Hi Linda'I remember u said something once about empowerment for ladies/girls. Pls I am very much interested in learning make up application so I can stop asking my parents for money. I am a student and I want to use d opportunity to make a name for myself while still in school. Pls my email is magholor.ma@gmail.com. Thanks much
It's normal linda, stop adding so much importance to everything, av got it on my car aswel, it's a Ferrari sticker for Ferrari lovers. I don't see how this is news.
Made in shaina lol feraringe Rover... like those Nokla, Sumsang, blackbelly, aiphonne etc hahahahaha. Abeg the owner is thinking sharp, make him enjoy his ferrari logod range rover queuing for money at the Atm Hahahahah a
Linda u removed alot of comment frm d giveaway list, its not fair. Wat happened to d comments frm 6:02 to 6:30. I commented within dat tym nd i didn't see my comment.
For the guy talking about pina ferrira engines. First of all, it's spelt pininfarina. They are an Italian vehicle design company but they have never designed any range rovers. Also the Ferrari sign is not their logo. Mr man stop leading people astray. If you don't know, shut your trap.
doesn't mean , it might be production of the 2 companies .. SULTAN of BRUNEI had about 3 production car companies to manufacture JUST ONE CAR for him . not new. for the fact say na naija we dey doesn't mean OMO IGBO fit do am .. LOL
Dear Linda, network in my schl is very bad am usually taking bike to a nearby place where I can get 3G b4 I can have access to internet pls help me as my schl house rent is due let me fall into 1 of ur winners. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com
pure madness. Range is a brand that that match any auto brand any day any time and anywhere. when inferiority complex is all around you, thats what you get
Hahaha pple with seriousness. See the fun jor, these bad belle pple. If you no like the blog, tie wrapper, if pple here are dumb, then become a teacher so dat the next generation of bloggers and commentators go sharp like u. Hahahaha lol
170 comments:
Rang Ferrari
Lmao.. Ferrari logo on a Range Rover
Range Ferrari
dat sticker ba......lol...
Can't find it.
He is a probably a Ferrari formula 1 fan. Nothing out of order
A rang with Aston Martins Logo. Lolzzz hope am right.
Range Rover with ferrari logo
It's a land rover Ferrari
All I'm seeing is dat dash moni oooo. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
Linda Na Hybrid Car
Didn't see Nuffin joor. AIG
Ferrari sign on a Range lmaoooo
Ferrari sticker???
Wow... This is funny!
What the??see how fake pastor strip female members just to get husband[pics]
The Ferrari logo on a range rover..lol
The Ferrari logo on d d jeep
FERRARI LOGO....... LOL
Dunno exactly, but I think what's wrong is dat d car is so close to d ATM; more or less like the car is also on d queue!!!
Linda! You never wan sleep?? Shuuuuu. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
Lol the car is supposed to be a Range Rover jeep, how come it's got a Ferrari logo on the body.
I see nothing. Bounatics2012@gmail.com
Ferrari on a Range
Lol. the Porsche logo on a Range
see what Linda? efeghabo@Yahoo.com
THE FERRARI LOGO
Is that a ferarri emblem on the range rover!?
A ferari logo on a range rover. Get more news at www.choconation.com
Ferrari on range lol Naija
I don look tire o,zoomed and re zoomed. I no see am o. Michealjohn993@yahoo.com
oh
Lolllllll. Porsche on range rover! Ibo boys are dangerous o!
That's a Ferrari Symbol on that car....lol.....
mayour4real16@gmail.com
Pipu (libers) wey dey sabi see chomchin abeg wetin happen for the pix ooo? Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
Ahahahahaha, The Porshe Logo on a RANGE ahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Ferrari logo on a range
So lovely. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
The guy dey dream of usin lambo ni that's why he used the logo
So lovely. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
D ferrari logo on d body of the range rover
Ferrari sign
No we don't pls tell us
LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK
its called Ferrari Club...are u a member?
I no c anything o
Landferrarover - landrover with a ferrari badge.
Ferarri or Lamboghini logo near the Supercharged Air inlet...
Can't c ntin madam y u neva slp berryberry093@gmail.com
Na Range-Ferrari-Rover
I never win the monie yet?(Hehehehh) amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
i knw that place is GTbank that's all i see..
i see nadding else!
fozenon@yahoo.com
Yup Ferrari logo on Range Rover .... Lol... lanreadeyemiid@gmail.com
its rubbish ooo well GET THE LATEST MTN 50GB FREE BROWSING @ NAIJAFAPPER.COM
Sighs @richard.yinka190@gmail.com
Ya..we do..
Tell us. Bounatics2012@gmail.com
Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
How can range sport have a Ferrari Logo. Chai naija
Ferrari... Lmaoooo.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
A country of dumb people even a dumb blogger who doesn't know about pina ferrira engines on engines... am sure u haven't seen the 406 edition
Range-Ferrari-Rover colloba...hehehe
See Photo: Chief Olusegun Obasanjo & Jimmy Carter in 1977
Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
D logo
the pole is curved on the car door.. yall nt observant.. wugfk2000@yahoo.co.uk
What? Bounatics2012@gmail.com
D logo is wrong. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
double logo. Haba Naija
Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
Ferrari + range = heaven motorcycle
Hi Linda'I remember u said something once about empowerment for ladies/girls. Pls I am very much interested in learning make up application so I can stop asking my parents for money. I am a student and I want to use d opportunity to make a name for myself while still in school. Pls my email is magholor.ma@gmail.com. Thanks much
lol
a porsche sign on a range rover
Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
It's normal linda, stop adding so much importance to everything, av got it on my car aswel, it's a Ferrari sticker for Ferrari lovers. I don't see how this is news.
