Happy 99th birthday to Chief (Mrs) H.I.D Awolowo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Happy 99th birthday to Chief (Mrs) H.I.D Awolowo

Any individual who reaches this milestone deserves to be celebrated. Here's wishing Mrs Hannah Idowu Dideolu Awolowo, the wife of late Chief Obafemi Awolowo, many more healthy years.

144 comments:

happy bafdy.. rmiscannon101@gmail.com

happy bafday...

Happy Birthday Mama

Nice................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Hbd to chief mrs awolowo llnp wishing u many more years ahead

Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

happy birthday ma

Jay Ayo

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Happy birthday ma'm(amiableonwenu@yahoo.com) lindiway good morning!

Happy birthday HIV Awolowo and wishing you a wonderful death too.

Happy birthday to her

lmafooooo. Can't stop laughing. Read this post and thank me later

Hapi bday mama

T.I.M.A said...

HBD sir#inbtw Linda I love u#

HBD...More healthy years

Mama, happy birthday, may your remaining days/years be filled with happiness... Eni foju sunkun omo ni agbara Olorun...

Happy birthday mama

Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Happy birthday ma. CHI.

Neks said...

Indeed, happy birthday!

HBD to her! Wife of a legend

congrat ma

Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Same ere

Linda criously, u mean that? Many more years wish...lemme not say anything...hapi birthday Mrs. Awolowo

Happy 99th birthday to her. Never knew the woman was stil alive. Wishing her a century of life on earth.

happy birthday ma. many more years. Amen.

Digwe....

Wishing her more 11 years in strength & good health

Happy birthady ma

Happy bday ma... may God grant u more healthier years on earth Amen #onelovefromSnow#

Hbd mum....

Wish i can live long like this. Hahaha richard.yinka190@gmail.com

Hbd wyllnp god ll protect ha for us

Happy birthday to her

Angels Mummy said...

Wow I just have to say Happy birthday in South Korea Sei Chukayo hi-Mama.

Happy birthday ma! #iamswish#

HBD Mrs Awolowo.

same lady, now old mama... hmmm
God is great

the contrast is marvelous.

Yeah happy birthday ma..#YMYB

Awww may God continue to bless her and see her through. Ur fun from Turkey.luv ya

Hbd to the wife of our late nationalist.
Faceoflib

Wow.

Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Mornin linlin.hw ur nait? 99Bah? AMEN!2 DAT IJN.post ma comment o iyanufemi2@gmail.com

Wow! She don try. Happy bday Mrs Awolowo..

Is dat a pic of deir weddin? Lindodo....emi na ah dagba ooo amin! Iyanufemi2@gmail.com

HBD to her wishn her long lyf nd prosperity

H B D chimmynene@yahoo.com

HBD! Many More Years! David says so #void#

Cynthia Iyede said...

Mennn! HBD mama. See long life abeg

H B D chimmynene@yahoo.com

Hbd to her

Wow. Congrats to her. I wish her more years. I pray that I reach her age.

Yes she deserve to be celebrated, HBD ma. May you live long than 99..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Mischievous said...

Happy Birthday Ma!!!

Yes she deserve to be celebrated, HBD ma. May you live long than 99..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Happy 99th birthday.May God continue to guide you.

endy said...

That flower looks like a christmas tree leaf.. Anyways many more years ma awo

HBD MA

Bizzie Boi... said...

Linda remember me oooo,happy birth day ma...linda do wake,ah me don wake too oooo

petarken@gmail.com

Wish her HBD too! May God bless and keep you ma

HBD Mama Awolowo, more years ahead IJN. remmynet4all@yahoo.com

UB said...

happy birthday to you ma

TEEDEE said...

A very Happy Birthday...teedeemails@gmail.com

Wish many more healthy year IJN

Uche Emma said...

Happy Birthday Ma.
May God grant you the grace to live your remaining days well and for His glory

Happy birthday ma and GOD bless you

Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Oh that's incredible. Happy born day mama Nigeria. More healthy years.

Happy Birthday
NOT AGAIN; U.S Police Shoot 12-Year-Old Boy Dead While Playing With A Toy Gun

Alexshoppee said...

Api birthday

Alexshoppee said...

Wishing you guys best of luck

happy birthday to her....she must witnessed a whole lot

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Hbd ma
May the good Lord continue to be wwith you forever and ever

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Happy birthday mama

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Happy birthday mama

HBD Ma,you are blessed!
chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

Malaysiame said...

Happy birthday mrs Awolowo.

