Karrueche Tran announces once again...that she's single... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 November 2014

Karrueche Tran announces once again...that she's single...

Guess the MediaTakeOut report is true. But why announce this when we all know she will go back to him. It's not the first time he's cheated...and she keeps going back! Duh!

86 comments:

Good for her.

Hahaha breez should fuck off. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

APPLELIPX said...

Mtcheeew...
Am beginning to believe she is wth chris for d fame and jst cant get hold of her shit

Reminds me of katy perry's hot and cold

Na today???

Dis babe and het chris brown shld go and sit down

none of my business tho

Are u looking for sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...

Perky_Bells said...

Shawty as confused as GEJA,lol

CatwalkWithPAT said...

Make dem dey deceive demselve oo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Ndi ara

Ms cheered. ..confused gal.next please.

Amerie's blog said...

She was talking about a show
Www.ameriesblog.com

Jenny said...

I guess she is talking abt a roll she played in the series oooooooo

GOOD FOR HER.... GUYS CHECKOUT MY BLOG WHERE I TALK ABOUT MY EXPERIENCE OF LICE AND SHARE OTHER PEOPLE STORY for all to share their advice. enajite4love360.blogspot checkit out

Wat do u expect 4rm a small gerl?

Linda try to read properly....she corrected the first tweet with the second one....The tweet was meant for the show @single ladies

Once you have money. You can have any slut&bitch you want.
Most 21st century women are slaves to money. Once you have,they'll come crawling. Ill get dere someday

na them sabi

Linda, her tweets are obviously sarcastic. Read it again.

Most 21st century women are slaves to money. Once you have,they'll come crawling. Ill get dere someday

Dia life..who go wan leave fame iyanufemi2@gmail.com

Linda na wa u o...she said she just came back from shooting single ladies which is a popular tv show which apparently you don't know about!

Single Ladies is a tv show. She's playing a single lady on the show.

Miss Favour said...

Send me her contact i wnna talk to her...

Must Read: How i Bought a Brand New Galaxy Tablet @N10,600 and HP Laptop @30k [Brand New]

Linda there is a show called single ladies, she was referring to the show

okkkk. next

And you too why post it when you know you still gonna post again about them coming back and then post again that that they split and then it revolves again and you complain again..

Story 4 obatala...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

RUKKEE!!! said...

Come and patronize NTA#####

LINDA! EVEN DON'T GET WHAT SHE'S SAYING. SHIOR!

Long hissssssssssss #onelovefromSnow#

Madam Linda why u no go talk like dat when u nv love before *long hiss

Sylviagbo@gmail.com

Wetin concern me?

Bt linda u funny oo shes talking abt d season movie single ladies... Its jst a joke

Linda, it's obvious you didn't read her second tweet or you didn't understand. There's a show called "single ladies", she filmed an episode, she tweeted about it and people like MTO are inferring... which is obviously the reaction she wanted and you had to go and blog about it :)

Its the TV show single ladies, shes not actually single Linda. read the tweet properly.

She is not actually single, she just made a play of words, its for the TV show single ladies. Linda read her tweet properly.

You really need to get your facts straight before posting bs. Everything you said is not true. And you contradicted yourself.

Shot up gal, no dey make noise here bcos yu go still carry urself go back....

She's talking about the movie single ladies. Linda you dey film at all.
Faceoflib

Jeni_zee said...

Mumu linda were u there wen he cheated? Lol

I taya o
The babe is so dramatic abeg

It is a show people, she isn't exactly single! Haba na

Akinwale said...

Their issue

Haba Linda don't fall my hand na, don't you see the msg she wrote which you grab and put up? She's talking abt the series single lady of which she's apperently starring in. She's just been sarcastic to give them yeye medias news.

Daralohi said...

linda she was talking about a show single ladies,even if she is single does it add to my gala am eating.

Ok Linda, since I understand that you have no ideA what she is referring to I will explain. Single ladies is a tv series. She was referring to that, not that she is single. Watch the series, am sure you will like it. Thank me l8r.

