Photos: Munachi Abii sexy in skirt and crop top at NMVA event
Ex-beauty queen Munachi Abii looked lovely in a tight skirt and crop top as she attended the Nigeria Music Video Awards which held last night at Eko Hotel. Photo credit: Instagram/FreeMe
Muna is nt as pretty b4,cud rmbr ds days she jst won miss nigeria she ws reigning chick she shud av found a man 4 rself den an gtn married bt knw she got carried away
Seriously, did you put up this picture cos she looks hot or ridiculous? This dressing doesn't suit her build nor weight. On top she looks stuffed in, below skinny...habana?
She seriously needs to watch her weight. She has a bad body. Very bad built. She is not 27 by the way and she is aging fast. Not as pretty as she was. Hmm so sad.
65 comments:
Hot geh
Sexy. richard.yinka190@gmail.com
Sylviagbo@gmail.com
Dis girl is getting fat oo. See belle
Better pikin
Sexy! Hot.
Natural woman.
OTUNBA say o.....
She is beautiful.
The most beautifull woman in naija.... My cruch...
cute girl,w/ 'K' skinny legs...
Am not a fan of her...
Not bad.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Good for her #onelovefromSnow#
We don see her
Pretty lady.
Faceoflib
Bustiest of all the beauty queen....
Gets me wild!!!
Nd hw is ds news? Mschew
Dis lady s gorgeous. I love her. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Hot and sexy
She is beautiful but her breast her fake.
Hotiiiiiiieee.....iyanufemi2@gmail.com
I like her plenty
Mz B
Muna is nt as pretty b4,cud rmbr ds days she jst won miss nigeria she ws reigning chick she shud av found a man 4 rself den an gtn married bt knw she got carried away
#coversFace
Muna, this is a NO NO
she's pretty no doubt, but reminds me of a THOT. #justsaying
the belle dey scream...heeeellllppp, dey wan choke me die o
She is aging - I am sure that's her greatest life fear, but unfortunately it's inevitable! !!
Beautiful
i swear down dis babe na fine chikala
Hot damn!! The boobs on this woman. She is pretty!!! MMmm
I don't think this dress suits her body.
She hot
She is fine
The 2nd pics...tummy n right bust.
Linda I'm tired, pls
U b mumu, wia is d fat? Must everybody b slim. Oluku like u
Cute
Lmao @ free me
Who hold you befre
she try
muna,you should be doing exercise to reduce those fat tommy.
she should stop trying, she looks really old
Walahi dis babe is beuty drop dead...she fine pass our Genny oh...
Hot babe always
This babe done dey OLD, #true talk, Marriage calling!
it is not everybody that crop top fit,if u have a good a perfect abs like american and indian celebrities but for some Nigeria stars it's a big NO
She's pretty no doubt but can someone tell her crop top is not for her figure. Shape wise she's not shapey just okay to me oo.
Iyanufemi2@gmail.com
It keeps getting better and better @ www.nemerulez.blogspot.com
Nigerians must find fault! How exactly is she fat?
she is getting fat o.
Shut up @ okorie oluchi , is fat a sin? Do u expect everybody to be skinny? Humans sef. Smh
Shapeless girl.
Pretty girl bt her outfit is an epic fail! Her boobs n stomach re crying out for air. Muna u too pretty for dis
Linda, na only she come for the event?
Seriously, did you put up this picture cos she looks hot or ridiculous? This dressing doesn't suit her build nor weight. On top she looks stuffed in, below skinny...habana?
Extra fold of skin under the armpit area. Cover up abeg. Disgusting!!
Stunning I must say
At least this one is making effort ant a career. Unlike that irrelevant omowunmi akinifesi who has no idea the direction to take.
She now looks like a WWF action figure with that massive upper body. Pls lose some weight
This geh use to be very fine o. But not so fine anymore!
she looks ridiculous. her tummy and breast shaa although cute face. jovialmum.com
she looks fine on the face, but that shoulder is more of john cena's......., my thought thouh
I meant to say her breast are fake
Abuloma girls alwayz repping!!! Haters gonna hate Anywayz. I hate all of u lib readers.. alwayz negative
She seriously needs to watch her weight. She has a bad body. Very bad built. She is not 27 by the way and she is aging fast. Not as pretty as she was. Hmm so sad.