Pics: Tiwa Savage, Davido, Rita Dominic, other stars storm Mauritius | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 June 2014

Pics: Tiwa Savage, Davido, Rita Dominic, other stars storm Mauritius

Tiwa Savage, Davido and Lola Rae were among the Nigerian stars that performed last night at the MultiChoice Africa Rising show which held at the Trou Aux Beach and Spa Resort in Mauritius. Eku Edewor, Chinedu Ikedieze, Rita Dominic, Majid Michel, Uti Nwanchukwu and Sarkodie were also at the event. See more photos after the cut...

69 comments:

Rita with her pretty face.....dis is what u call beautiful, Linda.

Tiwa make up I see u.....luv u riri n majid.

All is see in there is my crush RITA Domnic.I LUV ya

##############GOD bless###################Naija

TOGOLESE said...

My Rita rocks.Much love.

Rita ur hot! Lovely pic

TOTO AND DBANJ..STEAL DOROBUCCI BEAT..

Linda,when will u take a vacation to Mauritius??

TIWA CAN WEAR MAKEUP FOR AFRICA!!ALWAYS LOOKING PLASTIC.

EVERYBODY LOOKING GOOD

Making Nigeria proud

Ok seen...nxt plzz!!! But not forgettin to hail Davido nd Rita Dominic

Prince Pedro said...

Rita Dominic Old Mama youngy

We get a very personal view of Rita's wig. Is it glued to her scalp or what?

Abeg what is dat fat obese doing there? Is he a musician or actor??? He is everywhere. Can not be present for once. Ewwwww

Good for them, its obvious they had fun.
Rita Nwaturuocha stunning as usual.

Thats nice and everything looks splendid no doubt.....

Who is this FAT SOUL for Christ's Sake? Anyways, Eku's makeup suits her. I like!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Issookay !! They are the people that matter.. Una weldone !!

Nice photos but am not feeling Rita Dominic's choice of cloth.

Hmmm, Beautiful people. Proudly Nigerian. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

viktor said...

chei there is god oh

dis rita dominic gown na wao shes getting old

They all luk gud.....Majid is 2 Cute....*Raised Eyebrow*

Rita Dominic's face is always smooth nd lovely.

GodfreyDonp said...

They all luk gud, O.B.O I see U my G! Majid Michel wotz wiv all d facial hairs?? Gt a shave man! U luk lyk a fugitive!

SKALER said...

Lovely pics

tiwa savage and don jazzy hitting on point. http://bit.ly/1o0xQ3y

Oskirin said...

y dere eyes cum b like pussy cat own like ds? anyway,well done 2 dem.as 4 dstv,una no get rival.make una dey chop our money bcoz of market monopoly.hw i wish hi-tv didnt go undaground.well na dem cause am.zubair eyes 2 big 4 money.

Danna said...

Why is lola rae there? She has 1 decent song released 2 years ago...I don't get it! And shorts are not for everyone

Rita tho, so not feeling her look here.

Nice pics

Nice Pics. Love dem all

She said...

Please wat in the name of God is Rita Dominic wearing.

That's cool.

sheyi said...

Beautiful people

Which Kin foil Rita wear for body?

el cheezy said...

omo see groove.. chai!

el cheezy said...

omo see groove, chai!

Now,truth be told.tiwa,you need to change that shade of powder or your makeup artist.

Eku nwa baby!No matter what Rita does i cant hate her,but let her not turn to be arrogant like Tiwa(i wl hate)i use to luv Tiwa but not anymore,her arrogance has gone haywire bt stl dig her music wey good sha!Davido am begining to luv u,u are lucky am married,if not hehehe,that one na anoda story!Naija celebs,doin big tinx these days,proud of u guys!

Seen.

purity said...

I love Tiwa and all about her

Nice picz. Let Aki's wife see dz lady wth her man like dz.

••••CYNTHIA••••commenting from my TOYOTACRICKET

Don't u just love majid.he's got a great personality

Utch said...

Enjoyment galore

Seen.

Wow!

since when did Davido start wearing nose ring. nawa ooo. Nigerians wont find any fault with this but will be killing themselves if it were a woman wearing this. Deris God

GodfreyDonp said...

Nice pics.. They all look gud! O.B.O I see U!! wotz with Majid Michel self wiv all d facial hairs lookin like a fugitive from the law! Get a shave man!!

tiwa's make up tho..............*crying*

Seeriously, Rita's outfit dis time is minus 0(zero). Omg wat was she thinking na?

Matilda said...

Rita Dominic looking so pretty....love her

pls help me tell her, the shade of powder she uses do not blend @all...

...and when did davido pierced his nose haba smh for him....darling tiwa,always looking sweet

pls help me tell her, the shade of powder she uses do not blend @all...

Wetin Riri wear ehhh..me not liking oo. lol
Eku looking beautiful on braids, my Majid: kiss kiss, Utiluv I see u.

Nice one......

pls help me tell her, the shades of powder she uses do not blend @all...

Gwen said...

Seriously!I was thinking twas just me,her makeup is bad abeg

Leave Tiwa alone. The husband is not complaining . Haba !!!

Efosa said...

Rita has a way making Smile

Linda the name of the hotel is TROU AUX BICHES

MissBusyBody said...

Eku looks stunning, Rita need to do away with this hair alrady....

lisa lady said...

Tiwa face looks like someone that did face surgery, the makeup is too much and pls, is that earring I see davido wear on his nose?. Am disappointed on him.

No dr, it's silicon closure. #Roselle#

Why hate on him.. You low life.

damilola said...

lmao sad fools hating on my one and only tiwa... come and be her makeup artist/consultant na idiots

Bizzle ooooo! Seriously, not hating at all, but what does this dude do??! Genuine question.

nice one
davido is flying now

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Majiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiid! *sigh*. Moving on...lol