Rihanna turned 26 today February 20th and had an intimate private birthday celebration with friends in Aspen, Colorado. She posted some photos on her instagram page. Check on them after the cut...
Chris brown has made the greatest mistake ever...... Riri is really killing me this night and lindiway u are making me think bad things this nyt and their is nothing i can do about it bacause am.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***
abeg Linda wey Don Baba J, (Joseph the dreamer there) i no see him for the pics oooh abi he go celebrate his wd her for dream. make i no see pic work later oooh
The bday celebratn is so simple,so matured,not colourful,not loud,not ghetto ....not the words I hv ever used to describe riri!! Well happy februraRIH....!#cheezyjayne
Get your Canada,Australia,Schengen,Qatar,Kuwait and Dubia work permit visas,we dont collect payment until your visa is ready and confirmed by yourself in the embassy before paying us for our services,call:+2347037980402
It feel gud 2 know d guy next 2 u share d same birth day with u. When it comes 2 sum1 u neva met (may neva meet), no feeling. May b it is b/c I hav neva been a fan of hers. HBD anyway! Can't tell u 2 hav fun b/c dats ur hubby! I will apprec8 if u LIBers can wish me HBD 2.
I love all these America celeb, if it were to be naija celeb u will see they with hundreds of their colleagues and crowd they call their friends....Happy belated birthday to my Riri!
Happy Birthday to her. I wish her more better years ahead and more talent to mk luvly music. I don't need to like her person,but I love her music..................VivOtex!
Hbd bad girl riri,LLNP&ur cakes are beautiful... Y i like them they Æ‹̲̣̣̣̥o̲̣̥п̥̥̲̣̥'Ï„̲̣̣̥ reduce their age unlike an old mama trying to be underage who is she lying to? ♍ƺ???????? Bad *ss bitches....
222 comments:
1 – 200 of 222 Newer› Newest»Congratulobia to rihanna on her birthday, wish LLNP
happy birthday. buh u don dey old ooo.
Admits she Looks cute, nice hair do. Is she worshipping that cake in the second pics? Lol
I love me some riri,she x sexy
This babe is so hottt.... Omg God am really going crazy..... This mammy is so damn bangable...
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***
badgirlriri!I love this girl,but shes aging sha, nobody remains young forever!happy birthday to you sweetheart#itsbuchi!
Bad RIRI... HBD. Every bad or wild child has his or her own day. No doubt she had mad fun.
www.maturemindstalk.blogspot.com
Chris brown has made the greatest mistake ever...... Riri is really killing me this night and lindiway u are making me think bad things this nyt and their is nothing i can do about it bacause am....
Just downloaded all the pic.... Lol...
Bad girl riri happy bday
Hi Linda you no wan sleep? You sure make your money wen others are sleeping! Good for you!!
Where aee your fake jeweries lol
abeg Linda wey Don Baba J, (Joseph the dreamer there) i no see him for the pics oooh abi he go celebrate his wd her for dream. make i no see pic work later oooh
Riri baby, choi. I go pay ur money ohhhhhhh. Lok
Happy birthday girl......@26 she has achieved so much just left for her to get married and start having kids
Happy birthday Rihanna. Every evil arrow that says Rihanna will not marry me DIE!!!! .... Nkem Phillips
That's ma gal
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww she looks so happy. I love this girl.
The baddest, I love SHE. This is going to be my hairstyle, Linda mk you do this hairstyle. E go fit u
she is gorgeous. hbd rihanna
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DARLING. SHE IS ONLY 26, still a baby
Gud but get marry quick "ak"
hapi birthday rihanna...i wonder y rihanna still wear cloths cx bin naked fits her#winkz#
Few say so*via B.A.G*
Happy bday to bad girl RiRi
If it was a Nigerian celebrity. The cake for big like house...
Happy birthday girl...first person to comment
YUMMY....
REAL CELEB HAVING A BIRTHDAY PARTY.
Nobody will eva work both day and nyt and the Lord will never bless the hustle. Greater u I pray Linda
Happy birthday to riri of life. That's ma crazy babe.
The bday celebratn is so simple,so matured,not colourful,not loud,not ghetto ....not the words I hv ever used to describe riri!! Well happy februraRIH....!#cheezyjayne
HBD to her *LLNP*
Only 26?! Thought she'd be older?! Hmmm
happy birthday in arias rihanna,thaught u were more than 26
What is this she is wearing? Na rag day abi na birthday? Anyway happy birthday to you.
