LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-)

Hello LIB readers, today June 30th, I'm starting something called LIB Giveaway Mondays, where our loyal readers get to win something from me (mostly money...hehe) and hopefully one day we will get corporate organizations to get involved and give away their products or services to winners.

It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.

For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.

So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)

6,084 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2201 – 2400 of 6084   Newer›   Newest»

Linda I think the one for 50k for 4 will make more sense. light4life2k1@yahoo.com

Emmm let me try... my email is cityvelmag @ gmail.com

Dats so nice of u but let's make it 8pple so it can go round. Preciousrainbow009@yahoo.com

I think making it 25k for 8 people will be better. But this is quite innovative from you Linda, to attract more traffic to your blog. Smart girl.
Email: oluowomuyi@yahoo.com
Hope I win. Lol for the Internet MB I have burnt visiting this site.

tofola said...

I'm in!!!

Linda I think the one for 50k for 4 will make more sense. light4life2k1@yahoo.com

Purpledeeva said...

Hippie. Think 20k is good.
Reach_tito@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm There is a God oh.. diamondboy70@yahoo.com

ok, fineboyt@yahoo.com

seunLondon said...

Sounds very nice....sharing it among the random selected sounds quite fair, may God continue to bless you huni....#SeunLondon

Giv 25 000 out pls n let me win pls

imomoh24 said...

Hello, I thing it would be fair if 8 people get something. And I hopeI'm one of them. LOL!!!

Doro-Babe said...

Hello Linda, i think you should split it in 4ways or leave it to one person.

ebonyonline said...

Ist to comment on which of your updates...anyways, i hope am ist,10th or 30th to comment on here. topranking117@yahoo.com

I'd go for 50k for 4 people. Pheighty@yahoo.com

MICHAEL ONA'S said...

i think you should make it 8/25k,and it will go a long way.GOD bless you more incase i win this is my number 08024767049

This is good. Is it on any of the story ?? or just on this ?

Nana said...

Yaaaay! Kudos linda! everravishing@yahoo.com

Bukky said...

lawdd

Nkaytchee said...

i think you should make it N25,000 for 8 people.

flonk65@yahoo.ca

8 people for 25000 each will be fair enough. ..tnx
Reva

LIB,

this certainly is sweet - make 8 people so that more people stand the chance of winning. this is my email address - segelabams@gmail.com and name is Segun

Purpledeeva said...

Hippie. Think 20k is good.
Reach_tito@yahoo.com

I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventyres1@yahoo.com

jemmy said...

guess I shud be lucky enough,bcos m really broke o

yvonne said...

This is so lovely...re u serious??? wow

...at Long last...every Monday. that's nice!

Nice one Linda, pls wot is my position, lol. Nelsonjoe41@gmail.com

Archer said...

That's nice and I'm the first

DSO said...

That is super. You are blessed Linda

25,000for 8lucky winners will be preferable ,email address is femmy 128@yahoo.co.uk

Smart girl.

I tink u shud do 25,000 for 8 persons,

I hope I win. Butterscotchnas@yahoo.com

Justyswt said...

Hehe, this is good o. I hope I will be among o. 08033130715

Kaydeena said...

1st to comment?

Shanding2k2... said...

Nice one Linda, pls select me among o. Isaacshandy@yahoo.com

mandyjudge said...

Nice one Linda, Keep it up. God bless you for us

ok

cool...

My breakthrough is here!!!!Hallelujah I am a winner IJN! AMY!

Still commenting...and its still not showing up! Linda give me my money o.

Jayjunior007@yahoo.com

Sarah said...

hehehe linda linda thanks sha, it shall be well with you. Email: sarahgadani@gmail.com

I pray I am one of the lucky ones- naturadivine@yahoo.com

I think making it 25k for 8 people will be better. But this is quite innovative from you Linda, to attract more traffic to your blog. Smart girl.

I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com

Yippie

keji said...

25k for 8ppl pelumiogunbiyi@yahoo.com

Yippie

Damilolaolubodun@yahoo.com.... I hope to win

Wowwwww!! LI thanks for this generous offer. I love you to the moon and back. Make it 8 for 25k each. My opinion though. okoyechidiogo@yahoo.com.

tee said...

Linda make it 50k for 4 lib readers. U can contact me on iwalowot@gmail.com.

Let's go there!

eminare247@gmail.com

jemmy said...

I need dis cash oo

Yippie

Yippie

I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventyres1@yahoo.com

This is really a nice concept. May God continue to bless u.

I think it will be owk @ 25,000 for 8, u will be able to reach more lib readers by this method.

