Blogger Folarin Kolawole shares his romantic proposal story & pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 June 2014

Blogger Folarin Kolawole shares his romantic proposal story & pics

Folarin Kolawole is a Geoscientist by profession and a travel blogger by passion. He proposed to his girlfriend on Sunday morning June 22nd and because of his passion for tourism, he decided to use a natural theme. He proposed at Lekki Leisure Lake in Lagos. Folarin shares their love story and pics from the romantic proposal. See all that after the cut...

How We Met
We met in 2012. I had started working in Port-Harcourt then as a geoscientist and I was on the field most of the time; I was single and meeting new babes was a serious challenge for me. Chika, one of my close friends in Lagos, who wanted me to get serious started hooking me up with different ladies whom he thought matched some major specs I had given him earlier. Some of my cousins also tried hooking me up with their friends. I had one complaint or another about each of the ladies, but I made sure I kept a good relationship with all of them. At a point, I got tired of all the match-making thing and made up my mind not to entertain anymore hook-ups.

On 24th March, 2012, Chika called me up again and told me about this cool girl he wanted me to meet. I told him I wasn't interested, but he managed to convince me to give it a shot. I finally agreed and he sent me the lady's phone number. I called her that night and I heard the calmest female voice I have ever heard in my life. I introduced myself and we talked a little. She was very polite, simple, funny and cool. Having previously dated different ladies, I had learnt not to get too excited with a good first impression. Ladies can be very deceptive when they're out to make a guy fall for them. So, I thought this one would likely just be like all the previous hook-ups, but I didn't mind having a little more fun before cutting off. Some days later, I called her again and we spoke for about thirty minutes. It was as if we had known each other for years. There was consistency in her tone of voice, oral mannerisms etc. I was specially skilled in making ladies tell me a lot about themselves before I tell them anything about myself, and unfortunately most of them fell for the bait. Some even seemed to prefer to talk about themselves and take over most of the conversation than to listen or learn anything about the new friend they are bringing into their lives. It was not the case with this new lady. She made me talk, asking me questions that made me give out some details about my personal life that I rarely tell strangers. She was quite interested in my personality and I couldn't hold back since she was quite open about her own personality. I started enjoying talking to her, so much that I looked forward to every evening when I would call her after work. We talked everyday- sometimes one hour, other times over an hour. I deliberately didn't ask if she had a blackberry phone, because I felt it would create over-familiarity too soon, which I wanted to avoid. I also didn't want to see her photos or whatever she looked like, too early so that it wouldn't affect my judgement. I also didn't ask her for her surname or tell her mine so that none of us would be tempted to go and do facebook forensics too early.

However, after almost two weeks of continuous communication, we had gotten so close that we both knew we were becoming good friends. She suddenly asked if I had a BB and I couldn't deny. She got offended wondering why I preferred to waste money calling everyday and never even bothered to ask if she was on BB. I apologized and claimed that it skipped my mind. She added me to her BB contacts and we exchanged each other's photos. I was a little happy that she looked pretty and she also teased me that she was glad I did't look too bad. At that point, the blackberry connection further strengthened our friendship because we could then communicate at any time of the day. After about two months of continuous communication, both of us had become convinced that we really liked each other and would be very close friends for a very long time. So, we decided to meet face-to-face. I took three days off from work and went to Lagos to see her (16th-18th May, 2012). We met at Ocean View Restaurant in Victoria Island on the first day (16th May). I fell for her immediately she walked into the restaurant. She looked awesome, beautiful and charming. We ate and chatted like we did on phone and BBM. She was humble, intelligent in speech and decent in mannerism. I studied her through out the date. We met at different restaurants on subsequent days and I asked her out on the third date. I went back to port-Harcourt and we continued communicating on phone as usual. I returned to Lagos on my birthday, 25th June, 2012, took her out on a date and she agreed to go out with me. That was how it all started.

