Kris Jenner forbids Kim from divorcing Kanye West? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Kris Jenner forbids Kim from divorcing Kanye West?

Some of these foreign media outlets have no chill at all, they keep writing that Kim and Kanye's marriage is crumbling. Radar Online now claims Kris Jenner has forbidden Kim from divorcing Kanye over fears another divorce could ruin her career. The report below...
As Kim Kardashian’s marriage to Kanye West crumbles, RadarOnline.com has learned that her momager Kris Jenner hasn’t exactly been a sympathetic ear. According to insiders, she’s forbidden her daughter to divorce the rapper, telling her she needs to keep her fame in focus and avoid another divorce debacle like she had with Kris Humphries!
“Kim told her mom that she and Kanye are arguing and Kris said that she better fix it because her career won’t survive another divorce,” an insider told Radar. “It was kinda of threat. Kim’s career is on top now and she doesn’t want her to screw it up.”
But despite Jenner’s best intentions to help her daughter avoid going through that again, the source said the momager is really part of the problem between Kardashian and her man.
“Kanye wanted to take over more of Kim’s career when they got married and he’s started doing that, but Kris won’t allow him to have 100 percent control,” the insider said. “She wants control and so does he, because he’s thinks of himself as a visionary and feels like he sees things differently than Kris.”
Summed up the source, “Kanye and Kris don’t see eye to eye.”

68 comments:

Not again with all this kardashian news pls Lindsy baby #onelovefromSnow#

Hmmmmmm this is serious
Faceoflib

These pple nd their wahala....... plxxxxxx

Not my biz

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Omg! 2 Married Women Caught in a Motel Cheating with a Bus Driver[Pic/video]

DEguebe said...

Its simple.... It's simplybbcos the amount of esusu entering the ministry is a lot. Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

Even if the report is not true about their breaking up or about them having problems, I know its only a matter of time before they will break up. Not that I am wishing them that or I want them to break up, but I could see the handwriting on the wall, I don't think Kim will ever be satisfied with one man.

Na dia moni de waste na,wats ma own

666 said...

Why are they plans divorcing? Why is Kim divorcing lik it's moi moi and akara in d market ? #signs of end time *repentance no dey dia blood#

Stupid lies..... Stories about them sell and give them blog traffic so they will keep spinning lies.....#adonbelieveit#

LOL, so not true#didi

career as what? is a musician actress athlete or politician? because i dont know what career they are talking about.

These ones are always making headlines every minute..as you comment on their post..try and add values to your own life.. Be positive in all..aim high. Prov 3:5. BishopDammy#

Like how she went paper nude without her husband approval. Kanye should take charge.

Majesty said...

good advice but must she tell it to the world. Isn't the advice meant for the couple alone?

Kim & Kanye stories everyday na wa o

Overrated people. I'm starting to dislike kanye. This kim is really irritating. She'll do anything to remain relevant

OMG!WOMAN said...

The rumours were be er wrong about Bey and Jay till they fixed it. I pray they fix theirs. They look good together.

dats celeb 4 u

she will definitely divorce him...we are watching...

rumour sha,good help us oo.sholy

They should leave this people alone haba!!!

which career she get when dem dey fight to manage sef. oh I forgot nudity. Mtcheewww. abeg make dem park well joor. tina

Linda, I now knw for sure that u are so obsessed with Kim....lol

Baby P said...

Lol.lies u tell.in tamar braxton voice.

whats her career exactly tho ? ?

Biko wt 'career' is she protecting???abeg al dis tin na publicity stunt a.k.a I must always be in d news

I suspect, dey have issues.....i hope they make up

Kris is soo cute, cuter than that mgbeke mama knowles

Linda are dis mistakes from u or from the insider cos it baffles me..oyibo dey make mistakes for their language again..me never see oyibo wey speak tianoooo

The kardashian's story

Jeni_zee said...

Stories abeg

whether they divorce or not, i'm sure they'll find a way to make it profitable

MIL take it easy .

me said...

Sipping coffee-zobo, and watching as this epic finale unfolds...
This toolz face go jus dey change anyhow. One minute she's herself! The nxt minute she's someonelse.. cnt even remember what her real face looks like again.. buh her man is cute.

Contact NYSC corpers-shop for all your quality NYSC outfits, White round necks, white shorts, tennis, socks, canvass,waist purse, rechargeable lamp, etc:at very affordable rates. We make deliveries too..08057318900, 2B24566F, C001AEF82.,

This media can make things up..i dnt believe this..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Which career abeg??? Lookin good abi makin sex tape or talkin rubbish on tv every day? Sha anyway na way!

princessekene said...

Hmmmmmm,so Kanye als encourages dis nakedness,only God know wat North ll turn out to be

For Kriss, it is all about the money.

Not my business ndibaby33@yahoo.com

naz said...

gengengen!!!!!!! Kim's news making headlines daily... pls emulate kourtney n stick to one man nau, I don tire for ur news everyday

So this their marriage no go even mah last self..... I wish them happy seperation though.....

I hate Kim Kardashian anyway

Careless bout wat those two do with their lives... Especially now that my dear country is facing the worst challenge of it's time...

Bold Kid said...

These Kardashians tho! Everything is fame to them. Smh

Kim is too early pls.shantel@gmail.com

Person go dey him house they tell you how soup wey you cook for your own house dey smell and taste. This is just mischief

I hate bitches. Like mother like daughter. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

Porn Star! I guess

Omalicha Speaks said...

Business relationship. I think she's had enough divorces. She should sit tight and make this one work as long as he's not physically or emotionally abusive.
What's Your Relationship Or Marriage Deal Breaker? Click my name to read more.

Which husband and wifw doesn't quarrel. Linda stop spreading these lies and let the couple be. Hire a team to scout for stories for you cos it seems everything u do is now about Kim.

Kim has 5 perfumes, her own game, she and her sisters have a shoe line and makeup line as well as a chain of stores. In the past one year she made $108, 000 000. How much did you make, and whats your career again?

Pls,dis family shd allow us rest na. Msiisah7@gmail.com

Mtcheeew wahala

ukbliss said...

Go to hell satan

Am new here...pls welcome me

Who cares if she's divorces him...personally I don't. This is her third time in marriage and yet she's still stupid..

na to naked b career oleh people

Uche Emma said...

KK

All they care about is fame. prettyeyesinu@yahoo.ca

AND SOME FOLKS HERE WILL START COMPARING A CAREER LESS KIM TO QUEEN BEYONCE, I KNEW IT WAS NOT GONNA LAST ANYWAY. SO AM NOT SUPRISED

Trying to be like Bey and Jay.
Not interested.

Lies!!! Lies!!! LIES!!!
Bunch of motherfucking liars..KIMYE all d way, they can NEVER divorce.
#proudlydiehardkardashianfan#

E.M.E said...

@I-CEE according to FORBES it was $28mill I don't know where you got your own from oh and she was no 80 on their 100 most powerful celebrities of 2014 she is not worth to $100 mill yet. Calm down

Make una no divorceooo marriage is sacred, chimmynene@yahoo.com