Congratulation girl. I like ur cake
I love her cake... Yummy!!!
Nice cake
Goodluck gurl......llnp.......
Congrats dear.
Hbd Rihanna
Congrate gurl..jst wish u'll turn dat gud gurl u started as
hbd riri
Happy birthday 2 rihanna,d baddest gurl
Happy BIRTHDAY to ROBYN.
Get your Canada,Australia,Schengen,Qatar,Kuwait and Dubia work permit visas,we dont collect payment until your visa is ready and confirmed by yourself in the embassy before paying us for our services,call:+2347037980402
Just don't know why I love this Riri of a girl. Happy belated BD my badest chic ever. *wink*
Love her:*
Congrats 2 ha
HBD RIRI
HBD Riri
If na una own, una for don do mount zion cake
happy birthday Rih
Happy belatad birthday #baggalriri
She didnt post d one with chris B !
HBD 2U BABY LLNP
Happy Birthday Beyonce
happybirthday Beyonce
Hbd beyonce
Hmmm am seein tins
#kushgang
Hmmm, ds party doesnt look like a rihanna party, hbd to riri tho.mm
Colorado-Why not, one state that has legalized marijuana so I guess she had a splendid party.
HBD t☺Her
Congratz to her. Buh what is she wearing?
Happy Birthday to U!
Ugly cakes and she's looking old
I wonder why she will b wearing rag on her birthday,lovely cakes anyway
nice 1
She's looking normal... What happened o?
Happy belated birthday rihanna, but learn hw 2 D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ cover body. #My2cents
We share same birthday dat,buh me no really famz her
Happy birthday gf
We share same birthday date,buh me no really famz her
HBD to my. Sweet Riri
Happy birthday gf
Congrates boo.
Hbd Riri
Yeah Riri, ur head is there. Happy birthday to you. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
It feel gud 2 know d guy next 2 u share d same birth day with u. When it comes 2 sum1 u neva met (may neva meet), no feeling. May b it is b/c I hav neva been a fan of hers.
HBD anyway! Can't tell u 2 hav fun b/c dats ur hubby!
I will apprec8 if u LIBers can wish me HBD 2.
Hbd RiRi
Hapi birthday swt riri, many more yrz ahead ok
HBD Rihanna.
Hapi birthday baby Riri, wish u amny yrz ahead
Hapi birthday swt riri, many more yrz ahead ok
HBD to her. Hope maturity finally sets in
Happy Birthday Rihanna
FDJ
Happy birthday Rihann.You should have at least dressed decently on your birthday.
No go do dis kin flat cake for 9ja babes oooo........u go hear am???
Nice and simple.
I like the simplicity of the party.
Riri Badgirl, sexy as f**k.
«Teeshow»
Rih rih of life!! Damn she.'s getting older o. 26already? She was 21 like just yesterday.
Congratulations bad girl ri ri...BTW where is her beloved mother.?
She looks good......hbd
Happy birthday RiRi, wishin u d best
Girl in d 4th picture looks so out of place ! Looks like an mgbeke!..congrats Riri @least U̶̲̥̅̊r clothed on U̶̲̥̅̊r birthday!
I love all these America celeb, if it were to be naija celeb u will see they with hundreds of their colleagues and crowd they call their friends....Happy belated birthday to my Riri!
Just 26? So happy for her and her achievements.. Love her style loads
Chris brown is missing 4rm those pics
See my age mate, kai God pls settle me oh ds year. Thank you
HBD
Riri!!! Ure 2 much. Happy Birthday dear.
Nice house, where ia Drake?
Happy birthday Rihanna,nd ah happy more to come
So rihanna is this young?
Wish her many more prosperous years ahead.....First to comment!!
Pretty as ever.
wish her more lovely and prosperous year ahead.....first to comment!!
Wish her many more prosperous years ahead.....First to comment!!
Hpy bdai 2 her #crazygrlriri #realstbitch #badtgrlriri
So simple, homely, and warm...my kinda party...no fuss....love u riri...*muah!
Happy Birthday to her. I wish her more better years ahead and more talent to mk luvly music. I don't need to like her person,but I love her music..................VivOtex!
I love Rihanna! Many more celebrations to come, Cheers!
To be honest I love the way the cake looks. I bet it'll taste better than it looks.
good for her
Hbd to her
Linda pls read this latest article i found on BBC website.
The evolutionary
puzzle of
homosexuality:
www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-26089486
Go swdy its ur birthday! HBD dear.
