Photos: President Jonathan made a Grand Patron....once again! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 February 2014

Photos: President Jonathan made a Grand Patron....once again!

Guess it's the season of investitures for our dear president. First was AGN, then Nigeria Supporters Club and now the Historical Society of Nigeria, all in one week. He was made the Grand Patron of the Historical Society of Nigeria at Aso Villa today. See more pics of his investiture after the cut...

97 comments:

Congrats to me.

Grand patron indeed! Money can get you anything even without your say so.

I suspect he is doing all this as part of his campaign for 2015

What do you expect ONYE JI IGU KA EWU NA ESO.(the goats only go after the man with palm fronds. he's our oga at the top so he deserves to be the patron of everything even Olosho association of Nig.

Jonah they enjoy big tym..... Nigerian number one citizen..
****CURRENTLY IN THE SUN****

Adaobi said...

Congrats to him. It`s his time.

dhobiz said...

Hehehe Jona Jona na your time be dis

The biggest celebrity in nigeria... Gradually dey are forgotten the main issues in naija.....ok na dem sabi.......
****CURRENTLY IN THE SUN****

I think linda has something against the president. APC supporter

Bonario, e no onpoint...... Eziokwu ki kuru..
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

tahtah said...

Congratulations.

Next is grand patron of ogboni or osun

fresh said...

Lol...Bonario no go kee peson..."even Olosho association of Nig."

Mystic Falls said...

GEJ is so desperate that's why he has suddenly become father chrismas the rumour has spread round that there is money up for grabs in aso rock..mtcheew mama peace will soon help him pack all dem historical awards out of aso villa.

mz vee said...

Mz vee says: hmmmm oga jona na u biko º°˚˚˚°Âº

This is d time they can get something from him.

that girl said...

Smh....of cos....infact they Wud soon make a society just for the sole purpose of making him d head....Kmt..

Broda ode,plz tel me d' sense inwot u jez said now, we talking money ur talking bullshits.....tak a chill biko
#MzEmerald

To. Rule. Dis country no easy oooh see. Gray hair every were. Congrats sir

Mandy

Useless comment

oladeile said...

hope they wont kill this man withpatron palaba

www.oladeile.com

Lolz.... @ bonario, u re right jare.... D sucker is just a fool.... He doesn't knw he is supose to consult house before he louds sum msgs..... Unilag... Now sanusi.. Chai!!!!

Money can't buy Nigerians.... You can be patron all you want... You can give associations all the money, but you not coming back

These people are just ass-kissers

Lola feso said...

Mr president is doing all this to gain favour from citizens 2015

AnnMarie said...

They are after the national cake. can't blame them.... the economy is bad

He looks effing ridiculous.. #cheezyjayne

Oga GEJ, Continue to share the national cake. All because of 2015 mater. God dey oooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

donchyke said...

He really deserve it... Congrats Oga Joe....

Reuben Abati, asserted that the president's action was taken in good faith, in the best interests of all of us, and to restore the CBN to its core mission!

And what's that core mission? Blindness, deafness and muteness: See no fraud, hear no fraud, disclose no fraud! ~ Okey Ndibe (2014)

GEJ, 2015 IS YOUR BUS STOP!

zoharariel@aol.com

Reuben Abati, asserted that the president's action was taken in good faith, in the best interests of all of us, and to restore the CBN to its core mission!

And what's that core mission? Blindness, deafness and muteness: See no fraud, hear no fraud, disclose no fraud! ~ Okey Ndibe (2014)

GEJ, 2015 IS YOUR BUS STOP!

zoharariel@aol.com

Bona ya mad fam... lol!

Soul said...

See the old men abeg. Be like relic. Lol. Pay me no mind. Old age is beautiful. Can't wait to grow old too.

Where is prince charming

Haven't u heard he committed suicide?From under which rock did u emerge frm?His remains has bn interned at Agege cemetery about 2mths ago.Just pray 4 his soul nd his family for God 2 to grant dem d fortitude to bear d loss.So sad.

