Wow that is amazing! Im not just impressed by what her body looks like, but imagine the freedom of being able to be active and healthy as an older woman. Work out not just for what your body can look like, but for the full life it can allow you to live.
It is not necessarily surgery. My gym here in New York has so many senior citizens that are so healthy and fit that my jaws drop when i hear their age. One man of 71 was still doing push ups and sit ups longer and better than me. Some people really take all those healthy lifestyle many of us ignore seriously.
Meanwhile, sister Omotola, go dey parade fat and flab while hailing herself as omosexy while Toolz go dey carry excess fat around in the name of "curves" lmaooo. Many African and black people in general need to learn to differentiate being overweight and obese from being curvy cuz they aren't mutually exclusive or the same in any way shape of form.
Slim/slender/skinny doesn't = healthy and (or) fit. Big/thick doesn't = unhealthy and(or) unfit. Being a mother doesn't mean one has to carry baby weight around for the rest of your her!
Make una wake up jare. Excess weight na the cause of many diseases, so let's educate ourselves for a better today and tomorrow. Omotola and Toolz fans abi na minions, I know say una blood go dey boil but make una take am easy on yourselves to avoid getting heart attack over an LIB comment ;) Cheers!
80 comments:
With packs kwa! Team slim!
Wooooooooow
That's so cool!
Wow! At 61.
This should be the goal of many girls.
Gosh!! My goodness, unbelievable. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Cant believe what am seeing. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Wow.
Linda u de sleep self?
Wow that is amazing! Im not just impressed by what her body looks like, but imagine the freedom of being able to be active and healthy as an older woman. Work out not just for what your body can look like, but for the full life it can allow you to live.
Nice for her age. Lots of effort and lots of money. You can clearly see the surgery lines on the two hips. lotta of weight surgically removed.
The way you use your body when you're young will be evident when you're way older KEEP YOUR STATURE
Looks like an oversized panties. Hot bod tho.
Thank God for #slimness
We have hope when we get old.
#smiling...
Magnificent...lovely body
WOW! Nice bud
Wow.
Wowza!!! Phew!!!
Unbelievable! Good job, thoughh
I pray it isn't plastics...if it's natural...kudos to her o!
Wow! Wot an amazing body, she looks 30.
I swear I no believe jor
Seriously she so cute that I might even........hmmmm Notin o
And if na plastics nko?
Always talking shit with ur fatty belle.
Ur mama get money do plastic surg?
She is even better looking than her skinny old ass looking daughter. Are you sure thats jadas mum or her junior sister?
She doesn't look her age one bit
She must be a gym freak n tajes care of her body. That's nice!
c h o i where is my vaseline
pls she shuld cover up a bit. her bikini is far too skimpy for som one her age
notin else left to see
Damn! She is even hotter than some ladies less than 3 times her age! It is evident that she takes care of her body, look at them abs!
Lots of hard work and discipline. Hawwwwt
Choi!!! May the lord make this my testimony when i'm her age. Amen. #fatisadestinykiller. walksaway🚶🚶🚶
she looks good, wish to be like her @ her age.
Waoh!
Our lazy Naija women now looks hurrible @ 40 let alone 60, ma wedding to Folake is cancelled am getting married to dis woman!
Cnt stop wowing,amazing
Wow.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Lol...sm immature freak I got here!u knw nothing!...guess ur plastic too#wink
Tiri Gbosa for her!
Surgeries but she looks good wit d results
men i got to track this Babe very hard Linda abeg send me her number she the do me strong thing!
Nice body you gat dia granny #onelovefromSnow#
Now that's what am talking about. That's my goal. Wink.
Mumu,it's not a surgery line
Dey re models 4 cryin out loud
It is not necessarily surgery. My gym here in New York has so many senior citizens that are so healthy and fit that my jaws drop when i hear their age. One man of 71 was still doing push ups and sit ups longer and better than me. Some people really take all those healthy lifestyle many of us ignore seriously.
i go liek nak her n her mum.....MILF
nawaooo that's good...DON'T CALL SUCCESSFUL YOUNG LADIES PROSTITUTES www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Bad ass grandma fierce.
Lmao! Dis is mean.
Dis pple self live more of synthetic life. So it can be d more u look d less u see
Hello,i need to work hard.
Nice bod ma! Be it plastic or natural, me likey! In fact lovey.
My goodness! Too cute
Damn!
She's 43 linda.... Stop lying
Na wa o
#Adonbelieveit!
I wud luv t hav dt kind of body at 80yrs, lovely. 2aee848b
Exactly!! Well said.
Hey Taibat, no patronizing intended but you's proof there's still beauty + brains out there. I gotchu in my sights now ;)
Wow so sexy even is old age I love that
http://www.naijaside.com
Wow amazing
If dis babe open for me, geskia I no go mind..
Wow dats nice am jealous in fact am going to d gym nw
Err... How does d son-in-law cope?
61???!!! WAO!
SHE'S 43!
She looks good for her age.
Meanwhile, sister Omotola, go dey parade fat and flab while hailing herself as omosexy while Toolz go dey carry excess fat around in the name of "curves" lmaooo. Many African and black people in general need to learn to differentiate being overweight and obese from being curvy cuz they aren't mutually exclusive or the same in any way shape of form.
Slim/slender/skinny doesn't = healthy and (or) fit.
Big/thick doesn't = unhealthy and(or) unfit.
Being a mother doesn't mean one has to carry baby weight around for the rest of your her!
Make una wake up jare. Excess weight na the cause of many diseases, so let's educate ourselves for a better today and tomorrow. Omotola and Toolz fans abi na minions, I know say una blood go dey boil but make una take am easy on yourselves to avoid getting heart attack over an LIB comment ;) Cheers!
This is really nice wao @ age 61 with such body? Wanna be like u when I grow up.
Lovely body and curves
Amazing for a 61 yrs woman.. all ur fat chicks i hope u can see.
Wrong grammar @ junior sister.......should be "younger sister". thank me later!
Sweet body
nice body...keep it up. ola_olaotan02@yahoo.com
Yea!!!!
For her age, she is a fucking hawt diva!!!!
And I bet that toto is still very juicily sweet!!!!!!
Yeah, and the guys should be walking around like they swallowed a cow; right?
Hahahahahahhahahahaahahahahahahahah u so right,"cow" got me laughing