Waconzy acquires 2013 Mercedes Benz E-class worth N15million | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 February 2014

Waconzy acquires 2013 Mercedes Benz E-class worth N15million

Singer Waconzy who already has two Range Rover SUVs recently bought a 2013 Mercedes Benz E-class said to be worth about N15million. See more photos after the cut...

190 comments:

sheila slim said...

Lol dix wat I call hussel in silent ad let ur sucess speak for you

Gongrats bro! Mine's on d way
WALE LiNdA's FuTuRe HuBby

Hotgirl said...

If we do our research well,we will find out that these musicians are the organizers of armed robbery in Nigeria.thats where they get their money from.

Where dis one get money from sef?

Hmmmm congrats to him, but wait me never hear another of him song oo, no deal that I knw of,,, and him get expensive cars,,,,toh it's Gud

I find it very sad that Nigerian stars show off like this- posing with your car/house/possessions, etc is not classy and certainly nothing to be admired. No wonder Nigeria has such a high crime rate

I celebrate and jubilate with you Brov.. DADDY PERE REMU UZÒ!! #Ballership!! Its Obvious Your MAHKETI is selling!!

No he didn't. 2014 E200 is 10 million and this is a 2013.

15million?since when

Good for him,that car really cost a lot

Nice one boo!

1999 model, mschew

D car no get back ni? Na only front we dey see

Martins Owukio said...

waconzy the real guy

Am surprise they av dis kind of money cos it always baffles me where they get the money to buy all dis expensive cars and alSo maintain there expensive lifestyle.

The car is not brand new joor, na tokunbo car straight from cotonuo.

That's whatsup...chop money people fear u!

This linda can yarn rubbish...this is not a 2013 E class...mumu

Still wonder how artists like Waconzy make so much money as to be able to afford such luxury

That car is about 40 thousand $$ not any 15million naira which would be 100k$, this celebs should stop lying and hyping themselves!!!

KEMI said...

Congrats!

Still wonder how artists like Waconzy make so much money as to be able to afford such luxury

Congratulobia to him

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

All these musicians working G's just to stunt. Congrats tho'

Congrats to him

I don't get how an artiste can be outta the scene for ages and gets a 15m car! How the f*ck did he get that kinda money?!!

MsTee said...

Good for u waconzy... Nexxxxt plsss!! wait ooo,waconzy, u still dey lobby to be part of jonah's team? goodluck o..

fly guy said...

I guess music is just a front, cos he's still a one hit wonder

please wat does waconzy do 4 a living is it dat song "I celebrate" dat is still bringing him all dis cash. na wa o!

Enjoy your ride boy!

Chopping money(pepper). Enjoy

congrats to him

Hmm.. Doin fine for himslf. Congrats bro

So much money braahhh

OmoAkin said...

Good 4him...cnt run away sha,mine is coming.

Abeg Wetin Diz Guy Dey Sng ? Aniwayx , Congratz Sha !
Via Mistur_Nuel !

All this musicians are just buying cars. To support their fellow being na Wala. Any way I which him the best

teey said...

Where did he get the money? No hit songs,no endorsement and he said his father disowned him...juju or yahoo doesn't pay o...I hope its clean money sha..congrats.

Nwannem is balling..... Range rover nw this..... Yu are truelly living the gud life.....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Bravehart said...

For ur mind!
Hope u ve saved enough money?
Congrats anyway

****Brave****

If yu gat the money chop the money.... Na over blessing yu carry enter this new yr o .....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

dhobiz said...

Where did he get the money from?

I dont believe this ride is 15 mil,all lies

Truth said...

Vanity upon Vanity, the unsatiable thirst for more and more self comfort for the flesh.

15m car parked in dis kind of compound hmm...

Congrats bro #bright bravo#

Now I need to ask what he does for a living ? Cause it's obviously not music... #smartclown

Money Talks, Bullshit Walks.
TheOjukwu - Just Saying.

Joshua Samuel said...

Badt ride need new fwends 24C75894

stranger said...

Aw all dis z-rated singers dey take get their money na em I neva knw.

Gud 4him

Madam Linda How MANY TIMES do u need to be corrected, this is not 2013 oo.

lovlyivon said...

I say make EFCC Begin dey investigate dis artistes becs they way at which they spend money is becoming alarming Linda if u dnt post o carry am chop fufu nd draw soup with pormo

And Who Approves Linda

So ds people no sabi invest dier money, hw many car's person body fit dey @ a time??? L8r now dem go say make we start osusu ministry bcs dem wan go 4 surgery... Linda hw u dey? U don chop,,

success key said...

spend your money where God will show you more grace

Congrats to him

Linda I bought this car here.in USA and it dose nt cost what u mentioned.come on don't be funny.

