Tom Ford has taken the genius design made famous by Jay Z and printed it on the front of 2 sequined dresses as part of his Fall 2014 collection, which he previewed at London Fashion Week on Monday.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
Tom Ford debuts Jay Z-inspired dresses at London Fashion Week
Tom Ford has taken the genius design made famous by Jay Z and printed it on the front of 2 sequined dresses as part of his Fall 2014 collection, which he previewed at London Fashion Week on Monday.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
28 comments:
Smart man
Seems like Tom Ford want's to inroduce a modified version of the throw back football jersey.
Jay Hova!
Kk
What do u mean by which he previewed at London Fashion Week on Monday.
What?? see girl open up a beer with her b*oobs! (pic/Video)
Me like
Ion pop molly, i rock tom ford.. Nice design tho..
Nice......now we talking of inspiration.
Business acumen......Taking without asking..
Kamto Haf Tok
This Dress will soon enter Aba Market, Balogun market and the rest of it all. TAKE NOTE..........
Na dem sabi
I orderd Fo 2 of 'em one is fo a lucky female liber..so if ur sexy and yu want?..cntact linda av tld her to give whoevr cums 1st..strictly fo chikz oh..Bonario. Excluded..NNAGZ HATER
I Hate dat I commnt and dnt gt 2 c ma commntz...LINDA do smfn oooo.iwe ne wem naaa!
Nice...
Great design and I don't expect less from a smart business man like TF
Plz ow do I gt dat guy dat orderd fo two..I wan kn ow 2 gt mine..fankz..I fink d top 'z on point..+who is hating on NNAGZ..lol!!
Wao! Lovely!
Nice.. I. Love it..
Jay is the man not like i like him though
IF u don't see ur comments then, stop coment. Abi na by force to comment? Ur comment has be coming un necessarily comment for people like us that like to coment. Notice me omokekere. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Y a u excluding Bona now seems u a..........
I dont pop molly i rock "Tom Ford", international bring back the concorde, numbers dont lie check the score board.... "Tom Ford"
Guess thats why the molly was struck out!
........isi mbe say so.
Actually pls refrain from typing nonsense... U have failed miserably at english --
@olaleye adisa,ur comment dosent even tally with what's being said here,guy pls know ur boundry.
This is lovely but it will soon enter aba market
Score board say 61...666...he's number1!