Photo: Rita Dominic shows off hot body in black swimsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 June 2014

Photo: Rita Dominic shows off hot body in black swimsuit

The actress is currently in Mauritius and wore this black one-piece that showed her amazing body....

74 comments:

Sure she's tryna cover some rashes.....

amazing indeed,everything amazes you Linda, we cant even see anything,duh

well,im wayyyy hotter!!

y does d comment section hardly opens dis days linda? plz sort it out..tkes almost 1omins to load

This is one actress that I would always be inlove with....nice body

XDON D DON

Linda everything is amazing to u.

Please house, i need a job seriously, i am a Graphics Artist and also an Admin Person, i am open to any kind of job to put food on my table, please help your brother, don't let me die of hunger, my email is emeperorking2@gmail.com tel: 07038541721

Haba! Lindiway u can hype for Africa, she didn't show much. Not enough to rate her.

QUEEN said...

You will find your husband in Jesus Name. Reach LA too. I'm praying for you

Janelicious said...

And she looks lovely

Faith Ogaga said...

She looks very 9ce.....
Thank God, Nepa has retsored power †̥̥Ơ̴̴̴͡ Ajuwon/Alagbole dis evening..hopefully robbery will reduce...
LSR 916 CG Army green Golf 3 pls ...God bless..

Wats hit here Lindo? We can't even see d body sef hian! Bikko nu... U sha

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice skin.. spotless

Hawt

Tochi Emilie said...

I seriously think dat men re blind nd stupid bcos I dnt see why men will be seeing beautiful & 1derful girls like rita dominic,agbani darego,linda ikeji etc nd still allow dem 2 be in market....seriously men re really blind

purity said...

I love her Rita Dominic

Fresh chewable body she got there.

Me like Rita from way back, am her fan. But she should try and get married.

My girlfriend must be like this in black...LOL.

Ifeanyi said...

Am her Super fan, God pls give her husband...

Cute. Me like it.

Beautiful.

Kester Eke said...

#ok# sexy mama...I can ride this three times daily....ife nli

Angie Cape said...

Madam stainless....
Ohhk!

*My R1.50c comment*

Nice body let her get married she ain't getting any younger #bright bravo#

Now this is sexy!!!

How are those fagged out breasts supposed to be sexy? Plus her fingers look like she missed Down syndrome by whiskers.

So who lied that she was pregnant all these aproko people sef!

See her dry leg, old woman. Linda next.

Black is beautiful. She is super sexy.

woow nyce body

yaxx said...

ok, but breast don fall oo

comfort said...

Nice one dear

Her body's very covered. It's hard to know it's amazing from this shot.

totopinto said...

Woman why using ur finger to do thing now,get a man to do it for you

Hot body
Go Rita!!!!!

Hot body
Go Rita!!!!!

Dis old woman still dey show hot body..*yimu*

Rita is out again....not looking bad

Check my blog post

Wow!! Kim Kardashian Flaunts her Sexy Curves in Body Hug Dress(photos)Click here

Linda can exaggerate for Africa sha! Rita looks like an average woman in their late 30s, and besides, she's never put to bed. What is so spectacular about her in a bathing suit?
NEXT!

Also, Rita's legs tell her age a whole lot. Nothing special to see here.

Hmmm nice bod loto

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Shez always on point..luv her

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

PRETTY GIRL said...

Rita i beg cover up.

NICE BODY
but it none of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

ZeeZee said...

RITA YOU TOO FINE

Fine..

I find the image very disturbing. Looks like she was forced to try to show something she ended up not showing. It's kinda embarrassing. Apart from her looking down doubting her appearance, she's more concerned about what's going on between her thighs. Trying to hide some skin lesion or something. Next time she tries another, pls tell her it's ok to put on more clothes. Don't flaunt it if it's not there.

But seriously why isn't Rita considering marriage cos the lady no be Tata tins o...

She is one of the few that bleaching suits. Not like toke makinwa over bleach scrawny skin that lacks moisture.

Arrange hubby for her na nor b u dey distribute hubby? Oloshi!! U people just talk anyhow

Ɠогƍеους Ɖίνα said...

I love ya Rita Nwaturuocha! The gracious Lord will definitely grant you your heart desires IJN! Just like the rest of us.

Nawa for Y̶̲̥̅̊Ợ̥μ̥ pple o. Wetin fine for dis pic. Her breast done fall, skinny legs, aging na irreversible reaction...why are Y̶̲̥̅̊Ợ̥μ̥ putin Ʊя hand there?

Dude, why d'u always talk like a fucking fad???!!! If u're referring to dis ur sickened skinny self, I'm sorry to disappoint u cos, u're rather cold and, definitely not hot!!! Get over urself, fool!

***fag***

Go and marry her or if U're female, get ur brother to marry her. As if she doesn't want to get married herself!

What of their attitude? You think men marry body only? You are a monkey! 2k from Nikon!

And why's she coverin her cameltoe? She dosnt have d gut to let d dog out. Lol

what is doing in Mauritius? Shooting a new movie or a doing a commercial? Or just enjoying life with one top loaded oga? Linda investigation instead of saying AMAZING...we want gist!!!

No cellulite, interesting. But at the same time she hasn't given birth, so...

Jade said...

Gorgeous gal! Most 20 sumfin year olds can't boast of such a nice, fit body that's why they and their boyfriends are here with all their jealous comments. Rita u are hot and a real style icon.

Mumu!

I agree. Very irritating trying to read comments on this blog. Takes forever to load because Linda has clogged it it up with adverts.

some of dem(both d wmen n men) God is workn on dia personality,traits,xter etc to adjust to dat special person, so dre wont divorce hia n dre. buh if ua in a haste to marry??? toh.......

Did she drop something on the floor?

Evy said...

You rock

Bad belle

Heard Rita got a daughter, how true is it?

I swr downnn this nicca is so so GAY!!! If he ain't straight up gay then he's bisexual. Ur utterances, pics & all says it all. Linda he was 1 of those who won in ur xmas give away wasn't he? I'm sure he must v hit on a guy or 2 @ the event. Which straight guy compares his looks to a woman's? Ur skinny jeans are a lil too skinny to accommodate ur balls so I take it u ain't got any.

Lmfaoooooo. Tochi u must me smoking somn.! U wey dey see why u no suggest to ur brothers or cousins to go & hook up with em?! The kinda money the ppl u mentioned will see before even granting u audience can't be gotten from regular 9-5 except u v embezzled or in govt. We are seeing them clearly, who no like better tin? Most of uss just can't afford their kinda lifestyle. The ppl u spk of are looking for private jet owners, travelling 1st class which costs a fortune ain't enough anymore.

Why not show youself, lets knw wots up....

Linda, y u no dey post my comment again????....abi democracy no dey rule for dis ur bog?.......or maybe u r just too lazy to do ur work...