The Proposal
After two years of dating, I decided to pop the big question. So, I came up with a plan. Being a travel buff, I decided to adopt a natural theme, so picked a beach- Lekki Leisure Lake. I tagged the concept "message from the sea". It can be very difficult to plan a surprise proposal for an intelligent girl. I had to tell multiple lies to cover up my tracks all through the entire process of planning the proposal. There were different times she almost suspected that I was up to something, but I had to cover up with a story or another. Also, for a guy, the whole process of picking and buying a suitable engagement ring and planning the surprise can sometimes become extremely mentally taxing as it involves finding out the lady's actual ring size, preferred gold type (white or yellow), choosing a befitting stone setting, choosing a proposal concept, location, timing etc. - all coming with their combined financial implication.
I got a bottle, poured in some snail shells and natural petals of different colours. I made a scroll containing two photos at the top (the picture we took on our first date and the one we took on the day we started going out) and a short proposal poem beneath them. I stopped the top of the bottle with an artificial rose and tied a red ribbon from the rose down to the scroll inside the bottle, such that if one pulls the rose, the scroll inside the bottle automatically comes up along with it. I also placed a red pull ribbon to the neck of the bottle. I went to Lekki leisure Lake on the previous day of the proposal to plan with one of their staff. I gave him the decorated bottle and we picked a nice spot on the beach together. I made sure we picked a spot in which the breaking waves of the ocean and its ebb will sweep through so as to give the buried bottle a 'natural' look after it is been placed, half-buried in the sand. I took his phone number and we agreed that once I give him a 'missed call' on the morning of the following day, he should go ahead and peg the bottle at the exact spot we picked on the beach. I had earlier notified my girlfriend that we were going to hangout with one of my friends and his girlfriend at the beach that morning. I told her we were going to ride jet skis and quad bikes.
It rained heavily that morning. I was scared the whole plan was gonna get messed up, but went ahead with the plan. By the time we all arrived at the beach, the rains had stopped, but the skies were still set in deep blue tones. The air at the beach was chilly, the lake and ocean waters reflected the colours of the sky and the low grasses at the lake edge flaunted their verdant pigment. As we entered through the gate of the recreation center, I secretly gave 'accomplice' at the beach a call and quickly cut it while it rang. The four of us (my girlfriend, my friend, his girlfriend and I) walked to the lake side and I could see the guy at the far side of the beach walking towards the agreed point on the beach. After a few minutes, he rang my phone and cut the line. I figured he was set.
The engagement ring I bought was sitting gracefully in its red velvet box in my pocket. I winked at my friend and he suggested that we all walk to the far side of the beach so take some nice photos. I agreed and the four of us began to stroll down, each couple holding hands. My friend had his camera with him, all set for shooting. The distance was a little long, but the amazing views of the ocean if offered made it worth the walk. As we approached the peg point, I looked back and winked at my friend. I quickly spotted the pegged bottle, close to the edge of the breaking ocean waters. I pointed at it and asked her to go take a look and pick it so we can see what was inside.

She said "What? No way! You want me to turn to yam abii!", I bursted into laughter and pull her closer to the bottle. 

She was wondering what I was doing. I pulled the bottle from the wet sand and looked into her eyes, pulled the rose slowly from its mouth and smiled as I looked at her again. She stood there, shocked and trying to figure out what I was doing. I smiled again and told her the scroll was for her. It finally occurred to her what was going on. She covered her eyes with one palm and stretched the other palm at me and started saying, "Wait! Wait! Wait!". I became confused. A million thoughts ran through my head in the split of a second. "Is she giving me a NO or what?", I thought. I held the bottle for half a second, not knowing what to do. Then, I braced up, pulled the scroll out of the bottle and untied it. At this point, she had dropped her palm from her face and her eyes were red and wet with tears. I gave her the scroll to read and as she read it, I dropped to a knee, pulled out the ring box from my pocket and held it open at my eye level. She finished reading the poem, raise her head and couldn't lift her eyes off the ring I was holding up in the case. She fell in love with the ring.

