LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-)

Hello LIB readers, today June 30th, I'm starting something called LIB Giveaway Mondays, where our loyal readers get to win something from me (mostly money...hehe) and hopefully one day we will get corporate organizations to get involved and give away their products or services to winners.

It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.

For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.

So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)

6,084 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   5801 – 6000 of 6084   Newer›   Newest»
chebem said...

Dear linda..Please make it 25k for eight people..dubemogbogu@gmail.com

FOLLOW LINDA IKEJI ON TWITTER FOR MORE NEWS .. ............. sam4school05@yahoo.com

LINDA YOU KNOW YOU'VE GOT A LOT OF FANS TODAY .... sam4school05@yahoo.com

nice 1.. olami.80@gmail.com

Wow wat a gud idea linda.....ladimayaki@gmail.com

DOROLINDA SIGHTED sam4school05@yahoo.com

Lindiway... I need dis money o 26094FD9

Ireneheleen@yahoo.com

Endy said...

Lili I never see my comment...wilfranky@yahoo.com

NO SMILES --- WE ALL NEED MONEY ...sam4school05@yahoo.com

25k for 8 pple I beg post my comment

Whaoo this is lovely

25 for 8 fohiero@yahoo.com

LINDA THANKS THO ... sam4school05@yahoo.com

WHY WOULD YOU PEOPLE NOT LOVE LINDA .... ITS MONEY MATTER NAH LOL ... sam4school05@yahoo.com

i'm so in2 dis... bt y do we av to always encounter a problem while commenting??? 6ft chic

LINDA WOULD YOU BE ABLE TO COUNT ALL DIS COMMENTS ---- sam4school05@yahoo.com

... said...

Hi Linda, 25k to 8 people will be better.
gbemiakinbo@gmail.com
Thanks

loye.motun@gmail.com . Thank you linda

HMMMMMMMMMMMMM MONEY THINGS ;;; sam4school05@yahoo.com

MONEY MONEY MONEY --- sam4school05@yahoo.com

Linda your head dey there,nice one,
s.imoh@yahoo.com
Sandy Berry.

Toluwalseojo26@gmail.com...God lemme win o

Linda you are a darling,God bless you and yours. greatwoman.ee@gmail.com

MICKY: dz z crios,25k 4 8prsns if u ask m..#mickyfloxy@gmail.com

NIGERIANS ---- MONEY THINGS - THANKS LINDA --- sam4school05@yahoo.com

PEOPLE DEY RUN -- sam4school05@yahoo.com

sam4school05@yahoo.com

Jst incase i win,i made a comment earlier,my mail is blkcisse@gmail.com

sam4school05@yahoo.com WOT

Sabi babe,thank you Linda for always looking for a way to give back God bless you kisses, s.imoh@yahoo.com
Sandy Berry.

sam4school05@yahoo.com YOU HMM

MR APPROVA I'M SURE YOU'LL BE TIRED LOL ---- sam4school05@yahoo.com

mine is dabiggysmallz242@gmail.com,spread the joy :)

sam4school05@yahoo.com

Mich said...

Hehehehehe...... See Mad rush for ego....... nawa ooo ! Linda no fit give 10 away not to talk of 200 k..... All of you are jonsiing !! See Linda with film trick

Jay Baba said...

Chai. Nigerians we like money oh.. johnnyenej@yahoo.com

Cocoz said...

Linda, i think its better you make it 10,000 to 20 people abeg and extend the number of comments. good work

sam4school05@yahoo.com

omo linda, i mind if i win oo ogevlaw@yahoo.com

giano said...

absikayode@yahoo.com

Nice one Linda, God bless you. Just make it 25k 4 8 people. roseihade@yahoo.com

sam4school05@yahoo.com

Linda, all humans are creative beings but the dividing line is the individual's capacity to do things better than others, and that's what LIB stands for.

sam4school05@yahoo.com

Samjbliss said...

