Any individual who reaches this milestone deserves to be celebrated. Here's wishing Mrs Hannah Idowu Dideolu Awolowo, the wife of late Chief Obafemi Awolowo, many more healthy years.
linda i must tell u d truth. D moment i left my phone dat was wen u posted d lib giveaway. I'm nt happy at al. To be frank wit u i could'nt sleep wel last nite. I'm stil sad
This week in Abiriba Abia State, Former stock exchange boss - Ndi Okereke has been nominated by her lover - former commissioner in Abia State , Mr Eke Agbai to be honoured. It's unbelievable the sort of things that happen in this country. It has been common knowledge that Eke Agbai has been sleeping with Ndi Okereke for many months now, and in a bid to compensate her, he got the stupid elders of Abiriba - Chief Anya O Anya, Cheif Joe Emeson, Ebitu Ukiwe and the Abiriba king to honour this woman claiming she has done things for Abiriba people, meanwhile Eke Agba is the only beneficiary and lover. The ceremony will be this week and you can go and see for your self if you are a press writer.
HBD to u ma'am in righteousness IJN. LILI PLS D MONEY O. I NEED IT FOR SCREENING. NEED TO GO TO THE HOSPITAL.. PLS AM NOT LIEING NA CONDITION MAKE POMO NO GET BEEF. adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com
Happy birthday ma... Na wa ooo Linda..... With 10min of posting LIB giveaway more Dan 500 pple don comment... This austerity measure hit pple gan ni o....... Wetin I dey talk self... Wen Dia was no austerity measure nko? Anywayz congrat to pepper soup abi Wetin be ur name.... D first person to comment on Lib giveaway
Happy birthday ma'am. I wish we could turn back the hands of time and make ur hubby our president, surely the whole country would be better off now. Its so sad how we never acknowledge and give the very best brains the opportunity to serve. Happy Birthday, once again ma'am.
144 comments:
happy bafdy.. rmiscannon101@gmail.com
happy bafday...
Happy Birthday Mama
Nice................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
Hbd to chief mrs awolowo llnp wishing u many more years ahead
Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
happy birthday ma
Jay Ayo
Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
Happy birthday ma'm(amiableonwenu@yahoo.com) lindiway good morning!
Happy birthday HIV Awolowo and wishing you a wonderful death too.
Happy birthday to her
lmafooooo. Can't stop laughing. Read this post and thank me later
Hapi bday mama
HBD sir#inbtw Linda I love u#
HBD...More healthy years
Mama, happy birthday, may your remaining days/years be filled with happiness... Eni foju sunkun omo ni agbara Olorun...
Happy birthday mama
Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
Happy birthday ma. CHI.
Indeed, happy birthday!
HBD to her! Wife of a legend
congrat ma
Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
Same ere
Linda criously, u mean that? Many more years wish...lemme not say anything...hapi birthday Mrs. Awolowo
Happy 99th birthday to her. Never knew the woman was stil alive. Wishing her a century of life on earth.
happy birthday ma. many more years. Amen.
Digwe....
Wishing her more 11 years in strength & good health
Happy birthady ma
Happy bday ma... may God grant u more healthier years on earth Amen #onelovefromSnow#
Hbd mum....
Wish i can live long like this. Hahaha richard.yinka190@gmail.com
Hbd wyllnp god ll protect ha for us
Happy birthday to her
Wow I just have to say Happy birthday in South Korea Sei Chukayo hi-Mama.
Happy birthday ma! #iamswish#
HBD Mrs Awolowo.
same lady, now old mama... hmmm
God is great
the contrast is marvelous.
Yeah happy birthday ma..#YMYB
Awww may God continue to bless her and see her through. Ur fun from Turkey.luv ya
Hbd to the wife of our late nationalist.
Faceoflib
Wow.
Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
Mornin linlin.hw ur nait? 99Bah? AMEN!2 DAT IJN.post ma comment o iyanufemi2@gmail.com
Wow! She don try. Happy bday Mrs Awolowo..
Is dat a pic of deir weddin? Lindodo....emi na ah dagba ooo amin! Iyanufemi2@gmail.com
HBD to her wishn her long lyf nd prosperity
H B D chimmynene@yahoo.com
HBD! Many More Years! David says so #void#
Mennn! HBD mama. See long life abeg
H B D chimmynene@yahoo.com
Hbd to her
Wow. Congrats to her. I wish her more years. I pray that I reach her age.
Yes she deserve to be celebrated, HBD ma. May you live long than 99..hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Happy Birthday Ma!!!
Yes she deserve to be celebrated, HBD ma. May you live long than 99..hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Happy 99th birthday.May God continue to guide you.
That flower looks like a christmas tree leaf.. Anyways many more years ma awo
HBD MA
Linda remember me oooo,happy birth day ma...linda do wake,ah me don wake too oooo
petarken@gmail.com
Wish her HBD too! May God bless and keep you ma
HBD Mama Awolowo, more years ahead IJN. remmynet4all@yahoo.com
happy birthday to you ma
A very Happy Birthday...teedeemails@gmail.com
Wish many more healthy year IJN
Happy Birthday Ma.
May God grant you the grace to live your remaining days well and for His glory
Happy birthday ma and GOD bless you
Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
Oh that's incredible. Happy born day mama Nigeria. More healthy years.