I began, "Thanks for coming on this journey with me all these years. I have decided to spend the rest of my life with you. Baby, please, will you marry me?"

"Of course", she said, amidst a short burst of tears.

"Of course what? Tell me yes or no", I said. 

She laughed and said "Yessss!".

I smiled and mistakenly took her right palm. I guess I was carried away myself. She frowned and pull her right hand away from me and stretched her left palm to me. I laughed and apologized. Then, I slipped the ring into the appropriate finger. The raging waves of the ocean broke on the shores, sweeping over my knee and her feet as she lifted me from the sand and hugged me while she kept sobbing.

That's the proposal...now see the photos below...

186 comments:

Hmm, Intresting. This guy really prove his profession here. I wish both you best of luck in life. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

NICE PROPOSAL TACTICS!....GENTLEMAN!

Dondumex.com

Both of you are really compatible. Thin couple.

femi said...

good for them

If You’re In Your Twenties, Read This Before You Turn Thirty

Awwww amazing luv story!

It feels good to find true love and beloved, #wishthemwell

Wow, so touching and it makes me want to marry...... No doubt they are both beautifull and long lasting union is what i wish them.....

SIMPLY LOVELY

Nnaaa eeeh! Ogonogo okwu na asa mu afo! @ d end of evrytin wetin cum happen? U engage am abi? Ok .....congrats! U talk too much joor.....

nonisblog said...

This is so sweeet ... i wish them all the best

ROMA ROMA ROMA

ROMATIC.

NICE PROPOSAL

Ayanyemi Ayanniyi said...

Wow...Amazing bro. Congratulations

Jonathan Anyacho said...

Wow! I love the creativity concept. Guy you are good; you really made her day.

Bimmy said...

Beautiful love story. Congrats to you guys.

All the best to the lovebirds.

This is quite romantic. Nice one. Wish you the very best in the days ahead. Pls bring Jesus into your home too, it will go a long way in sustaining your union. Congratulations!

Awwwwwwwwwwww...... What a way to propose . so cute. congrats to the both of them.

love this wish it was me well happy proposal week and expecting the wedding pictures soon

meg2 said...

very romantic guy, ol boy time go dey to plan all these?? lool

Who has that to read this story? The photos alone r explanatory.

How my boyfriend dump me this one is more interesting. Lol

This is a lovely love story....I pray you both continue to cherish each other till death do you path.. Happy love life

Aww! This is so cute! I wish them a blissful union.

MEHNNNNN THE STORY IS TOO LONG AND THE BABE LOOKS SICK ABEG

Tito said...

Awww! So sweet! May God bless their union

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

This could be us but you prefer #1,500 BIS subscription to ring.

wow! This is a love story....and the story has just began. Watch out for season 2.

Bros this is sweet, I want to get marry this yr but yet to meet her so maybe next yr

Interesting ...the piece was well written ...
I wish them all the very best ....d ring is really nice...

but this babe is too skinny. damn

Pinky Luv said...

Congrats to them. Wish mine was this romantic! sobs.....

AMIJEZ said...

Congrats to them, but is that long story only for engagement?

Pinky Luv said...

Congrats to them! I wish mine was that romantic! sobs........

Woo quite romantic... congrats to u guys!!

Me said...

Jealous bitch! U can never get a man as romantic & prolly as rich as this! Stupid ugly ass lonely bitch, it's a shame ur poor miserable father didnt propose to ur cum guzzling slut mother this way! Sorry hun

looks so fake

TayO said...

Awwww.He is such a romantic.Beautiful luv story n proposal.I lv d whole idea.Nice Nice Nice

Lovely...#amidst tears...