Single ladies is a TV show. She also put there she just finished shooting an episode

Lmao, yaall re so dumb, can't u see its the show "single ladies" she is referring to? She is part of the cast and calls herself single lady.. duuuuh, is dat so hard to get, nd even if she were single, y will she put a pic of her nd chris... dumb dumb dumb!!!

LIB DIDNT GET THE JOKE......

Niki said...

DUH to you Linda.

Single Ladies is a TV show which she's going to be on.

How about d pregnancy? Chris and dis girl are full of shit...

Confuse souls....na dem sabi

Stupid girl

na tv show o linda.u dor fall my hand

And this is suppose to be the right person to compare are to? Your unpatriotism is of another race, pls just sit and STFU!

Stupid gurl..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Beamer said...

Y'all dont know how to read i see...she wasnt saying she had broken up with Chris Brown, she was refering to the series on VH1 Single Ladies...

@anonymous ...you sure aren't in your right state of mind to think @Perky_Bells didn't say that right. So instead you Shut ur f**king speech hole

buchi said...

Make this people go rest. Same news all the time. Hope she is still pregnant for him. Mtchww

Alloy you should be ashamed to show your face here again after calling lib a particular blog where u won money.....how stupidd can u. Be? I dope cap for you oh! Your own betrayal no be here o

MY GOODNESS... DO YOUR RESEARCH PROPERLY, SHE IS JOKING, SHE IS REFERRING TO A SHOW CALLED "SINGLE LADIES"...WOW SOMEONE CAN'T EVEN CRACK A JOKE ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Damochedxb said...

This girl karrauche or what is just a dead fame hungry girl with no self esteem.

Its her evryday story

my dear single ladies is a tv show.. stay updated

Iyanufemi2@gmail.com

did you guys even read the next tweet....geez Linda if you looking for ways to stay relevant stop doing it by ruining peoples lives....she is clearly gonna be in an upcoming episode of single ladies, that's if you know what that is

Daddy Teacake said...

And dese confused couple hv been on how many times? I taya for dem. And why do I think she actually meant she's shooting d series n not metaphorically saying she is single...

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Girls will always be girls, acting stupid most times, fine she is looking for fame but in my opinion he has given her all the fame he can give, so she should just capitilize on it and move on, every guy hate ur happiness, he would come back when he sees you are fine without him, they always do

Hehe ishola ade u for put ur hand for air grab karrauche number , its has easy as dt inugo?

linda ikeji's boo said...

linda my wife.pls for now,i don't want to hear about this folks or else I go devorse you

Did everyone miss the second tweet where she said she was shooting a show called "single ladies"

Mummy Prince said...

Announcing she is single. Is she married before or does having a boy friend makes one to be engaged or married? Abeg go sidon joo.

Some of yu readers are idiots can't yu see her 2nd tweet stop hating on d girl and get a life, Linda get yur stories right and quit making a fool of yursef

This movie is just dope! And what's that one saying?

Linda obviously pretend not to understand so she could get comments either way dissing iyawo Chris or dissing her (linda) for not understanding. Cool way to get comments.

lami said...

She doesn't mean she is single again she means she is a single lady as in the cast of the show called single ladies

Please tell them o, Linda misunderstood the tweet.

Linda, she was talking about going back to the show called "Single Ladies". Her second tweet said as much "i just came back from shooting an episode . . ."

linda.. r u blind? cant you see that to her new series titled 'single ladies'

Ibiluv said...

do you need these sensational comments?

you already have the traffic...duh

it just comes across like sometimes; you don't understand what you are posting....

the bone of contention here is not her dysfunctional relationship but she brought traffic to her feed by saying shes single then she explains she just shot an episode of the series...

you ehn...smh....

Gad Linda Single Ladies is a Series.

Lol but she was talking about the show 'Single Ladies'??... Surely that is obvious?