Na me b prince charming.....mumu......go ask google

I aint n neva his fan so he can do all he like to do it aint ma biz

uyuyyu7y7777

Abeg make GEJ no forget mama patience.....make them also give mama too Matron.... as dis sycophants share the natural cake..

He's our Grand Patron too...(Nigeria Djs Association) No time o!!! Mofo

Buh seriously dis only reminds me of cheap tactics we use in uni days to get money from rich Ceos and politician.....can't believe its still workin on national HEAD who's supposed to be wisher wit all his adviser put together......in other news saw in news frm aljazera dt d mayor of ukarine resigned over killing of 12 protester by d police......wish that could b same in naija where ppl are killed by boko attacks......well GEJ if u like collect chief patron....2015 ur eye go clear

Kolo..

Mshcewwwww Rubbish!!!! Wole Soyinka wud av bn Btr rather GEJ !!!

@anon 1:02AM, u re a fool, becareful what u wish others so it doesn't land on u n entire family, idiot.

Actually money CAN buy Nigerians!!!!

Money grubbing suckers!

Thobby said...

Congrats to our presido

prettydoll said...

He shld go check obj's shelf...Sucker

prettydoll said...

He should go check objs's shelf. Sucker

prettydoll said...

Prince charming stopd commenting since d 100k ish..he ws a popular LIBER buh I don't fink linda realised dt wch is unfair..

Next would be the association of jobless Nigerians. Money can do anything in this country

This man is upto somtin

This president na d biggest mumu president i don see. People dey die in dozen every day. He dey busy with picture

dis bonaro never seize to amazed me with stupidness do you think ur APC will win 2015 election? dats capital no u even ur next 5 generation will not even smell dat position it seems like u guys don't know what we call politics so sit down an watch while we play idiots do u know what it takes to live a environment wer crude oil has been pollute? I guess you don't know how can dose dat have dis oil will be suffering an u fools will be der enjoying now dat development is coming to areas u guys are there criticising gej u fools will have to wait till 2019 Mark my word if u like post ham Linda am beginning to even dislike I bcurs of ur political sentiment if u don't post u will always remain apc slave

Jesus ......for real? May his soul rest in peace.

Wa can we say... Like it matters anyway?

Na so so patron these days oooo.2015 in view.

Igor said...

The guy is ageing faster than his real age.Do not worry GEJ,your re-election in 2015 is assured.

Igor said...

Please are u serious,or is this an expensive joke.

Igor said...

Linda dis or block some will just v making comment as if dey did not even attend primary school , did Mr presidend lobby for 4 it or its an honor d host feel he deserve it das y dey give, it'saamazing pple saying his doing all dis because of 2015. # Fact majority never appreciate truth in church, but if pastor tell dem do as u like it is halleluya! Jonah deserve it .

Abiola Ayeni, ur bitterness can not stop GEJ!
We put dis Nation's affairs in2 God's hands thru prayers, if GEJ is d man He chooses 2 use, so b it. Where u dis obsessed when OBJ was there?
GEJ may not b getting it right all d time, in long run he will take us there! B patient dear. We share d same goal: beta 9ja.

Aunty Linda, help me tell all those praise_singers 2 leave GEJ alone! Dey r distracting him, can't u c?

See how they look like elders in choir, singing 4 money. Thunder strike by fire....

See as dem be like hungry elders in the choir, singing for national cake. GEJ na ur time, continue reigning stupidly is allowed

Evrybdy wantin to mak GEJ d grand patron... Hm, dnt b suprised wen u hear dat Boko Haram has made him a grand patron too *Just sayin

Grand patron of our society?.anyway dats gr8 congrats MR President,but u shud try to be diplomatic hence forth.

BaBa_Basil said...

Isokay

Congratulations my president

that girl said...

@ abiola ayeni....Errrrr yea, money CAN buy Nigerians

winniekoko said...

Hahahahaha... seeing this our president most times and things he does make me laugh. Oga Jona congratz oooo

With the way every association is struggling to make GEJ a grand patron, I propose that Bonario and Onyx lead a delegation of LIBers to aso rock for our own share of the action.