Great FUTARIAN, Class '08 I see you. Congrats Bruv

Oloshi ni bonario .....i don laugh tire at his comment

Dave olu

Dude u re so pathetic! aint u tired of these lame jokes? And u type ur comments lyk someone who never completed secondary school. Next tym write an 'a' before the 'ring'

I didn't finish d story but dat was nice,2012 and u proposed 2014,God go bless u dear,mine was since 2008 yet no engagement flower talk abt ring.

Wow wow wow.....i ♡ dis

THIN LEGS

fehintola
congrats bro.

MISSPERFECT said...

Beauty is in d eyes of d holder,d note too long.

Very romantic indeed..nice concept

Ene said...

Beautiful...

Ene said...

Beautiful

Congratulation. Una legs resemble.:)

I go love oh!!

Congratulations!!!

Waooooooo so romantic

Waoooo so 9ic

Janelicious said...

Wowwwwwwwwwww congrats

Those her nails tho...

margaret ebenezer said...

This is lovely,,,may d lord do mine too.Amen

Shovey said...

this is awesome and mind blowing. *joyful tear* wish them more yrs ahead together in love.

Oh mine, this is the best proposal ever..

doby said...

Lmao!

Cm lemme hook u uo na...team dis year! I crious o

sheyi said...

Just read d first and last paragraph.felt like I was reading a story book.May God bless ur union.

Linda, e be like say news don finish for ur desk! Kuku dy tell us hw d cork dy porsue d hen or giv us gist on hw to cook corn wit ube 'pear'.... Anyways. Congrat to u guys

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

congratulations to the skinny lovers!

Oladoyin Kolawole said...

Truly Amazing my bro!.....May God continue 2 strengthen ur Luv both my bro!

oyakhilome eromosele said...

Hmmm. Mofolarin Kolawole, my secondary school classmate...always full of drama. Wonderful narrator. Congrats buddy.

sweetie said...

Woooow! So touching, very swt and roma. I wish u guys all d best in life.swt couple

wow!! romantic indeed...wish you guys the best. in the mean time...i ve intensified my search light!! please Father provide me with mine...*sips alomo to hold myself*

Edi Ifediri said...

hehehehee, LOVE like a Movie, well arranged one, real nice

Techtips @ <a href="www.editweaks.com> EdiTweaks.com</a>

You are a retard! Have you heard that if you have nothing good to say, keep your damn mouth shut! She's my younger sisters best friend and she's an amazing person. Retard

pricelessprincess said...

awwwwww....i jes feel like pulling that girl out nd replace her wit myself..damn this guy is sure a romantic dude.loooolz
anyway wish u d very best.GOD BLESS UR UNION nd make u friends for life

Awwww!dat really romatic.Wishing d 2 loverbirdz d best lov eva!

Linda dis people wey comment here no go kill me with laughter some say they are good some said she is sick and some said the story is too long u people should learn how to appreciate ooo ndi niaja

Congrats Lore love!

Lol, Mumu bonario

That's romantic! Thoughtful of the guy too! At least he learnt something watching all those movies. Wow! That's a sh*tload of standard, actually beats Peter's proposal! Who said it has to be expensive to be romantic

Mrs M. said...

Never knew romantic guys still exist ,d are ma biggest crush .I love guys dat r romantic.Good one dear ,may u continue to make ha laff all d days of una lives.

dhobiz said...

Lol bonario don come again,God you're watching o

Bloody hell!!! What a long epistle. Na movie? Congrats all the same. Bye

tega said...

hmmmm, i love love stories. all these stories be making somebody think deep. mine will come soon ijn.
nice concept,very creative,beautiful couple. God bless your home

God this is amazing! Dear future hubby pls n pls be very romantic n propose in a very romantic way!

Quite romantic,after reading your love story am having a rethink of giving love a second thought.noo gave up on love a long time ago

FUNMINISTA said...

Pls before you sleep with her,check her HIV status.she's too thin abeg

Its good to love and be loved!

