Pics: 9ice rides horse to APC secretariat to submit nomination form | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Pics: 9ice rides horse to APC secretariat to submit nomination form

Abolore '9ice' Akande rode on a horse to submit his nomination form for House of Representatives at All Progressives Congress Secretariat, Yemetu, Ibadan yesterday, Monday 24th November. See the photos after the cut...

127 comments:

Yeye de smell

Nice carry go..

Nekkiez said...

If he likes let him ride on an Elephant, the important thing is for him to have the interest of the people at heart.

LOOOOOOOOL anuofia... Triumphant entry because JESUS... na wetin hin go talk next...shiooooooor

Bunch of clowns

That's the way he feels like going about his.. The normal is cars now abi? Funny. God's will be don come 2015. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#

This is gradually turning to a circus. I don't understand riding the horse

Fool

Daddy Zion

Ok..rosepowell@gmail.com

What is the rationala behind the horse ride? Is this the kind of decision making that he will adopt if he gets into office?

SENATOR PRINCE said...

nice campaign strategy go on my oga

9ice and white clothes tho! Cool! I hope he wins

He's got them fans...wish him well

Alakpomeji.com. There u go

Oponu.ode

NAWAO,WETIN WE NO GO SEE.

ASHANKA said...

SMH.. HIN NO EVEN GET SUPPORTER

NAWAO,WETIN WE NO GO SEE

Hahaha this 9ice funny ooo richard.yinka190@gmail.com

NAWAO,WETIN WE NO GO SEE

WETIN WE NO GO SEE

Hehe.goodluck 2 im plus dat man get big mouth o haba.linda post ma comments na iyanufemi2@gmail.com

LOL! Naija politics....

DEguebe said...

Yes so.... Abolore it is well. Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

NAWAO

gud 4 him

lami said...

I don't understand why he will be riding a horse, this show his level of unseriousness.

LINDA POST MY COMMENT NA,SHOO

He's tryna tell us he's govt is for/ of n by d people n dat he will maintain a healthy relationship with em. 9ce!!! how many times I call u? go manage ur home b4 u manage ur people cos I no follow. ADENIKE Tina

mr_decency said...

LOL

haba nice

He'll win o...all v been hearing is Nice's gist

Nigga thinks is show biz

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

Lmao.

Ogechi said...

Easiest way to make money now is politics. That's why everybody is running to politics

Why a horse? Na wa for publicity stunts

hmmm...

That's good for him, I wish him all the best.

Nice one. Linda pls give me a waist cincher. funmicare55@gmail.com

Peejay said...

Triumphant entry tinz...lol

Rosemary Chidebe said...

No be small matter o

All the best

hmmmm

hmm

Plenty jobless people in nigeria

Drama king, he thinks he is shooting a music video.

Hmm 9ice

Drama king, he thinks he is shooting a music video.

I wish him well

Yeah, 9ice one. That's y he his different#IBILE

Christians pls don't vote for this APC before, they completely islamize nigeria

Christians pls don't vote for APC o before Nigeria completely turn to Turkey

Nawa oooo u wan eat out of the national cake by force. prettyeyesinu@yahoo.ca

Even if u ride on a stallion I doubt yu av d credibility,even if u sang street credibilty,yu ar a failure couldn't manage ur family,so if I may even ask wats wit d horse publicity???forgive me but pls don't giv me d impression dat u ar an illiterate,nways I jes dey yan my own,evrybbodi is entitled to deir opinion

Nonsense,this guy doesn't know the difference btw singing and politics.
He will learn. My advise to you is to go and gave your music and stop fouling yourself

Naija politics thnigs..pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Oky seen....

Lolz..He thinks this is another music video or Jesus triumphant entry

Awww I wish him all the best.

Uche Emma said...

lol.

No be small thing ooo

Does he ave the criteria...i mean can he climb fences and gates?...just asking..Goodluck to him

Gud for him

linda y do u like skipping my comments?... i dey watch u sha

Majesty said...

Thank God no be donkey na horse

This one has not won an election he is riding a horse to submit nomination form. What will he ride if he wins an election? Shit.

What will I not read in LKB! Hian! Amiableonwenu@ayhoo.com

Alexshoppee said...

