Anambra state First Lady lovely in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 November 2014

Anambra state First Lady lovely in new photos

Anambra First Lady Mrs Ebele Obiano looking lovely in new photos. Another pic after the cut...

131 comments:

1st to comment............ Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

She's pretty...I said so

She's so cute

LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK

1st comment.......... Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

WOW! SHE LOOK SHAGGABLE!!

emeka said...

Lukn so nice

Sweet woman, no rival.

SHE LOOK FUCKABLE

Seen.

Lovely. Emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com

Beta 1st lady of our dear state

Thywill Be Done said...

Love her suit...

thywillokpara@etisalatng.blackberry.com

kimnana said...

Good 4her

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building[Pic/video]

Beautiful Black girl Disgraced Herself in Public after Consuming too Much Alcohol [Pic/video]

She is lovely indeed #onelovefromSnow#

dollynkikky said...

She's hawt

She looks very pretty and humble. I wish ha d best .

Fine woman. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

yea,,she's quite looking good

fozenon@yahoo.com

Ybholy said...

Lovely and nice photos . Anambra no dey carry last

She looked dapper, shows she's got a great dress sense.

Omo see fine woman,i love

Beautiful woman. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Sweet woman
Sheggsdammy@gmail.com

naz said...

Nice one! 1st to comment ooo...

Na who no go lovely for Linda eyes?

So my states first lady is this beautifull, i never knew..... Lucky governor i must say.. Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Yes na.. Money good oo..
What the??see how fake pastor strip female members just to get husband[pics]

she is beautiful

SHOP ON DEALDEY

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

His Grace- Part 1

Not Darkness - Part 1

woahhh zines143@gmail.com

Bold Kid said...

See fine sisi!!

Luvly

Luvly

Luvly

Fine woman

She is looking sharp

Ajongbolo Ebenezer Segun said...

nothing lasts 4 ever,enjoy ur wealth y it lasts.

FOLARIN• said...

I can't see her eyebrows
She needs a good makeup artist

Wow.trouser suit.wo linda wen ders moni 2 take care of oneself evri1 is burifulno stress. Post o i neva leave ds blog o!.iyanufemi2@gmail.com

Nonny said...

Bold and beautiful

Sweet. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com

this woman wey dey slap slap people anyhow...park jor

Seen...
Linda pls help me o, I seriously need any amount even if my comment didn't fall in any of the numbers listed....biko Linda it won't take anything away from u if u help a brother, rather more blessing.
Ejikebanks@gmail.com

this Linda can be so annoying atimes!....tell me the significance of this post to the life of Nigerians now.stop being vain and shallow abeg

Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Lovely. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Bilikis.abdulazeez@aun.edu.ng

Eddy Mycky said...

Beautiful

benedicta nnenna said...

seeing her for the first time. she looks good

The woman na trouble o. She sabi slap the hell out of imaginary foes. Linda, you must be an accomplice by trying to present her in good light

She's beautiful. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

Potable viv said...

Beautiful woman!

Cynthia Iyede said...

Wow! She looks beautiful, classy and young. Owo da mennn!

no be her slap deputy gov. 's wife?? She con dy shine yeye face hia... Female version of fayose

Ayodele Jay said...

What a pretty woman!

Fine woman.#immagold# ogishot84@yahoo.com

she certainly is a beautiful woman.

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Happy Woman and Riches

next

Cynthia Tasha

Wat could be amusing her ?

#Kedu ife n'ato oriaku wili wili

she look young and beautiful

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com.....preety lady!

Toulzbabs@gmail.com

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

She looks lovely

O D said...

Fine woman. oyewusid@yahoo.com

Madam fire ur waderope manager and gett a better on. That uroutfit is for my mother's age in the 19's

The toto of the woman wey wear blue go sweet die.. See the big and fresh laps

Amaka.u.l said...

U can say dt again! Luvly!!

She is beautiful.

fine babe. Mercyelvis Williams

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Pretty woman

van victor said...

Eating the People money fine lady sha

Rosie Said......Thats my First lady "Onye Okuku"!!!!!,Nothing do you.

Danmichael said...

This woman fine o,chai omo say millions of smells on her face #Danmichael# said so

Na money do ahm...

fly guy said...

I'm actually eyeing d pretty woman next 2 her

Y do i feel oda bloggerz are hidin unda anonymous 4d giveaway!.iyanufemi2@gmail.com

MY HUSBAND DOES NOT TAKE ALCOHOL, HE ONLY DRINKS CHAMPAGNE .......... MADAM 1st lady ..LOL

Beautiful

GistNaija said...

fine first lady.

Lovely. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Lol. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Like seriously what is lovely about her dressing, she need to change her wardrobe . Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

lami said...

Is this not the same governor's wife that slapped the deputy wife? Read more on

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

old mama youngi, but her mama like am....kech2000@gmail.com

Fighting tiger

chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

Give it up she's lovely.

Dapper and pwety wife of Anambra,don't know other former first lady look like...s.imoh@yahoo.com

dee said...

Must u be a fool to post comment #1 million time

That is the deputy governors wife next to her.

Lovely , lovely

Lovely , lovely. remmynet4all@yahoo.com

Beautiful woman. ndibaby33@yahoo.com

Fine woman..rosepowell@gmail.com

She's lovely chimmynene@yahoo.com

Ifeyinwa Atuanya said...

Biko Mrs Ebele Obiano, did she the Anambra State Governor's wife attend Awkunanaw Girl's or Science School Nsukka? If she did, Senior Ebele, please I'm looking for a job in Nigeria. Please help me work in your State. My email address is: ifyatuanya@yahoo.com . Ms. Linda Ikeji, thanks for enabling my small advert. xx

Uche Emma said...

She is a lovely woman

Mrs Jonathan should loose weight
and try and be like her.

I J E said...

I would rather the comment 'Beautiful Woman' go to the Lady on Blue...Wat a lovely soul she is...Madam Deputy...

i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip + fine woman

Beautiful woman!

Go and fuck your mother anu mpama.

Cool couple but they need a finishing teacher to brush them on how to sitting positions to take when in public.

Smh

looking good..pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

And Wats d significance of u commenting on it?

That is how we are, Anambra women very pretty.

Vicardo said...

That's my first lady! pretty and cute!

kia this woman fine sha ohhh...noraodinakachi@gmail.com

she try

LAURA20GIST@YAHOOO.CA

Daralohi said...

beautiful woman.

gabriel Okotie Smith said...

Nt bad tho. gab4u2008@gmail.com

Obviously, many people here haven't heard of her numerous deeds, well, I don't like spreading bad news, it will spread it self to all a sundry when the time comes.

Le bebe said...

Beautiful woman. rosaire _uche@yahoo.fr

She is looking smashing...Just like my wife

Cool...very sweet

Original mad woman. She can so so shout like a local woman. And she slaps people around her like its going out of fashion. Wont be suprised if she slaps or used to slap Mr Gov. Anyway the man na correct chop life, so he no go bother

She is Cute..though our Gov. must know that we need boundry between we de Igbakwus and de Omors..

Sir Chinedu Okafor
Okosisi 1 Of Igbakwu

Raj Chaudhary said...

your looks very pretty and humble.
And your smile is sweet.
You really seem to have a great personality