Linda u have started abi? Which kind 15 million. Na so. Okpoko

Who da heck is waconzy, don't know him and that means he hasn't sang anything creative, well hope he's nigerian though

How does that affect me? Or people hungry.

Nana said...

I refuse to believe these artists make their money from the same Nigeria music industry...

*passin by*cus sleep no gree cm

Oh it is Tokunbo car, he try sha.

Orobo.

Bigtymerbitz said...

Where did he get the money? Pple should get real and stop forming

Hope he has invested???

Linda, Abeg na ds music wey dem dey do so dey bring all ds money? Abi anoda thing follow? Bcos me I no understand again o. Hmmm, God dey sha.

Nice one. He try oo

Hw many hit songs d he hav to be shocasing money

Who give him money?

Na wash, if I hear.....

Chai, ego di nma na ikorobia...hpy 4 u guy..jehova emekwara ya ozo....ceceeboi say so

Am not surprise,he is doing well in his project management busness.but if it is with this his kind of wack songs he do now,he can't buy Akankita-benz.his songs now is sooo annoying that i always feel like changing the channel each time I see it played on tv.he should concentrantrate on his busness.he have lost music

Don Meritson Mba

Funk that shit and who thinks this is music money with the Nada dis nigga is singing. Guess iI'm going to start singing too to cover my ass when I get illegal too cos this kinda money ain't legal........

this shld really attract efcc investigation.

lapxz

This guy wey don dey follow politician go him zoo where dem keep lion...how he no go hammer.

Congrats to him

yusuf said...

More still coming abi

May GOD provide for us also

Always exagerating abt prices of cars smh

OmoJesu said...

Abeg, how many CD's do these guys sell a year, that would explain this extravagant lifestyle... How much do they earn from live performances too? *Scratching my head*

Waconzy nyc car u have. Dere but hope u are investing too and not buying cars every were

Famous Amos said...

Linda you always know the worth of things, are you really sure

Nice 1 wackonzy

For your flight tickets please call 08122298580

Cngrats....bt hw did he get d mony cos d last time i checked,davido was in primary school wen he released his last abulm

vivian obey said...

Nawa o,2 much money

Harnikky said...

Congrats Bro.........e nno go jam º°˚˚°ºoo

What does he sing #rollingmyeyes#

Hmmmmmm isokayy oo..enjoy ur money but invest wisely o nd we dnt pray fr stories abt kidney transplant again...my Niger peeps ll remind u of hw u spent on automobiles n stl issues a dud cheque fr d surgery..we sabi keep records of recklessness no b smol..

Slimayo said...

Abeg wetin this guy dey sing? Him no dey market again na......hope no be drug money all these people dey flaunt.

Congratulobia
#MzEmerald

Hosla ma name Is! said...

Mehhn i lv dz ride.. Congratz waconzy

And den he has to show off bcos its an investment mtchew!

sii Al said...

sincerely only God knows ow these ppl make their money, we know the successful ones but some of them we are surprise because their music is struggling and they are buying big cars...how come?

congrats to him.... he should enjoy his money while it lasts!!!

Tank God 4 him...mine is comin

Who be this bush man? You can never see Jay z doing this.. Na his type de make person go thief but God pass am. I guess he hasnt heard about the saying "coins make noise while notes are silent. Next time your value increases, keep quiet" Bushman mentality mschewww

Apostle said...

E class, nice car i luv it.,
Hard wrk pays.

Nyc one bro........first to comment on dis....YORUBA BOI SAID SO

This boy must be a drug dealer or one of those oil theft. You can't tell me he makes this money from that nonsense he sings. Nawao,

Abeg na how and whr him take get all dis money? Dis entertainment money b like blood money....just saying. All the best Wacomzy

This idiot wey no dey get shows nor endorsment sef dey buy 15milla car? God go soon catch you,i swear! bye

Abeg no vex oooO bt wetin him dey sing biko?

CaptYolo said...

Lin lin that is NOT A 2013 E class, the 2013 model upwards has merged headlamps as opposed to single headlamps.... #NotHatingTho #HappyForEveryone

this is a tokunbo car and it does not sell for 15M and by the way ya house nor get fence o :)

(twitter/instagram)
NEW YABIS IN TOWN!!

Congrat waconzy

A small village boy that is seeing little change.

Omo linda 15m fire.calm now

CooL, and CooL environment...thumbs up to ya!

All dis artists shld kip using their money 2 buy cars nd d rest. ...They shld beta save nd invest...life is nt rosy as it seems.

He's begging Reuben Abati to follow him on Twitter. How much did he beg LIB for this post?
Just forcing himself on people.

Kunle said...