HBD wishing her many more years and good health IJN Amen.......

linda i must tell u d truth. D moment i left my phone dat was wen u posted d lib giveaway. I'm nt happy at al. To be frank wit u i could'nt sleep wel last nite. I'm stil sad

Happy birthday chief H I D Awolowo aloysiusegechi@gmail.com

HBD mam

I wont give i wont give up linda gimme giveaway cos i wont giveup!.*singin*iyanufemi2@gmail.com

Happy birthday mama

This week in Abiriba Abia State, Former stock exchange boss - Ndi Okereke has been nominated by her lover - former commissioner in Abia State , Mr Eke Agbai to be honoured. It's unbelievable the sort of things that happen in this country. It has been common knowledge that Eke Agbai has been sleeping with Ndi Okereke for many months now, and in a bid to compensate her, he got the stupid elders of Abiriba - Chief Anya O Anya, Cheif Joe Emeson, Ebitu Ukiwe and the Abiriba king to honour this woman claiming she has done things for Abiriba people, meanwhile Eke Agba is the only beneficiary and lover. The ceremony will be this week and you can go and see for your self if you are a press writer.

El Haj said...

Oluwa a mi yin dele ogo o. Happy Birthday mama.

Linda pls I need d waist cincher. funmicare55@gmail.com. Thanks

susu cossy said...

wow! happy birthday to her

demm awo been swaggin heavy #whoknew

Ike Ani said...

Hmmmm Nice I never knew she ws still alive......hapi bufday ma'am!

Linda, I need your help.
07065579658. Its concerning a post you made.

Wat a trow back pics......its a blessing to see old age....

#onyenweanyi monyere gi hajiya

Tata Shosho said...

Happy Birthday To her

Ada Ejike said...

Happy birthday Mama! and may the good Lord continue to strengthen you in Jesus name Amen!!!

HID has lived for her husband Awolowo...what a milestone, Remain Blessed ma'am
--SOD--

Bunny said...

HBD ma. I tap

HBD to u ma'am in righteousness IJN. LILI PLS D MONEY O. I NEED IT FOR SCREENING. NEED TO GO TO THE HOSPITAL.. PLS AM NOT LIEING NA CONDITION MAKE POMO NO GET BEEF. adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com

1St to comment o!...iyanufemi2@gmail.com

#kokomistress# said...

Happy birthday ma... Na wa ooo Linda..... With 10min of posting LIB giveaway more Dan 500 pple don comment... This austerity measure hit pple gan ni o....... Wetin I dey talk self... Wen Dia was no austerity measure nko? Anywayz congrat to pepper soup abi Wetin be ur name.... D first person to comment on Lib giveaway

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wow 99. We wish you strength and peace momma.

Oluwaseyi said...

Happy birthday Ma... More years for you and sound health in Jesus name.

may said...

1st t comment
yaay
mayoba007@gmail.com

i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip

Joyful Joy said...

Happy Birthday Ma. God bless your new age.

May said...

linda
mayoba007@gmail.com

May said...

Linda omo Ikeji
mayoba007@gmail.com
u better post this..
hehehehe

May said...

linda
mayoba007@gmail.com

Temkid said...

HBD to her...liltemkid@gmail.com

i pray she reach 100 HBD...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

hbd to her biko!!!

Happy birthday ma'am. I wish we could turn back the hands of time and make ur hubby our president, surely the whole country would be better off now. Its so sad how we never acknowledge and give the very best brains the opportunity to serve. Happy Birthday, once again ma'am.

Happy Birthday Ma......pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

HBD mama Ikenne

Hbd

mimi said...

Many more blissful years n in Good health may the good Lord grant u the 100th birthday in d mighty name of Jesus amen

Ogechi said...

Happy Birth Day Ma. Your children are luck to still have you alive.

Hapi Bday ma'am, as I tap into the blessing of longevity. U are Blessed indeed
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

Marcus said...

Woooow that's an achievement

Happy birthday ma...wish you many more years in good health

wow! celebration of life...i pray to reach this age ooo

HBD Ma, wishing u many more years to come. God is indeed wonderful. Emmy.

wow! much celebration..i wish and pray to like up to this...

sade said...

happy bday ma

harby said...

happy birthday mama

Hbd,lauretb@yahoo.com

N.C. Chima said...

Mama Awolowo,happy birthday to you.We wish you more healthy years ahead.

Happy birthday to the great one.

lami said...

Happy birthday ma.

Ogechi said...

Mummy is looking beautiful in this pic. HBD

HBD MA.

Happy birthday and many years of celebration.

awwww one of the greatest men ever lived .....baba

Wow, she even got married before my grand mother was born.....congrats to her.

vicson47@gmail.com

Happy birthday

99years no be beans oo....hope she doesn't become a liability.

Hbd mama. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com

WOW! 90?! WOW

HBD ma. Many more yrs. Cheers.

Very Wicked woman!!! My cousin worked for her..........she is evil!

Her workers used to pray for d ukwa tree in her farm to strike her dead.

the woman behind the great man

Femi Orekoya said...

Really! "...many more healthy years", at 99?

Haba mama, when you go go join your ancestors? Or abi you dey enjoy life too much? Anyway, happy birthday mama, you try!

Happy birthday to mama but make she tell us how come her children dey die one after the other and she still full ground kankpe.

HBD mama I tap from your longetivity into my family including myself IJN (amen)