Folarin, guy u too much. I dey look out for femi osewa own. Na wale babe use belle propose to him.

pricelessprincess said...

linda okay let me swallow my pride...am begging u now vomit al my comment u hav bin feeding urself with na,hahahaha.am not expting to see this 1 too,bt jes find it in ur heart to forgiv me nd post my comment biko.

boredom....2959d557

Had to take a second look at the Beautiful lady. Congrats Abolore. My long time Roomie in Uni then. God bless your union.

She said...

Nice one but hmmmm their children will need to take fat supplements ohh cos both of them are lepacious.

so long a letter ..who has read it ?? pls summarise for us the guy too talk abeg..and why do babes pretend to be surprised at a proposal... when camera was following you , gives u a letter surely u KNEW he was about to propose.

9jamp3vibes said...

Snippet of Tonto Dikeh’s new song, featuring D’Banj titled ‘Sugar Rush’ which was released yesterday sets DB records on high mention on the social media especially for its beats which sounds very attractive with its perceptual auditory association to trending song, Dorobucci.

dbanj tontoThe 43 seconds snippet from Tonto, aka Poko lee and D’banj who now prefers to be addressed as the ‘white lion’ sounds playful and it is equally as catchy as Mavin’s viral theme song, ‘Dorobucci’ when judged on beats, tunes.

However, the subject matter of Sugar Rush as a song dwells on love and that clearly differentiates it from the earlier said look alike and the song to a large extent will satisfy some of Dbanj’s fans who are anticipating hearing him on a dance hall beat.

The intro from D’Banj is endearing and Tonto did well in her entrance, hitting her verse with the right keywords that best passes her messages to the listening public.

If completed well, the song with its high commercial qualities can possibly generate massive downloads, AirPlays and awareness for the newly signed Tonto in the Nigeria music industry.

Congratulations wish to hear d remaining story in season 2.carry go

Kai...bonario....ur js too hilarious

fay said...

WOW! TRAIL BLAZER OF LIFE!

Amazing love~Onahboy

Agesin said...

Ds is a season film lv story,congrat

Yeah, we all wanna marry too but dat right person isn't jst coming, pray God ans dose of us dat re SSS too wit the rightful person..#Nifemi#

Bsek said...

Thank God my babe BB dey faulty,if to say she read this epistle according to the Romeo of our time,man 4 no hear word.

What do you mean that women can be very deceptive when they want a man to fall for them? Mtcheewwwww wetin you dey feel like sef! With your bald head abeg park well Jor! the picture looks scripted,she doesn't look surprised at all and I am bored! Try harder .

Na movie oo it was obviously acted.

I hate Linda she is never posting my comment

Simply romantic and tactful.

This story is as real as real can get! So honest and I wish u guys sweet yrs together

wienna said...

You mean there're still loving and romantic naija men like th

This is really a beautiful story
Congrat dear

Nice creativity, boy u re gud wish nollywood pple go hire u

Tears of Joy!!!

Ok this is romantic, like romantic! Didn't read the full story buh after glancing @ their pix- couldn't help buh notice that the guy is deeply in love...she doesn't have no boobs,ass,hips,20watts light illumination and he loves her... Wowcher!!!!!! Better love story than twilight..#cheEzyjayne

too long... congrats to them

wow...........

Awwwwwwwwwww... A nigerian guy could REALLY think of this?! AM blown away!

Gez! So long a letter......... Congratulations to the young couple.

Nice and romantic

Bad belle dey worry u. Pele. All this kids on linda's blog sha.

Simply romantic and tactful.

THEY BOTH LOOK SKINNY 2GTHER ,,....WISH YOU WELL

@ME see d kind vomit u throw to persn cos she say her mind.nawafor u o.all ds insult u are shared dia is God o.hmm d couples looked sick tho****eyes rolling****

So sweet...wishing them all the best.

Woow....this s Abolore Muraino if am not mistaken. Happy for her

halimsy said...

That is so romantic ooh this is sweet

Magarita said...

