Photos: Oba of Benin 6th Son, Osama Erediauwa, set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 February 2014

Photos: Oba of Benin 6th Son, Osama Erediauwa, set to wed

Osama Erediauwa, the 10th child and 6th son of the Oba of Benin is set to walk down the aisle with his girlfriend, Ebbah Patricia Edirin. The traditional and white wedding is scheduled to take place on 13th and 15th of March this year in Sapele and Benin respectively. 

Pat is from Sapele, Delta State and a graduate of International Studies & Diplomacy from University of Benin. See more photos of the couple after the cut...

197 comments:

Alexis said...

Congrats to dem

Zenki brown said...

Нмммм
:>
<>
_/ \_.....

smooshit said...

They guy is heavy o! Wow, congrats to dem sha

dhobiz said...

I dash her.....choi he's large

SANDRA said...

Dis one naa bag of garri, congratulations.

Zenki brown said...

†ђξ guy is Нмммм
<>
_/ \_..... . Congrat to pat nd Osama.

David Daudu said...

That's my friends sis... Big congrat to them

If no be money, wetin go attract dis baby okwu to dis Orobo. Money talks sha

Zenki brown said...

†ђξ guy is Нмммм
<>
_/ \_..... . Congrat to pat nd Osama

Dude has nice eyes *flips hair and walks off before anything else escapes my lips*

Ohh boy d man nah orobo ohh happy I wish them happy marriage tho

OVUTU!

Congrat dear

Cute couple... Congrats to them.

The guy extra large sha! ##runsawa

Congrat dear

OROBO

Mennnnnnn d guy is extral large.

Oh boy! That's all i can say. . . *whispers* that guy is huge!

Congrat to dem. D guys face looks familiar.

Money and Fame makes women blind

Congrt to dem. Nice one is what we all ve been praying for good news notin more. But d guy of more of fat joe

soppie said...

I comment my reserve oooooooooo!!!

Hahahaha... Moni good o....wen u have it,u can date rihana self...good luck guys

Oro...bo in sound sultan's voice.XTY.

Hmmmmmm.way too fat!

Linda no ISD in uni Ben. It has to be AAU Ekpoma

Oh boy, seeee beleeee. Bros, u need to do something b4 something do u. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

spicy said...

Ahahahahaha.am sure is in for d money*wink*

na bcus of money and fame dis girl want marry am. cus d guy na oturu Americana

AnnMarie said...

he looks like a trailer

Since gwags days dis dude no free loose weight anyway congrats boy!

Dat is d course am studyin nw proud to be a diplomat too,bt d guy is too obese ooo.love d babe coz she studied moi course too saiz Zee

Extra Extra large guy n Extra large lady! All the best!

Very funny

only one question
WHO WILL BE ONTOP?

Happy married life osama

dis guy na wow oooooo

Congratulations dude...
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Wow......nice one prince Osama

Wow......nice one osama

Mehn, the dude is just big..... The guy man don chop money tire..... He looks like rick rose..... 6th son.... This oba has really created big big sons....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

The BIG COUPLE

sholly mama said...

He's fat nd handsome buh she wouldn't have married him if he doesn't have money

Choppies. Hehehehhehehehehehhehehe!!!!

Biggie nd biggie

Seems he has reWen I saw reduced in size.. He was bigger wen I saw him in benin last yr

wetin dis babe re find?the guy too large bikkoo

Juliana Omolayo said...

D guy is tooooo big........ Happy for them though. Pray me own day will come soon

Nina said...

Linda Y no say the couple looks cute? U forgot dat abi? *winks*
Congrats sha!

He looks likes fat joe.....anyways I wish them well

hope she's in it for love not for the money...#just saying

Bestman said...

See my brother....aftr so many years...I will attend d wedding....Oba ghat pokers Ise!

Jesox wat wuld dey both produce den......shit!!!!

Linda where is my comment lol. Dis guy na fat joe broda. HML

Lol disone dey r both big hmmmm
#MzEmerald

He nids 2 trim down.hapi married lyf 2 dem

lovlyivon said...

D girl looks like Toolz they are both oroboish HML

And And Who Approves Linda

Now let's talk abt Money & Marriage....its all abt d benjamin!

