Range Ferrari

dat sticker ba......lol...

Can't find it.

He is a probably a Ferrari formula 1 fan. Nothing out of order

A rang with Aston Martins Logo. Lolzzz hope am right.

Range Rover with ferrari logo

It's a land rover Ferrari

All I'm seeing is dat dash moni oooo. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Linda Na Hybrid Car

Didn't see Nuffin joor. AIG

Ferrari sign on a Range lmaoooo

Ferrari sticker???

Wow... This is funny!
What the??see how fake pastor strip female members just to get husband[pics]

The Ferrari logo on a range rover..lol

SHOLSBYL said...

The Ferrari logo on d d jeep

Tee said...

FERRARI LOGO....... LOL

ebonydoc said...

Dunno exactly, but I think what's wrong is dat d car is so close to d ATM; more or less like the car is also on d queue!!!

Linda! You never wan sleep?? Shuuuuu. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Lol the car is supposed to be a Range Rover jeep, how come it's got a Ferrari logo on the body.

I see nothing. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Sinewy said...

Ferrari on a Range

Lol. the Porsche logo on a Range

see what Linda? efeghabo@Yahoo.com

THE FERRARI LOGO

Is that a ferarri emblem on the range rover!?

A ferari logo on a range rover. Get more news at www.choconation.com

Ferrari on range lol Naija

I don look tire o,zoomed and re zoomed. I no see am o. Michealjohn993@yahoo.com

oh

Lolllllll. Porsche on range rover! Ibo boys are dangerous o!

That's a Ferrari Symbol on that car....lol.....

mayour4real16@gmail.com

Pipu (libers) wey dey sabi see chomchin abeg wetin happen for the pix ooo? Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Ahahahahaha, The Porshe Logo on a RANGE ahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

fly guy said...

Ferrari logo on a range

val lala said...

So lovely. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

The guy dey dream of usin lambo ni that's why he used the logo

val lala said...

So lovely. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

D ferrari logo on d body of the range rover

Ferrari sign

Nonny said...

No we don't pls tell us

LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK

its called Ferrari Club...are u a member?

Lewis said...

I no c anything o

Landferrarover - landrover with a ferrari badge.

Gozy said...

Ferarri or Lamboghini logo near the Supercharged Air inlet...

Can't c ntin madam y u neva slp berryberry093@gmail.com

Na Range-Ferrari-Rover

I never win the monie yet?(Hehehehh) amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

i knw that place is GTbank that's all i see..
i see nadding else!

fozenon@yahoo.com

Yup Ferrari logo on Range Rover .... Lol... lanreadeyemiid@gmail.com

its rubbish ooo well GET THE LATEST MTN 50GB FREE BROWSING @ NAIJAFAPPER.COM

Sighs @richard.yinka190@gmail.com

Fadig said...

Ya..we do..

Tell us. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

How can range sport have a Ferrari Logo. Chai naija

xomstool said...

Rich logo

Ferrari... Lmaoooo.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

A country of dumb people even a dumb blogger who doesn't know about pina ferrira engines on engines... am sure u haven't seen the 406 edition

ibeere.com said...

Range-Ferrari-Rover colloba...hehehe

See Photo: Chief Olusegun Obasanjo & Jimmy Carter in 1977

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

winnisfaith said...

D logo

Mulla said...

the pole is curved on the car door.. yall nt observant.. wugfk2000@yahoo.co.uk

What? Bounatics2012@gmail.com

D logo is wrong. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

double logo. Haba Naija

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Ferrari + range = heaven motorcycle

Hi Linda'I remember u said something once about empowerment for ladies/girls. Pls I am very much interested in learning make up application so I can stop asking my parents for money. I am a student and I want to use d opportunity to make a name for myself while still in school. Pls my email is magholor.ma@gmail.com. Thanks much

lol

a porsche sign on a range rover

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

It's normal linda, stop adding so much importance to everything, av got it on my car aswel, it's a Ferrari sticker for Ferrari lovers. I don't see how this is news.

RichyGame said...

It's actually a collaboration between Ferrari and Jaguar Range Rover. LOL.

richgamutonline@yahoo.com

I don tire abegee (gud night pipu)* kisses* if you win the money no forget to share ooooo#wink. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Lolz
Welcome to Ck Jacob's Blog: A teeneger jailed for
killing a student over a pair of Nike Air...
ckjacob.blogspot.com

Ferrari range rover never thought there was any car made with two different model

Modern design of range rover. Range rover in colllaboration with ferrari in november 2014 live in naija alone. Lol.

ijeezee said...

Made in shaina lol feraringe Rover... like those Nokla, Sumsang, blackbelly, aiphonne etc hahahahaha. Abeg the owner is thinking sharp, make him enjoy his ferrari logod range rover queuing for money at the Atm Hahahahah a

Linda u removed alot of comment frm d giveaway list, its not fair. Wat happened to d comments frm 6:02 to 6:30. I commented within dat tym nd i didn't see my comment.