It's actually a collaboration between Ferrari and Jaguar Range Rover. LOL.
richgamutonline@yahoo.com
I don tire abegee (gud night pipu)* kisses* if you win the money no forget to share ooooo#wink. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
Lolz
Welcome to Ck Jacob's Blog: A teeneger jailed for
killing a student over a pair of Nike Air...
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Ferrari range rover never thought there was any car made with two different model
Modern design of range rover. Range rover in colllaboration with ferrari in november 2014 live in naija alone. Lol.
Made in shaina lol feraringe Rover... like those Nokla, Sumsang, blackbelly, aiphonne etc hahahahaha. Abeg the owner is thinking sharp, make him enjoy his ferrari logod range rover queuing for money at the Atm Hahahahah a
Linda u removed alot of comment frm d giveaway list, its not fair. Wat happened to d comments frm 6:02 to 6:30. I commented within dat tym nd i didn't see my comment.
Its the ferrari club in Nigeria. For people that drve nice cars. but y'all wont know nothing about that... smh
Gtb dajax47@yahoo.com
There is nothing wrong with it, he's a fan, that's almost. Seen those stickers on a Toyota car even
Linda, where are your readers from? Bush people. And u sef asking what's wrong with the picture.
its the shadow on the car that looks like a big curved d**k.
Lol..Naija sha
The sticker.
Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
He supports scuderia ferrari u dumb mitts
The sticker on the fender does not represent ferrari the car, it represents ferrari the team!
Don't be morons you nitwits, it's TEAM FERRARI OR SCUDERIA FERRARI. He must be a fan
It shows team ferrari
linda olodo its just a ferrari car sticker.
What do you expect? Nigeria has fake everything, even cars!!
A Ferrari insignia on a Range Rover Sport. The motor na Aba
all na makeover#rebranding#
chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com
Die hard fan #sticker
Huh Hygini!!!
Eyaa, may his soul rest in peace bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com,
There is nothing outrageous here , Formula 1 fanatic always put that logo on their cars
For the guy talking about pina ferrira engines. First of all, it's spelt pininfarina. They are an Italian vehicle design company but they have never designed any range rovers. Also the Ferrari sign is not their logo. Mr man stop leading people astray. If you don't know, shut your trap.
A Gay SUV.....cant quite make up its mind who it
is
Linda na mumu na, she no know say formula 1 has fans like football, lols
Local champion hmm Range Rover Jeep!!!!
doesn't mean , it might be production of the 2 companies .. SULTAN of BRUNEI had about 3 production car companies to manufacture JUST ONE CAR for him . not new. for the fact say na naija we dey doesn't mean OMO IGBO fit do am .. LOL
gisttemple.blogspot.com
Agu speaking thru u, what is lovely in the pic? U just want ur email on this post shaaaaa. Pele dear
Thank u, God bless
Rang Ferrari
Ferrari things
Rang Ferrari
The guy standing close to the range has a k hand....lol
Markason23@yahoo.com
Lmao
Wateva, range na range. Abi fake range dey ni? Educate me ooo
This is really funny and confusing
Range rover SUV nd not jeep Bona Bona. Make sure u tank me later o
Lol. ndibaby33@yahoo.com
Seen; aunty Linda y is it dat u don't upload my comment y nw abi na selection process u dey do 4 here again chai there is God oooo
Lauretb@yahoo.com,nothing wrong wit it
Linda love u
Blind. Batimus use dat lux soap en wash off dem check again..
Na Range Ferrari
Ya'll ain't seeing anything, checkout d guy's leg dat turned hand
Msiisah7@gmail.com
Ok seen..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Na so. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com
range rover Ferrari...........lol
Mr/Master/Mrs/Miss Anonymous pls the give away is over stop disturbing us here with ur nonsense Email pls #onelovefromSnow#
His fan chimmynene@yahoo.com
I have the sticker on my car too.. am a fan
thats a stick-on you shallow minded people.
What is wrong is what is a ferari logo doing on a range car?LMAO
Can't see nothing except the Ferrari logo on the range. Lmao.
All i see is mulla 4d giveawy o.na faith b dat!.gud1 post o iyanufemi2@gmail.com
Dear Linda, network in my schl is very bad am usually taking bike to a nearby place where I can get 3G b4 I can have access to internet pls help me as my schl house rent is due let me fall into 1 of ur winners. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com
Anything is allowed my 2kobo,s.imoh@yahoo.com
i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip
Olodo, use Google next time. YOURE WRONG!!!!
Smh, see what Linda Bigshot Blogger Ikeji don turn people to.
"Ara oko" Linda
ferrari tag on a range... it can only happen in naija
NA IBO MAN MAKE DIS RANGE ROVER COME PUT ANODA LOGO ON TOP LMAO.
Still searching....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
really cant figure....hehehe
pure madness. Range is a brand that that match any auto brand any day any time and anywhere. when inferiority complex is all around you, thats what you get
hehehehe!!!
chinese ferrari
PORSCHE LOG RANGE ROVER NICE ONE !!!!
Artist: Ferrari ft Range Rover
Song Tittle: Naija Ride
African Duet Special
Hahaha pple with seriousness. See the fun jor, these bad belle pple. If you no like the blog, tie wrapper, if pple here are dumb, then become a teacher so dat the next generation of bloggers and commentators go sharp like u. Hahahaha lol
Linda is nothing jor,after all haven't u seen a Honda or Toyota with apple logo.lol
My frnd stop asking silly questions
Linda i see an a triangle with an eye in the middle. Sign of Illuminati.
Every Ferrari lover buys and paste that sticker on their cars. It shows ao daft you are...fool!