Most of the Erediauwa children are orobo like that especially the girls. Its probably hereditary or they are just over fed Prince and Princesses.

Naija babe said...

Fame and fortune things. Rock on my sister, money has become a very crucial element in the future of relationships these days. Make sure you are on top all the time, to avoid stories that touch. Cos ppl dis big tend to have heart related problems. Congratulobia!!!!!!

Nice1

mz vee said...

Jeeeeez Å̶̷̩̥͡•̸Ϟ so scared , I can't even tink of getin marid 2 sum1 lik dis, cos I lv sports guyz. Bt I knw say na d moni she marry dats all

Linda na EREDIAWA b4 o. Where u come see UWA?

Chai,which kind fat guy be dis?money speaking.

d dude eats up all the food in the palace

@bootylicious, shut up ur mouth no b human being go marry the guy b4, u say its all about the money hw do u knw dat no go marry ur own

ore said...

Orobo of life. Lols

OMG wtf HAHAHAH I no fit shout I'm just laughing at comments

Congrats to d both of them. Too much money won kill d guy sha

He fat no be small.

Dike F(xyz) said...

Bootylicious said it all: "This babe surely wont marry him if he didn't have the money".

Wishing them Marital Bliss.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Beauty in the eyes of the beholder...but she gon be married yea..next news.

Menh!! This guy na Yokozuma. Making love go be war, ℓ̊ swear. ℓ̊ pray he doesn't grow bigger than this. Congrats †Φ Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥.

Dikaswt said...

Hmmmm chai EG0, orobo anyway hapi married life

Hahahahahahaha...linda ikeji..wen I saw d caption..I was wondering how dat is news..but as I saw d guy..I realized how big a news it is...OMG..loooooolzzz

Lmao!!! @Osama... Gues u knw wah I mean

Lolz omo mehnnn diz one naa fresh fat prince wish dem a appy married life nd Godbless dem#Gem saiz so#

May said...

Fat Albert! Choi!

See orob0000000

This guy is bigger than a 3 seater couch

Orobo marry orobo.Dey fit demslf.

Dis guy is vry slimmmmmm lyk realy slimmmmm hehehehe congrats 2 dem

XXXXL

juicey gist.com said...

Common u guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Be happy for ppl getting married ohh, fat or thin, Rich or poor dey r getting married,everybody mind ur business. Trish darling I'm very happy for u guys!

Dis guy is XXXL. Pls linda, is he pregnant?

juicey gist.com said...

U guys shld b nice. Be happy 4dese guys. Fat or thin, Rich or poor, dey found each other

Abeg make una park well joor. The guy fat and so what? No be person go still marry am

Na wa o! Wat money does. This babe is there for the Benjamins. Hw will they coup in terrms of love making? Lol.

Diplomatic portfolio connection tinz, cos the 1st son is an ambassador and my dear babe nor slack at all! What ever rocks her boat o,mbok me nor fit shout

Osama,congrats ooo.my lovely course mate in gwags.

Omg na fat b dis?

agoms said...

Are they married already cos they are already dressing like couples. HML

There is only 1 thing involved here(MONEY)!!!...no qualms!!..HAPPY MARRIED LIFE!!

Na money make dis girl marry dis guy kai abeg!

I trust lib readers. Dem dey always talk Wetin me dey think. Hahahaha chai

Nawah oo, dis man can make d lady av convulsion in bed oo, my hand no dey oo

Wht a fat hansom dude? Well congrat

Gracee Love said...

This people too fatooooooooooo

Too fat

Too fat

Swaggs isimemen said...

Looooooooooool d guy 2 fat

Gbabe said...

What is my own 4 the matter, but I just wonder what they will look like in bed during action time. Hehehe

love is not by appearance , love is inbuilt

otevee said...

big and handsome...she compliments him...wish them a blessed union

Na one hand u go take know say this girl na our ppl... See as she cover her big belle

Na our people be this girl naaa you no see as the man be like doughnut

This guy kpuffff shaaa

He is over fed.

I have fucked him his dick is so small

The lady is beaitifulll....got smiles like Gabby Union.
-i like

Hml to dem

Pale

You Guys are all Crazy! #Lmao

Mehn this guy is huge. How do they do "it"? :P According to Basketmouth "Could this be love?" XD

Agbadagbururu! In Jenifa's English - this pelson is bigs.