Mrs. A. (sumayyah2011@gmail.com)

Thank you Ms Ikeji for this wonderful treat.. you posts are always so intriguing. However can one post more than once? Are there any rules to this??

God bless the work of your hands abundantly bholamuzik@gmail.com

heyo

Yippie

Yippie

this is such a nice idea. so totful of u. feel u shld make it 25k for 8 people. winks. Lovelytosin@yahoo.com

Sucre said...

but wait o, anti lindodo dis kin tym wey commenting and viewing of comments is difficult on d blog *BbmSadFace*.... I still hope i win sha. bintghazall@gmail.com

Doro-Babe said...

Yippie

V** said...

25,000 for 8 people

Linda,make it 50 thousand for four people.I hope I get the chance to be among the winners. My e-mail address is: olopoeniatunde@yahoo.com

Yippie

Na wa o... Linda i nor understand your ways

please make it 25,000Naira for 4 people. Thanks.
songs4sherry@yahoo.com

I pray I am one of the lucky ones- naturadivine@yahoo.com

MICHAEL ONA'S said...

should be 50k/4,GOD bless you more

heyo

roocaryart@gmail.com

hopeful

Here i come Linda. mikashinon@live.com

I really hope I win this. And Linda, make it 25k for 8 people.
My email address is chynaydwu@yahoo.com

moyo said...

Good thing Linda. I'll say 8 pple for 25k.I want to win ohh

i think 8 people shd be given the opportunity to win... mariam.babzee@yahoo.com

Jumz said...

I hope I win

now i don comment.
olalekan 08030839621

i think u should make it 25 so that people can benefit from it. publish my comment ooo

dhamilola said...

oya linda....which no i carry?

25000 for eight people

i need money like mad,, i am sure i am the 1st to comment and if not i sure am the 10th, 20th or 30th...

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

BRENDAN NSIKAK said...

1st to comment. na waa.... this one na try yhur luck

i need money like mad,, i am sure i am the 1st to comment and if not i sure am the 10th, 20th or 30th...

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Ayo said...

This is kind of you,am one of your loyal reader. U can reach me on paultuyi@yahoo.com

please give away 25000 for 8 people in that way you will be able to touch the lives of more people.

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

I'd go for 50k for 4 people. Pheighty@yahoo.com

Pls make it 25k for 8persons, that way, you can touch more lives. Thanks. adapearl1@yahoo.com

Lindiway daughter of ikeji! Stop hoarding d comments ooooooooo! Fweshveeck@yahoo.com

twistedduchess said...

am i? am i? am i the first one to comment? *dancing*

dapryd101@gmail.com

V** said...

25,000 for 8 people

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

MICHAEL ONA'S said...

i think you should make it 8/25k,and it will go a long way.GOD bless you more incase i win this is my number 08024767049

make it 25

Woow dat gud of u

Just wini said...

WOOOOOOOOOW lINDA THATS VERY GOOD OF YOU, IVE BECOME ADDICTED TO YOUR BLOG AND I HOPE TO WIN. MY EMAIL IS winicares1@yahoo.com

Yusra Rabiu - yusrarabiu@gmail.com

mich mich said...

Linda linda

I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com

roocaryart@gmail.com

I checked the calendar and we are way pass April. How true?
Enduranceportal@gmail.com

Nice gesture LIB ,thumbs up

mazi said...

You don give the money ne? I say spread it. 25k per person.

wish i win, 08066464504

Hmm Lindoddo, anyway make i comment cos i like money, i think you should do it for 8 persons so that it wil be a fair share. Thansk for the give away sha

I've commented ooo
Jordanjay2009@yahoo.co.uk

Kool giveaway M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ lyk!!!Hamarah. Ephraim orji@yahoo.com

Lil'bird said...

N25,000 for 8people...

real enough to belive.olagabriel1919@yahoo.com

Aunty linda 50 for 4 people biko ruth.priceless@yahoo.com

thank you linda. this is awesomeness @ its best.
jernnys@gmail.com

please ooo, let me win

FOLARIN

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Doro-Babe said...

I will win this

mjzakari@gmail.com

rubiqe@yahoo.com

Linda oya you better share that money to 10 people, starting with me. koolindhouse@yahoo.fr and publish my post before i swear for you.

You know how hard that will be? It's all based on luck

nnenna said...

Yes. Reach me on nnenna_nwosu@yahoo.com

Thank GOD oooooo. Linda ose doluwapelumi@gmail.com

Tosin said...

A good initiative indeed! You could spread the 200,000 amongst 8 ppl. That way, more will benefit.

olawale said...

so good of you and God bless you olakunleraji234@gmail.com

Split d money into 8....8winners....25k each...cool cash!!!....jsegzz@gmail.com

Anastesia Obi said...

