Erm, Asari Dokubo's wife just posted this on Facebook... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Erm, Asari Dokubo's wife just posted this on Facebook...

We dey sidon look...

417 comments:

1 – 200 of 417   Newer›   Newest»

Lol on ur own... like husband like wife. hehehe hajia indeed

PDP is fightin really hard..

Hmmmm.. just passing by

SANDRA said...

All dis people should go nd rest naw, old people on social media

Catwalk With Pat said...

Issorait

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Sipping my Vita Milk.

Lmfaooo like husband, like wife.smh

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Hehehe. I just dey watch from a safe distance sha.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

she is in a fool's paradise. make she dey there dey day dream.

Madam Asari Dokunbo, na u n ur hubby no go knw peace n it shall nt b well wt u too. I reply u d way u v cursed d westerners. Stupid set of pple

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Dokubo don teach haija work,i join sit down look too

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

GEJ till 2019

Amen

Contract thing madam

No be small sidon dey look. #Speechless

Afraid is caughting them...lol...Buhari 2015

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

There is a very big difference between fantasy and reality. Keep dreaming mrs!

Ok, now you see . over heating the polity.is it a crime for south west to pick leader of their choice.
If GEJ handwork is good, all these indirect begging wouldnt have arise.

Amen ooooo!!!!!!!

Dave Mide said...

Mumu ...its only in this unfortunate admin that you have rogues speaking and ranting like they are the main people in power. STFO lousy-big-mouth-freaking-pig

He Just Left Rhythm Fm Lagos few minutes Ago.. Violent Man...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Like husband, like wife..

Stupid couple! It's such a pity, these are the ones digging GEJ's politicall grave.

this is total thrash! we are one Nigeria!

obiora said...

seen! Meanwhile it's KAI BUHARI till he presents his certificate.

Huh...

Dats all I hv to say

.huh

this is total trash! we are one Nigeria!

Foolish fool.... we want change, ur husby was a notorious gangster who is suppose to be cooling his black ass in kirikiri.. u know what jonadaft did, he made him a celeb overnight... he was too chicken minded to lock his ass in jail dat why retard like you have the effrontery to spit shit... shit am pissed

beluGod said...

Oboi make dis Feb 14th come once and for all jare

Madam, u will die a painful death. Stupid prostitute.

I just pray this little piece wouldn't cause chaos.
Wish they could all run their campaigns without sending abusive words. James 1:19. @Bishop_Dammy

What does she know

Her husband was just on Rhythm 93.7 fm some minutes ago, saying all sorts of rubbish. That the first priority is because GEJ is an Ijaw man like himself. Imagine that, why bring tribal sentiments into politics? so sad! Please let the best performer win the election, we need someone who would perform. It should never be about the tribe the person is from.

I return the curse back to u and ur entire family.What kind of Nonesense is dat? If ur silly husband n his cohorts were not playing hypocrites n looting nigeria and had advised gej on d right thing to do.Gej wud be basing his campaign on his achievements in the last 6 yrs.madam asari dokubo, the south west is filled with educated pple that want a change.its high time u deal with it. We can't stand mediocrity any longer.Landslide victory my foot....

CHERRY said...

Okay!

Lol. Iseeeeeeeeeeee #onelovefromsnow#

It will never be better for her and her family by the power of the Almighty all the evil she has said on the innocent Nigerians will never come to be. Mumu woman

Sipping my Origin and watching...

I didnt know this woman is as dumb as her husband.Are we still talking about the north taking power or choosing the right leader to pilot the affairs of this nation.What about the northerners like me that voted for GEJ in the last election? Did we betray the north? I wonder how we intend to move on in this country if we still see each other as enemies not as one.

Is very obvious that this woman is nothing but pure illiterate. Iru oko ni iyawo!

Story 4 d gods.

