Kate Henshaw gives out the best wedding gift ever!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 November 2014

Kate Henshaw gives out the best wedding gift ever!!

Winning a kitchen makeover isn’t something you see every day and Oluchi Anabara can surely attest to  the fact that she received a perfect wedding gift and her kitchen was pimped up by simply purchasing a DVD and recipe booklet courtesy Kate Henshaw. She is still overwhelmed by these awesome prizes and she shares her experience.

“When I purchased the time out with Kate DVD, the last thing on my mind was meeting with Kate Henshaw and winning these amazing prizes of an entire Kitchen make over, it’s the best wedding present any woman can hope for....

...I was amazed when I received the call stating I was the winner; I thought it wasn’t real so I didn’t believe the news, so ignored the first call, however, when the calls became consistent, I picked it up, only to get the shocker that Kate Henshaw was on the other end of the line, So numb with surprise, I summoned courage to meet up at the Presentation when Kate Henshaw herself called me to confirm the news. In fact, on my way to receiving my gifts, I never thought it would turn out to be such amazing gifts as these. I only bought the Time Out with Kate DVD ™ to learn how to cook fried rice and chicken and now I am the proud owner of an entire kitchen set complete with Cooker, Deep Freezer, Refrigerator, Blender dispenser, Microwave, Kettle deep fryer etc , this is such a perfect wedding gift, any woman would be proud to have . Thank you Kate Henshaw, Thank you Onga Time out with Kate™ DVD”

There you have it, this is real , the next draw is going down pretty soon, go get your copy of Time out with Kate DVD in stores near you or you can order yours on  Konga >>> http://bit.ly/1v3NCiB and Jumia >>>http://bit.ly/1p6kPnC  and you could be the next winner of these fabulous prizes.

Visit www.facebook.com/timeoutwithkate or follow @timeoutwithkate for more details.

79 comments:

OK.

Ist comment. #shiningteeth#

Bosslady said...

Good for you Oluchi, Enjoy!

nice of her

fozenon@yahoo.com

kimnana said...

Wiggle away

Beautiful Mama

Faith Makky said...

Lucky her

lol........let marry linda so we get ours

Dat is so nice

If the gift is those stuff behind those ladies then she is blessed for this yr no doubt......
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

If the gift is those stuff behind those ladies then she is blessed for this yr no doubt......

Seeeen
Obprime@gmail.com

Hmmmmmmm I wonder when am gonna win something big!!!

Kind gesture gotta get mine

Wow so IuvIy

Ayodele Jay said...

love dah woman

Luvly

Luvly

Luvly

Luvly

Amazing! maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

Happy weddin

Wow! That's lovely of her....#GodIsWatching

Happy weddin

good for her... efeghabo@Yahoo.com

O D said...

Good 4 the bride. oyewusid@yahoo.com

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

waw! nice one coming from her

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

His Grace- Part 1

Not Darkness - Part 1

lami said...

Lucky her. Amazing work kate henshaw is doing.

Where is my own o

gbgemmy@gmail.com

Well done Kate. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Lucky girl. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Wow

ucy said...

Ok... Congrats to her.. okekeuchennajoy@yahoo.com

Very nice of Kate

Correct

That's very good of her
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

Congrat if it is true. Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

Nice..Obianuju4anita@gmail.com

Ok....Obianuju4anita@gmail.com

d-peaches said...

Wud love to have such awesome gifts. Lucky lady. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com

Good for her.. Obianuju4anita@gmail.com

Ok na.congrats.im abt 2 win giveaway too iyanufemi2@gmail.com

chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

Wonderful items. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Emmanuelthonas219@gmail.com

Blessed girl. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Nonny said...

Congrats dear

Congrats to u,lauretb@yahoo.com

eww...hate white appliances
Kate u nor try @ all o...wat happnd to stainless steel na?

nice of her

Congrat dear

Queen Oyinloye said...

OMG! It's indeed the best wedding gift ever,will ensure I pick up my own copy as soon as possible,linda abeg,that's the kind of wedding gift I'm expecting from you ooo,linda linda linda linda linda,my wedding gift ooooooooooo.

I m not interested.#immagold# ogishot84@yahoo.com

Make we die now abi?

Nice one Kate. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Congratulation.

Niceeee

pearl said...

Waleolablessing@yahoo.com...she is lucky

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Congratulations dear

Eddy Mycky said...

Lovely.. Lucky woman.

Will lik 2hav one chimmynene@yahoo.com

Love it chimmynene@yahoo.com

Because she's contesting fir power,what has she done for her people before now. ..just saying s.imoh@yahoo.com

lovely fine woman

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Buying it right away. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip

The price is on a high side except if Linda will selet moi amongst the winners for this month.

LAURA20GIST@YAHOO.CA
4LIBGIVEAWAY

the woman is lucky... pedrotoki80@yahoo.com