Pic of Oweto Bridge in Benue: This bridge will connect North & South | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 June 2014

Pic of Oweto Bridge in Benue: This bridge will connect North & South

Here's what the Oweto Bridge in Benue State looks like currently. When complete, this bridge will link the Southeast to the North and reduce travel time significantly.

53 comments:

That's gud@ least this will save more time&energy.Thanks2GEJ&david mark for his influence

############GOD bless#########################Naija

@BOBO_EDO said...

GEJ is working! 9ce one!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Linda I don't think we need that bridge for now,, bc of this wicked boko people,,, make that place no go be d easiest way to reachout to the southeast with their wicked bombing attitude, if to say na only me,I go say make them suspend that project.

we are here thinking of how we can disconect from the north, u are there creating a link between us. Na wha for this ppl o!

so that boko haram can find their way to the south quickly

then i can visit benue again... been so long. wow

Peejay said...

Nice one.

Thats nice and kudos to the benue goverment but thats their duty, so i have taken my kudos back..... Lol...

DOBY DOBY said...

Nd pple wil say gej is nt workin. . Evn d east west road in ph is under construction. . D fed roads in onitsha ar completed wiv bridge..

And draw us nearer to this crazy murderers' masquerading under religion.
Please I'm a full grown Yoruba man and I'm not ashamed to say o cannot fight o.

##I cannot fight o

This is not a good idea at this time

GEJ is not working- APC
May thunder fire all of them especially that politwitter. Dear Mr. President keep the work going the people behind you is more than the fools against you .........lead us still 2019

SO COOOOLLLLL

Nigerians are wiser now APC Propaganda can't work. I hope Ekiti elections taught them some lessons

Impressive.Atleast this isn't one of those white elephant projects of fresh air

ASHANKA said...

Ok seen

Good development. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

better

That's good...

Wow! I must admit GEJ's tenure has seen a lot of massive development. Asides boko, this tenure would have being sung in folklore for time to come!

Aka Boko Haram VIP passage way.

Okay... Seen!

WHY DO THEY WANT TO CONNECT THE NORTH AND SOUTH EAST?

WITH ALL THESE BOMBINGS GOING ON?

Dondumex.com

nd after Bonario and linda will say GEj is not working. there is God watching u all oo

nneoma baby said...

Hian Ohh, pls we don't want anything connecting us to the north. Not with all dis issues we have in Nigeria right now, will any1 now build a bridge connecting north n southeast. Abeg Anyi achoro! Thank u. Stay in ur lane north, let southeast stay in their own lane, so that if Nigeria will split, u won't be sneaking into our side n causing havoc! Northerners ndi ogbu mmadu!

There should be heavy patrolling on that bridge

Dem go soon bomb am ....no be naija ??

isssssh!

We from the South East,dont need it.
take your bridge and bring back our Biafra.

TayO said...

Very impressive development.D travel stress will b reduced but I jst hope dis wudnt be an advantage to sme evil doers.I jst hope so

KriZo 01 said...

Thank u and well done GEJ

GREAT JOB GEJ.

dhobiz said...

We're talking about cutting off the north entirely and you're connecting a bridge,biko take it to the west we don't need it.

If BH no go bomb am

facenaija tv said...

Always I believe GEL is the best president so far despite say he no give Igbo people bigg position like others ,but he gave us a lot of things that we will never forget, whatever all he gave us is more than the big position bcos we have forgot all the big postion OBJ ggave us but I know we will not forget this bcos well all benefited from it more than the OBJ good position!

Lol!!!....we are saying the Northerners are killing the Igbos for fun and GEJ is building a bridge to make it easier for them?...so cruel!!....that bridge wont last.

GEJ wil surprise n surpas them com 16/2/15

you don dey colet petro$$$$$ from those cannibals abi

That place called North no need link to anywhere at all.......dem suppose channel all their Linking roads to the ocean. Ndi a aburo nwanne mmadu chaa!

Yes oooo north go stay for hin lane. No worry when you no see enough tomatoes, onions, pepper etc to use cook your food, the same you will plead for bridges not even a bridge to be constructed.

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Good one for GEJ.

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Good one for GEJ.

Honestly kuddos 2 GEJ. And to ya'll tinking d Bridge wud bring boko haram... Doz bombs can b assembled any where. d pple can get 2 any part of the country if dey want to. not bcz der is 1 new road it wud make dem get to u we should all pray and hope it ends cz honestly its not just the north dt has dis problm its all of US NIGERIA!!!!!!

good job
well done pres. jona

Please oh... That could turn out to be a quick route for boko haram... Pleaseeee

U r just a stupid fuck,see u saying "wow" like say na one gr8 thing,this will give dem boko guy easy access to the south u fucker,"wow"

Mama think now,how will u say 'wow' without even thinking abt the implications that them boko niggas can start entering the south easily,to bomb and even carry babes like u to sell in saudi...

Crazy one!!,u saying 'so cool',u r even hausa sef'zenki',don't u know ur fellow herdsmen turn terrors can easily access the south

"Better" na wa for u oo,u r just always saying stupid things around,d same way u asked"what a doctor CAME out with,if it was a 5pt GPA" WTH!!!!

We are very happy abt dat, nd I pray God protect us,it really gonna help am from the next village 2 Oweto (Ogwumogbo) and each tim I want 2 travel home wt my mum cus shez scared of water I always go true Kogi state wich cost me more money and stress...4 d first time THANKZ 2 JONATHAN...linda if u don't post dz I wount 4giv u

BABA.T.

Dem dey do road 4 boko haram 2 come my side ba(south)....we go kill ona...mk ona try am

God bless Nigeria.

Goodluck J

lilc said...

Your country does not need to be building this bridge at this time. With all the war and corruption of your ppl & barbaric murders the least you need is a shorter way to connect rivals faster. Hold off on the bridge for some years. Mark my words, more chaos will come from this bridge.