Nice Body
HBd to Riri.........
Bitch
Swt gal¤ she looking 18:No b like our MBGN 2013 •Well HBD rihana. Wishing u many more years
Cool decor, lov Rhiri
All I notice is how simple the cake is
Happy belated birthday riri
I just love you Riri. HBD dear.
Wow!
She looks 23. Pretty hair tho
Not coz riri iz sexy naturally, I just love bad girl naturally. HBD dear,LLNP. *««*CROWD PULLER PLEASER*»»*•
The cake me likey...I luv Rihanna God blezz her plenty
Abeg dis hair no b am!
Riri congrat HBD. pls where is prince charming
I wont be surprised if this quarter yard blouse would cost more than $1,000..
happy birthday Robyn Rihanna Fenty..much love
. fredie
Hbd bad girl riri,LLNP&ur cakes are beautiful... Y i like them they Æ‹̲̣̣̣̥o̲̣̥п̥̥̲̣̥'Ï„̲̣̣̥ reduce their age unlike an old mama trying to be underage who is she lying to? ♍ƺ???????? Bad *ss bitches....
HBD to her. Ai jus luv dis gal....
Boring soul #@omot
@ 26,no future
Pity it wasn't wiT Breezy
Ejòr elo nà nokia charger..
Congratz 2 her bt d pic is nt complet na,wea is chris 2d brown?
This her hair though..
Congrulations Riri,chris Brown is no where 2 be found.Have a blast gal.
Happy birthday to you Riri, get more sense.
Rihanna is 26,OMG, time nor dey
Happy birthday bae!!!!!!!!!!!luv u much..........
What a boring soul! She sang stay #and why no one is staying with
this tiny big fur head. Funny enough na my age mate but I will be 26 in July 31.
Beautiful. Awesome. A very big congratulation on your 26th birthday. You are simply amazing
HBD 2 bad gurl riri!!!
Nicee,happy belated birthday to her. She looks like Nadia Buhari here.
Happy bday to her
haooooooooooooo. hbd gurl.
Happy birthday riri
Happy belated birthday my sweetie pie
happy birthday to her 1st to comment
February Born #bornrazz#
This lady is fine but doesn't like wearing clothes. HBD to her sha
ohhh, congratulations my love... love u to bits... God kip nd prosper u...mmmuuuuaaaahhhh
Pretty young thing! Much luv hun.
Bad girl gone worse..like ha dou
Have always been her fan,despite her big forehead,happy. Birthday dear RiRi
Sexy diva
HBD mate!
Happy birthday Riri dearie!
Wow! Thats nice
She come resemble human being now. Happy birthday riri love ya
Hmmmm....this girl though.....
HBD to her
Happy belated birthday Riri.
Happy birthday my beautifl Riri. Lv ya.
26..Hmm..slowly fading away!!
Happy Birthday Riri...
Riri, nince. One
This chick no get dress code again. Love her music tho
Riri of life, happy birthday! I love ur jean sha.
Happy birthday dear Riri
#Lindiway if u like use my comment drink garri.
#estyy
Linda where are d friendsss ehhhhhh!!!!!!!!
Hapi belated birthday Riri 4rm one ur cwazy fan,Godbless u
#MzEmerald
Like mallams will say HAWKA, it start sm wer but ppl won't notice earlier dey will tink is fashion.
Agbara! Na only her Dey do d thing.$£.
Are u sure d stair case is nt more dan 26 cos av counted it.
Says Temi
HB 2 u miss riri. Mr _melvin-say so
Like mallams will say HAWKA, it start sm wer but ppl won't notice earlier dey will tink is fashion.
Riri dear
Congrats to u
Happy happy birthday RiRi
IT DOESNT LOOK FUNFILLED TO ME....I FINK ITS CUS C.B'S MISSING. LOL.
NAVYLIFE!! Love everything about her.
Happy Birthday Riri! Have fun! *Suzielicious*
HBD RiRi!!!!!! I just ♡ ur cake dat's all
hbd Riri my son's date mate. wishing u llnp.
Hbd riri. So loving dat chic
No cake from Chris Brown???
More yrs RiRi
HBD RiRi!!!
What's up with Tacky looking cakes these days?
I love is cake happi birthday hanna
Happy Birthday Riri..
RiRi my crush of life. I'll go lezbo for her. Happy belated birthday sweedy
Is she 26 already?? Person no dey hard o