The Premiere is a Red-Carpet event scheduled for Silverbird Cinemas in Accra Mall by 6pm. it will feature some of the major cast and Crew of the Movie, including AY, Ramsey Nouah, Ada Ameh, Desmond Elliot, and the two stars representing Gollywood in the film – Majid Michel and Juliet Ibrahim.
After
the premiere in Accra on January 30, '30 Days In Atlanta' will
definitely remain in Cinemas across Ghana. it will also be on a Premier
Tour around the globe to other African Countries, including Atlanta,
Houston, London, and Canada.
Seven Weeks after it premiered on October 31st
in Lagos Nigeria, 30 DAYS IN ATLANTA grossed 76million Nigeria Naira,
and by Wednesday January 17, 2015 the Award-Winning movie has grossed a
box-office smashing 137million Naira, and counting.
Below is the video to the highest grossing movies in Nigeria (including the Hollywood Movies) as announced by Ben Bruce...
102 comments:
Great....
When u work hard success follows. Simple calculations
Awesome! Nice one guys.
Linda, I like the new comment section modification.
When u r large u r large, dis is wat good money is. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Well don AY
AY don hammer
30 days tried oh
Chai! I planned seeing it a second time but I have been too busy for the cinemas
Was worth the N1500
Yes, he said it on tv sometime last week on star gist. Really an interesting movie, love it
Wow! That's a nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
I rili enjoyed d movie!
It was a really great movie
wow.....I can hear AY saying....Lord am grateful for d talent U av given me...... Congrat AY
Not Surprised, AY gave it all for that movie, very proud of him...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wow! That's some success
I concur, Ay really did an almost perfect job with dat movie. I can watch it over & over again. Linda take note!
Well done AY, I need to see that movie
Good movies sell out.
~FromOutOfThisWorld ~
Best nollywood movie everrrr
Kudos
Kudos to AY. The film is a star studded movies.
***ECHOMASS***
That's wassup
Wow congrats to Ay
Nice movie honestly
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Can i get a download link pls???For us that have internet bet can't go to d cinemas, Google can't seem to gimme a valid lind.. NOHATINGPLS
Movie makes sense na. Funny as hell
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
Hmm! AY, u are a GENIUS!!!!!!
Whao, AY must be really proud
Wao...I guess d title of d movie alone is very caughiee
AY is blessed. Amin
AY d Mr Packaging&Concept... Bravo
StillDatSame2015Dude
Everything good happens in naija.I really need to watch this.
Good for em'
Big boy balling. Enjoy AY, ur hard work don pay
Wow thats nice..... We need more of this movie in naija abeg.....
AY don hammer. Nollywood is going places though.
Meanwhile, I stilll have a crush on #lauraikeji
Lol. He is really toping a lot if comedians. Kudos. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Very funny movie,kudos to AY
baba AY
#LIBBOO
Nice one....Nigeria bailing is its true o...cux naija is very good in hyping games
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Way to go Ay!!#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)
Wow, dats cool
Ay dun hammmmmmmmmmmer
This is great
He is going places
Good one
Nna Le nuuuu. ....The rich are getting richer..
Kudos to you Ay. ...you did a fantastic job in dis movie..
Lovely and funny movie.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
And AY must be smiling by now and rubbing his stomach. Congratulations to him.
Niceee,Ay really outdid himself oooo,gud work!!
AY DON HAMMER! WELLDONE BRO! U DESERVE AM..... WE DON SUFFER - TIME TO EAT. MORE MILLIONS TO COME
Dis very funny movie
Welll deserved movie
Good to know..they deserve it, Ay my man! Can't wait to watch it sha...
Good
Happy for him
Totally worth watching.
30 Days In Atlanta Is All That And More.....click my name to read more and share your thoughts
Wow! AY keeps winning! Good for him
Wow....very nice
Wow! That's really amazing! It was a good movie for nollywood standards.
Congrats to Ayo e reach make hhim carry him wife go nyt date. @list hussle don pay am
I loved dt moved,it got me laughing until d movie ended,the originality was superb!
When will this film and Oct 1 finally enter market. Nawah oo
Too much money
Wow!
Nice one and thumbs up to all those involved dat gave it dis success.
More power to their elbow.
Great stuff.
Upgrade in process
Lol, linda you use style advertise PDP, lol APC Forever
Kudos AY
Ay, G̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊D̲̅ bless Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ọ̥υ̲̣̥r̶̲̥̅̊ hustle....... Ǥ☺☺Đ movie though.
damn...PDP is so thirsty.
Ay did a nice job....kudos to him
Waiting concern u wit her so call "picshure? Abi u no get picture 4 house? Pls be serious! Rubbish
Their biznx abeg
A.Y full of ideas. Warri upbringing working out there
@yinka maintain o, linda is ma boo
He said it on star gist last week, it's a good movie n am happy for him
Kudos to AY
As rocks. Nice one bro.
Menh I tripped 4 just d behind d scene of dis movie d full movie am sure wil be a thunderous blast filled wit laughter. Ay bros u too try twale.
Floxyrose
wow! this is an achievement!
Too much money,
Wow.. heard the movie is so good, didn't know it was this good. AY is a real talent, though.
Visit my Fashion Blog
River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)
Www.riveroo.blogspot.com
Media hype
Datz sum massive record he z setting............
*oparoescalade*
That is so good.Im happy for him.
Welldone AY
Nice movie..... Congrats Ay. God bless Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ọ̥υ̲̣̥r̶̲̥̅̊ hustle.
Kudos to them. They deserve it. I enjoyed the movie
Congrats to ingenious AY.
AY God don bless u o. make u bless odas sef oo. happy 4him
that movie is the bomb!!!!! trust me.... I went to the cinema twice to see it....
ok...
Now that the train is moving to Ghana when will it be out on DVD so my Ibo brothers can pirate it and i can buy cause go to the cinema to watch a Nigerian movie? HELL NEVER
AY, CONGRANTS
good job #linda'sstepsister#
wow, sky is the limit for this dude, saw the movie, hilarious !
just watched it ova d wknd... AY u too much... #their dad# #warrinodeycarilast# d cinema ws lyk a live comedy show... laughed out ma ribz
this is the best movie this year.....
check out my blog www.letoyinspeak.com
for more African movies, Music Video and Events review
Excellent marketing! I personally thought it was overdone and an old overused storyline.
Thanks a lot for sharing the useful information. The content and info in article was awesome.
Ad film production house in Indore