Photos: Kim K covers up for Elle magazine UK... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 November 2014

Photos: Kim K covers up for Elle magazine UK...

Kim Kardashian West covers up for Elle Magazine UK January 2015. See another photo after the cut.

107 comments:

Eddy Mycky said...

Beautiful woman..

I was bothered when I havnt seen Kim on your news but now am ok 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

kim everywhere, soon she go expire

Eddy Mycky said...

She looks more like her mom..

She gradually becoming ugly! No more as beautiful as d Kim I used to know

Hehehe. She try

coco said...

No news

1st to comment......awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Neks said...

At least she is covered this time around.

She can still look beautiful with errwia covered.

1st to comment......... Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

She shouldnt av worn anyfin....or better still a transparent one.....

@Linda More Grease and Oil to ur elbow!

Doing wat she knws best

dollynkikky said...

Sharp girl, na her life jor

The day we don't hear anything about d kardashians or beyonce or their children. It means linda is no longer in charge

well, we give God all tge glory..she didn't cover up her legs sha o..

fozenon@yahoo.com

Damsel said...

Tot u wuld b breakin d internet again mum North-West

kimnana said...

Dis woman is everywhere,nice money making

Seen.

Dis woman have really made money dese year thumbs up

Marcus said...

At least u get to cover up this time

LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK

Kimy! Hot! Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

O D said...

Always abt her. Cool pix tho. oyewusid@yahoo.com

Well as far as Kim is concerned wearing pant and crop top is even "well" cover up

lol linda ikeji... ur love for this woman is undeniable...

most beautiful lib reader

Amaka.u.l said...

Fabulous

beautiful Kim...really luv her carriage

Cynthia Tasha

Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Na em dem give am cloth wear? Very wrong I must say.

she looks great,but I love Bey to her. Mercyelvis Williams

Nice pics

Those boobs are just fresh and i feel like squeezing them like ryt nw.... Kim is the most beautifull woman in the world and kanye is so damn lucky i swear..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Pipz shud realise dat its sum1 u love u correct.dey blasted all cos dey love her dats hw i c it plus shez rily cute in dis.9ce! N decent linda post o! I av handache o.iyanufemi2@gmail.com

Danmichael said...

Kim k show me your nude,I'm very ready to see it.I thought you want to go naked? Enh no problem and I'm here to feed my eyes with your smelling p*ssy. #Danmichael# said so

xomstool said...

Beautiful woman

Ayodele Jay said...

She is just too hot!!

van victor said...

Thank God she has clothes dis time beautiful

My ever lovely kim..cute photos. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Me don tire for all Kim K matter jare..
Bad: see guy caught his girlfriend sleeping with another guy in lagos, record them live on camera! [pic/video]

She looks good in the second picture.
tamia.senju@yahoo.com

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Covered up or not nothing is exciting anymore

Linda ooooo!.....c nau pot of ewedu soup af burn o! Vebin ere laik off nd on since 5am! Jst stew 4 amala! Lobatan!.bt stil iyanufemi2@gmail.com

The hustle is real...amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

Smart woman your left back....very indecent "lady" as far as am concerned
Thanks Linda Btw.... I saw my last comment yay! Debbyfames.blogspot.com y'all

Nonny said...

Pwety woman

Useless english.
tamia.senju@yahoo.com

Thywill Be Done said...

Sex symbol, I great you...

Her business. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Good for her

Pretty woman

Mtcheew. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Nyc

Emeraldo56@gmail.com

So she knows how to cover up
Welcome to Ck Jacob's Blog: A teeneger jailed for
killing a student over a pair of Nike Air...
ckjacob.blogspot.com

So she can cover up
Welcome to Ck Jacob's Blog: A teeneger jailed for
killing a student over a pair of Nike Air...
ckjacob.blogspot.com

And everything about Kim is news to Linda...even when Kim shit for toilet, Linda will follow her there..

Doesn't she feel good about herself now, doesn't it feel good to do something and get praises for it instead of being rebuked?! Guess she strives on controversy

chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

She shld try n learn from beyonce its not always abt opening ur body but ur brain

ukbliss said...

Beautiful lady

Jesus Reigns said...

What happened, who dressed her up? She's used to do exposing all na, why dull her shine

Ffsffffcddd

Nigerians,blacks,Africans,we remain the foolish ones.we are all here abusing and so on,yet the girl is smiling to the bank.she is getting cover after cover shots and sharp Ibo girl Linda posts her stories for us to abuse while Linda also smiles to the bank.

Beautiful Kim my kim. Emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com

StAnLeY-d said...

I swear this woman fine no be small. Guess the clothes refused to come off for us to see that legendary butt

She is looking more lik her mom now

what about her sex video with ray j

Looks cheap!

Ok seen ndibaby33@yahoo.com

seunzyl said...

So she's your role model?

She is fine

Nice shoot chimmynene@yahoo.com

She don dey fade small Small. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

richard.yinka190@gmail.com

Hot babe..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Too pretty for comfort...Kim is just it.

She fine chimmynene@yahoo.com

Funny thing is I'm actually more turned on by these pics, especially the one with the leather jacket, than the naked shoot. That naked ass just looked like a small pig about to be roasted on a spit. Go figure!

Oh she's dressed up? Nice ........

ama said...

is this cover up...hahahahahahah

sexy mama

Jst like u will 2....IDIOT!!

She is no mata d hate dat surrounds her!!! Go Kim...

Ur english sucks!!!

i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip + kim k role model 4 the runs gals

Amanda Austins said...

Did I see 70 million fans?

Kim is one hell of a girl

The more people hate her, the more her Fan Base grows...

Interesting!

Always looking gud...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

very pretty regardless.

Nina Queenet said...

70 million fans and she is not done yet..she sure know how to keep it real..beautiful woman..

hawtness.

Good for her. prettyeyesinu@yahoo.ca

Barr Kaycee said...

why are her legs soo thin? she looks deformed below

Sassy Blog said...

Kimmie die hard fan love u sandranero67@yahoo.com. Linda post my comment oooo

beautifuuulll woman.

Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Na wah ooh! So one comment post is not enought to convey ur explicit message?

The pictures are pretty tasteful (surprisingly). However, why was so much of her shaved off? isn't she a proud BBW anymore???