All you need to know about Marriage Romance Bundle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

All you need to know about Marriage Romance Bundle

This is to bring to your notice four exceptional books that will turn your marriage around forever. Here's recommending these four books titled- Marriage Romance Bundle to every couple that desires a joyful and romantic marriage.

Reading these books will put an end to difficult marriage, battlefield bedroom and turn your marriage to a banqueting house as you enjoy intoxicating, tantalizing, intimate and exotic romance and sex life.

Marriage romance bundle Consist of four exceptional and best-selling books all written by international renowned marriage counsellors Bisi and Yomi Adewale.
    The books are practical, down to earth no hold bar with easy-to-do bedroom know-how techniques that is meant to give you your dream marriage.
    The books are:
1) SEXUAL FULFILLMENT IN MARRIAGE.
2) SECRETS OF AN IRRESISTIBLE WIFE.
3) SECRETS OF AN IRRESISTIBLE HUSBAND.
4) HOT AND SIZZLING MARRIAGE.
   I bet you've never read books like these before.
  These great books were written to turn your marriage around forever.
WARNING!!!!!
 IF YOU ARE NOT PREPARED FOR A SIZZLING, ROMANTIC AND SEXUALLY HOT MARRIAGE, PLEASE DON'T READ THESE BOOKS.

~~~SNIPPETS FROM THE BOOKS
~~

1) SEXUAL FULFILLMENT IN MARRIAGE.
    This book is a total sex handbook about sex in marriage. You will be touched, informed and transformed after reading it. This book will teach you the following:
         -    41 Lies about sex in marriage5 Levels of sex in marriage, you need to know .

• 30 Hindrances to good sex in marriage and how to deal with them in your own marriage.
  • 13 Skills you must build for great sex in your marriage.
  • Amazing sex grouping in marriage. Get to know your own sex group.
  • 12 Sex boosters in marriage, what they are and how to operate them in your marriage.
  • How to deal with sex road-block in your marriage.
  • How to avoid sexual assault in your marriage.
  • Wrong use of sex in marriage.
  • Secrets of sexually fulfilled marriage.
  • Dangers of sexless marriage and lots more
    2) SECRETS OF AN IRRESISTIBLE WIFE
      This book will make you irresistible to your husband as you know how to satisfy him absolutely, keeping him to yourself as you make him happy forever. It consists:
  • 31 Things every wife must know about sex in marriage.
  • 16 lawful things your husband wants in the bedroom and how to give him.
  • 14 Secrets of strange women and how to beat them in their game.
  • Tips for super sex in marriage.
  • 10 Facts you should know about your husband's sex life.
  • How to say NO to your husband’ sex demand when you don't feel like without hurting him.
  • How to make love to your husband and make him a happy man.
  • How to become your husband’s mistress making him to rush home from work.
    And lots more.

3) SECRETS OF AN IRRESISTIBLE HUSBAND

This book is a must for every husband who wants to win his wife and enjoy sizzling marriage, enjoying extremely romantic marriage, turning his wife to a lover girl. It consist:
  • What to do if your wife hates sex.
  • What your wife want in the bedroom and how to give her.
  • Common bedroom mistakes of husbands and how to avoid them.
  • What sex means to your wife.
  • How to have advance romance in your marriage.
  • What to do when your wife say NO to sex.
  • Turn OFF of your wife
  • How to turn your wife ON regularly.
  • How to become a skilful husband in the bedroom.
Your marriage and sex life is about to turn around.
Get these books now
If you are in Nigeria, click here

Outside Nigeria, click

4) HOT AND SIZZLING MARRIAGE

This is a Total book that is set to make your family life an enjoyable one, turning you and your spouse to lover boy and girl.
This book will teach you:
  • 25 practical ways to express love in your marriage.
  • 27 ways to tantalize your spouse.
  • How to supercharge your marriage.
  • Exposing Type A to D Marriage.
  • How to make sex happen continuously in your marriage.
  • 34 Practical sensuous ways to touch your spouse.
  • How to prevent Monotony in your Monogamy.
  • How to remain friends though married.
  • How to dance with your spouse.
How to massage each other and turn your house to a love garden.
 And lots more.

18 comments:

It's all good, we have heard and seen #onelovefromSnow#

ok

Editor said...

Romance Bundle? Romance MB nko? lol

De just wan sell market cus sum peeps even after reading,ihe na ebe akana ebe......

DEguebe said...

OK seen.... Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

Yeepee! bimples@ymail.com

Lolz.

Just placed an order nw. Hope ds will help my marriage...

28A29E46

All talking about samr thing.

Good one.. but i hope the books contain exertly what the caption said?

SHOP ON DEALDEY

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

His Grace- Part 1

Not Darkness - Part 1

Oky gud to knw....

For naija dis book no go sell..make d author go find one place sit down. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Msiisah7@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

Aruna said...

I have read the books before,they are extremely fantastic,they turned my marriage around, i will recommend it to any married couple any day.

Will like 2have one now,not wen marriage comes chimmynene@yahoo.com

CREATIVE WRITING NEWS said...

I like to read romance too. I even wrote and published my own romance novel. It on www.creativewritingnews.net