It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.
For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.
So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)
6,084 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5201 – 5400 of 6084 Newer› Newest»Biko do for 8 people oh. cditua@yahoo.com
Dats nice
I don comment o my email is richardbalogun@yahoo.co.uk wish my self goodluck
Yes o....Giveaway monday from LIB....
Make it 25000 for 8 people. Siwonikuitunu@yahoo.com
8 people.....25,000 each. chinnychy92@gmail.com
dear linda, its better you make it 25000 each so that many people can benefit from it. i hope to win.makawhy201@yahoo.com
wow this is super cool. i hope 'm among the lucky winners. nekkycynthia@gmail.com
Ok here is my email. Aduragbemifemi@ yahoo.com
25k for 8 pple is d bst..... Finally dats very totful of u dear. Luving dat idea
I love ur give away prize, its a good way to encourage people to read.Thanks
Name:ilugo timeyin
Email:ilugoaustin@gmail.com
Ok here is my email. Aduragbemifemi@ yahoo.com
I think the 25k for 8 readers sounds good, at least your good deeds would go round a bit.
nice...
I WIN,08023764165
O Yeah..Giveway monday from LIB...
first to comment
25,000 to 8 people
seunosh2003@yahoo.com
25k for 8 people,odafeurhobo@yahoo.com
Hehehe. aunty linda is being generous. (bosschic13@yahoo.com)
U make sense die. Now we wont waste our mb in vane. Mwaaaaah. Endowedt@gmail.com
nice one Linda
LINDA U ROCK
Asomugha.sunday@yahoo.com
that would be nice, jabbar46664@gmail.com
Lwkm! I smell traffic wit the comments already...... Fweshveeck@yahoo.com
I think giving 25000 to 8 people isn't a bad idea. That way you get to reach out to more people.
Flakkygee@gmail.com
50,000 for 4 ooooooooo Lida that will be nice oooooo delretha4u2006@yahoo.co.uk
linda i am number what to comment....... tvayoola@yahoo.com
God bless Linda. ayoola_kemi@yahoo.com
interesting....
yaayyyyy. first to comment. nice one linda. muaahhhhh..
oladipo.ehinomen@yahoo.com
no 100
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com
first to comment
God bless your hearth. Make it. 25k. Siwonikuitunu@yahoo.com
Linda make it #25000 for 8 so that many people will benefit from your giveaway
lifeoftheking@gmail.com
25,000 for 8 people.
tinulas@yahoo.com
God bless u Linda. Lovelyxtain22@gmail.com
here's another email for the freebies... Good luck to the Super Eagles today. At least they now have some motivation from Glo. badesuyi@yahoo.com
thats nice of you linda,. jabbar46664@gmail.com
50k for 4 for pple,slim4bush@yahoo.com
Hope am not late? Weldone and Good one linda ikeji. Vijolikjoan@yahoo.com
i want to win
Way to go Linda...
so, what's my position?
I WIN,08023764165
hmmm... Linda free money tastes good anythime.
Thumbs up baby geh.(norijangeleyes@yahoo.com)
Really gud, well done linda, God bless u, u go marry berra hubby, ianyacho@gmail.com
N25,000 for 8 people awopetusegun@gmail.com
hey linda nice one...when you say 1st to comment etc etc...From which of your articles will you take your draws from? is it your first article on that very day? For today...i guess it will be on this particular article..i hope i win sha.....in-case i win you can reach me on cuxfit@yahoo.com..crux
thank u LI... lets see if i am one of ur lucky winners. winijiala@gmail.com
I WIN,08023764165
Linda I hope I'm first!!! Lol 200k just for me
I WIN,08023764165
dear linda, let this comments through na; let's know our fates abi wetin u dey gatekeep sef!
Yaayi! Its good enough. Givers neva lack
hope i win,......getstimpy@yahoo.com
#25,000 for 8people sounds better..4 more lucky winners get to benefit from it...I hope I become one of the luck winners too...Phantomgirll@yahoo.com
Nice one linda, God love d shareful giver.. Keep it up..
