Photos: Davido gifts his manager & his producer, expensive cars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Photos: Davido gifts his manager & his producer, expensive cars

Davido recently spent millions of naira on two cars for his manager Kamal Ajiboye and his producer Shizzi for contributing immensely to his success in music this year. He bought a Mercedes 450 GL for his manager and a Porsch Cayenne for his producer.

98 comments:

wow! good of him! congrats to both of them...

These cars aint expensive joor. They r old models

DEguebe said...

Wow..... End ofthe year gifts. Nice. Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

Very nice

Nice 1 OBO......Topzy

God wen is my breaktrough coming

all these artists have money oh.people are just wastin their money on them.

all these artists have money oh.people are just wastin their money on them buying their crap songs.

Baby P said...

Davido is so humble.Love the fact that he show appreciation to those who made him who he is.

Good deeds..Good work pays

Nice one Davido!

gud

big boi.... am feelin dis guy lik craz

Obo in the building..... Vivah

Dear God, I'm here ooooo!

Wait a minute? Isn't this the same Porche Cayenne that Whiz Kid is driving? David just embarrassed him.

Choi! Money think say na me kai #onelovefromSnow#

Men,... that guy is in money

SHOP ON DEALDEY

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

His Grace- Part 1

Not Darkness - Part 1

Yepa, Davido don dash Whiz Kid car to Producer. Lobatan

Bosslady Chinwe said...

I just love davido..grateful kid
Quite commendable

Whiz Kid please beg Davido. This is total disrespect for your car.

That's so kind of him. What about his fans,ho is he going to show us gratitude? #justasking

4 sure.

Linda I'm sorry to diver from the above topic but I couldn't help but notice most of the comments on the post about CAN president telling the sultan to write to BH were dumb to say the least. If most of the comments were anything to go by, it shows most of the peeps that comment here clearly don't read or watch enough news and they clearly don't do facts too. How would they assume the sultan has never condemned BH, when he has on so many occasions and even branded them "unislamic" at a point.

owk! make dat one be shut up call to wizkid abii??? hehehehehe, make him know say porsche nobi for him and don baba alone, no vex oo me am just trying to recall dah his verse in Surulere remix ''Donjazzy Wizzy ridding a porsche'' lolzz anyway, porsche senior porsche shaa, me no know whic one senior ooo, I think wizkid own na Panamera right??
#Iam_Sinmi

That heading linda is meant to be Davido gives his manager and producer expensive car

That's very good of Davido maturity is not my age but ability to utilize ur initiatives..bigger u get thumbs up bruv.

CAN president got it wrong, the sultan didn't write any letter to Isis, he was only a signatory to a letter condemning the actions of the group and yet some of your readers accuse him of being sympathetic towards BH. If he was, he wouldn't endorse the letter to ISIS cos it's almost identical to BH. Some ignorant readers also insinuated that since BH hasn't attacked sokoto it means he knows something about them and these same lot would wake up tomorrow and accuse people like Buhari and Atiku as being BH sponsors when their own states have been attacked, that's just to show you how confused they are.

Wow! This is splendid. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Hmm

Some may want to rain insults at me cos it's clear I'm a Muslim but I've lost people to boko haram more than anyone on this blog and I despise them more than you can imagine so just save it. Please stop saying BH only targets christian dominated towns, yet they've assassinated Muslim clerics and even a Muslim emir. There's also a video where they beheaded a Muslim air officer and you still think they only target Christians. BH are against anyone that's opposed to their doctrines, doesn't matter if you're a Muslim or christian, but the Christians would obviously bear the brunt more cos they'll be targeted first before the Muslims. It's high time we stopped being religiously sentimental to everything and anything that happens in this country, if not we'll never move forward. Say the truth as it is no matter who is involved and what religion he represents

Davido locate me in Jesus name.amen

These days when Nigerians see someone do something wrong, they first try to identify the person's religion and if it doesn't favour them, they move to the tribe. It's partial judgements like this that has stunted our growth. In case you don't know, when a crime is committed by a Nigerian, the international community don't care what tribe or religion he represents, all they see is a "nigerian" and it's hightime we started seeing it as that. May God bless and protect you all

Shaddy said...

He has d money so he's free
Cool nyway

Seen.

ebony said...

Wow!!! Good boy!!!
Thumbs up big boy

Wonderful
Grateful heart

val lala said...

