Who nailed the pose? Eku Edewor vs Jennifer Lopez | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Who nailed the pose? Eku Edewor vs Jennifer Lopez

Two sexy women...who nailed the pose?

150 comments:

Eku!

indecent dressing...both of them look trashy...

zeenee said...

Linda n news this has been in Eku's IG for the past few days...well Eku did justice tho

Wonder why u go compare praying mantis wit jeNny....take time oh

DEguebe said...

Eku has no yanch jor. Jlo all the way. MC Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

@ Linda, JLo did as Eku's too skinny!!!

Seriously Linda! Why?

Linda you lost me at d part where you mentioned edu and sexy in d same paragraph. Edu aint sexy she's beautiful

didi said...

Eku nailed it

jennifer of course.that flat thing aint sexy at allllll

Jennifer Lopez of course! Eku be like stick, no front no back lol

the eku babe has no ass.. so i give it to JLO

Lol Jennifer Lopez ofcourse,Eku's small butt,looked like shoulder.

Both did in their unique way #onelovefromSnow#

jenifer

It's obvious the girl on red had the hammer..

Wow jenny did justice to it.I give it up for her

Baby P said...

Eku.Obviously.

Definitely Jenny! You need some ass to pull that off even though both women are beautiful!

Eku nailed it.

Thats not a question,lopez nailed it

Eku

Eku is not SEXY! Irritatingly skinny, God Forbid. Skinny is not sexy, a woman must at least have flesh. She's anorexic. Lopes is decades apart from her agewise and she's hotter!!

Jay lo, of course. Eku looked like a dry fish. Too much bones

Eku needs to eat something... Lopez nailed it #Dunamisexpression

Jennifer......Duh!

jaybeyblu said...

As much as I love my kuku this pose is an epic fail!!!!

Lopez rock jor...

SHOP ON DEALDEY

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

His Grace- Part 1

Not Darkness - Part 1

Are you serious right now? you shouldn't even be asking cause it's so effin obvious Jlo nailed it... that babe no dey chop? Tf is wrong with her? not even sexy at all at all

Dark and lovely. said...

Of course J-lo. You wan fear curves and hotness in her 40s. First to comment.

eka obasi said...

Are u kidding me?pls iss jelo all de way!

Bosslady said...

Jennifer Lopez!

Mab said...

They both nailed it.

Still thinking.

Linda you sabi find trouble oo. Eku is tooo skiny abeg.

The old soldier that refused bluntly to accept she is old enough to cover up is the person that nailed it.....*****QUEENMAYA*****

princessekene said...

They both nailed it.

O.P said...

they both did.buh d 1st gul is fyn ooo and i love j.lo

Erku should hide that nonesense she calls a body jor.. how she take sexy now? See as she be like mushu for mulan... how can a man be attracted to this one. I imagine her pupu sef.. shior

Jennifer Lopez for me ooo iaminat60@yahoo.com

Linda r u serzly askin this? Eku looks like my grandad's chewin stick whily jlo is jus flawless.

Eku looks to skinny and nothing sexy about her sorry

Jennifer Lopez. Eku laps ain't toned and she is just too skinny.

Amablaze said...

I did jlo did sha..

am gonna say Jlo

ujay said...

Jlo

Truetalk said...

Jennifer. Eku needs to add some flesh to hide those jutting bones sticking out on her hip part. Esp. When you strike such pose.

Both.

The two.

goldprecious said...

Linda that you would compare these pictures is an outrage to me. ....whhaaat. Eku needs some meat on those bones. 100% jlo

This eku edewor girl is so skinny that I fear for her...see as the box chair even take expose her leg bone more....chai....mba nu...

Off course jenifer Lopez nailed it. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Female stuff
Am out

Jenny of cos! No need asking. Eku is lookin like a pencil.

ebony said...

I go for Ekun,she did it effortlessly

Jennifer lopez

If you want to diss Eku do it direct.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol Linda we know nah. This comparison is t fair o. Ahn ahn.

J Lo ofcus! She luks more Sexy! Frm her face if her man is around d house Anytin can happen. *wink*

Soul said...

Don't be fooled by the rocks that I gat, I'm still I'm still Jenny from the block... Eku's can sell a product but Jenny's can break a home. Damn

Jlo of course. See eku's mosquito legs. Like Jlo's hair Fierce

Linda stop looking for trouble oh

Eku Edewor nailed it!!!! Eku poses effortlessly while JLO looks uncomfortable and as if she's trying to maintain her pose while the photographer takes his time in taking the shots... They both look great but Eku slayed in the picture 100%

J lo ofcosn my sista Eku is so bony

J.Lo. nailed it , eku legs like toothpick ndibaby33@yahoo.com

Jlo all day everyday....

Of course it's Jenny on the block. But Linda you have now opened Eku to insults

chisom said...

Jennifer of course,she killed it, #chizzy says so. chisomanozie19@gmail.com

Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer nails it!

Only one sexy woman here. The other one na tooth pick aka "igi itayin"

Bold Kid said...

JLo of cos!!

jennyluv said...

Jenny nailed d pose but eku looks younger nd prettier.

Amerie's blog said...

Jlo
Www.ameriesblog.com

Carpenter nailed d pose💅

Oyin said...

Eku Edewor.....hands down, JLO only working figure...she is just....Modelling FIERCELY

African Music Video,Movies and Event Review..
www.letoyinspeak.com
....raising performance standard

Eku killed it sha,love d whole box tin..m www.biminiflash.blogspot.com

My mama

J.Lo!
T!007

I think Eku looks better

chigal said...

Jlo killed da pose wth so much sexiness but Eku just young bones not much flesh,Jlo all d way abeg

Make una give Eku food na! This her lekpa na from above.