Congrats ediri

God 4 bid....i no he will have a small dick..lol. orobo

this is no true love as i believe... Damn i can't even f*ck an extra large guy like dis regardless of his wealth or status.. Almost made me tro-up!

Sumo wrestler well looks like she will have to lead the way.

XXXL!see hug space cos of tummy

It is obvious that these two never miss a meal! Lol

is this clinical obesity or morbid obesity, abeg this guy should do gatsric by pass o! by the time he starts having pounded yam and egusi for dinner cooked and dished by his dear wife he will triple

Dis guy na apo ewa. D lady dey try oo.

*adefunke*

The guy is 3x large. Kilode but I dey wonder o, how he go b on top of d chic

Lmao..abeg dis guy is too fat and his thing will be very small..am sure the girl married him bcos of his money!happy married life to lepa and orobo

Dis guy is big ooooo

@anon 3:20pm u f*** funny lmaoooooooooooo @duplex size precisely.... Osama pls hit g gym PLEASE

winniekoko said...

Our Oba son..over extra large groom, I pray he see's his size of suit lolz...we girls don't have problem as far as money is involve.

Loloooooooo, duplex kwa.

Ahhh Osama wey fat full everywhere wan marry? Lwkmd! Hope he wont be frequenting all d clubs in benin again. Especially indigo, drinking and smoking his life away. Dis arrogant brat is a walking corpse. I pity this his wife to be sha. *pukes in digust*

jannygurl said...

This is xtra xtra large. This babe tried o. And she's pretty.

miss rollas said...

Congratulations... She's already carrying he's baby! Sinners!!

ugochysom said...

guy, try biggest loser n try n shed some pounds... abi, white wedding no go happen? Cuz, definitely, ur suit size no dey market, haba! u go drown d chick 4 bed oh

sheila slim said...

Oba pikin flirt of life

Why does the guy look so bad?

Nigerian said...

No comments #pickingmymouse

Fubu man.

Salma said...

Hmmmm! Wonders shall never end! Its possibe she loves him bt mehnnnnn, I no go fit o

This guy be like fence Hian !

Dosi

The comment section of this blog is hilarious. But you guys should try and respect people's choices even if you don't like them. But seriously LMAO

Blood of Jesus and water of the spirits,,,,,, what is this? This is 100%fat

This guy just fat anyhow

Why person fat like house like this?

Dat name "OSAma shaaaaa.....
#by d way , getting d size of his Singlet na full time job , unless sewn

Why person go fat full everywhere like elephant like this? Ooohhhhboy this guy fat

This na full option fat with serious analysis

Na money she de marry abeg

Hehehehehehe............your comment don make ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥​ laugh tire here, people around ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥​ think A̶̲̥̅♏ mad here.

The tummy looks those double chiefs that tires Benin wrapper.
Please guys offer him solution, una mouth done too much.

There is ISD in uniben I graduated 4rm dt department stop saying wat u don't kw,finally osama is getting married congrats to him.

So make fat person nor marry? Nawa for una ooo! At least he can lose the weight unlike some folks that cant lose the ugly face.

But d guy like waist ooo, see as e just dey grab d lady 4 waist. Mr _melvin-say so

Laugh fit kill person here o. A beg, why can't we be nice for once? Hahahaha....huhuhuuu....yeaahhh

Okpo like u keep quiet. Shameless tin dont go n marry keep tastyin diff. Sizes

HML

FDJ

Fuck? Shameless u nor go marry?

This is bad photoshoot...e get as professional photographer for package angles to make the guy look better.....shebi na Oba of Benin pikin....why dem no patronize the likes of Jide Alakija and Seyi George....

Na wah for the wicked comments una dey drop oh

Na waoh, people go just see truth dey cover am, una no know who the guy be, Linda me and u know say 4 this matta saffi no carry last now, d guy don hussle her hussle pure, who like make e comment 4 linda ikeji blog, una go old, abi Ricky Ross no get plenty girls wey dey flock around am. OH girl as a warri man proper i get to pray 4 u say make u no go use this same hussle spoil ur own after una marry oh, U suppose know who picken u catch so. Oba Ghator okpea! ISE.

jenny said...

congrats oo. abeg, permit me to say. the guy be like person whn d eat burger king as breakfast everyday.
lol. i no talk anyth oo

All these bitter and vile comments from people who go to church and shout praise the Lord!
to high heavens. The negative and vile comments are signs of the uncivilized!

