a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . So my states first lady is this beautifull, i never knew..... Lucky governor i must say.. Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Seen... Linda pls help me o, I seriously need any amount even if my comment didn't fall in any of the numbers listed....biko Linda it won't take anything away from u if u help a brother, rather more blessing. Ejikebanks@gmail.com
Biko Mrs Ebele Obiano, did she the Anambra State Governor's wife attend Awkunanaw Girl's or Science School Nsukka? If she did, Senior Ebele, please I'm looking for a job in Nigeria. Please help me work in your State. My email address is: ifyatuanya@yahoo.com . Ms. Linda Ikeji, thanks for enabling my small advert. xx
Obviously, many people here haven't heard of her numerous deeds, well, I don't like spreading bad news, it will spread it self to all a sundry when the time comes.
Original mad woman. She can so so shout like a local woman. And she slaps people around her like its going out of fashion. Wont be suprised if she slaps or used to slap Mr Gov. Anyway the man na correct chop life, so he no go bother
131 comments:
1st to comment............ Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
She's pretty...I said so
She's so cute
LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK
1st comment.......... Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
WOW! SHE LOOK SHAGGABLE!!
Lukn so nice
Sweet woman, no rival.
SHE LOOK FUCKABLE
Seen.
Lovely. Emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com
Beta 1st lady of our dear state
Love her suit...
thywillokpara@etisalatng.blackberry.com
Good 4her
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building[Pic/video]
Beautiful Black girl Disgraced Herself in Public after Consuming too Much Alcohol [Pic/video]
She is lovely indeed #onelovefromSnow#
She's hawt
She looks very pretty and humble. I wish ha d best .
Fine woman. Bounatics2012@gmail.com
yea,,she's quite looking good
fozenon@yahoo.com
Lovely and nice photos . Anambra no dey carry last
She looked dapper, shows she's got a great dress sense.
Omo see fine woman,i love
Beautiful woman. Bounatics2012@gmail.com
Sweet woman
Sheggsdammy@gmail.com
Nice one! 1st to comment ooo...
Na who no go lovely for Linda eyes?
So my states first lady is this beautifull, i never knew..... Lucky governor i must say.. Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Yes na.. Money good oo..
What the??see how fake pastor strip female members just to get husband[pics]
she is beautiful
SHOP ON DEALDEY
Greatest Battles!!! Part 1
His Grace- Part 1
Not Darkness - Part 1
woahhh zines143@gmail.com
See fine sisi!!
Luvly
Luvly
Luvly
Fine woman
She is looking sharp
nothing lasts 4 ever,enjoy ur wealth y it lasts.
I can't see her eyebrows
She needs a good makeup artist
Wow.trouser suit.wo linda wen ders moni 2 take care of oneself evri1 is burifulno stress. Post o i neva leave ds blog o!.iyanufemi2@gmail.com
Bold and beautiful
Sweet. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com
this woman wey dey slap slap people anyhow...park jor
Seen...
Linda pls help me o, I seriously need any amount even if my comment didn't fall in any of the numbers listed....biko Linda it won't take anything away from u if u help a brother, rather more blessing.
Ejikebanks@gmail.com
this Linda can be so annoying atimes!....tell me the significance of this post to the life of Nigerians now.stop being vain and shallow abeg
Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
Lovely. Bounatics2012@gmail.com
Bilikis.abdulazeez@aun.edu.ng
Beautiful
seeing her for the first time. she looks good
The woman na trouble o. She sabi slap the hell out of imaginary foes. Linda, you must be an accomplice by trying to present her in good light
She's beautiful. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com
Beautiful woman!
Wow! She looks beautiful, classy and young. Owo da mennn!
no be her slap deputy gov. 's wife?? She con dy shine yeye face hia... Female version of fayose
What a pretty woman!
Fine woman.#immagold# ogishot84@yahoo.com
she certainly is a beautiful woman.
liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
Happy Woman and Riches
next
Cynthia Tasha
Wat could be amusing her ?
#Kedu ife n'ato oriaku wili wili
she look young and beautiful
Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com.....preety lady!
Toulzbabs@gmail.com
She looks lovely
Fine woman. oyewusid@yahoo.com
Madam fire ur waderope manager and gett a better on. That uroutfit is for my mother's age in the 19's
The toto of the woman wey wear blue go sweet die.. See the big and fresh laps
U can say dt again! Luvly!!
She is beautiful.
fine babe. Mercyelvis Williams
Pretty woman
Eating the People money fine lady sha
Rosie Said......Thats my First lady "Onye Okuku"!!!!!,Nothing do you.
This woman fine o,chai omo say millions of smells on her face #Danmichael# said so
Na money do ahm...
I'm actually eyeing d pretty woman next 2 her
Y do i feel oda bloggerz are hidin unda anonymous 4d giveaway!.iyanufemi2@gmail.com
MY HUSBAND DOES NOT TAKE ALCOHOL, HE ONLY DRINKS CHAMPAGNE .......... MADAM 1st lady ..LOL
Beautiful
fine first lady.
Lovely. Bounatics2012@gmail.com
Lol. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
Like seriously what is lovely about her dressing, she need to change her wardrobe . Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Is this not the same governor's wife that slapped the deputy wife? Read more on
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
old mama youngi, but her mama like am....kech2000@gmail.com
Fighting tiger
chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com
Give it up she's lovely.
Dapper and pwety wife of Anambra,don't know other former first lady look like...s.imoh@yahoo.com
Must u be a fool to post comment #1 million time
That is the deputy governors wife next to her.
Lovely , lovely
Lovely , lovely. remmynet4all@yahoo.com
Beautiful woman. ndibaby33@yahoo.com
Fine woman..rosepowell@gmail.com
She's lovely chimmynene@yahoo.com
Biko Mrs Ebele Obiano, did she the Anambra State Governor's wife attend Awkunanaw Girl's or Science School Nsukka? If she did, Senior Ebele, please I'm looking for a job in Nigeria. Please help me work in your State. My email address is: ifyatuanya@yahoo.com . Ms. Linda Ikeji, thanks for enabling my small advert. xx
She is a lovely woman
Mrs Jonathan should loose weight
and try and be like her.
I would rather the comment 'Beautiful Woman' go to the Lady on Blue...Wat a lovely soul she is...Madam Deputy...
i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip + fine woman
Beautiful woman!
Go and fuck your mother anu mpama.
Cool couple but they need a finishing teacher to brush them on how to sitting positions to take when in public.
Smh
looking good..pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
And Wats d significance of u commenting on it?
That is how we are, Anambra women very pretty.
That's my first lady! pretty and cute!
kia this woman fine sha ohhh...noraodinakachi@gmail.com
she try
LAURA20GIST@YAHOOO.CA
beautiful woman.
Nt bad tho. gab4u2008@gmail.com
Obviously, many people here haven't heard of her numerous deeds, well, I don't like spreading bad news, it will spread it self to all a sundry when the time comes.
Beautiful woman. rosaire _uche@yahoo.fr
She is looking smashing...Just like my wife
Cool...very sweet
Original mad woman. She can so so shout like a local woman. And she slaps people around her like its going out of fashion. Wont be suprised if she slaps or used to slap Mr Gov. Anyway the man na correct chop life, so he no go bother
She is Cute..though our Gov. must know that we need boundry between we de Igbakwus and de Omors..
Sir Chinedu Okafor
Okosisi 1 Of Igbakwu
your looks very pretty and humble.
And your smile is sweet.
You really seem to have a great personality