Congrats bro! Even though I don't still understand whr all dis musicians Make deir money frm..... Every day cars, if not Kcee, inyanya, sean tizzle, Davido..it wil b Waconzy. # i celebarate too oh!

Oshey second hand motor

кιηgscσυят said...

PH вσүs αяε ησт Sмιℓιηg...#OILMONEY

Full definition of 'grass 2 grace' ah remember when dis dude use 2 stroll 2 ma area in ph 2 chill in d hood, who eva believed we gon be watchn waco 2day? Truth is, none of us did!!!!!! 2 all of us out there in d streets hustling 2 survive, WE GON MAKE IT, keep d hustle hard nd stay outa illegal stuffs, we d lib readers will also share our own surulere pix na....... Swt dreams anty lin...... Swagaholic

Aii

Idiot!shut up if u ain't got Notin to say!

Brand new of this is like 7-8million, and this definitely isnt brand new. No nylon and all that. This one na pure second hand. E no pass 5m. These people are thieves, dem sabi top price for their cheap properties.

We get ur point. But its album. Which one is ABLUM,

Sadat said...

Hmm...first of all its not brand new, secondly it doesn't cost 15million Naira ($100k) third thin is dat it ain't no 2013 Model. They hype this things then give Linda some cash to put it on her blog. All y'all Naija artists should pls learn how 2 act classy...don't pay 2 hve bloggers put up ur houses, tokunbo cars, clothes or jewelry!

Ahan na uncle how many cd's u don sell?na wa naija the only place miracles happen*smh***..........Georgia lloyd#

He invested his money wisely earlier on when he was shining, so he's now reaping n spending d dividends of his investment s

It's obvious he is tryin 2 compare himself with Davido!!!! Wake up bro,is not all about avin xpensive cars,it's about investing!!!!!

AnnMarie said...

Wonder where he got all that money

Marshall Matters said...

You so pained.. Go buy your own na.. Lol.. You are even anonymous..

What bout shipping and clearing cost.
Last yr I got a 2013 4 runner, spent 2m on clearing.
It was depressing

He is going to be broke soon

It's about time you lot should know that ms ikeji puts up all these used car stories, not to inspire you but because she knows you lot are going to comment and argue over the price and year of the car, the poor guy is cruising is car, Linda is taking in the dough while you lot come here and fight yourself over someone's car. Moron!

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO? THOSE WHO ARE HUMBLE/MEEK SHALL SEE THE LORD.

Linda dear, is he doing drugs? It's either that or he's in2 G, probably borrow pose. I aint even gonna question d worth of car

Congratulations btw

Na woo oh for Nijja ppl

korreport.com said...

I have a friend who is a Major Auto Dealer in Lagos and also here in New York he said most of the celebrities in Nigeria get Auto Finance on their cars the don't buy their cars in cash.

Omg grammar pls P.O.C it is "what did he sing" n not "what does he sing" thank me later

Haters! If I hear....wey una own?
Musings of a busybody on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

My dear,u r so right!who is waconzy?which song has he done?how did he get the money IF he really is the owner of the car.I'm not a hater,just a thinker.

Igor said...

Even the 2014 model is not up to 11 million.

Kay_Sizzle said...

Na wa o! Is this really from music money?

Na wa 4 people. Car na car. Most wey dey yab dz dude no get car for house. Anyways, congrats bro. Just keep your game up and tight.

Dont be blind Boy, open your eyes and make money. Dont be confused

hehehe naso 15m for where? too good to b true, check d car well

Please shut ur trap!! Its part of entertainment all over the world, try and watch MTV cribs, its not only Nigerians. We shld learn to love our own.

Na lie no him get am. So this is how linda de help hype these guys well I know this guy own. Where him see money to buy 2 range rover? When was his last show? That was like 4yrs ago when. Abeg park well

Chuxx 0bi said...

Bia lind0d0 wia my c0mment na? Ah ah !!

Listen to your stupid self

Hustle in silence? And he is sending pics to LIBs blog.

IF U GO TO THE US OR CHECK SOME WEBSITES, YOU CAN BID FOR FAIRLY USED CARS OR CARS THAT HAVE HAD SMALL ACCIDENTS AND FIX EVER THING AT A VERY CHEAP PRICE. MY FRIEND GOT THE RANGE EVOQUE FOR ABOUT N3m. I'm sure it's what this celebrities do and den inflate the prices

Comgrats to him!

~~«~~NiCeDaVo~~»~~

Eesah 26E90A24 said...