Free money is sweet. maklex05@yahoo.com
I am really curious to know how may e-mails you have by now. Will we get this info? badesuyi@yahoo.com
Am back again ,Did I win lol ruff68910@gmail.com
I thin its best shared among 8 people .. contact me netglobe02@gmail.com
thank u LI... lets see if i am one of ur lucky winners. winijiala@gmail.com
I hope that I will be the 10th to comment. Linda no pass me by for this give-away. I need it for school fees, biko. Email- icyugo@yahoo.co.uk
Share between 4
Jux wishin I wud b lucky to win dis..... asomugha.sunday@yahoo.com
1st to comment. uchay416@gmail. com.
I WIN,08023764165
Aunty pls let more pple benefit....make it 8 winners.....elidedon@yahoo.com
1st to comment ooo.Linda this is a welcome development and I hope it will be for a long time. here's my email: c.abbey55@yahoo.com
Nice idea Linda..God bless you for this
Nice idea, but is it for this particular post?...
I WIN,08023764165
Yaayi! Givers neva lack.
I WIN,08023764165
Choi! And I was just reading this......
Well I just I make it :D
diane.nduonofit@yahoo.co.uk
25,000 would be fair enough for 8 people. My email acc is zik.hottie@gmail.com
25k for 8 lucky winners is fair enough but could this be real. Allthevictor@yahoo.com
Linda pls publish my comment.
Wow cool....25k for 8 people will be better to achieve your goal...to your loyalist. Cheers!!!
Aystochastic@yahoo.com
good idea.my email addy is tomilayoadeyemi13@gmail.com
25,000 for 8 people
25k is pretty cool (mercytp202@yahoo.com)
I am a winner! (yvonnejik@yahoo.com)
Hmmm, nice strategy but its gonna be difficult. Jst incase I win donaldnwamere@yahoo.com
Hello Linda... I want the money
its great u giving back to your readers... i think what worths getting worths getting fat.. winky. so, i suggest either #25k for 8 cuz of the large fans you got or #50k for 4..
am a bloger age 16 jst finished secondry, am start my blog but till noe linda has always bin my mention in bloging,she inspired me 2 start bloging, gud luck 2 d winner (tboibassey.gmail.com)
first to comment
Good idea - graceobioha@gmail.com
8please. God help me and bless her.Amen
it best to share among 8 people .. guess am the first .. so reach me at netglobe02@GMAIL.COM
Lindi post my comment nahhh. odee_24m@yahoo.com
nice one linda............07015230205
This is really nice of u Linda. i think u shld make it N50,000 for 4 people, will be more fun and competitive that way. vivianpedro2000@yahoo.ca
Omg!you are awesome lin, I think u should make it 8 people to get 25, 000.You have a golden heart, may God bless u abundantly. amen.
Wow Linda, you too mush oo
Good initiative Linda
I must be one of the beneficiaries
sweetdin2014@gmail.com
not baad, bt 187th?...na wa oh
Make it 25k for 8 people.
Thanks linda for this wonderful idea, you really are a child of destiny. God bless. Chayomaestee@gmail.com
Lol Linda oya send d money p.nkwocha86@yahoo.com tnx
First to comment laugh2sandra@outlook.com
Lol Linda oya send d money p.nkwocha86@yahoo.com tnx
Wow these is grt linda ... And may GOD cont.to enrich ya pocket osheyyyy micvicxmo@gmail.com
cagughara@gmail.com
Yay..First to comment....
oya na I don comment...hehehe. tonyjiro2001@yahoo.com
Yaaay I'm a winner.. mimi009@me.com
wow..hope i get this
I tink 25,000 for 8 pple will just do. Solomonabu@yahoo.com
Am I a winner??
Good initiative Linda
sweetdin2014@gmail.com
25k for 8 persons makes sense
Keminine@gmail.com says so
not baad, bt 187th?...na wa oh
Well done Linda. You are a through inspiration. Keep up the good work.
dis is so generous of you.......08082682685
you av to include me this tym oooooo....GOD elp me
Make it 25,000 each for 8 people. You will bless more lives that way
Good initiative Linda
sweetdin2014@gmail.com
Gud stuff, ianyacho@gmail.com
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm a lucky winner IJN. God bless u linda
Make it 25k for 8 people
Linda! Linda!!