E nle o. Akuu ajoryor ati ipalemor igbeyawor. Awon "LegeLege_Fantashi"

banny said...

So nice a concept. Still thinking of my own concept.

@FUNMINISTA ... U r a trifling burnt ass b*tch...ao dare u say such words about another lady...so all thin ladies have HIV huh? How dumb of u ...ode aiyeraye...oponu radarada ... eniyan lasanlasan. We know ur type, HATER oshi, nothing good and romantic happen 2 cunts like U. *exitz*

Lmao, bride to be,is dis u?

I swear na movie. I was almostinserting part two.

So sweet and different..... I wish u both unending happiness

Lovely proposal. Congrats

Dammylola said...

Awwwwwn!!! So romantic of him... Happy Married Life to you two :*

Dammylola said...

Awwwwwn!!! So romantic of him... Happy Married Life to you two :*

Please you do not mention ur nationality because I am sure you are definitely not a Nigerian, maybe american or english. because the topical nigeria man I know will never be this creative and affectionate towards what he will just say "no be just engagement?" Nice one bro.

Ifyblings said...

Nawaooo....see long story u dey yarn for just proposal. Wetin u go come write for wedding?.. Na novel tins nah...lmao.
Happy for u guys tho, the girl should have tried to cover her chicken legs with a nice trouser, d guy too.
Issorite. Continue!

purple-glory fashion blog said...

congrats to them. Both of them are too skinny thou

Emjay said...

WOWWWWW! Am so in love with dis engagement I swear,i luv colorful engagement/wedding,baby come and read ohhh,and start preparing for us,anyways,am wishing dem a lovely and sweet life together
#Em jay#

Aw. So lovely n romantic my dear brother. Hpin to b there 4 d wedding by God s grace.

Wow. Just wow! Funmi you are a bitter old witch. You are such a disgrace.

Aw. Lovely n romantic my dear brother. Job welldone. Thumbs up.

Amazing that she didn't notice the photographer trailing them....yea right.

Incomplete story. U told us evrytin bt u didn't tell us d first tym una hmmmm. Abi una neva taste d 4biden fruit? Congrats anyway

W said...

Find more Pics of Folari's Proposal on Youtube
http://youtu.be/VD2cJq6a_l0

Anon 2.15pm, search urself. It's not how long but how well

She is too skinny and fake. Wearing another woman's hair and plastic nails. Too much make up as well nothing to write home about.

Taa hilly sharrapu! How can u compare rangerover wit bottle? Dia riz godu

banny said...

Linda keep up with d act of reading ma comments to yusef alone

Awww.... How sweet! Such a nice guy... He travelled down 2c d girl, most monkey guyz wld xpect d girl 2come 2him n wld xpect 2get some too. Abeg we need more of such swt guyz. Congratulations!

banny said...

Linda keep up with d act of reading ma comments to yusef alone

Didn't read all that but nice visuals. Congrats to the couple.

I feel u miss prada

@anon 2:14 heh yahh sorry is ur name the last time I checked. You are just a hater, bonario doesn't know u exist and trust me, he is not damn bothered aabt ur ranting. We love him anyway. #take a chill pill#

Ekua said...

Wow, this boy can write and I also can read!

Adaobi said...

Not bad. Quite romantic!!

They will put on weight after wedding and look great. Check out older people's wedding pics. Lovely couple. HML

PD Young Billionaire said...

@Anon 9:18pm....Show us ur spouse or spouse to be.Hian! U pple can hate!

PD Young Billionaire said...

Interesting! God bless u guys!

@Ifyblings you re such a fool for saying that I wonder if a guy will ever propose to you. Pack well joor

@Ifyblings you re a fool for saying that I wonder if a guy will ever propose to you.Abeg pack well joor.

@Jenyking ekemezie village girl ur pics say it all.

