British singer Jessie J strips for Glamour magazine... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 November 2014

British singer Jessie J strips for Glamour magazine...

26 year old British singer Jessie J strips for the January issue of Glamour magazine. Tastefully done. 

Photo credit: Glamour magazine

36 comments:

Beautiful bu her face looks like that of a ghost, like horror.

Beautiful but her face looks like that of a ghost, like horror.

Good for her.

There is God ooooo

She is so pretty

OMG! Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife [Pic/video]

surshima samuel said...

Where's the stripped pic?? Nice ass there

ASHANKA said...

COOL

And on what premise have you become a judge of what's tasteful?

this ain't stripping
make she pull jor

Ooo my Jessie j! Most underrated vocalist i know,her talent is sooo Amazing, so sad pple don't appreciate her vocals

I just imagined myself putting that panties by the side and giving her a dope doggy style i swear... Those ass is just juicy, hot mama to core no doubt...

Good one #bright bravo#

Neks said...

I love Jessie and her voice, Rita Ora I'm not sure, cute photos btw

good for her.patfrance

Dere is nting I will nt c in dis ma life

Please where is the "strip" part?

Linda plssss is ot dat there's no giveaway or what...we v b waiting since on monday 2day is friday ooo

Which breast that one get - that akpalasa? That magazine no go sell oo. Original gobe.

linda ikeji's boo said...

Holy jesus.must you strip.anyways yes because that the irony that sells the product and earn you the cash from hell

Jessie J is the definition of a desperate singer.....once she claimed she's bisexual and later she denied it.....again she condemned nudity and now she's doing it......gosh!!! ****QUEENMAYA*****

Jeni_zee said...

Bisexual Jessie

Sylvia said...

aunty lin lin pls learn ow 2 use words..strip means all off...4rm wat I c she ddnt strip

Abeg this isn't stripping, you see people dressed like this on the streets, this is quite decent compared to Mrs. West.

Bold Kid said...

Linda, Strip?? Pfft!

I see this as an act of madness from celebs in the world today

BELIEVE ALL THINGS THAT GOD SAID CONCERNING YOU THIS WEEKEND...

Squats have been working fine for her

Linda is this stripping??? Dont spoil my sweethearts name bico... She aint kim k.lol

LINDA PLS, THIS ISNT STRIPPING. USE UR ENGLISH WELL. TNX

Her own is better than kim na and to me its ok

Ara Kugbuokwa Gi Ngaa said...

Lollzzzz!!! Which one come be akpalasa again?? Libers eeh!

Me wan ask something, did clothes become soo expensive that people have to appear naked online. Pls anyone to poor to buy clothes, i will happily buy some for them, no need for nakedness

APPLELIPX said...

My dear I kept scrolling up n down hoping I will c something close to strip or linda probably forgot to post d striped part .....

Showing of ass is now a normal routine, guess it's time to show mine. Lindsy baby dnt worry I will send you mine 2mao so that I can turn a celeb jst for a day Hehehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#

You are such a pervert!!!!

#QueenVenus

Cutie