Am a Winner already......reach me @samjbliss28@yahoo.com

WE ARE TRYING TO MAKE MONEY LOL

Ah!! See traffic!!! Linda what have I done? This is my 3rd comment yet u no wan publish am! There's God oooo!!! Anyway good job u re doing here by giving back!! 8 pple benefitting will be a good idea! Congrats to da winners! Ifeomatundeasolo.gmail.com

NO LINDA - NO MONEY - sam4school05@yahoo.com

E reach moni matter my comment no go again na wa ooo.. Anyway mk I get hope ngozionefeli@gmail.com

:) ovjatto@yahoo.com

MONEY THINNS-- sam4school05@yahoo.com

SAKE OF MONEY - sam4school05@yahoo.com

:) ovjatto@yahoo.com

I THINK YOU SHOULD DIVIDE IT INTO 8 AS TO CONTAIN MORE PEOPLE.

jenykingz@gmail.com

osaretin said...

so i was first but i forgot to drop my mail....mite be too late tho buh here goes anyways...
jayd.creations91@gmail.com+today's my birthday:)

sam4school05@yahoo.com

Linda, thanks for FINALLY giving back to us... your loyal followers. I hope i have won something oh!

sam4school05@yahoo.com

Thanks ma'm pinoras24@yahoo.com

sam4school05@yahoo.com

kunle_hod@yahoo.com

Am sending my comment again u didn't post the pevious,thanx lindy,aykennysaint@yahoo.com

I jst hope i get evn 1k.... prettykwin619@gmail.com

sam4school05@yahoo.com

ITS ALL ABOUT THE MONEY sam4school05@yahoo.com

sam4school05@yahoo.com MIOLO

I jst hope i get evn 1k.... prettykwin619@gmail.com

yaaay!!! i win...

Great! Redistribution of wealth. Thanks for initiative.nkapson@yahoo.com

sam4school05@yahoo.com

25k for 8 people. amusantemitope3@gmail.com

MHEN I AM TIRED OOO... BUT I LOVE LINDA sam4school05@yahoo.com

MICKY: mickyfloxy@gmail.com

I LOCVE HER MONEY TOOO -- sam4school05@yahoo.com

first time to coment on Linda Ikeji, Kai, the power of money...Linda please surprise me..

Haba!! 900 already??? God help Nigeria

See wat the power of money can do...
Linda make it 25,000 for 8 people

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

sam4school05@yahoo.com

I love dis i won too

LOL -- LINDA U DON CAUSE TROUBLE sam4school05@yahoo.com

Linda linda, she's already gotten acquainted to those who normally commented on her blogs so she no even borther to post my comment. Never mind, am not mad/borthered too because i am guilty of not always commenting. but see, no one can be my record of checking and reading your blogs 16times in a day. I BET. i am Segun.

linda said...

Dropped my comment. Linda pls mk it 25k for 8 winners so we wld hv plenty winners

LINDA WE LOVE YOU sam4school05@yahoo.com

meeee banke_sunshine@yahoo.com

Noskey said...

25,000 for 8 people will be the best for now... i know am not winning but my email address is nonsondukwe24@gmail.com

Sylvanus said...

25k for 8 people will be nice. It is better to put food on eight people table than just one person. ugomichael37@gmail.com

bunmi said...

mandyybrown@yahoo.com,abeg,me need it.

I dnt ve. Email my name is Tayo dis is my phone no 08074372216

i hope your blog will not make me loose my job one day.... i am segun.

Awesome linda... pls make it 8 people to get 25, 000. God bless u more.. I refresh ur blog every mins but av neva commented. Uhmmm
opeyemi.adeleke@ymail.com

Guess am late

Linda biko post my comment p.nkwocha86@yahoo.com

niz gud way to give back

I dey tell u oo

niz gud way to give back

LINDA WE LOVE YOU and we love your money sam4school05@yahoo.com

bunmi said...

mandyybrown@yahoo.com
aunty me,me need this o.

we love money LINDA WE LOVE YOU sam4school05@yahoo.com

LINDA WE LOVE YOU oooo sam4school05@yahoo.com

kussy tudice said...

hmmmm....linda, we no get choice, but to blv U oo...i dey wish ma humble sef n ur other fans out there the best of luck oo...but i hope sey the problem wey u don start so, go get solution, cos i see ppl not sleeping on the eve of the last mondays agn...we go discover etc.