Money is talking

Sojiment said...

Ha! Why can't you all let go of deceit?! Why mislead GEJ from his confusion?!
Hypocritical society at work....SMH

Aunty Linda hwfar sure say we self d LIBers no go mak oga jona our Grand patron?hahahhhahaahahahah!

He's a shit nigga

Omo see promo ohhh. Lin lin and bonario, make we form association go hail jonah na. Errmmm lets say, "LinLin Amebo Assocition of Nigeria (LAAN)". Even if na 10mil em drop. Atleast we are patrotic Nigerians who gossip for fun. ::BigName Daniels::

Dee Tee said...

Congrats Mr President

Lol. Congrats to Mr president

All U hater,I am very sure that U guys will do worst when given the opportunity to rule this nation.throwing insult at your leader and at the same time calling God.one thing is certain,if it were to be Obj's regime this can't happen. Thank God 4 giving Us Jonathan,atleast we are all enjoying freedom of speech.long live our President,Long Live the Federal Republic Of Nigeria.

As 4 U Bonario,why can't U communicate without insulting our President?Pls U must not comment if U don't have anything useful to say.U think U can gain popularity by insulting our President.wisen up Man.

Jewel said...

Grand patron for a year and 2 months, what about the remaining 2years and 10 months? THINK PEOPLE THINK!!

Lolz!more associations are still coming 4 grand patron including ASSU!

phemmy paul said...

There goes the confused president.....

4 oga Jona mind,u Na Dady. Mr _melvin-say so

Dis mumu Olaleye Adisa u are always out of point. Ode yoruba man

tima said...

Just shut up, bush man Bonario, u are so rude even to your president. I taught you were educated and will have a polite approach in airing your opinion. I surly overrated you just say rubbish because you can type and has access to Internet.

& people be calling him mumu president and he'll not win, sorry for all of U sha, GEJ all d way, lobatan
DO NOT allow APC blind U, Bola Tinubu is a thief, he's bought almost all the media houses to paint the president bad
@anonymous 12:37am, haven't u heard dat Sanusi too stole, how come APC is talking about that?
Skinny Sanusi's whistle blowing was all political, who doesn't know he's now with APC???? Their way to win is too dirty & bruttal with impunity, do u tink its today nnpc started stealing from us???? How come he kept mum until his last year in office, besides Sanusi embezzeled too, how dare he donate 100million naira to his people what of the igbos??? And d imposing of islamic banking on us etc
That's Y d Bible said let he without sin cast the 1st stone, he wanted to be seen as the saviour & then launch his APC career but we have seen his own dirty anus too
Where's the stupid FFK too? Y isn't he talking again? I'll tell U Y, he's currently being investigated for money laundering when he was aviation minister that's Y. No one is hearing his ugly voice again
Stupid, wicked politicians
Apc = Pdp, same people same evil
Change begins with new people
All the same, I thank Sanusi for exposing nnpc @ last but still what of the ones they have been stealing
Sanusi got what he deserves, he betrayed the president. Never work with a Judas
How dare he
If ur under my employ & u tell me something important and donwait for my decision but go ahead to tell my worst enemy, I'll not only sack U, I'll cripple ur entire family for the betrayal
Sanusi d APC goat

Congrats to My President, I can't deny the fact that you're my president, no matter what...but d fact is dt 2015 ga adikwa egwu...God knws d Best...

Old fools,they can do anything because of money,God will surely Judge you all

Errr....Abiola Ayeni. You must live in a different Nigeria then. Money can't buy Nigerians??! Puahahahahahaha!!!!

TruelyTopaz said...

so we have such society kai....GEJ focus on your duty...all these positions are useless if you cannot make wise decisions as a President or understand your office

It's called endorsement.

@tima n co.y hate a broda like dis? He wz pouring his opinions which is not any of ur danm bizness

Lmao LIB always filled with drama some ppl are still pained over bona's 100k , bona dear ride on lol

niquese said...

Congrats to them

shaira said...

hey there! i just want to give you a big thumbs up for the excellent information. keep posting!

www.n8fan.net