Her husband obviously posted that on her.. He's a punk.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

this election is full of drama

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Please who is this woman actually? And FYI the north are ganged up against the south south not south east because we have nothing to do with Jonathan and Mr Jonathan and his clan has nothing to do with the Igbos....if you and your husband cause trouble make sure the south south are there to defend you guys.....rubbish!! Wetin concern jonathan concern south East
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Ekaette said...

she's as ignorant as her husband. We are not voting out a Southerner because of his tribe or where he's from, we are voting out an incompetent, clueless and dumb man who hasn't shown character for the past 6 years

Woman why don't you just shut it. What did GEJ do for the south?(i am from the south) Because you have personally benefited from his administration you people want to shov him down our throats. That prayer you are praying for your fellow Nigerians is right back at your entire family and lineage to come. Selfish mofos

Sidon dey look with a glass of chilled water

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Dokubo don teach haija work,i join sit down look too

GEJ till 2019

Ghen! Ghen!! OK madam.

LIB's Last Born

Were is my chair??

wetin sef woman is okay whch 1 b curse i undastnd ur pain na whre u dey chop nw. we dey sidon look

It is her generation that shall never be well with; people like her and her husband are the reasons many south westerners will not vote GEJ; let's wait and see whether GEJ will get his votes from the moon.

Weezy said...

If husband is foolish, should the wife equally be more stupid, only God knows what their children will turn out to be if husband and wife are retards. May God run your life's the way Jonathan has run nigeria and PDP.

Dave Mide said...

What do you expect of a thug's wife nyway ...birds of a feather.. who is she again ? Cursing on social media smh

If u like sleep they look

Did You say All enemies of democracy?
I never experience any atoms of democracy in GEJ regime, I expect much from him but instead I feel empty & doubt his competency

*youghurt drinking*

*Okoro Upgraded*

Its her pocket being transformed not majority of nigerians

mujahidat dokubo-asari, you're a big (possibly FAT) fool. I don't blame you. GEJ is the goose that lays the golden egg for you. It's that egg that will kill you and your useless husband.

At the end of the day, it's your head and that of your husband that will hang in the streets with all the blood and violence on both your heads, amen.

APC shouldn't waste their time jona is winning hands down first a president cannot be thrown out of his seat.Gej will rule again

Gtfo....ole

Ride on cos come Feb 14...GEJ is so wining d election ...period

Some ppl really dey benefit from dis idiotic govt, well na siddon look go be my name for dis election

AMEN

@Sophia Stephen

I DIDN'T EXPECT LESS FROM A SHALLOW MINDED FAMILY LIKE YOURS. GOD WILL SAVE US FROM THE LIKES OF UR HUSBAND. IT IS BCOS OF UR FAMILY AND THE LIKES OF TOMPOLO THAT THE WHOLE NATION IS STILL PAYING 87 NAIRA FOR PMS WHEN IT SHOULD BE AROUND 40 NAIRA, SO THAT THE FED GOVT CAN KEEP FINANCING YOU AND UR GROUP WHILE PDP FINACIERS STILL HAVE ENOUGH TO EMBEZZLE. WE WILL MANAGE TILL FEB14 OK.

Political Palava!! I Don't even know all the south south!! North West!! East East!! part of Nigeria!!!

Husband = Dumb, Wife = Dumber.

who be this one,abeg go sleep

Even stone people in south south and south east are not supporting Jonathan. So stop using ethnicity to campaign.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Editor said...

Na them sabi

oluwafemi said...

stupid talk!....think these guys are already accepting defeat

she is a big fool.

Hmmmmm. Like seriously! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

REXOVIC said...

USELESS PPLE..........SO YOU CAN NOW TALK BCOS UR HUSBAND THE TERRORIST IS ALLOWED TO ROAM THE STREETS FREELY? NO BE UNA FAULT NA GEJ COS AM...BUT WAIT TILL FEB 14TH AND LETS KICK HIM OUT! THEN LETS SEE IF UR LOTS CAN REMAIN IN THIS COUNTRY WITHOUT BEEN JAILED! NONSENCE!

mtcheeeeew see mumu talk,we are tired of Badluck, let there be peace jona shud resign n stop campaigning for next election,lets stop corruption,Vote GMB, change we need in 2015. Commmenting tru Swift 4G Broadband for more enquiries contact me via my mail(lawalmoshod8305@gmail.com)

Linda we dey stand look

Okaay o

She speaks good English I give her that!

