Don't know if that relationship is over, but if he's flaunting another girl, then it probably is. Faith aka miss QueenTwerk was in Nigeria for Val and spent it with the hit maker. See more pics of her after the cut and see why Davido wants to die there...lol
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
Meet the lady Davido was kissing in that instagram photo
Don't know if that relationship is over, but if he's flaunting another girl, then it probably is. Faith aka miss QueenTwerk was in Nigeria for Val and spent it with the hit maker. See more pics of her after the cut and see why Davido wants to die there...lol
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
374 comments:
1 – 200 of 374 Newer› Newest»Never gets old. Groupies. I love em.
Gad forbid! Fack! Damn, I'm so breaking up with ma gf. Don't ask me why. Lawd have mercy!
Ukwu!!!!!!! No wonder
Am female o, but I'll definetely do dis babe. See yansh, see lips, see bobby ! Jezzz
Clean girl like you sleeping with a very dirty yoruba boy like davido, smh. #anoymous sharp mouth#
The way she move it...I can't believe it...I aint never seen an ass like that...loool
Bonario where's that your vaseline oooooo
Caro
Damn!! Sum hips... Davido sure has gud taste, jez imagine her twerkin on u..Damn!!
God damn!!!!!! See curves....
Truly na dis 1 go kill davido. Bad boi
Her brest don fall self, see d first pic. D rest na packaging, is der no girls in Nigeria any more, na wo. But d girl fyn sha.
Badt sharp guy,wu no lyk beta tin.....enjoy y it last man
#MzEmerald
Choi! Dis one ehnnnn..... Lips sealed. D gurl ÈŠ̝̊̅§ hot sha
DAMN! DAVIIIIIIIDOOOOOOO TOO DO.
BIKO, I HAVE RUN O! CANT SHOUT!
Hips of life! Lol its a must DiE for Davido.My brother,I support you jareh.
BIKO, I HAVE RUN O! CANT SHOUT!
She is a weapon of mass destruction and the little davido of just 21years will lack the experience to fight this war i hope he doesnt fall in the batlle
Omo see gobe
Ms. Thick and Pretty
this girl ass is bad . good food davido . keep it up bro . good to f..k something like this
Choi, ukwu. b babe head de dia jooor. nice shape nd curves. Linda na true u tlk say no wonder wey davido won die dia. Buh b wise man, no resemble father of many nations oooo
Oga ju!!!!
he reach make he die there. hayy!
God of heaven see 'BAD BEHIND'
It could have been a scene in his new video.
UKWU!!!!.........davido c'UKWU.....emm go fear na!!.......md babe tight abeg!
Yekpa!is this real?damn!
linda ur aproko is on another level biko
that was fast!
damn!
Na wa una ooooohhhhhhh!
Well as for me, this girl is sensual, she's booticious, and moreover she's a girl that will make somehow shout, 'halleluyah'.
As a pastor, all I want to say is, 'Praise the Lord LIB readers for Davido has seen only what your hearts yearn for.'
Thank you people of God.
TheOjukwu - Just Dazed.
See her hips of life.... who'll blame davido for wanting a piece 'o dt waist
Ukwu
Jaw droppin!
chei...ibebe di.....go ahead davido, i grant u full permission to DIE THERE!!!
man u and arsenal otikpoju but she is pretty
Hummmmm. Oga!
So this is the girl he's fornicating with.SMH
In grand ma's voice *umu ogwugwu Oge*
No b small tin ooooo
Sex with this girl must be heavenly
chei...ibebe di.....go ahead davido, i grant u full permission to DIE THERE!!!
I can really. See. Why. He wants to die. There.d girl is. Fine nd she knows it nd really using it too.but davido is it for real?
She's unarguably hot...choi!
JESU! SOUTH AFRICAN CHICS! Lagos chics, BE AFRAID. BE VERY AFRAID. Awon Boys r moving to the permanent site. Lol.
...........Hehehehe...............
y Davido no go die untop dis ukwulicious gurl mata
Who no go die their?? Abeg do my funeral there join.
Omo this girl carry something oo. So many good thoughts in my head. Omo this ofemmanu boy na erikwa ezigbo nri oo.
She's hot
Choi...all these South Africans and Ghanaians be using their Ikebe to steal away Niggas' mehn!
Choi, see shape. If i were a lesbo i would have licked dat p...y. She for sweet die. lol
Her ukwu na serious gobe,but she's hot
"Die" is a very apt word Linda, considering the circumference, oops, meant circumstance! Lol
The butt looks like implants.. nothing fantastic about d shape..
Hmmmm... I hear say SA girls can love their men to finish. Choi! Abeg they should not enter our husbands o. Faith face your work o.