Prick no go come dey de guy nyansh oo

Its ovbious dat some girls r just jealous bcos dey r not d ones getting married 2 d prince.pat honey I love ur courage, n I kw deep down u both r truly in love..haters go get a life..HML my dear brother n pat

Go get ur facts right b4 u post comments dat wld mislead pple.I did ma masters in ISD(MIHD dats wat its cald @masters level.)@uniben.

Olodo.who told u deres no ìsd in uniben.there is .I kno u r an ekpoma student

Gina_©®es said...

Nna eeh! This kind 'ibu dikwa 3much'

She will be on top for the rest of her life lol

She will be on top for the rest of her life

Hehehehe! Fat guys get "small third leg". Lol

Its ovbious dat some girls r just jealous bcos dey r not d ones getting married 2 d prince.pat honey I love ur courage, n I kw deep down u both r truly in love..haters go get a life..HML my dear brother n pat

Tunde Eldorado said...

Okpabi Okpabi.... oka and madam / laughing in Gringory

Osama abeg hitting the gym will be beneficial to you...hian
*vanchuks*

You guys better keep ur smelling mouth shut before thunder strikes u all dead. Watch what u say nd how u say it. If the Prince is big, so what. Better go and think of how to make money than curse an already made Prince and the beautiful woman. Poor minds

Thus the free wedding planner app used to gets the different wedding photographs.

Over sabi deres isd

Congrat to them.

Sunday Roseline

Plssss u all stop he is big blabla.What matters is his heart, and he can lose all d weight he wants if he sets his heart to it.

Happy married lyfe ediri patricia ebbah. Pls guys stop all des nonesense comments pls. I respect her courage. All u nid do is 2 wish both of dem well.

She 4 come marry u b4? Jealousy #rubbish

N how does that affect you?

Why do some of u show ur lousy attitude outside? If u cnt jes be happy wit dem shut dt trash u cal a mouh and act lik u blind.most of u saying she married bcos of his money,would do worse if it were to be u. So biko mechionu dere!

Silly ass# sm of u be opening ur mouth lik public lactrine. Go get a life and get busy,instead of u to sitdwn and wait for linda to upload stuffs den u open ur wide controless mouth to say nonsence. Any more harsh words to my prince,jes watch how amadihoha u wil strike ur mouth to pieces.#nonsence#

WWM#world wide mumu# dts wat u re,dey dere dy fuck up and down.FUCKAHORLIC. Shameless bitch.if dm check m well,u nr pass 1 of does stupid girl for bini were go camp for hotel for lag,den hustle hard go dubai or india.#smh#i pirrry ur slacked pussy

Lol @ "Oba ghat pokers Ise"

Auto correct na bastard!!

Linda abeg get respect for elders and address him as a PRINCE please. Xx

Over fed prince

So does that make you feel better about yourself?

Your a bloody fool to mention bini here idiot like you. What tribe r u to start with? Ur obviously a male dog to have such information. Ass hole.

Well that's your headache no 1 gives a fuck...go find urself a man dear

You r a bloody fool to mention bini. By the way wot tribe r u. If u have a problem with her comment face it n don't mention tribe u ass hole. Am sure you r a male dog to have such info. Were do u camp urself stinking prick.

the guy is too fat, HE GO STILL GET DICK SO?

@anonymous February 21, 2014 at 6:27 PM, he still fucked u right? i blame ur father who wasted his sperm and ur mother who went thru the pains of child birth to give birth to such a lousy slut like u. ur mates are getting married u re busy fucking around and sampling sizes.

bdw nigerians can b so stupid, how can u correct wat is right. FYI uniben offers ISD and its EREDIAUWA not EREDIAWA- to those ITK's it may conscern. #nuffsaid. congrats ma broda my friend. wish u a blissful union #itego #orino #myprince #suckbellemakesuitfine