@Jenyking Ekemezie at first you said nice the d girl too skinny and then looks fake..you d fat girl she is better than you million times

@Anonymous 9:18pm what if she is skinny is it ur business or is she wearing ur mother's original hair Pastor why you no go open church. Mr preacher

@Funminista am sure you re a prostitute for u to use that kind of a word.

419 said...

hu b dis one? u no sabi spell Nigeria u o fit spell naija too? shooo

419 said...

gal u lucky o congrats joor no mind al ya haters. buh bro d f**k part nko, abii no mmmhmmh.

i love this

Dey really do look like a match made in ............... Wishn dem d very best.
I trust my Boo, he wld blow me away. #smiles. Cant wait!! *wink

Hahahahaha lol at ogonogo ukwu na asa m afo. But for real these two need to eat food mehn! If you want only nice comments about your engagement or wedding please send ur story to Bella Naija cos here, libers dont spare anybody and if you are imperfect in any way, they sure must see it and fire you there. I laff so hard in the office that my colleagues were wondering what was wrong with me. All the same happy married life to the long and thin couple. Linda biko postkwa my comment maka na ekwulu m ezi okwu.

CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper said...

Hmmmm. Now this bobo got me rethinking this whole proposal thing. Am beginning to imagine the most suitable setting to adopt, the whole planning, the cover-up, the tricks, etc etc etc. Wow! Well my dear fiancee to be just a few words: expect the most romantic, emotional, and electrifying proposal ever known to you. After thoughts: why do ladies always want to feign emotions when a guy proposes to them?. For example, we've dated for 3yrs and within this time I have shown you acts convincing enough to know that I had ask you to marry me someday. I mean you already know that would happen so why the 'ohhhh my God'? Why the tears, the flapping of your fingers in the air and.... Anyway it would have been worst if she had just stood like an iroko and said something like 'finally'! Or ' I've been wondering what you've been waiting for to do this na' lolzzz. Na me dey talk na me dey answer. Nice one brov. Wish you two the very best.

Marie said...

Wow! I love the efforts the guy put into it, any girl will definitely appreciate this. wish you all the best in this lifetime journey

Oga, no vex o.u fit lift 25kg of rice d way u lift dat girl?just asking,in case cooking gas finish.congrats...kanvi

Anon 1:18pm,you the biggest animal of the 2013/14 for bringing her mother's name into this.you lack home training you public monkey !

Thank you my dear Chidinma.
me or whatever that lunatic choose to go with is truly a sad story to the place the me represent.

Mjay said...

awwww..... so cute

tominyx said...

so happy for u guys
mine is coming..i guess
lols

Aww...so damn luvly I must admit... I wish them a gud life. they both have friendship and love and I like dat. Deep and obvious words of how he feels were truly shwn in this piece of write up.....happy for the both of them

This is beautiful. God bless your union. Amen

what a nice testimony. Indeed God is really involved. just be prayerful because so many people out there are looking for such opportunity.

Nice one but surprising that your babe's name was not revealed in the whole write-up.
Anyways, congrats and make her fat soonest.

Nice one but surprising that your babe's name was not revealed in the whole write-up.
Anyways, congrats and make her fat soonest.

nice, gudluck

inibehe nathaniel said...

Such a nice proposal. hapi union

inibehe nathaniel said...

wow! such a nice proposal. Hapi union

LilyU said...

Wow!awesome and romantic.great effort the guy made,really beautiful.*sniffing* brought tears to my eyes.

Lawrence Ogunsusi said...

Folarin, I presume I taught you well, you were running away then but now you see how it has paid off. Send my Phrophet offering Kia Kia

OMFG... I know this girl..hahaha...used to fuck her like hell..shih...shez a big attention seeker..wants sex all the time... used to fuck her all the time in my condo... bitch fucked my friend behind my back, when I went away to SA for work...
Folarin Kolawole. Dude, Stay away from this bitch YOO.

Oh my!This girl is so lucky to have a man as awesome as this.
Anyways I just wanted to wish you a HAPPY MARRIED LIFE.