Damnnnnn
Owwwww boy ehhhhh *running for my dear life* O___O...
@Bobo_Edo
Hey body especially d nyansh is banging but d face....nnah mehn!!??
Why he wants to die there. Lol
Omo see gobe.....
Emo leleyio southafricans and yansh choi!!
As a girl I even trip.lol
Your comment has been saved and will be visible after blog owner approval.
see man stripes himself fully nak'ed acting stupid inside restaurant after getting high![pic/vid]
Yeeeeeeepa UKWU of Africa!!!!!!!!!! Davido ride on biko!
Na wa ooo ! What's the world turning to ? Dis one na lady or girl [pikin], you elders dey applaud her offence 'cos she dey raise yansh for una. I beg correct her boo
ermmm, Davido pls die there, it is allowed.
Chaii..my head dey swell,have to kip working can't wait to have my hips&flat tommy back! God help ♍ƺ.......
Children of nowadays, you kiss and flaunt it, no fear, no shame....smh
Dis 1 hot die
Wow!!!
Shz hotter dan fire
O BOI! E reach to bury himself there o..choi!
Pretty
Good gracious...*I'm blinking* #uncontrollably# omo to bahd
Did she have Ukwu implant? she dresses trashy.... not suitable for a serious girlfriend
UKWU!!!
This was the hips that made timaya did the song "ugwu"
This hips sure pass my own
Le ukwu
Is dis girl nt 2 old 4 u davido? Tari
Uru di n'ukwu Faithia
Good Lord gracious!
Chai lord of mercy..davido i dey feel u man...this ukwu is bigger dan mount everst...---bt d gal z nt a wife material jst "chop and commot mouth"...i even trust u ...
YOUNGDELL says so
If una know how many injections don enter that bum bum. Humm. Men sabin die for fake thing. And girls are just killing themselves for nothing.
Davido sure knw aw to pick 'em..... SOon he gon say he's heart broken.
It doesn't look real to mi...ehhhew
I can understand
Hmmmmm... Serious something.
http://meenahz.blogspot.com
Looks lyk surgery has been done,her tummy is way 2 tiny 2 hav such ass and hip.her upper area and legs re thin only her ass and hip re large.nyc pix tho
"Choi, ukwu. b babe head de dia jooor. nice shape nd curves. Linda na true u tlk say no wonder wey davido won die dia. Buh b wise man, no resemble father of many nations oooo"
what is this one saying??
what the?? lol: see the kind of cloth this girl want to wear to church.re check!
only naija girls dat must be having big stomach...
pls stop eating too much fufu, pounded yam, rice and shawarma...
this girl no be frrom heaven she fall...una nor wan bad too?
Ooo boyyyy,d chick is hooooot #nohomo!!!! Lindodo hope ur day is goin on well!
Ukwuuuu!!
Dis is my kind of shape oh, only dat money as'nt cm yet, she is sweet but hin no go marry her my spirit tells me
Says TEMI
O boi ye.....see ukwu. Why won't he die there.....na the thing he like go kill am
Menn,davido dey enjoy O!......chai
The gal is assful nd boobsful tho
Queen twerk alright!
Eweeee!!! She got it all! But SouthAfrican no dey tey to get AIDS oº°˚.....
She is so Curvy. Obeisun Deborah
the girl na ashawo for South Africa and I don pay her R20,000 before. OLOSHO
Omo see gobe. Dis curves are bad..
Lindz Ikeji
I Jus hp d ukwu is real.
Haaaaaa...Davido don die there..d Ukwu nor be small ooo
Ukwu,lekwa ku..I want to taste that girl pussy too..@davido no be only u go fuck the girl....
Ohhhh this is hip dont lie...lol...its wort dyin for Davido my guy....carry go....na ur time.
See the shape na why he no go die there the babe is too much, see the behind na. Nice body girl
The ass look fake sha!
in timayas voice#UKWU!!!
Wicked kaka chai!!!
Le kwa UKWU!!! Y e no go die dere:)
Ok ooo...na dem sabi
U say pleasure, I say "Strictly business"
CHEI ... I HOPE AND PRAY THAT DAVIDO LIVES LONG WITH THIS KIND OF BABE! ONLY GOD WILL SAVE HIM
So.....??....this is all publicity stunt jur....so many gyals badder dan dis,he just got stalk or nt,ko kan aiye,,,,next news pls
O boi!see ukwu oooo. Nice curves
Hmmmmm, Ok oooo. She Na Bad At all. Hope You Dont Run Back To Base Again!!
.[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<
Taking picture in front of a toilet seat??
