P-Square loses dad two years after losing their mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 November 2014

P-Square loses dad two years after losing their mum

Two years after losing their mum, the Okoye boys have lost their father. Mr Okoye died today November 24th. A source close to the family told LIB exclusively that the late Mr. Okoye recently had a successful knee surgery and was about going for physiotherapy when he just fell. So sad. May his soul rest in peace...Amen.

184 comments:

What

May his RIP

May his soul continuing to rest in peace.

Liddy said...

Aawwww no! :( God!

So sad, I saw him at peter's wedding and he was looking healthy..God knows best. RIP hmconcept2000@gmail.com

May his soul RIP

What a great loss, may his soul rest in peace.
I pray God to give them the fortitude to bear this loss.

Eyah. Rip sir

val lala said...

RIP dear Daddy. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Sorry dudes...take heart.

val lala said...

Rip dear daddy only God knows the reason why it happen this way. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

lululiscious said...

Oh such a sad news

Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Coco said...

May his soul R.I.P take heart boys...

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

may his soul r.i.p abdulmalikhindatu@yahoo.com

Rich Young Lifestyle said...

May his soul rest in peace

R.I.P. Sir.......amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

RIP..Nna mulu odogwu..my sympathy to the Okoye boys n family

Nzuonyi said...

Eeeya so sorry may he rest in peace

OMG this is sad. Damn! May his soul Rest in peace.

RIP Pa Okoye

Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Elodie O. Mbape said...

RIP Daddy.

Linda people are not sleeping cause of money, chai

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Heyyaa...dajax47@yahoo.com

lami said...

May his soul rest in peace.

DEguebe said...

Rip. God Almighty will give them the fortitude... Baba oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

Since linda never sleep......I no go sleep..amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Mhen! Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

What?? These people still have a father??
Bad:see the video of three female police officers stripped nake,d in edo!

RIP PA Okoye

Eugenia said...

Oh not again. May his soul rest in peace.

#dench said...

Am suspecting this 3 Brodas sha, plus anambra blood, is possible de hav hand in this via renewal! Lips sealed .RIP

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Continue to RIP. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

U nko Lolz.

Lolz. U don chop kolanut abi.

Nawa oooo!why are they all losing their fathers this time?1st it was tuface now Psquare.May God grant them fortitude to bear the loss.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

I pray God give them the strenghts to bear this horrible lost. Ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

RIP Pa Okoye

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Sorry orphans.

GistNaija said...

too sad

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Eya may he rest in peace .CHI

Sorry o Psquare...so u guys are now orphans? Rip papa Psquare...

RIP to him
Welcome to Ck Jacob's Blog: A teeneger jailed for
killing a student over a pair of Nike Air...
ckjacob.blogspot.com

Estheromotayo05@gmail.com

N7 said...

wow...eaya. may his soul rest in peace.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

So sad. May his soul RIP

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

So sad,may his soul rest in peace

Its obvious he suffered deep vein thombrosis.
Thos is when blood clots flows to the heart. It causes instant death and its very common among old people who go through surgery or travel long distance. It has no sign and no warming.

If u are above 50, please take one vasoprin each day to prevent such.

Sabi boy say so

Awwwwww may his soul rest in peace.

A

May his soul rest in peace...

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

So sad!!!
May his soul rest in peace.Amen.
chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

Amen

ebony said...

May his soul rest in peace.
Death is inevitable,wat matters is where we go after life on earth.#foodforthot

RIP pa Okoye.

Again??? Rest in peace daddy

First Anon 12:45am, what exactly did u mean by that comment? U be witch abi na wizard? See this one o!
sassymum83@gmail.com

RIP Pa Okoye. You left behind great sons. Your legacy goes on.
sassymum83@gmail.com

Rest In Peace Pa Okoye

Rip

segxy said...

hammertonh@gmail.com

May his soul and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace amen!S.imoh@yahoo.com

Chai..so sad

Big Man said...

Illuminati tinz!

"I pray God to give them" what kind of bad english is that

So sad. Rest in peace
Faceoflib

Jesus Reigns said...

RIP Mr Okoye

May his soul rest in peace. May God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.

Neks said...

May they be able to bear the loss, 2014? I also became an orphan, can't wait for the year to roll-by, Rest in peace Pa'P-Square

Pakar SEO said...

very exited Rip , Pakar Seo

Chai, this is bad news. May his soul rest in peace. theophilusukwumaka@gmail.com

DENI KUTA said...

very suport my bro Pakar Seo

StAnLeY-d said...

Chai papa p-square is gone. May his soul rest in peace

Ehhh yaaaa Ukejeben@yahoo.co.uk

R.I.P sir

It's a pity. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

So sad ! RIP sir. Now the can kill themselves as the don give this man High blood pressure make him die. This man waz full of live , saw him recently. He didn't want to stay and withness their separation. Pray your famliy shloud not marry a bad wife.