To those who complained about Eku being too skinny, that's how you fail an exam! The question is who nailed the "POSE", not who killed the dress or who is sexier! EKU ROCKED THE POSE COS IT LOOKS EFFORTLESS, simple!

Which kyn Eku? See as she be like biscuit bone....no breast, no nyash! Why not change ur gender

Ekuuuuuu

Eku 100% that's true modeling. JLO too sexy and a no to modeling ethics.

Omalicha Speaks said...

JLo abeg.
The Trophy Wife- click my name to read more and share your thoughts

Linda this is nt fair na! U just made it so obvious that Eku's got no fat in d butt...ahn ahn!

Is this a trick question? Eku ke? Please.

Eku just needs a little more flesh

ebonydoc said...

Such show of sheer ignorance! Like seriously? What planet are u from? Biko, her name is jennifer Lopez, u hear? And to think dat Linda even mentioned her name....smh. and pls don't ask me who she is; Google is ur friend!!!

I think Eku might be anorexic!

Nina Queenet said...

No comparison.lopez did

NINO said...

I dont know d difference but the one with the Blue is kinda natural!whats with the traveling Box

Eku

Zeme said...

C'mon be nice

ashilomo said...

Jennifer hands down. Eku is sitting, while Jennifer is perched.

Jlo did it for me

Abi oo ech kind Eku.... Jenny joor

Eku. Msiisah7@gmail.com

look at the looks in their eyes, you can tell that one(Eku) is unsure( a leaner and other(Jlo) is Experienced.All in all bad examples.

didi said...

Eku looks hungry..... Eeyahhh

Omg! Haha haha too funny kaii

And who are you to say what a woman should have or shouldn't have? Go and sleep abeg.

Eku killed it jare. she looks sexier

I luv Eku n Jenny so dey both dd justice to t

Linda next time please call her ALIKA EDEWOR not Eku Edewor

Eku beats jenni jOor

JLo nailed it. She has a firmer body than Eku. Eku looks soft and flabby.

Thank u. I thought I was d only person dat saw same thing... JLo is desperately trying to be relevant@45, it's like she's suffering from midlife crisis..

jLo.....most definitely.
talk abt well toned thighs.
j lo's got it.......

Jenny killed it

Uche Emma said...

None.
Your body is God's temple, pose for Him alone

Ify said...

Jlo

How you go compare Belgium aka mbeke aka okporoko aka wash wash to tear rubber aka chassis aka nwanyi Oma aka diamond, you wan cause anarchy e Linda aka black is beautiful aka hot mama aka bitches got nuttin on you aka queen bee aka you know what time it is .....lol,,,,

Looool
Abi ooo
Ds got mi laffin *asabi*

Ify said...

Jlo

She looks sick. See Jlo with all that flesh in the right places and all. Jlo killed it!!! Eku you need food.

plss who advised her? wow.. she looks errrm...well...dts all

BEAUTY, EKU, POSE, JENI MAMA

The color choices,style of shoes...body for the pose...everything...Jlo hands down

Eku nailed the pose....tho Jenny is more sexy

StAnLeY-d said...

If Eku wasn't a celebrity, I'd say she is starving and y'all saying it killed/nailed it need some psychological evaluation. #JLO all the way

Lynda what is sexy about eku

Amanda Austins said...

Jenny from the Block did 100%.

Eku Edewor wore an oversized bikini and that box is out of it.

Jennifer Lopez. She is endowed and not too skinny.

Deedee said...

JLO,BEYONCE N KIM. PLS DONT PUT DEM IN ANY CATEGORY N ASK WHO ROCKED IT CUZ DEY ALWAYS WIN, TAKE A SEAT SKINNY EKU OH YEAH DATS RIGHT U'RE ALREADY SITTING.

Deedee said...

JLO,BEYONCE N KIM. PLS DONT PUT DEM IN ANY CATEGORY N ASK WHO ROCKED IT CUZ DEY ALWAYS WIN, TAKE A SEAT SKINNY EKU OH YEAH DATS RIGHT U'RE ALREADY SITTING.

tessy said...

This Eku's pic is scarily skinny haba watin b sex here kuma

Wilheminna I love ya yarns...na you yarn pass.
Ijeoma

babs said...

why would linda even wanna compare Jlo with plain eku edewor? The aim of the pose is to express sexiness and we all know eku aint sexy.....she is just beautiful.......JLo killed it as usual!!!

Jlo
http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

Being skinny doesn't equal being sexy Linda get that straight... J LO NAILED THE LOOK

Jlo

Eku Edewor is too dry biko....

How can u compare mother and daughter..........Jenny always brings it on so Eku is no match to Jenny plsssssssssssssssssssssss

Thomas said...

Eku,why the struggle?? deflated boobs....you better start eating locally made food so you can hold groud when breeze blow!!!

Jenifer kill it. Nice body stature and pose.

Sad and ugly people never see anything goo in anything

eku did is damn hot

Its difficult to tell bt. Dey both did a great job...
**vianson**

Jennnyoooooo chimmynene@yahoo.com

Jl better

Sorry ebony but u r the one who just displayed ur ignorance...

nenyemena said...

Voluptous that's jlo, sexy that's jlo, well toned legs that's jlo, curvy that's jlo, killer pose that's jlo. JLO nailed it. Eku no hard feeling here you are a pretty gal but not sexy enough in this pix. More also JLO has a better toned bod. Eku's a bit flabby and why pose with the box tho

yuddie said...

Jlo all d way

Lindodo, we should compare apples and apples now. No basis at all, eku no get breast and again, very dry yansh. Jlo all the way.