This can't be real except if he's in2 something shady coz even his project management biz can't fetch him dz money. If pple like Tiwa and Wande dt releases hit songs every now and then can't boast of a Mercedes benz e class 2013 and two SUV's how d hoot can a one hit wonder guy like Wacomzy b able 2 do dt?
On d other hand, these so called artist are full of fake and borrow pose lifestyle. I hv lots of A list artiste friends and I see how they live this fake lifestyle of trying 2 create an impressn dt they are rich which they aren't. My advice 2 young pple out there is don't be carried away by all these pple living a fake lifestyle and tryna jump d river b4 u get 2 it, coz if u do, u most likely would drown. "GET 2 D RIVER B4 U CROSS IT"

Linda u self take am easy, make pple no start to call u name , because pple dat work for APC can lie very well oh , pls revisit d car and no d actual cost price b4 post , d car is not up to dat amount u mentioned OK.

Hahahahaha @hotgirl's comment so funny. But I like ur comment though.

AMAKA said...

D guy is just hard working No matter wia he got d money from• So haters make una go leave una head for WALL• D car make sense•

AMAKA said...

He once Sang He was Born wit• A sliva spoon\ den he lost D spoon guess he has found d spoon bak• Kip it up bro vry soon na private jet u go buy•Oluwa Iss really wit u

www.promonigeria.com said...

Lolz

www.promonigeria.com said...

Congratulations!Goodluck!

Linda with all those stickers in the windscreen of that car, its not brand new, plus waconzy is an island of himself, no one features him and no one wants to work with him cos he has nothing to offer. Show the peeps ur shabby rented 3bddroom appartment in Eleme. #hiss

Wow dt his song"Jehovah"smetin he's rili chopping nw!well wish him d best am happy 4 him,pls dude enjoy and Manage ur cash well...well wil nt push my kids into becumin Docs/Lawyers/Engineers if na Music I support football I dey ur back!hehehe but get an education 1st.dts paramount den u cn be wateva legitimately...XOXO Charmie

My sister is that you don't know the prices of cars or your exaggerations are intentional?

D Benz is just 7.5 m here in abj. All na tokunbo abeg

If I hear #y'all shuld follow on instagram #beyparis #fellow for follow

Linda y u Sabi lie like dis,you no dey see d car details for the sticker wey dey up for d windscreen wey show say d car don run almost 24,000 miles already,abegi make una no dey think say we be mumu and no know anything jor.this artiste don't have this kind of money abegi

MdI igbo

I wonder if it's just music these people are using to make money or they have added something else to it, hmmmm

Hope they pay their tax o.

How well are they doing in music to be able to afford all this?

Boo ko?

Does waconzy have an album?80% of our musicians borrow and pose with cars they can never afford

Happy for em, sure dere are other sources :)

Woman with d biggest Butt

All these yeye yoruba people wey dey abuse wacomzy and questioning the source of his wealth make una sango fire burn una smelling kpomo mouth.You think PH boys are as lazy as you are...IDIOTS!

Davido I knw, wizkid I knw odas I knw bt seriozly wu is dis guy?

...Congrat, buh to me I don't tink dat is d best to do...dere are so many lifes need to b touch even in his community and 9ja @large #truth#

Enemy of progress, your kind makes a lot of sense when you are not talking.

It's obviously a used or reposed car from an auction or even an accident car bought and refurbished in the US.. Now look at the car's wedding and you'll what we call a ROAD TAX sticker on it...this my dear is a couple of thousand dollar car. Don't be fooled.

@lindaikeji........ok its my first time leaving a comment on your blog, when this musicians don try save small change, they will go to Cotonou to buy a fairly used car and start posting it on Instagram. abeg do them a sisterly advice and tell them to save small.......mtcheeeeeeeeew. abeg don't say I am jealous cos I ride in one too

winniekoko said...

All these our naija musicians are just using music to cover up, most of them are Internet fraudsters

Hehehe

Austine Okoye said...

Waconzy nice one, but try to save...b/c i will not give u a dime, if get old or sick and need help

That car is not new. Tokunbo mercedes benz E350 is not up to 15million.

gggg said...

who this guy be? na lie, e never buy shigbagwan.all na photo shop em use dey was una. em soak una for jik

gggg said...

who this guy be? na lie, e never buy shigbagwan.all na photo shop em use dey was una. em soak una for jik

HOW DOES DIS GUY MAKE MONEY BIKO?

new mercedez benz S500 FOR SALE come to maitama,opp frist bank.

Whether na tokunbo oh,borrow pose oh....at least he can borrow,make all Una haters go borrow make I see.....
I heard the guys parents are mega rich....plus Music is lucrative

Kamto Haf Tok

even na second hand, he concern you @ wale?

the car no get plate number ?

your kind makes a lot of sense when you are not talking. michew

tyreon wheels said...

If you are worried for mercedes benz tyre in lowest price then visit tyreon wheels.Buy Mercedes Benz E Class Tyres Online in lowest price.