I pray he no loose oooo

This thinks politics is a show, hmmm he will soon wake up to the harsh reality that is Nigeria's politics! The guy in the first picture seems to be covering his nose from the hard stench of the horse's poop

I smell failure

That's his first political mistake. Why will he be on a horse while the electorate are on ground and he's looking down on them. 9ice your matter don b

RUUD said...

DJANGOOOOOOO!!!!!

Good one for him...

Nice is really taking it serious...

Nice one Abolore

Africans.See Jesus in Jerusalem thangs.We shuld call him 9ice de savior.I guess donkey was too slow.

Lol I like dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

I like dat

Der bizness

MZ G

Lol 9ja and politics.... WTf

the guy b sayin nice smellin in the first pik

This guy is fooling himself. How many supporters does he have,judging from d number on his entourage? No be by horse dude.....

Linda tell 9ice that he should be wise in spending the little money he make in music industry...cause all this am seeing it as a joke, horse or camel even elephant that's not it

bukie said...

Babanla circus! LMAO!
@Anonymous you just killed me, lol...Dead @ Jesus in Jerusalem thangs....lol...you are a mess!

FreeNaijaLyrics.com

Lol... Everyone wan chop politics money. Na war ooH !naija politics is just chieftancy coronation to me

Hahahahahaha. .....hilarious. ...street credibility

#onye aghoriri ka agbaa

@ 1st pix is d horse smelling? Y is d guy by d rite covering his nose lols!!!

Oooooshey 9ice........bilikis.abdulazeez@aun.edu.ng

This is laughable...

9ice struggle though......bilikis.abdulazeez@aun.edu.ng

Abolore,I so much love your music,but I fell out of love with your person the day I met you personally in Gtbank(ilupeju area)you were so snobish,almost everybody including the securities were falling over each other to say hi,not even a wave back from you(sterned face throughout your time spent).
I begin to wonder,is this not NICE? The gentleman?.
Now,you are contesting,everybody is your friend,if elected,I believed the way you looked at everybody with disgust and boredom that day in the bank,will it not repeat itself when you get to that exalted office? Or should I assume you woke up in a bad mood that day?
Linda,please I want him to revert thru this collum as he is an ardent reader of yours...thanks,I am waiting....

9ice struggle though......bilikis.abdulazeez@aun.edu.ng

politics is the way

He's just full of wonders.....I guess he really proved Nigerians the meaning of his name "OBA ARA"

Bunny said...

Politics don turn show, what's d meaning if this?

See his mentality already. Polictics is not show biz oooo.

the horse dey smell.....

Go!go!go!9ice Alapomeji!
No shaking na you jare!
Up 9ice!
Truly this is what we need now, when young blood are come on board of our political arena.

Triumphant entry. Lol

we have enough drama already in politics than for actors and musicians to add more by riding a horse.abegi

Ok seen. Linda giveaway>>>>>>>>fatherbrainy@gmail.com

Bilikis.abdulazeez@aun.edu.ng

Oba awon ODE .

Hilarious. Funny guy.

Faithybluez said...

Nice thou

in d land of yeye dis guy na number 1 citizen rubish...

9ice na the juju wey dem say make you do be that! I dey very sure

Hilarious. Funny guy.

Mr or mrs anonymous, why are you bringing religion into politics? Is your party pdp a registered political party or Christian organisation? Or is Apc a registered political party or Muslim organisation? Their Muslims and Christians in both parties. Pdp is scared because Apc is the strongest opposition party since 1999.

Yes ooo carry go
Bros na 9ice o no mirix pesin name

chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com
First of its kind.

All the best adigun

He thinks it's a stage performance...now who will take him serious?in this era wen d people r hungry for a change..Shior

Good for him. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Who cares said... if he likes, let him ride a goat aor a dog..ohhh even a cat or chicken. who cares! polithief

There is no maturity in this guy , I wounder what will happen is he win

ColdFlame said...

I see legislation banning the ownership and use of cars just around the corner so all you people throwing cheeky tantrums at Rep-to-be Abolore may want to start digging and hiding away those fancy cars. Should he make it I see the horse becoming the new normal in road transport... More horse power 9ice!

Lol Nigerians are still backward, only God can save this country, let me read better news jare

Mischievous said...

This is so funny! Lol

Abeg go and sleep. Strongest opposition indeed. Blood thirsty sycophants! Extremists and bigots! Please go and sleep jare!

carry go 9ice ........