Happy Birthday
NOT AGAIN; U.S Police Shoot 12-Year-Old Boy Dead While Playing With A Toy Gun
Api birthday
Wishing you guys best of luck
happy birthday to her....she must witnessed a whole lot
Hbd ma
May the good Lord continue to be wwith you forever and ever
Happy birthday mama
HBD Ma,you are blessed!
chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com
Happy birthday mrs Awolowo.
HBD wishing her many more years and good health IJN Amen.......
linda i must tell u d truth. D moment i left my phone dat was wen u posted d lib giveaway. I'm nt happy at al. To be frank wit u i could'nt sleep wel last nite. I'm stil sad
Happy birthday chief H I D Awolowo aloysiusegechi@gmail.com
HBD mam
I wont give i wont give up linda gimme giveaway cos i wont giveup!.*singin*iyanufemi2@gmail.com
Happy birthday mama
This week in Abiriba Abia State, Former stock exchange boss - Ndi Okereke has been nominated by her lover - former commissioner in Abia State , Mr Eke Agbai to be honoured. It's unbelievable the sort of things that happen in this country. It has been common knowledge that Eke Agbai has been sleeping with Ndi Okereke for many months now, and in a bid to compensate her, he got the stupid elders of Abiriba - Chief Anya O Anya, Cheif Joe Emeson, Ebitu Ukiwe and the Abiriba king to honour this woman claiming she has done things for Abiriba people, meanwhile Eke Agba is the only beneficiary and lover. The ceremony will be this week and you can go and see for your self if you are a press writer.
Oluwa a mi yin dele ogo o. Happy Birthday mama.
Linda pls I need d waist cincher. funmicare55@gmail.com. Thanks
wow! happy birthday to her
demm awo been swaggin heavy #whoknew
Hmmmm Nice I never knew she ws still alive......hapi bufday ma'am!
Linda, I need your help.
07065579658. Its concerning a post you made.
Wat a trow back pics......its a blessing to see old age....
#onyenweanyi monyere gi hajiya
Happy Birthday To her
Happy birthday Mama! and may the good Lord continue to strengthen you in Jesus name Amen!!!
HID has lived for her husband Awolowo...what a milestone, Remain Blessed ma'am
--SOD--
HBD ma. I tap
HBD to u ma'am in righteousness IJN. LILI PLS D MONEY O. I NEED IT FOR SCREENING. NEED TO GO TO THE HOSPITAL.. PLS AM NOT LIEING NA CONDITION MAKE POMO NO GET BEEF. adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com
1St to comment o!...iyanufemi2@gmail.com
Happy birthday ma... Na wa ooo Linda..... With 10min of posting LIB giveaway more Dan 500 pple don comment... This austerity measure hit pple gan ni o....... Wetin I dey talk self... Wen Dia was no austerity measure nko? Anywayz congrat to pepper soup abi Wetin be ur name.... D first person to comment on Lib giveaway
Wow 99. We wish you strength and peace momma.
Happy birthday Ma... More years for you and sound health in Jesus name.
1st t comment
yaay
mayoba007@gmail.com
i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip
Happy Birthday Ma. God bless your new age.
linda
mayoba007@gmail.com
Linda omo Ikeji
mayoba007@gmail.com
u better post this..
hehehehe
linda
mayoba007@gmail.com
HBD to her...liltemkid@gmail.com
i pray she reach 100 HBD...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
hbd to her biko!!!
Happy birthday ma'am. I wish we could turn back the hands of time and make ur hubby our president, surely the whole country would be better off now. Its so sad how we never acknowledge and give the very best brains the opportunity to serve. Happy Birthday, once again ma'am.
Happy Birthday Ma......pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
HBD mama Ikenne
Hbd
Many more blissful years n in Good health may the good Lord grant u the 100th birthday in d mighty name of Jesus amen
Happy Birth Day Ma. Your children are luck to still have you alive.
Hapi Bday ma'am, as I tap into the blessing of longevity. U are Blessed indeed
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com
Woooow that's an achievement
Happy birthday ma...wish you many more years in good health
wow! celebration of life...i pray to reach this age ooo
HBD Ma, wishing u many more years to come. God is indeed wonderful. Emmy.
wow! much celebration..i wish and pray to like up to this...
happy bday ma
happy birthday mama
Hbd,lauretb@yahoo.com
Mama Awolowo,happy birthday to you.We wish you more healthy years ahead.
Happy birthday to the great one.
Happy birthday ma.
Mummy is looking beautiful in this pic. HBD
HBD MA.
Happy birthday and many years of celebration.
awwww one of the greatest men ever lived .....baba
Wow, she even got married before my grand mother was born.....congrats to her.
vicson47@gmail.com
Happy birthday
99years no be beans oo....hope she doesn't become a liability.
Hbd mama. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com
WOW! 90?! WOW
HBD ma. Many more yrs. Cheers.
Very Wicked woman!!! My cousin worked for her..........she is evil!
Her workers used to pray for d ukwa tree in her farm to strike her dead.
the woman behind the great man
Really! "...many more healthy years", at 99?
Haba mama, when you go go join your ancestors? Or abi you dey enjoy life too much? Anyway, happy birthday mama, you try!
Happy birthday to mama but make she tell us how come her children dey die one after the other and she still full ground kankpe.
HBD mama I tap from your longetivity into my family including myself IJN (amen)