matters. They can't continue to blame other tribes for their problems. I am half Yoruba, half Efik and I hate it when the minorities blame being a minority as to why they are not progressing. Jonathan is from a minority group and nobody ever believed he would become president, but due to EFFORT and a little bit of goodluck, he made it. Pls let's pick ourselves up and do something. She's talking about the north ganging up with yorubas. Is it the same north that has lost so many of its people to boko haram and so many of them have been displaced? They don't even feel safe in their own homes. Let's stop this tribalism and be united in changing the path of Nigeria for once. We need to ignore senseless comments like this and face the task at hand.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Yeye dey smell. Ignoramus stupidity.

Aduke said...

Linda what is your problem post my comment now? Abi you still dey sidon dey look ni?

AGB said...

Like foolish husband,like foolish wife. It's not about north,south,east or west. It is about NIGERIA. Many Nigerians went out in millions to vote for Goodluck Jonathan in 2011 but what did he do after he won? He turned a blind eye to national issues,became partisan & started favouring only his thieving,corrupt elite friends. We are tired of a weak,useless,clueless,dull government& we are voting him out.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

Comment on what you are conversant with; most northerners actually hate GEJ because they errornously think that he is igbo! Maybe you are one of the' long-throat' igbos who think they are Yoruba because they live in Lagos.

Amisa said...

Like husband like wife...this the type of talks we do not need in Nigeria right now.

idiot they rake ... owu is about to blow..ehhh ehhh.. na inside prison you and your husband go end.. just watch !

we all know the yorubas ,BETRAYAL IS THEIR MOTTO...pls let the country split up and let we southerners enjoi our oil wealth....let the yorubas go back to their cocoa farming...we might help give dem grants in the future, resourceless people... shameless 2 sided bigots

Shut up! Talk for yourself and not for the the entire igborace! Saboteur! Who instigated the ABANDONED property saga if not Pa Awo!

gym all u can and gather energy , cos this is how u wil gym out of aso rock come may ,2015 by the special grace of God.

She said the truth but unfortunately the truth is always bitter.

we all know the yorubas ,BETRAYAL IS THEIR MOTTO...pls let the country split up and let we southerners enjoi our oil wealth....let the yorubas go back to their cocoa farming...we might help give dem grants in the future, resourceless people... shameless 2 sided bigots. and the fucked up southwesterners said nuttin when obj did nothin for 8yrs, not 1 thing

..Lynda nice if you post less of write ups that fuel hatred, division and sectional orientation. I think everyone that wishes this Nation well should show a better understanding than these parochial minded persons by not propagating such posts.

Jst here 2 read comments........

*oparoescalade*

Linda ur obviously not a pdp fan... n ur making it quite clear.. b4 u started this u said no sides but ur quite taking sides... take note

NAH UNA LIFES E DEY TRANSFORM I CAN NOT PUT MY HAND ON ONE THING JONA HAS DONE BUT I CAN TELL 10 HE CANT DO CHANGE 2015 SAI BUHARI OTUEKE IS WAITING FOR JONA

Back to you and your offsprings all the curses you rained on south westerners.

Thank you for your comment, the oloshi woman se be it's cos her husband wasn't locked up that's why she has the effrontery. Both she and her husband are thugs, imagine the curse she posted.

Lol, the children will be foolish in one million folds. Useless woman

Guess everybody z entitled 2 dia own opinion & last time I checked dia z wot u call freedom of xpression barh???????

*oparoescalade*

You don't need to keep reposting this, fool.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 417   Newer› Newest»