MOSIWOMEKA said...

It's like I should goan slap her wherever she is. Nonsense. Because her husband is paddy with GEJ and they are getting money she is talking balderdash here. If you truly love Nigeria, you will know that it's not just about you. Madam Asari better park well and take several seats o. \_________
Mosi Tash
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Linda I already no your stand in all these.. Sidon well look. Oge me ghi voom na anya

I see this woman becoming a federal minister soon.
Other future ministers include Charles Novia and other presidential trumpeters on social media.
Dem just dey find their own pocket and belly.
They should shaa watch their words before they incite violence.

Damochedxb said...

The number one enemies of democracy are people who have already counted the votes and declared themselves winners before election day.. We are watching y'all..

Hajia u re a fool! Moron what has GEJ done for the past 6 years? PDP has loose already in this upcoming election! Becos all what Nigerians need is change!!! So if u can cry start crying nw!

Speachless !!

LET GOD'S WILL BE DONE,POLITICS N THIER TRICKY LIES..tomjerryswit

for every successful man, there is a woman. Not surprised.

Nd it shall not be well wit those who re milking Nigeria wealth in the name of transformation agenda.....the end of Jonathan is the end of ur husband

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Why won't she.say rubbish, when her husband is among the ppl Gej, is wasting our money on,they feast, and fart on our money,n they want it to continue, God pass all of una,ur meal ticket ain't coming back babe

Amen,gej till 2019 d devil.u knw is beta dan the angel u dont know.

Madman married to an equally madwoman, sabi your husband said una no b Nigerians, so wetin concern una 4 d matter? Linda take note!

Yusuph said...

Birds of a feather,

Madman married to an equally madwoman, sabi your husband said una no b Nigerians, so wetin concern una 4 d matter? Linda take note!

GEJ all the way !!

Amen!

LGM said...

gud tu b bak frm liberi

Not surprised... Birds of the same feather flucks together... Like Husband, like wife.
Ur husband even know that GEJ's led govt is corrupt..
So stop cursing we the South westerners..

Amen my Dear. Obiethrice says sooooo

Olubunmi Mayowa said...

Its you and your family that it'll not be well with...Idiot!

Hajia u re a fool! Moron what has GEJ done for the past 6 years? PDP has loose already in this upcoming election! Becos all what Nigerians need is change!!! So if u can cry start crying nw!

Yeye dey smell. even mrs dokubo get mouth to yarn nonsence. chai Naija don suffer. when buhari becomes president, all these weyrey will go on exile.

I Wouldn't agree more.... i say a big AMEN to that!

Linda dis is nt tym to sidon dey look, jst pray dat d one filled by d holyspirit will rule, d one wit d rite mind, if nt,i fear for dis country ...xoxo da duchess

It shall never be well with Asari and his family... Asari can drop dead or die in his sleep.. who cares!

GEJ all d way n it very true dere is a bigger plan dan just politics, it's far more than ruling d country. Pls let's stop d dis unity amongst ourselves and vote rite, dey re all boko haram, yes wen Buhari is voted in boko will stop dats b'cos u av kept dere leader and dat way dey will rule, recoup more army's, grow bigger and unstoppable, even get more weapons and inact win territories without a fight. But I don't pray dat 4 Nigeria. We all say GEJ did nt work, but d wicked group call boko kept confusing n frustrating his governance, it all dere plan. Pls let's all be wise, Nigerians key problem is nt corruption so don't let dem confuse Nigerians anymore, pls stop thinking inside d box go outside and see 4 urselfs, I don't campaign n dis is nt 1' dis is just d truth so we can have a Nigeria to live in with our children

idiot

My dear South Westerners please don't take offence. We are one Nigeria.