For a fair share Linda, make it 25k to 8 pple. Gud luck to d prospective winners, including moi. E-mail: anny2k4christ@yahoo.com.

linda, please give 8 people 25k each

send me a mail that i am also a winner :)

mariamaaka@yahoo.com

Make it for 8people. It will reach more.Thank You Linda. God Bless U.Atebodi Mosi Aisoni . Aisonifm@gmail.com

dapryd101@gmail.com

Nice one Linlin

eddy said...

eddieboy4love@gmail.com...

am so happy linda, thanks for this. C.O.M

LUCKY OPY said...

Nice one linda

nice one....misslicindy@gmail.com

nnenna said...

Yes. Reach via nnenna_nwosu@yahoo.com

nice one Linda, in think 4 persons ll b nice for the price. my email is limismar147@gmail.com.

50,000 to four people

ebun said...

Yipppppppeeee!!!

Make it for 8people. It will reach more.Thank You Linda. God Bless U.Atebodi Mosi Aisoni . Aisonifm@gmail.com

25,000 for 8 people is cool.... God bless u for this ...pzeda@yahoo.co.uk

Damwiz blog said...

50,000 FOR 4 PEOPLE

faynder said...

make it 8 people because of the mass audience involved so that on the long run eveyrone can be a partaker of it.

dopechika said...

Yaay first to comment.

linda ooooooooooo

bolade.soladoye@yahoo.com

mich mich said...

Good idea.....liyahmich@gmail.com

I suggest you go with eight people.

vinny bubbles said...

Nawa oo!! Aftr 10th suppose 2b 15th na!! Lindodo!!

too much money let the money reach here oo my sister,here is my e mail boddus2000@yahoo.com

wish i win i am regular checker of ur blog linda 08066464504

For me 25,000 for 8 people dikwa ok (Santiagobb20@gmail.com)

charlesobioha@gmail.com

25K FOR 8 PLSSS. aadeyemi939@stu.ui.edu.ng

Owyluv@yahoo.co.uk

I think it shld be 50,000 for 4 people and about time, I've never commented before but this is good incentive. My email is ashabi.odukoya@gmail.com

1s to comment baddy459@yahoo.com

This is a great idea and it will drive more crowd to ur blog.

(jdpcarchlag@yahoo.co.uk

Good one Linda. Hope i make it someday

Wow, so good linda. Keep it up.. Mercyg74eva@yahoo.com

Linda you can give the money to 4 people, 50,000 each. Will be sooooooooo happy to win this as I have never won anything in my life. fadesh@yahoo.com

Bazz said...

Jordanjay2009@yahoo.co.uk

ebun said...

Yipppppeeeee!!!

Doro-Babe said...

Wow....this is so nice of you Linda...I hope am among the lucky winners, cos I comment using anonymous.
Traceyeneekele@yahoo.com

eddy said...

wow linda ur money don showwww o

Damwiz blog said...

50,000 FOR 4 PEOPLE

Thanks for this linda, God bless you. C.O.M

faynder said...

thhjdnkfnfjmr

Wow! that'll be awesome Linda. Na God drop dat idea into u o cos me broke gaan. God bless ur heart. U can reach me tru email joogunleye@gmail.com 08132426504. Gracias. hpe im d first to comment

JIDEPA007 said...

Hello LInda, I hope i ma the first to comment. my email address is Jidepa007@yahoo.ca.

Warm regards.

LeBaN said...

Good.... GOD Bless you dear

Yeaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh, i'm winning!

So in d game

felicia said...

wow..madam linda this is so good of you more greese to ur elbow

Gimbiya said...

Fist yaya!

Please make it 25,000 Naira for 8 people.
Thanks. songs4sherry@yahoo.com

Interesting linda...God bless u....will be glad to be among d lucky winners....uthmansophiat@yahoo.com..

AMAKAS2014 said...

AVID READER,ZERO COMMENTER.........MAKE E BE M MBOK!!!1

Hey, good one Linda. Kudos pretty Lady

50K for 4 people. ghoststville@yahoo.com

Quintessence said...

I am hardly a lucky person. But I am trying. Good work Linda.

randolph samba said...

i always knew linda to be a good gurl...infact this is my acct no....lol

Tosin said...

Oops! forgot my email add. teetee852002@yahoo.com

Thank you linda. C.O.M

Hello Lili, 8 winners for 25k each

email address is : gali_aka@yahoo.com

Thanking you in advance.

«Oldest ‹Older   2201 – 2400 of 6084   Newer› Newest»