"His wife" not somebody else(baby mama). That's the way it shoud be..8 years of marriage..may the Lord continue to prosper you too. Psalm 1:3, songs of Solomon 8:6 @Bishop_Dammy
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Alibaba no sabi kiss self, he for grab the head too nw....... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
83 comments:
Good of them
Beautiful couple
Charlie c romance!!! Mi likey *faints*
Awwwwww, awesome...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Awwwwww, awesome... Licks Ma Lips..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
So lovely,wishing them more years of marital bliss.
Too much love
Beautiful family.
"His wife" not somebody else(baby mama). That's the way it shoud be..8 years of marriage..may the Lord continue to prosper you too. Psalm 1:3, songs of Solomon 8:6 @Bishop_Dammy
Good for them
Sweet..
Happy for dem
Seen #onelovefromsnow#
Sweet..
Gud for them!
Dis na serious love nwantinti *in omawumiVoice*
Ur union is blessed #Alibaba
Awwww!!!
Too too sweet
Dey are allowed... love is sweet. please lidodo... tis number is not connecting 07051229040
yea, sweet
LIB's Last Born
Kiss of love.
***ECHOMASS***
I don see
Nothing do una, go on so'ohun. Linda take note!
Awww so sweet....good for him
What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time
Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House
Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage
So romantic...
Lover birds. I can see Ali baba eyes close as if he is dreaming.
That's very romantic.
That's lovely..
Not sexy abeg
Alibaba no sabi kiss self, he for grab the head too nw.......
Nice...
Awwwww. Love never dies, it continues to grow and take other forms! But it never dies.
n u must alwys comment like 20 times b4 u r noticed. mrs linda take note
so swit!
How you take know its too sweet, abi you follow them they enjoy the kiss?....well good for them
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
That cool...wish em' al da best
awwwww!... love nwantiti
So Cute
Lovely.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
awww... may God Continue to bless ur home!!
How cute.
Shai I feel like doing o sweet nd touching
Sweet love lol
Since 1st of jan, we r jst seein d pic. Ok. #lindagiveawayonmymind
It's lovely
Kai! Stop that!!
That's so cute, going to years of marriage, wonderful, may God bless your marriage.
......SAPIENT.......
Sweet
Awwwwww,so sweet.
Miss indomie says so.
Where is the Like button????#Sweeeet!
Wish them more years of marital bliss, so it's 9yrs already... That's how it should be, "Wife and not baby mama".
Awwwwwww! Sweet
Ali Baba my guy i dey feel you jare.
Hummmmm lovely. thats a good one. Love nwantiti oooo by dobis112@gmail.com
Bet Mrs. does not know you have a stable chick in 1004. Babe is currently in the UK and she fine die pass Alibaba's wife. Yellow sexy babe...
hehehhehehe
I go love o
Love is in the air, that's nice
Lovely and sweet.
kudos to them both, their love seem to be growing. wish them many more years
Nice 1
We don notice u madam take note
It is gd 2 feel loved tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
awwww. continue in blisss.
Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
hilarious stories about life
if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
Life Encounters
Awwwww so sweeeeeeet
@Royal Priesthood its LOVE BIRDS not "LOVER BIRDS"
Still loved up after 6yrs. So sweet.
Awwww
THIS LOOKS MORE LIKE A PERK TO ME THAN A KISS...he he he...OLD PAPA & OLD MAMA
Old papa youngii,hehehe muna go inside jooor go do d real shoki.
So lovely.
So cute
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Bad belle, because you don't have a man, you don't even have a gay guy to call ure friend datz why you must try to tear another woman's home.
So our MD dey kiss?!?! Lol. This woman inspires me!
HMMMM! My Madam I sight uuuuuu!
9ice