R I p. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Mira

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

rip mr okoye

Mehn. So painful..it's a pity..may he rip

May his soul rest in peace and May God grant the twins the fortitude to bear the loss(AMEN)..Its well with U in Jesus name.
creamywendylives@yahoo.com

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

May his soul rest in Peace and I pray that God grants them the fortitude to bear this loss..Its well in Jesus name(AMEN)......creamywendylives@yahoo.com

God Knows Best.

so sad! may his soul rest in peace...

May his soul rest in peace, God loves him more. remmynet4all@yahoo.com

RIP sir

RIP sir ndibaby33@yahoo.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Rip to him,may God grant them fortitude to bear d irreparable loss.

There must be some sort of oat dis dude has taken. Cos wealth don't come like dt dy come most times with great pain. Even Tubaba lose papa, Dr sid, many more. Pls meet Jah fr d right wealth nd way

seunzyl said...

Eeya! Atleast he lived a fulfilled life...Rip

oh square! I pray the Lord God Almighty grants u all the Grace this . its not easy to deal with but by the Grace of God u all will IJN. lili pls I need the money to buy jamb form n also go for screening since u refused to employ me.Lolz. but am not lieing o. pls here's my info. adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

RIP mr okoye

oh square! I pray the Lord God Almighty grants u all the Grace to bear this loss.its not easy to deal with but by the Grace of God u all will IJN. lili pls I need the money to buy jamb form n also go for screening since u refused to employ me.Lolz. but am not lieing o. pls here's my info. adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com

R.I.P
Jdsunk@yahoo.com

Nonny said...

Rip may God grant his family d fortitude to bear dis loss

RIP,may God grant them d fortitude to bear d grt loss.

May his soul rest in perfect peace. @richard.yinka190@gmail.com

RIP PA okoya..rosepowell0@gmail.com

RIP Sir

Sorry

May his soul rest in peace. Finsoprecius@yahoo.com

Ma his soul R.I.P.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Adieu!!! #onelovefromSnow#

Rest in peace chimmynene@yahoo.com

Wow! May his soul rest in peace.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

Rest in peace sir...#maryprince

Rip sir okoye

nekkyville said...

OMG...pls no one shud call me a witch n am nt close to d Psquare bt I actually tot of dis man d day b4 yesday n said ope dis man stays alive to settle d dispute btw his children n nw he is dead???

May his soul rest in peace! he must be proud of his boys anywhere he is

May his soul continue 2 rip.so sad! Ineva slip since o! Iyanufemi2@gmail.com

may his soul RIP,tk heart d okoye family

Uche Emma said...

Be consoled Brothers.
Rest in peace Dad

Illuminati tinz...they have sacrificed their father again!

May his soul rest in peace aloysiusegechi@gmail.com

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

RIP Baba

May his soul rip

Chai! May his soul rest in peace

RIP Mr Okoye!
May grant you eternal rest

Amaka said...

My condolence to them. Unfortunately the Psquare empire may crumble cos there is no one again to say "easy guys"

Ada Ejike said...

May his soul rest in peace And may the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace. Amen.

RIP Pa Okoye

#kokomistress# said...

R.I.P baba PSquare.......

May his soul R.I.P...eh ya

i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip + eeyaa rip

sorry, boys, so sorry. Please Okoye wives, stand by your men. Stop every wahala and stand by them.

Aunty Lillian is so weak... shez been crying

PAVOUR said...

RIP. so sad.

She was so close to her dad... RIP humble pa Okoye

Na lola push am?

Ehya... The Okoye boys are now orphans, what a pity. May his soul rest in peace

RIP Pa.Okoye

Amaka.u.l said...

Rip Mr okoye

that was bad

RIP my condolences to the family.

Awwww....eeyya RIP

May his soul rest in peace..pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Rip. Quite a sad one. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com

May his soul RIP

Who's gonna hold them together now,cos I feel like this boys are gearing up to split.

Ogennem said...

Rest in peace mt Okoye.

Daralohi said...

r.i.p

I sympathize with them and pray God will give them fortitude to bear the loss.

So so sad,rest in peace pa

Sad over this news just after two years. its depressing to lose beloved parents. RIP sir

LAURA20GIST@YAHOO.CA
4LIBGIVEAWAY

May his gentle soul rest in peace! Amen!!!

Blood money

xomstool said...

Rip papa pquare

betty said...

What is your problem @ Anonymous? You can't even adhere to punctuations and question mark? Yet correcting another. I sabi pass my neighbor

Blood money rituals yet again, it is well.

olarenwaju t said...

AMEN

Oh no :( May his soul rest in peace

FreeNaijaLyrics.com

Too bad....may his soul RIP.

R.I.P pa okoye it's well psquare

He couldn't live without his wife. it happened to my parents. RIP
God bless

Exactly my thought

Okay lets break the internet again!!!!!! Psquare has just renewed their "ILLUMINATI SACRIFICES" Because how can their MOTHER died 2 years ago now is their FATHER. JUDE be careful or you take them to T.B.JOSHUA for deliverance or you will be the NEXT.ILLUMINATI @ WORK. Mr Talk

AGB said...

God Bless his soul. Amen.

hmmmm.... ritual things! who is next?

give this guys a brake they just lost their father and you talking ritual........pointless man you got better things to do with ya fingers