A.k.A........O.B.O ride on bro... valentinechisom7@gmaile.com

Nice 1 dave

Wow that's nice

OMG!WOMAN said...

I have noticed David is a giver and givers don't lack just like Lindiway 😆

GOD love a cheerfu giverl

What a lovely way to appreciate somebody.... God bless him for this abeg...

Bold Kid said...

Balling!!

Porsche

oh Lord Gawd!

Money talks

Nice one,he didn't forget his source.But he could have used that money to complete a five bedroom duplex for each of them in Ikeja.Give and it shall be given unto you.Nice one.

That's nice of him.....

Nice one David,keep the good work on,s.imoh@yahoo.com

Rubbish! Hope he read what justin bieber earned in a year, with all these tokunbo cars they won't let the internet have peace

He is worth it

Nice one davido my guy I like u man

Tank u davido my guy well well

Zubairu Muhammed abi who U be... Shey U smoke?... Go protest na... See as hn be like ajanlekoko

Old model u say? Where is/are your own? #Swine!

GOD BLESS U DAVIDO

Wizkid drives 2013 porche panamera not porche cayenne. And by the way, this porche cayenne is the old model.

Wizkid drives 2013 porsche panamera, not cayenne.

Humble my ass. He stays bragging.

Omalicha Speaks said...

Yep! Nice one OBO.
11 Most Attractive Things Men Do Without Realizing- click my name to read more and share your thoughts

Linda...Davido gifts his manager and his producer, expensive cars. Pls correct the statement.

Damochedxb said...

People who dont have shit always tryna sound rich on the internet.

It has do you bros.....we af hear.....now tell me....did u see those "maaaaad" cars above? Chai!!

Abdulkareem Hawa said...

@ anonymous I knw u dnt undastnd wat zabairu Muhammed means, but must u Shw ur ignorance everywia?? Idiot, jst shut d fuck up n drive straight 2 hell

No go work hard.... Keep waiting for Davido to locate you...!

chioma said...

This davido guy know spiritual principles of giving....thas very lovely

This is good people

Shut d hell up! U stupid almajiri weda u northeners lik it or nt! Is GEJ til 2019! Go to bush n farm groundnut! So dat ur stupid cows dat u Pple behave lik can feed on dem! Freak

Nice one..

Very nice

He tried but he can do better...

Uche Emma said...

Good one

Becky Dennis said...

Omo baba olowo.

Nice! Datz a niggi right thurrr.... Don't see wizkid being dat generous

OBO you 2 much

that's the way. iLike iT

wizzle said...

Hee mr anonymous 4rm sambisa wizzy is driving a porshe panamera nt cayenna ok

Nna ga zuike biko who has ur tym?ure blocking road pls,thank u

nice one OBO and congrats to them...

I want

Too much money

I want

StAnLeY-d said...

These cars don't look that expensive buh the boy sure knows How to say thank you. He should consider thanking me for buying and listening to his tracks. Hope he reads ur blog linda.

People...What can you offer someone? Am sure nothing

Thatz good of him. As he give, so shall he receive. Linda and fellow LIbs share the national cake into my purse oo.

So stupid for sum ppl to say wizkid car or what. Think abt ur life stop facing Odas. They r both doin well and Good.

He's got a good hrt, more blessings

All you people talking nonsense, Wizkid drives this Cayenne. He once had a panamera which he got into an accident with and the car was destroyed, so he replaced it with a Cayenne.

Oju aye tinx lol all of dem na d same tin

Looooooooooooooooooool but he didn't buy a car for his road manager in London .......I guess he will stick to Oyster card

Appreciation for having a winning team by his side.Am happy d entertainment industry has evolved to this level where it is d artists doing dis for their managers and producers, he might just b one out many other artists to dis obviously because of his background but @ d same time his management team has done well for him musically and he is equally doing well for them in return dis is d type of symbiotic relationship that fosters business success amongst business partners.Back then it wus d other way round remembered Kennis then giving Tu face their white Lincoln Navigator,Eddie Montaner d C class which wus later collected from him and given to Azadus.Davido no b say tomorrow go come now u go collect m oooooh.Nice one all d same keep it up

Lapal said...

Buy them aeroplanes. If it you, it'll be Okada that you'll buy. Hater.

Lapal said...

Which one are you guys driving? ???

what kind of unforgivable error is in that in the caption for the post! Linda u can do better than this please

Why are things failing 4 me and these young boys are making money.