The much anticipated beach festival which is set to take place at Elegushi private beach on Sunday, 2nd March, 2014 will also see artistes such as Orezi, Chidinma, Dammy Krane and Emma Nyra take the stage. Continue...
‘As
momentum for the event rises, we are pulling out all the stops to bring
an all star lineup of artistes and Djs, said Chin Okeke, Eclipse Live
Founder.
To
deliver the ultimate festival experience, a superior lineup of DJs
including Caise, Cuppy, Kaywise and Kentalky have been enlisted to take
the decks. With mixes and singles that have been causing a wave in the
club circuit, there is no doubt that these DJs will be bringing an
exciting mix to the festival.
The
organisers of the festival have also partnered up with the Lagos
Ministry of Youth, Sports and Social Development to bring a range of
beach activities to keep festival goers entertained all through the day.
The
Made in Naija food and textile court will also be on hand to feed
thousands of festival goers, with its varied list of ‘home‘ menu as well
as showcase locally made products. The Made in Naija court serves to
promote and support local businesses. Local vendors will have the
opportunity to rent out stalls through Mente Moda, who we have partnered
up with to ensure that a wide range of products are available.
With
the line up already causing a stir amongst music lovers, the organisers
have hinted that a big announcement is still underway closer to the
day.
Tickets are now available from our official ticket partner : www.afritickets.com/event/ gidiculture_festival_251
Please let me know if you would require more information.
34 comments:
Wow, this is the whole top act in naija. The event with no doubt will be spectacular...
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***
Am so loving this...
Massive Line Up!! I'm Optimistic Its Gonna Be Sold Out!! Have Fun Guys!!
Ok, why is it named gidi culture and not naija culture. Gradually, the name nigeria is fading away frm lagosians mind thats why if celebrity wants to say hello on twitter they would say hello lagos and next hello nigeria as if lagos is a country on is own. Seriously, is disgracefull and doesnt make any sense...
Linda abeg put beta gist, i was just bored today.
Great
Well, am not seeing psquare on that list. They should do something about it as quick as possible.....
My man phyno #bright bravo#
Ojai says" hmmm thats a big one"
Lindiway,no gist 2day @all,evry gist 2day is just dry,abeg dig deeper,some of us cnt cope witout juicy gist frm LIB
You better count me in..........VIP
Okey ooooo.
It's gonna be a blast am sureeeee
Whao! Its gonna b gr8... I cant wait
All the best
For you local and international flight please call 08122296580. Linda pls post it o, help a sister
Shiioooo dem no mke am free ni abegi nt interested jere, bt if i see free ticket i might be o *winks*
Yeah, the show don make sense more. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Good to have phyno there,the festival will make sense.
D@s realy 9ice
Definitely Tony
.......Its mr sexy
Eh!!! Abeg reserve room 020 for mua!!! Jux passing by n0w!
didn't see my girl Tiwa there
Where is Durella 'King of the Zanga' in all of this...I MISS HIM
@edDREAMZ, It is named Gidi culture because it's around Lasgidi it can't be named Naija culture okay. Am happy my man is there WIZKID.
***Mubwiz***
I see me going.... Jessejagz & iceprince gat me buying my ticket now
Nice event.
Phynofino nwa afor
Lagos is moving out of naija gradually
Surely goona be there, can't wait any longer
Tnk God oritsefemi is dere...love is latest song
And I ask again, on a sunday? Oga oo. Lagosians I hail thee....
Good.
They invited both wiskid and Davido, hope they won't fight oooooo cat and rat artist