in case u still need ma tot on how many to win, 8 is not a bad idea after all...htudice@yahoo.com

pls linda let it be 8 people God bless you goldenbzion@yahoo.com

LINDA WE LOVE YOUR MONEY sam4school05@yahoo.com

Nice! Ct_tddy@yahoo.com

LINDA I'LL BE RIGHT BACK ;;;; HAVE AN OFFICIAL CALL TO MAKE.... sam4school05@yahoo.com .. I CAN NEVER GET TIRED OF MAKING MONEY

BYE sam4school05@yahoo.com

Favour shine on me
anasbeaut@yahoo.com

8 people is okk the more the number the better

Kenski2008 said...

Ekenski: I wanna win, 25,000 for 8 ppl is OK, let the freebies go round... freebies galore. thanks for your generous heart. E-mail;ekeneabuchiawaji@gmail.com

For real? This shouldn't pass me by oo. I sleep and eat LIB. ethelsucre85@gmail.com

Would love to see you instead. Bit 25,000 is not a bad idea. Aurdrey23@yahoo.com you are so nice

I think I will prefer 25k for 8pple. LIB. are doing a great job.. Weldone

It's actually a nice way of touching people's life.... I wish to be amongst them...whitedon@rocketmail. Com

Hunger in the land,

lindo do
queennolee@yahoo.com

Nnaaa meeeeehhhhhnnnnnn dis money dikwa hot oooo abeg send it directly to my inbox right now at johnbenard8@gmail.com

hey there lin lin, abeg no forget me oo i dey with you from the very start I no just dey comment now its time to come out of the closet ...I need uuuuu .. kemmie32004@yahoo.com

Wen will u start giving out d money?

Great idea. You have a large heart.

8 should be perfect

jenykingz@gmail.com

Bunmi said...

looks like something is wrong with my system o,been trying to comment it has not been posting.
bunmiidoko@hotmail.com
aunty plz,lemme win o.Thanks

linda ooo. thanks so much for this idea. God bless u loads. for 8 people is cool.(imaima2peace@yahoo.com)

Eka Udeme

Ur comments is bout 100...hanhan! N it's 10k u were asking all tru.chai,na so poverty tey hold u

U hv try linda ibehchinedu3@gmail.com

good day linda, I think you should give out N25,000 to 8 people. you are blessed. thanks tinanwachie@yahoo.com

Well done Linda. Givers never lack. pgheavensgate@yahoo.com

Tchelete...whitedon@rocketmail.com

Tobi.bamidele5@gmail.com

kussy tudice said...

nna nawa oo, were ma own post na? omo cum c trafik 4 linda blog oo, no wori 9ja no de play oooo...

Juliette said...

I suggest 25k for 8 ppl, let the freebies go round. Thanks Linda. E-mail; ekeneabuchiawaji@gmail.com.

Thank u Linda. Still haven't seen my comments. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com

omolola said...

Omo see traffic! Linda pls make it 25k 4 8people. Who knows it may be my lucky day*winks* omoolola01@yahoo.com

NA WA O UNA DON BEGUN DEY PUT EMAIL N PHONE NUMB I LOVE MA NAIJA PEEPS UNA NO DEY CARRY LAST

sheba olamipo said...

i dont see my comments when i post them so how am i even gonna win. linda i tire o

TALL JOY GIRL said...

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

Biko see me for here oooooooooooooooo

taljoygirl@gmail.com

sheba olamipo said...

am sure gonna win in the next edition

Tobi.bamidele5@gmail.com

25' each would be ok!more power 2 ur elbow. buasco4real2000@yahoo.com

patricia said...

Linda u dont want to post my comment abi

Tobi.bamidele5@gmail.com

kussy tudice said...

nna nawa oo, were ma own post na? omo cum c trafik 4 linda blog oo, no wori 9ja no de play oooo...

I could be selfish and hope you make it 4 but I may not even be the winner so, whether it's 8 or 4, I hope I get lucky.
Renee.solis@ymail.com

Dats a very way 2 reachout 2 ur mumerous readers. i tink makin it 8 is beta so dat it wil go round and mor ppl wld b hapi.

Tobi.bamidele5@gmail.com

wow, this is nice . weekend for two isn't bad as well.

