Denrele Edun's fashion transformation in the new issue of Complete Fashion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 November 2014

Denrele Edun's fashion transformation in the new issue of Complete Fashion

We have watched Denrele evolve into a nationwide TV personality over the years and have taken sincere pleasure in seeing him transform the minds of viewers all over Africa. In this Issue, Complete Fashion magazine explores a different side of Derenle with no extremes. They were able to get him out of his ‘Akpolas’, those gladiator shoes he is identified with.  

Beverly Naya and Zainab Balogun also cover the new issue. See their cover after the cut...

79 comments:

Elegant! Gorgeous!

Denrele looks better here, ps always dress like this..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

I prefer the mad derenle... Lolx... But he looks gud on suit though no doubt...

Denrele looks totally different.they all look god.
Faceoflib

Nice one. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

Beta! Now he looks like domestic animal....u do well get rid of dat lion looks.

Os dis denrele.. ? Wow.. wonders sha. LOLLLLLLLZ.

NEW DISCOVERY : You desire some extra pay or income means? If so, click here to see how and what you can do to go about just with your phone from today.

totally different from the denrele I always know. Different hair, different shoe, not the traditional denrele type of high shoes. I hope he could remain like this.

Are I do sure about this story about denrele? It only devine intervention that will change his mode of dressing. He is just different.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

So Denrele can look good and mature like these? Very nutty guy!

Yea!!! One of my role model! Strong willed and carefree! #inspired

Looks less Cray

Wow he looks good........ I like d turned down look

Walsmorgan said...

never knew he's this cute. Sm1 pls tell Denrele to keep it tight. #IAmout.

Dis Denrele so he can be a guy afterall! Hmm nice! So different and better

blackdharmey said...

Gay ass niggah!!

Wow! So Denrele can look normal like this, pls we want to see more of this look denrele.

this the real EDUN.
guys i just opened a blog where i talk about my Experience of Life, and where we all give advise to whoever that share their story with us. enajit4love360.blogspot

See how good u look..u should stick to dis 4 a while.

This is a different denrele o... And it isn't bad too

Are u looking for sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...

For the first time in donkey years @Denrele looks so good....

Keep it up Man

Deee said...

Sooo Denrele can dress like a normal person..nice!!!!

But ds mouth wen @Denrele no dey close....Shay na because of too much suck suck? Or because u dey wait for flies wen go enter that ur big wide mouth

Wao denrele really looks nice. I wish he could keep up his dressing this way

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Make Sense, Addup @ SingleLadies, 2bcdd5ed, Luv Is In D Air. According 2 IkejiLinda

Awww see how cool and handsome he looks,denrele pls maintain dis look.

He look more handsome than all those 10 storey building he use 2 call heels.....#handsome dude# *****QUEENMAYA****

How did a seemingly gay cross dresser become so popular in Nigeria? The magazine crowded the two ladies onto one page but gave Edun two covers.

Lovely!

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Oh wow! I think complete fashion is "Back"

www.eclecticstyle.me

see as he resemble better person

Seun said...

Av been waiting for years to see Denrele transform to something better than this.. Thank God its happening at last.

So this guy can b this cute

Thank God for nairaland comments on you,so you fine like this,your mom go thank God say the juju man juju don fade

what happened to the 14 years in prison. Yet they go harassing young poor gay men while he's been shoved down our throats

Gay

sade said...

Fank G od 4 e lyf..nw e resemble beta person...mzsade23@gmail.com

This guy would just have to prove to us his yoruba with the openin of his mouth. Am sure he just shouted "ha". #nobeeftotheyorubas#

Denrele aww such a cute dude but fame has made him more of a transgender saw him kissing charly boy d monkey on news paper. wat a shame Nigeria Ent. industry and cultism. iam Christafarai..!

He make sense now dan b4 he look like one kind gay...nice look Denrele

wow! I didn't know denrele was this cute. check out the sexy lips, wish I could get a kiss. sexy!!!

Yori Yori Princess said...

Complete fashion, weldone for making denrele to be like a human being and not been a stupid personality

Ebi Bibz said...

I like the new look.....Linda pls post my comment for once pls

Dunno y I have crazy hatred 4 dis guy... God pls help mi to have a lil likeness 4 him cos I knw is not good2 hate.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Alma said...

He does look gud

hotgirl said...

see this gay guy looking like a HUMAN BEING FOR ONCE IN HIS LIFE. but I noticed his mouth can never be closed in pictures.maybe na curse.

#king said...

See d mad man looking normal and good..Pls stop dressing like a retarded..u look better dis way.............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Mma Efa said...

No matter his transformation.... I still hate him with the hatred of Pharoah for the Children of Isreal .

And he looks beta......

TTollie said...

See denrele looking like a good boy....hmm, I dnt know why I just gbadun this zainab balogun's sleekness...beverly looking fierce and beautiful..hmm...my turn is coming.

Make the guy still look like normal human being small

~Linda na me~

He looks way cuter than his version of him with all those costumes

The first photo looks like a cut and paste photo.

Wow! Really looking good

Where are Zainab's brows. Lol Derenle looks sane for the first time. Father please let this miracle remain

Ellen Steve said...

i never new denrele is this handsome until now ....lol thanks to complete fashion...

Derenle looks human, this is the most normal I have seen him since Speak out

Ivy said...

never knew Denrele is such a smashingly handsome young man...Good to see him all well dressed and the craziness apart

Now he looks more like a human being...

Iku wa omo ka or ukwu ma ka, sorry I thought.........lol

Alloy the traitor! U don remove d booboo? Betrayer.....I spit on u.

Sdk bOo. Have yu apologized to linda? Even libers, if not! Idiota

Alloy the traitor! U don remove d booboo? Betrayer.....I spit on u.

At least he's better dan u. U're a germ, Infact, a stinky maggot compared 2 him. Ike gi dia!

Fyn boy

This skin hatred wey you get fit kill you o! Life no jeje o!

They look beautiful,nothing last forever cuz life is a roller-coaster, it shall get to me someday. please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

It takes a thief to catch another...

Because you envy his gut, since you can't achieve what he has the gut to achieve the crab syndrome is eating you up. Celebrate him and you will see how progress comes your way.

See this Lesbian girl...na your brother dey fuck abi

You envy his achievements why won't you hate him.

Spit on your stupid self.... Do u smoke shit? So he must die on Stella's blog? U bastard what r u going on Linda's blog? Leave him alone.... Blog no be juju Wey person swear allegiance to.... He can visit any damn blog he wants so get the fuck off his back u piece of smelly shit

Nice wan

Beverly Naya I see you girl. Go on with your fine self.

You shud dress like this more often cus...

omams said...

Chei...blog wars season 1 ep 1....watch out! !!!!

Ahhh!!! So Denrele can look like this, abeg, make he de dress like dis once in a while..........