Hadiza who walked out of their marriage two years ago following allegations of domestic violence, said she's congratulated her ex on the birth of his son.
"I am happy for Zaaki. I've congratulated him on his new bundle of joy. His children- Mimi, Didoo are really jumping and happy for their new baby. May the new born child never see rejection in Jesus name. And may he grow in the house of the Lord, Amen" Hadiza told Encomium magazine in a telephone chat
45 comments:
congrats.
congrats mr aboki
celeb n deir marraige self
Congratulations to them
congratulation bro
Girls, Read this post and thank me later
k
Life Lessons You Don’t Want to
Learn the Hard Way ( A must read )
Hmmm. Thank God for them. richard.yinka190@gmail.com
wow,congrats man
hey ya......congratz
Congrats. Linda pls givee me a cincher. funmicare55@gmail.com
congratulation to them
Popular ke..4 whr??? Avent hed any of his songs o.congrats doe iyanufemi2@gmail.com
The world population is getting out of hand o...... Stop giving birth to plenty kids....... Congrats to the torchlight man tho but e don do o
Welcome baby boy. God bless and be with you. It is well with you. Gen 2:9. Psalm 127:1-3. BishopDammy#
congrats to them...
Congrats to them.......pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Congrat to you bro.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Congrat to you bro.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
First of all this name *Hembadoon* na die i swear..... Oky congrats to them...
Congrat o
Congratulation..... Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
Nice. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com
God bless them
Biko Linda, nitori Olorun, pls help use your influential platform to create awareness concerning the young man with cancer of the blood, so people can help him. Biko, let's help save a life. Please help save Seyanu
Congratulations light master.
congrats to them
Ope u wunt beat up diz 1
Many more children for them . Children is the joy of every marriage .
I was born to a family of 21 , i wish them same
Congrats to them.
LAURA20GIST@YAHOO.CA
4LIBGIVEAWAY
Hmmmmm Vera. We use to be neighbours in Benue state. Watching closely
hausa man and consant delivering
Congrats 2 them, Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
The first wife congratulating d new one!!!For where,if I hear...?????4 Naija???
chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com
Congrats to them.
I hope he doesn't beat this 1 to death.
Hadiza doesn't have a reason not to be happy. After all, Hembadoon is her cousin. But come to think of it, the children will both be step-siblings and second cousins.
Congrats. Bounatics2012@gmail.com
Hmmm, hadiza is on her own chilling with her own kids, congratulation to the new wife, but ave it in mind dat your own cane await you soon.
Congratulations. Baby welcome 2 d world. Mrs new wife tell ur baby that he has siblings in Iju- ishaga *Eliot*
Congrats to dem