HOLY SHOT ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
SEE LEVELS.I hope that foolish bitch that always bite herself bcos of Linda's progress is reading this !
Madam idiot,now you must know that you are not on same levels with Linda and will never be !
those with money don't show it with words,they show it with MONEY,EGO.

i love you die Lindodo but not more than my family.May your pocket forever be overload,may your pocket never age,your pocket must always be beautiful,no harm or evil will remember or see you and your family.This is how ladies of substance roll.NO WONDER YOU WERE RANK NUMBER 1 iN AFRICA,BECAUSE YOU CARED ABOUT YOUR FANS,SO SWEET OF YOU.I HOPE I'M NOT DREAMING BCOS I DON'T WANT TO WAKE UP NOW.
MADAM ng idiot,beat that :)

omolola said...

Make I just get d 25k lasan,I go give testimony 4 church oo#gotsomaybills2settle@omoolola01@yahoo.com

LINDA I DROP A COMMENT SINCE MORNING, I JUST CHECKED NOW AND AM UNABLE TO FIND MY COMMENT, DOES IT MEANS AM NOT POSTING VERY WELL OR YOU ARE YET TO APPROVE MY COMMENT.....PLEASE OO, I NEED THIS MONEY,,,DERE IS GOD OOO....SADIQ@QUANTUMTRAVELSNG.COM

First to comment. ishola.omotunde876@gmail.com

bunmibolarin@gmail.com

Admin said...

hope i get to win. lolz

i cant find my post again linda!

wot have i done thee?

keminine@gmail.com

This is so cool ...ayodeleisheyemi@gmail.com

Haaa, Nigerians r suffering o.

8 people for N25,000

omo gorgeous said...

Lin lin God bless u for dis, but i tink 10k wud b enuf too go arnd 20 winners nd i pray am one of d lucky winners too, it wud go a long way in my registration for my new carrier. 08130887499 omo gorgeous @ymail.com

Linda,pls post my comment. talk2tallmimi@yahoo.com

it will be nice to make it 8 pe0ple for N25,000 each.

juliette said...

Liway, I suggest u share d money for 8 ppl e. Thanks for the freebies. ekeneabuchiawaji@gmail.com. Yippee,

Linder is touching lives positively..honestkucho@yahoo.com

nickicripses said...

This is great! Very thoughtful of you Linda. You have a big heart!Pray GOD replenishes your source of income. Bigger you! I hope i win the LIB Monday Giveaways. Here's my email addy: pweetynicki@gmail.com

Madam E. said...

hello Linda,

I don't mind being the 45th to comment so as to be among d 8LIBers- I suggest 25K to 8 people. keep up the good work....favouredsuc@gmail.com ....Mrs.Eunice

fredrickaroro.com said...

great fredrick aroro
fredrickaroro@fredrickaroro.com

linda, I hope I will win this time, my name is unique uzoma, my email address is unique.uzoma@gmail.com

Send my money now

LinLin funny enough I had a busy day,just breezed in now,lindo remember me ooo
Elementofkellylucs@gmail.com
I dey wait,tnx

hope am lucky(debbie_care@yahoo.com)

8ppl is better

mzjenjulius said...

Linda God bless ur kind heart,,,,,,, ,, lindodo of Africa my gmail@juicyjennifer45@gmail.com

i must comment today oo
renennaemeka@yahoo.com

Wetin dey happen, I really dunno if my comments are displaying oo dats y I keep posting. Anyways. It's a good thing to do Li, giving back to d people. 25k for 8 people is ok buh I advise u make it 10k for 20 people dat way, more people benefits. Sarahfriends2005@yahoo.com

make money enter

Nice one Linda. I think 25,000 for 8 people would be better. Hope I win someday though. Idiogbejoke@yahoo.com

linda

mzjenjulius said...

Linda blesses me,@juicyjennifer45@gmail.com

Sgt lekas said...

1st time I'm commenting on here not coz of the money can't help but laff nd comment... Seeing strange names (never 4 once made a comment like me on here) naija I hail oooo.

«Oldest ‹Older   5801 – 6000 of 6084   Newer› Newest»