Zaaki Azzay welcomes fourth child as new wife gives birth to son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Zaaki Azzay welcomes fourth child as new wife gives birth to son

Popular singer, Zaaki Azzay and his new wife, Hembadoon, have welcomed their first child together, a boy. Hembadoon gave birth to their first child together on Sunday November 23rd at the Federal Staff Hospital, Jabi Abuja. Zaaki and Hembadoon got married in May this year after his marriage to first wife and mother of his three children, Hadiza Anyamikegh collapsed two years ago.

Hadiza who walked out of their marriage two years ago following allegations of domestic violence, said she's congratulated her ex on the birth of his son.
"I am happy for Zaaki. I've congratulated him on his new bundle of joy. His children- Mimi, Didoo are really jumping and happy for their new baby. May the new born child never see rejection in Jesus name. And may he grow in the house of the Lord, Amen" Hadiza told Encomium magazine in a telephone chat

45 comments:

Daralohi said...

congrats.

congrats mr aboki

celeb n deir marraige self

Congratulations to them

Marshall said...

congratulation bro

Girls, Read this post and thank me later

k

Life Lessons You Don’t Want to
Learn the Hard Way ( A must read )

Hmmm. Thank God for them. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

wow,congrats man

hey ya......congratz

Congrats. Linda pls givee me a cincher. funmicare55@gmail.com

helen said...

congratulation to them

Popular ke..4 whr??? Avent hed any of his songs o.congrats doe iyanufemi2@gmail.com

The world population is getting out of hand o...... Stop giving birth to plenty kids....... Congrats to the torchlight man tho but e don do o

Welcome baby boy. God bless and be with you. It is well with you. Gen 2:9. Psalm 127:1-3. BishopDammy#

congrats to them...

Congrats to them.......pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Congrat to you bro.

First of all this name *Hembadoon* na die i swear..... Oky congrats to them...

Congrat o

Congratulation..... Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Nice. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

God bless them

Biko Linda, nitori Olorun, pls help use your influential platform to create awareness concerning the young man with cancer of the blood, so people can help him. Biko, let's help save a life. Please help save Seyanu

Congratulations light master.

harby said...

congrats to them

Ope u wunt beat up diz 1

Prince Ybholy said...

Many more children for them . Children is the joy of every marriage .

I was born to a family of 21 , i wish them same

Congrats to them.

LAURA20GIST@YAHOO.CA
4LIBGIVEAWAY

Hmmmmm Vera. We use to be neighbours in Benue state. Watching closely

hausa man and consant delivering

Congrats 2 them, Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

The first wife congratulating d new one!!!For where,if I hear...?????4 Naija???

chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com
Congrats to them.

I hope he doesn't beat this 1 to death.

Hadiza doesn't have a reason not to be happy. After all, Hembadoon is her cousin. But come to think of it, the children will both be step-siblings and second cousins.

Congrats. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Hmmm, hadiza is on her own chilling with her own kids, congratulation to the new wife, but ave it in mind dat your own cane await you soon.

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Congratulations. Baby welcome 2 d world. Mrs new wife tell ur baby that he has siblings in Iju- ishaga *Eliot*

Congrats to dem