God bless you big time.......08033440595
Good initiative Linda
sweetdin2014@gmail.com
Mz Ikeji abeg nyemu ego.if i put my email here my pple go catch me cos my email na my full name. So contact me on 07057852738. Dalu
Good initiative Linda
sweetdin2014@gmail.com
I think 25k is fine so it can go round to more people. May the gud lord bless u in Jesus name..amen. eddyn2010@yahoo.com
Linda,u don't post my comments buh anyways pls post this one: mercyakumute@gmail.com
Make it 25k for 8pple
you are blessed..........08023435605
first to comment
I say unto u dt GIVERS SHALL NEVER LACK, ride on pastor prince ''money in action'' anyway I jst need d cash. Obiprincegmd@yahoo.com
Omg Linda this is soo nice of u,May God bless u more n more,but I think giving out to eight persons is much more better,because u can't bless just 1 life out of the thousands of Lib readers u have,its really not fair...Thanks Lizzie
Cool!
i think u should have the winners 8, atleast make e go round small
I m still stunned, God go give u berra hubby, ianyacho@gmail.com
yee thanks ma. God help me oo... my email add is wealthlink1@yahoo.com
first to comment ooooo. linda pls post my comment. isioma.rosemary@yahoo.com
In addition to my earlier comment, I think 50,000 to 5 lib readers would be a good one.
Cool!
u are a blessing..............08083752112
i think 25k for 8people is okay
Nice one Linda. You are becoming a philanthropist (gimbiyadodo@gmail.com
u re a good lady linda.not many will always try to make their fans happy by appreciating them,u did such last year and again u re doing same.God bless u
Oh dear. GOD bless the giver and the receivers. Well done Linda, I'm so inspired.
Are you hurting, confused, broken hearted and need someone to talk to? Call Aunty Muna on 07089670599 or add me on BBM 7E0FADA0, 2B4FDC77, email auntymuna@gmail.com. www.auntmuna.blogspot.com
It's a good idea Linda but your blog has been freezing since I saw the post. Make it N20k to go round. Peter.okon62@yahoo.com
first to comment
Cool!
God help me.amen
First to comment...Yaay! Lol!!!
I hope it's me Linda,keep doin d great job.
Email pweetyfunbell@gmail.com
uhmm..nice
make it 50 for 4
i have bein thinkin sometin similar bt wat i tot was airtime,am glad u made it cash though. Incase its me evwerebrojim@gmail.com is my contact.
Wow, nice one Linda, I pray I win oh
hi :)
temi4ril@yahoo.com
first to comment ooo. isioma.rosemary@yahoo.com
God bless you more........08156053046
Cool!
50,000 for 4 people georgekerume@gmail.com
Hey linda....u should do as your mind pleases, we will appreciate regardless
That's awesome.....
Nice 1 Linda nwa Ikeji. Scarletbliss14@gmail.com
Linda with a kind heart!!! Email: gekwuribe@gmail.com
Kemiyusuf88@yahoo.com
Lindayyy me me me odee_24m@yahoo.com
linda you are trying.... keep it up .....morak_2u@yahoo.com
This is really impressive. I may not win but having the mind of giving is an achievement. May God bless you Shidalbaby@yahoo.com
very Nice!
25,000 for 8 people
tinulas@yahoo.com
Thank God for your life.......08109259325
Hey Linda, This is good news!!
I must win o 07068036005
I think u should make it 25,000 for 8 people......great idea tho
It's a welcome development. Richjohn0173@gmail.com
oshamokuneli@gmail.com
God bless you Lindiiiii odee_24m@yahoo.com
first to comment ooo. isioma.rosemary@yahoo.com
hahhahha temitopeakindeju@yahoo.com
25000 for 8 people. so more people can have a chance to win.
preysote@yahoo.com...hope to get this money
uhmmm...1st to comment perharps. lol
mail: victor_agbenyi@yahoo.com
Peace - yir_534@hotmail.com
Nice one linda.addicshun@outlook.com
Are u not going to post d comments hian Linda I am waiting ooooo,nwachiebube@gmail.com
Hello linda,make it 1st 8 pls,I pray am among d winner,u re wonderful*kisses*
Linda baby I need the money ohh...plz..email oginiprincewill@yahoo.com
25k for 8peeps is better......hope I'm going to be among the lucky winners oh
cutiepretti@gmail.com
Cool!50 thousand given to four people would be perfect.
25k for 8 ppl preysote@yahoo.com
so so lovely.....08125908315
i wish masev goodluck o..uchechukwueruemulor@gmail.com
Linda.hmmmm.ok o.we never can tell.hola to samaraversace@yahoo.com.anticipating
Good one (y)
amattahcj@yahoo.com