Monitor your nanny and home from anywhere in the world | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 November 2014

Monitor your nanny and home from anywhere in the world

Do you know you can monitor your nanny and your home or office from anywhere in the world? With the increase in nanny violence in the country, it is no more luxury to have a CCTV camera system in your home. You can even use hidden cameras to make it discrete. The camera records video and audio and you can watch from your phone, ipad or laptop from anywhere in the world. 

The video recorded is also stored in a hard drive on the system so you can view at your convenience as well. The cameras have day and night vision so you can see what goes on in the dark. 

We have seen different videos like nanny beating up child, cook stealing food, driver stealing diesel and so on. CCTV is the ideal system to protect your family and property. 

Do you know you can monitor your car online as well? If you install a tracker in your car, you can monitor the location of the car and speed. Incase your car is stolen, you can shut down the engine of the car and the police can help to recover it. If your battery is low, you would receive ansms alert. With the vehicle tracker, you can monitor your car and your driver’s movement.There are tracking devices that do not require tampering with the wiring of your vehicle. Since we started vehicle tracking, we have recovered thirty six vehicles out of which seven were recovered across the border in neighboring countries.

For enquiries visit
Call 08075994241, 45, 46.        
Email: info@virgocommunications.net or dfajobi@virgocommunications.net

50 comments:

If u want more about the u could contact me I will supply u with al tge ip cameras and the installation at low cost.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Helena said...

Interesting

Nice one.

Na today thing?

Jenny said...

Lol, see Wetin dat maid wen abuse that small gurl don cause ooooooo. Lol niceeeee 1, j.ofenor@gmail.com

With power failure in Nigeria

I think I need this to monitor my boyfriend too. Shit happens you know, a lot of it happens

Na wah ooo. Stressful. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

Much needed...

Neks said...

lol, this is so good.

Nice.

Monitor Nanny bawo?...aabi make u monitor ur husband wen go bring any girl come dance aah shoki aah Shoki with for house

CatwalkWithPAT said...

lol "alakoba"

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/beauty tips

Breach of privacy!! I will sue if I never signed any contract of me being monitored. It's bad enough the cia monitors the world now I will have friends and people monitoring my visits too? They better inform me about it before inviting me over or I will sue their ass.

horluwatosyne said...

Is there anyone you can inject in your boyfriend's body in case he's playing spanish league without your knowledge?.....#so serious# ****QUEENMAYA******

Otaru Samson said...

We knw this already............love the night idea though. #winks

#TeddyBearHead

People wen get money 4 nanny

Issoright!

Yori Yori Princess said...

question: what if there is no light at home, what happens

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dts a good one

DOES THIS SYSTEM NEED 'ELECTRICITY' TO FUNCTION OR DOES IT COME WITH A RECHARGHEABLE IN-BUILT POWER PACK?

Looks cool, think I should get one so I can monitor my niggis at home. :)

U can also monitor ur cheating husband/wife too. Not just nannies. Catch ur hubby n d maid doing it on d couch

PULCHRITUDE Ng said...

Awesome! Now this is news

Can it work without power? This one that we hardly have NEPA light available.

Hahahah.

Thats great...

Its pretty convinient but trust me, u will be seing more than you bargain for if u know wat i mean.

#kokomistress# said...

I need to install dis tracker on my future husband o.... Is Dia anyone I can install inside all his shoes?

Why keep it anonymous?? That does not make sense to me to. Install cctc and let the nanny know so she behaves, even if she is been pretentious, as long as she keeps in line. If she doesn't and he or she defiles ur child and its caught on tape is that not too late?? Abeg let them know.

Yea thats what we do at ARTEZIA SECURITY SYSTEMS LTD

Its good so dat all theses foolish men dat sleep with their househelps will stop lol

buchi said...

Hmmm. This is a cool way of mailing any wayward nanny.

Dis is good for me... I can use it to monitor my son chinedu when I'm not at home... I learnt he brings different size of women home when I'm off to work.. At least I can wAtch life porn frm work....)

Good one

Can u imagine using d maid issue as a way of driving home Ur advert... Bad marketing strategy

Virgo Communications Ltd said...

We recommend inverters as back up for power in our environment

inverter is the best alternative to back up power issues in this environment. we have a 0.8kva inverter that would power the system and its affordable too

inverter required. We provide affordable inverters as well

We usually would recommend that they are informed, or at least caught once in an act and then informed so they know. As we know, prevention is better than cure

Jesus Reigns said...

Virgo, way to go

Lmao

Nice one this is what we have been waiting for.