Its the ferrari club in Nigeria. For people that drve nice cars. but y'all wont know nothing about that... smh

Gtb dajax47@yahoo.com

There is nothing wrong with it, he's a fan, that's almost. Seen those stickers on a Toyota car even

Linda, where are your readers from? Bush people. And u sef asking what's wrong with the picture.

Tush said...

its the shadow on the car that looks like a big curved d**k.

Lol..Naija sha

lami said...

The sticker.

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

He supports scuderia ferrari u dumb mitts

The sticker on the fender does not represent ferrari the car, it represents ferrari the team!

Don't be morons you nitwits, it's TEAM FERRARI OR SCUDERIA FERRARI. He must be a fan

It shows team ferrari

linda olodo its just a ferrari car sticker.

What do you expect? Nigeria has fake everything, even cars!!

A Ferrari insignia on a Range Rover Sport. The motor na Aba

all na makeover#rebranding#
chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

Showmic said...

Die hard fan #sticker

Huh Hygini!!!

Eyaa, may his soul rest in peace bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com,

Ken_Whizzy said...

There is nothing outrageous here , Formula 1 fanatic always put that logo on their cars

For the guy talking about pina ferrira engines. First of all, it's spelt pininfarina. They are an Italian vehicle design company but they have never designed any range rovers. Also the Ferrari sign is not their logo. Mr man stop leading people astray. If you don't know, shut your trap.

A Gay SUV.....cant quite make up its mind who it
is

Big Man said...

Linda na mumu na, she no know say formula 1 has fans like football, lols

Local champion hmm Range Rover Jeep!!!!

doesn't mean , it might be production of the 2 companies .. SULTAN of BRUNEI had about 3 production car companies to manufacture JUST ONE CAR for him . not new. for the fact say na naija we dey doesn't mean OMO IGBO fit do am .. LOL

Kayode Awofeso said...

gisttemple.blogspot.com

Jesus Reigns said...

Agu speaking thru u, what is lovely in the pic? U just want ur email on this post shaaaaa. Pele dear

Jesus Reigns said...

Thank u, God bless

Rang Ferrari

miquel akins said...

Ferrari things

Rang Ferrari

The guy standing close to the range has a k hand....lol

Markason23@yahoo.com

StAnLeY-d said...

Lmao

Wateva, range na range. Abi fake range dey ni? Educate me ooo

This is really funny and confusing

Range rover SUV nd not jeep Bona Bona. Make sure u tank me later o

Lol. ndibaby33@yahoo.com

Seen; aunty Linda y is it dat u don't upload my comment y nw abi na selection process u dey do 4 here again chai there is God oooo

Lauretb@yahoo.com,nothing wrong wit it

T.I.MA said...

Linda love u

Blind. Batimus use dat lux soap en wash off dem check again..

james isaac udoh said...

Na Range Ferrari

Liz said...

Ya'll ain't seeing anything, checkout d guy's leg dat turned hand

Msiisah7@gmail.com

Ok seen..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Na so. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

range rover Ferrari...........lol

Mr/Master/Mrs/Miss Anonymous pls the give away is over stop disturbing us here with ur nonsense Email pls #onelovefromSnow#

His fan chimmynene@yahoo.com

I have the sticker on my car too.. am a fan

Umar said...

thats a stick-on you shallow minded people.

What is wrong is what is a ferari logo doing on a range car?LMAO

Walsmorgan said...

Can't see nothing except the Ferrari logo on the range. Lmao.

All i see is mulla 4d giveawy o.na faith b dat!.gud1 post o iyanufemi2@gmail.com

Dear Linda, network in my schl is very bad am usually taking bike to a nearby place where I can get 3G b4 I can have access to internet pls help me as my schl house rent is due let me fall into 1 of ur winners. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

Anything is allowed my 2kobo,s.imoh@yahoo.com

i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

Olodo, use Google next time. YOURE WRONG!!!!

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

Smh, see what Linda Bigshot Blogger Ikeji don turn people to.

"Ara oko" Linda

ferrari tag on a range... it can only happen in naija

Deedee said...

NA IBO MAN MAKE DIS RANGE ROVER COME PUT ANODA LOGO ON TOP LMAO.

Still searching....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

really cant figure....hehehe

pure madness. Range is a brand that that match any auto brand any day any time and anywhere. when inferiority complex is all around you, thats what you get

hehehehe!!!

chinese ferrari

PORSCHE LOG RANGE ROVER NICE ONE !!!!

Artist: Ferrari ft Range Rover
Song Tittle: Naija Ride

African Duet Special

ijeezee said...

Hahaha pple with seriousness. See the fun jor, these bad belle pple. If you no like the blog, tie wrapper, if pple here are dumb, then become a teacher so dat the next generation of bloggers and commentators go sharp like u. Hahahaha lol

Linda is nothing jor,after all haven't u seen a Honda or Toyota with apple logo.lol

My frnd stop asking silly questions

Linda i see an a triangle with an eye in the middle. Sign of Illuminati.

Every Ferrari lover buys and paste that sticker on their cars. It shows ao daft you are...fool!