I am sure we will say the same thing if the SS ans SE didn't support MKO or Obasanjo.

Why are they peddling sentiments for Christ sake Ahan

Ill vote GEJ even if he is crippled on wheelchair !!! Its bera than all, they want us to reject a PHD holder and Vote in someone who still can't provide his secondary sch certificate ? Haba !! What kinda change is that ? Nigerians are wiser !!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I don't totally agree..
Because I know so many, many Yoruba who are rooting for GEJ, in fact so many!!!
They can even stake their lives for his return...
In any case, the Yoruba APC leadership seems to have declared an all out war against GEJ with Rivers State Gov. Amaechi doing most of the dirty job!!!!!!
Rather unfortunate......

Remove South East from your madness you fool, you people from South south always remember the south East only when you need us, we are not fools dammit, abandon property policy is still on our mind.

And as for GEJ winning the election you must be living in fools paradise, even the man himself knows its over for him. The combined votes of South South and South East is not even up to one third of Northern population and votes from that region, needless to say South West. GEJ is a disgrace to the minority class in Naija and I guess the transformation you are talking about is the oil pipeline contracts awarded to your over blown thug of a husband.

We need change in Nigeria and GMB is the man we know. I am a Christian Igbo and yes you can't play the religious divide and rule tactics with sensible Igbos. Dingbat!

SE and SS supported the Yorubas dont know why they have not supported Jonathan.

feeling the heat of failure before it happens is so killing,i understand her plight

Well spoken Mrs. Asari they would all hear the result

elovi said...

Hmmn every1 has sumthing to say!! None of ma business tho

Stories dat we hear daily on d street and in d markets...

Pls someone tell her it not news least it b considered as noise.

Not happy at all with the way things are.

These rejects of PDP preaching change hmmm i pity nigerians

AMEN.Madam,i am with you on this all the way.

Let's all keep our fingers crossed watching and waiting till Feb 14th the D-day.hmmmmmm

dante said...

Ignorance and misplaced choice of words runs in their veins.... I pity this woman and her household.. Such ignorance

Wats with d curse now????

....PSYGIST F£@zzzyy

gidis said...

Gosh...sm strng words dere!!!

Hajia u re a fool! Moron what has GEJ done for the past 6 years? GEJ said he can't fight corruption, light, job, insecurity! So let who want to fight all those things come in! PDP has loose already in this upcoming election! Becos all what Nigerians need is change!!! So if u can cry start crying nw!

charmed said...

amen.... dogo turunchi

Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
hilarious stories about life
if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
Life Encounters

Abeg go sit down

Daralohi said...

Ok.

Miss indomie says so.

Ima said...

Madam, pls go n sitdown somwhere! Nonsense! If this isn't d height of ignorance, I don't know what is. So pple shd forget abt important issues such as security and development and vote 4 region? Age really isn't wisdom. Gerrout jor!

MOTOLA said...

LIKE HUSBAND LIKE WIFE, THEY NO DEY ADVICE EACH OTHER, MAKE U NA NO START WHAT U ARE UN ABLE TO FINISH OO

What's this woman smoken? This is not monarchy it's democracy and people decide who is the best to rule them

Hajia u re a fool! Moron what has GEJ done for the past 6 years? GEJ said he can't fight corruption, light, job, insecurity! So let who want to fight all those things come in! PDP has loose already in this upcoming election! Becos all what Nigerians need is change!!! So if u can cry start crying nw!

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

@Linda, me too follow you siddon dey look as well.

ODE

Retard

Very very right... We sit down dey look

So,dis woman is as shallow minded as her husband? Pls get a pack of sense.

The lady is soo shallow minded...
.People should start voting credibility instead of zoning it to South East or South north.....mtcheew

See this mumu woman, u re scared ur husband will become broke ba, dont go and start investing, of cos we shall see what will happen and BUHARI is what will happen,see her! U this fake northerner supporting evil becos of money,stay there make pant and bra wear u

Madam, it is you and your family that it will not be well with. Idiot! I can see that all the money you and your husband are enjoying 4 d corrupt government of GEJ has filled ur brain. Get ready bcos it will shock all of you! Stupid woman! Am soo pissed! The nerve!

we shall be watching.

