has brought a lot of appeal and sophistication to the business of sports
betting and that it felt good to be associated with such an innovative brand.”
At
the event which held at the company’s VGC office, the company’s Chief
communications officer, Mr Lanre Odiase said “Merrybet is pleased to have Orezi
as an ambassador as he has a fresh style and also a large fan base especially
among the youths.”
Orezi
would be travelling abroad soon for the shooting of the company’s television ads
and he would also feature at various company functions to promote the brand and
its products.
19 comments:
How many million?
(Twitter-ig)
Congratz to him #onelovefromSnow#
Good 4 him... **DION**
Congrat man....
Alhaji orezi
Doromoney!
That should be just about enough for him to get a decent hair cut and wipe out the persistent melancholic look off of his face.
Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature..
Cool. Congrats
Good for him..hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Please don't let anyone fool you anymore about signing 'MULTI MILLION' naira endorsement deal, it's all LIES....
He has a demeanour of a serial gambler. Congrats though!
You wanna study in the US and work at the same time?
You will pay tuition fees that are lower than any private school in Nigeria?
Send a mail to: life4yankee@gmail.com
who b dat yeye person sharin sugar mumy nd daddy dere anupama
before you sign anything on paper,make sure you understand it full content legally.otherwise,you will blame yourself for being so ignorant
I love or Orezi,I love his songs, merrybet did a good job by signing him, his worth it!!!
I love merrybet. ...I know that tall gal on braids, she was my model friend bck then in school
see how he's smiling you could tell he's walking home big...lol
congrats to him. good one merry