These days, it is
common to hear of people below the age of 5O dying untimely or being diagnosed
with one ailment or the other. Ailments that were never heard of in the days of
our grandparents are what people are being diagnosed with these days. Continue...
This is because the
body has been exposed to a lot of unhealthy eating habits, environmental
pollution and stress. For the human body
to stay healthy it needs a required level of minerals and vitamins; but
because it is almost impossible for humans to take all the essential nutrients
required by the body, we find ourselves breaking down at one time or another.
That is why we need supplements to cover up for the lack of vitamins and
minerals in the body. Ideally, daily intake of required fruits and vegetables
at recommended quantities can help fill this void but truth be told, how many
people take fruits & vegetables everyday? As long as we have consumed our
garri, fufu, rice, soft drinks and junk foods, we are good to go.
Since we are not
taking the required minerals and vitamins needed by the body daily in order to
stay healthy, energized and youthful, it is essential to always be on
supplements. Supplements are concentrated sources of nutrients or substances
with the nutritional effect of supplementing normal diet. There are several
supplements today, in choosing a supplement, it is better to use one that has
all the important ingredients required by the body imbedded in the right amount.
All essential ingredients plus fruits and
vegetables are what you would find in Genesis Nutritional Drink.
GENESIS nutritional drink is a powerful antioxidant
supplement produced by Symmetry Corporation, u.s.a. it is the most powerful
antioxidant product we have in the market worldwide as at today. GENESIS is a delicious combination of red grape and pomegranate in a mixture of
apple and aloe vera juice infused with a proprietary blend of super foods,
healing herbs, powerful antioxidants, phytonutrients, and much more. GENESIS contains the exclusive triple-patented x’tranol-24 that will impede the production of
free radicals in the body for a full 24 hours.
A single serving of
30ml also provides the complete array of healthful nutrients in red wine
without the alcohol (including resveratrol) that aid in lowering the risk of
heart and cardiovascular disease and prolonging life. Infused in GENESIS are the world’s most potent herbs such as barley grass,
cinnamon, coriander leaf & seed, cucumber, fig, garlic, juniper berry,
leek, lentil, mulberry fruit, olive leaf, onion, sweet almond & wheat
grass. The herbs are steeped in a juice blend without heat to delicately
extract their botanical components and avoid damages to their active
ingredients.
GENESIS
is more than a juice; it helps you feel young and healthy by slowing down the
body’s
natural aging process and boosting your energy.
For those that are
science inclined, to measure the effectiveness of any anti-oxidant product, you
need the orac (oxygen radical absorbance capacity) score of a product and
genesis drink has been tested and confirmed to have 400,000 which exceed the
orac-score of a lot of other known products, so it was given a super
orac-score.
Hence, daily intake of
GENESIS nutritional drink is what everyone needs to
stay healthy. The great news is that GENESIS drink can be taken by everyone.
Among other things GENESIS has been proven to:
• Fight different types of cancer, heart disease,
degenerative nerve disease & other ailments
• Support immune function, weight loss, cardiovascular, respiratory, uterine &
gastrointestinal health
• Strengthen blood vessels, improves blood
circulation & lowers cholesterol levels
• Boost DNA health, protects against cancer,
heart disease, & other age-related diseases
• Support healthy skin, prostate & immune
function
• Soothe skin, eases pain, reduces inflammation
& helps speed up the healing recovery process
• Support gastrointestinal health & immune
function.
• Control stomach disorders & pancreatitis
• Support GI & urinary tract health, &
detoxification
• Help control blood sugar levels, joint health
& menstrual regularity
• Treat common colds, coughs & digestive
problems
• Lower blood pressure, healthy cholesterol
levels, reduce fats & blood sugar
• Combat pathogens to improve immune function
• Sexual enhancement
• Potent detox
• Promotes good sleep
For further
information- 08055192079,08069214000 BB PIN: 7E49B87F,2677A1E1.
www.youtube.com/symmetrygenesis
, www.symmetrydirect.com
29 comments:
Life in a bottle
Interesting but am not interested though..
So are they readily found in our super markets or departmental stores?
WoW! This Genesis herbal juice is just what we all need! God bless the producers for comin up with such a product!
i need it because i no wan die o
Noted...
Ow much
How much?
How much?
This supplement must be da bomb but ur marketing isn't complete without the price, plz how much is it madam linda? Find out, tanx
this one na one in hundreds cure...gbogboresi re-brand
Linda did u hear of d bomb blast in central abuja dis afternoon ?
Rosie Said......Storyy,Storyyyy,Storyyyyyyy.
Linda why are u not posting my comment? Its not nice....
ogbu nnu oria!
Thanks but no thanks...
I'll stick with my Supradyn, Centrum and Spirulina tabs.. Not a fan of liquid meds anyway, so I'll pass.
Ka chi fonu....
*My R1.50c comment*
Story.mlm people have come again. How about the nany, noni,momy juice etc? One supplement for all cures/prevention. Where are the health regulatory agencies, what would the medical doctors Phamarsists etc be doing, go to the labour mkt?
Is it certified organic? Invest more in organic foods and skincare products and prevent toxins overload that lead to various illnesses
i see
@Linda, any tasting for us lol
at least, this will help us to confirm...
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Linda please where can I buy it???
Cool but I'm not Good with drugs
Check my blog post Check out Popular Actress Dayo Amusa Bedroom Photos
GBOGBONISHE REBRANDED!
Linda y dnt u post my comments. I think u choose pple u post their comment which is really unfair ADA
ђммм...ηα ωα σ.נυѕт ραѕѕιηg ву.
Story!!! Na so dem bring out trevo which is also made in u.s.a say e dey reduce blood sugar on diabetic patients(check trevo leaflet for other ailment it takes care of) and d trevo sweet lyk coke mixed wit malt. Bullshit!! Na so I carry 12k go buy am still no effect. #WhiteManMagic...Linda hw much dem pay u to put up dis advert. Am nt trying to be sarcastic bt let us face reality. If u wan treat cancer get hold of marijuana(i.e weed abi na ibo) plant. And also 4 diabetic patients, carry #50 go buy okro, put am 4 water overnight dey drink am den go dey chek ur sugar level and see d result. God gave us everything but lovers of money in this world want 2 mke it like its one "Eureka" secret formula done somewhere in a lab #bullshit. Find me (2A17AF61)
GNLD, FOREVER, TREEVO, GENESIS............. IT JUST GOES ON AND ON. PEOPLE EAT YOUR FRUITS (ESPECIALLY IN NIGERIA WHERE THEY COME IN SEASONS AND NOT GENETICALLY MANUFACTURED) AND VEGETABLES VERY WELL AND CONTROL WORK STRESS; U WILL BE GOOD AND LIVE LONGER (WITHOUT BOKO HARAM).
The right supplements can definitely help you combat the signs and ailments of aging. The proper nutrition and exercise matters.