Rubbish...and u ll solicit for the votes of SW and N for jonathern? Or u think SE and SS votes only can make him win?

God ponish u bitch

Just calm dawn madam, let's see what God can do. My hope lies in Him alone

Hmmmmm...

hmmmmmm.

U and ur husband will be put to shame come feBUHARI 14th. Iyawo o ni ranu!

Na this people dey cause problem for Jonathan.What is the meaning of all this nonsense?Infact,am development more hatred for Jonathan with this rubbish.

Madam, its betrayers not betrayals. Don't bother to thank me. *rolls eyes*

All the curse against westerners shall be for you, your families including your well wishers Insha Allah.

Mstcheeew, SHUT D EFF UP, golden egg my foot.

AMIJEZ said...

Amen to that. GEJ till 2019

Allah ya albarkace ku rai tsarkakakke, wannan magana.

Amen!
She's right

nawa

It's already started.

Beautiful wifey said...

We are all waiting

Westex said...

Hehehehe, and what makes her think that all easterners are in in the GEJ failed project? I am from Anambra but the incompetent GEJ will be voted out. I think this is sign that they now appreciate the hand writing in that wall

linlin ...I sedon dey luk with u ooo

Stop dragging the southeast into this rubbish, the south-south never supported us in anything,now they count us among minority because of their son that never did anything for us.
PDP chairman is a northerner,APC chairman a southerner.
Who is fooling who?

Bella j said...

K o we De watch film.. Feb 14th release date showing all cinemas in Nigeria.

'from all indication, gej will win with a landslide' realllllyyyy? Madam you think your small population in ur creek somewhere is the whole of Nigeria. Is people like you, sycophants like you that deceive Mr president and unfortunately for him God did not give him the wisdom to see past this. I believe GEJ is a good person, but I will not vote him because he has vultures and blood sucking demons around him and he is too weak to control them or even see past them. May God forgive you for this statement. We want peace in Nigeria more than anything. And the sad thing is that the same north that you are trying to incite have more of an advantage if war breaks out. Malaria and Dengue fever will finish you in the creeks. Buhari also jailed 80% of wealthy northerners during his regime, but for some reason people conveniently forget this. All you corrupt Demons and Devils please just start packing and leave Nigeria for us. We want PEACE! I don't blame you sha, I blame Yar'adua for making you relevant and having mercy on you that's why you and the likes of Tompolo feel like you matter. Well you reign is over!

FUTURE LEADER said...

LOL...SHE LOVES EATING STOLEN MONEY.
IT'S OVER DARLING.

she telling the truth linda

linda dont let them marginalize you

So its Asari dokubo's wife turn to preach to us on why we should vote GEJ and crucify Buhari. Hmmm. Oga o

StAnLeY-d said...

Linda so u are following Asari Dokubo's wife on facebook, am I not celebrity enough for u to follow me too?

Still observing thru my black 'n' white LG TV

Who are the other minorities?why won't she spill out trash,when billions enter her account on a daily basis.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Miss Ikeji, for our collective good as a Nation, I urge you to stop posting this type of comment in your blog.

This tribalism will not help us, imagine this madam o. How dare you pass such comments? Not your fault when Gej has so much empowered your husband.

Story for d gods....y wont she say crap when she is one of d beneficiary....mtcheew

She is a retarded cunt! Nigeria better split than for GEJ to continue.

Drama!

This woman and her husband sound like illiterates

Tell them bloody buharists bunches .. uncle jonah will win nd d devil will be put to shame..

*virgin of steel*

When opportunist talk you just have to listen to them displaying their excellent stupidity ,she’s talking about hatred ,I think someone should remind her that her husband is the king of hatred ,putting up a lot comment that can even instigate violence ,openly threatening Buhari and co ,they are fortunate to be in a country where laws are not implemented ,otherwise she and her husband will be cooling off now in a prison due to their comment ,madam just mind your kitchen business and stay off social media ,don’t do follow follow or notice me.if you where from the north would u vote jona in again? So let Nigerians decide without intimidations ,cheating ,violence n if it goes like that and buhari loses, then we gonna take it that way but don’t come here and say rubbish. Richlyblessed007.

She's just a brainwashed nicompoo.

Well, if she married the man, it is expected he would also influence her thinking. Good luck to both of them.

Foolish
What did we benefit
2011 we voted against our own
Gej is a failure

It's becoming apparently care Pdp has peddled sentiments in the South sourh that North is after them no we South westerners are smart we voted against our own tunde bakare 2011 and what did we get 4 ministers out of 44 no projects ,corruption on a new scale
Gej is a failure there are more qualified people in South South than gej of you bring them we will consider. But as for gej he won't even get 15% in South west and 10% in North his days are coming to an end and febuhari is around the corner after buhari we give igbo presidency
Gej is a failure Nigeria is broke boko haram has destroyed Nigeria you are blinded by ethnicity the same dokubo went on national tv Foolish
What did we benefit
2011 we voted against our own
Gej is a failure

It's becoming apparently care Pdp has peddled sentiments in the South South that North is after them no we South westerners are smart we voted against our own tunde bakare 2011 and what did we get 4 ministers out of 44 no projects ,corruption on a new scale
Gej is a failure there are more qualified people in South South than gej of you bring them we will consider. But as for gej he won't even get 15% in South west and 10% in North his days are coming to an end and febuhari is around the corner after buhari we give igbo presidency
Gej is a failure Nigeria is broke boko haram has destroyed Nigeria you are blinded by ethnicity the same dokubo went on national tv to say he doesn't like Nigeria what the hell is Nigeria turning too and the North didn't gather against any yeye people

We de sidon look and observe

Such a sadistic prayer will and can never be answered by God. Everyone has the right to choose their own future. As long as you continue to use tribalism and religion to campaign instead of focusing on issues and the overall well being of the entire population, you will always think small, just like your husband. You people hide behind violence to intimidate people to do your bidding. This time around, Nigerians have spoken and there is nothing you can do about it. Keep ranting and making silly comments. You are only showing your desperation and deep down you know the game is over GMB for Aso rock. This is my valentine gift to the entire Nigerians and the generations yet unborn. All haters should take a back sit and watch as events unfold.

Na wah

We de here de watch

Her Excellency said...

Madam, pls go back to sch n learn d use of punctuation marks pls

Wat did she knw! Foolishness dey worry her like seriously.... Would somebody wit a sound mind say stuff like dis? U see wat am talking bout? It piss me to hear ppl out of ignorant say stupid things & yet think it's making sense. Is evident dat GEJ and his supporters r senseless and don't love dis Grt Nation one bit. Such a shame dat a patriotic Nigerian be saying shit like dis publicly.

You are sitting down there and talking absolute rubbish when my kinsman, my president has done nothing to deserve a 2nd term! We should continue to whip ethnic and religious sentiments, so a clueless and incompetent son of Niger Delta can continue his inept presidency for the next four years? No sis, I will vote for the only available option; GMB...

Is she insane? ewon n tepe? obviously, she's benefitted from corruption so i dont expect anything less. do ur thing make i do my thing! every one is entitled to his or her choice of candidate. why result to course? 'owo ti ogede ba gbe, ara e lo mafina" (Yoruba adage). like LIB said, we sit down dey look.

I pray so,Amen. God wil surely c Jonathan tru. It's already done. GEJ till 2019!!!!!

these people should stop this inciting talk!

Hahahahahaha Linda u be mugs whit Ur #we the Sidon look kai Linda nhe, anyways what she say is truth sha.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

OMOOBA said...

TERRORIST MARRIED TO A MILITANT

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 417   Newer› Newest»