He have already said it b4 he meet her 'see gobe'.......... She deserve today bt tomorrow all dis package go be wash wen she old i tell u to stand up 4rm seat na another Gobe....... Shout out to all d slim ladie
Chooooii nekwanu ukwu nwayi oweri..... Choi dis is 2 much,.y he no go die 4 dier,....
This ukwu get ears...no wonder he wan die there choi!
Dis girl big pass am abeg
Ah! Aye!! Davido ma ku noni
Chai!!!!!!!!!Davido dey enjoy,,,,you fit die they,burry dey,faith U carry first
Guys! That's a fake ass. Checkout the squarelike bump at the bottom of de nyash
Ouch!! E really reach make e die there!!
She's pretty and her ass is to die for!!
That body looks like she bought it
Mehn.. the brother gatto be careful with dem gurls cos all they want is the fame, cheedah and when they're done, thats if you don't loose all ur money and fame to dem ass, U be a trash. just keeping it real!
Ewooo!
Wow.wow.wow.if she was a phone she will definately be the new iphone 6s and Toolz iphone4.lol
Nooooo wondeeeer.
Lord!!God!!!!Jehova!!!Heavenly Fatther u r God!!!! Die do too kill davido!!!!!
If u wan kill her,ask her to enter kitchen. She don die be that!
ukwuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
cheiii
see yansh!!
Ukwu..davido u dey enjoy laaaa..
ukwuuuuu
Choi! I just need half of that!
Ovie
She gather like my behind
And Who Approves Linda
Davido I ope u ve checked her HIV status b4 entering d place cos SA's and hiv..... huuh huh *coughs* evn condon no dey prevent dia own
Faith faith,lol,dis gal toto can smell.d day wen david fuck am na so house start to smell like sardine wen don spoil.good luck to them,anyway david like dirty girls wiv big yansh.
WCH BAD BEHIND,IF U C ME UGO FAINT.WAT ABT DAT.BT SHE GATS SWIT CURVES
Correct ukwu
Not too pretty though but got a body outta this world.
This one na 'ebano'
Davido God bless you, you get taste
Dis na really confirm ukwo.. S.A here I come...
Dis na really confirm ukwu.. S.A here I come...
ASHEWO OBO!!!OBINRIN LO MA PA E.
Wizkid go soon b next.. Dem dy enjoy their fruit...
Choi! Choi! Choi! Heavy something, its jst too obvious dat Davido wnts to die there cos of dis "Ukwu" lol........ Haba!!! Dis geh nah die o! *Dudu on the blog*
Even me wet b lady dey comment my reserve. Davido gat 2 die dre or some odd guy will.
Figure 8 oo...oboii c shape...Buh Davido nor fall our hands o... She nor want designer, she nor want ferrari, she sey na ur luv.
Damn ! S.A girls and ukwu.Come Davido,only you fit carry dis load.
This one swellop "choi" see shape every conner
Why does it look so fake,i doubt it's natural hmmm everyone wants to own an ass just like nicky minaj
I am very much in love with u linda. I am a tall, dark and good looking guy. I'm based in d UK. I would love to meet u on one of ur visits to d UK. Or I can even come to Nigeria to meet u. I really do like u. If u would like to know who I really am, just skype me @jaypy. I'm a banker in d UK and also a model. Thank u miss linda. Looking forward to hearing from u and hopefully, our wedding pics will be uploaded on LIB in two years time
Omo see gobe!!!
Sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!
Hmmm....Highly spiritual....Maliaka mimo wo se owo re
Fearfully made, killer figure kissable lips, lepa to bad
Chai..Idi ta fin Toro idi
Aye....oboii she shape. #figure 8 oh!
Not like am hating but that ass looks irregularly shaped with not hip its out of proportion just an observation dough
Dis one na pure S.A ukwu.My guys in S.Africa told me dat if girl no get waist,nobody dey send am.
I see why he wAnts to die o!
Omoh! I wish she b my babe o..lol...davido like bettr thing o....chaiii, see body....ahahaha
Davido has fallen in love with the Ukwu !!!
Obvious Butt implants. U can see it obviously is the gown pic and that of the light blue jeans.
Davido I hope you didn't fuck this ukwu without condom. HIV full South Africa.
I envy this girl oo. Ukwu nla bi this
I don die...chai!
The girl back sha... Hmmm
Woaw very sexy! Hot ass!!
Ukwu
GAAAADDDAAMMMNNNNN!!!!
Hmmm hop say nor b surgery tins sha,d tin nor luk natural o
wonderful!
Who dah hell will nt die here???infact den go bury davido dere.....D gal is damn hot...
Waooo na beta tin, oboi c hips dis smal boi won chop dis
Tell mi d guy dat wouldn't fall for dis waist? Abeg no be him fault joor.........
I can die here too.
She look under age, child abuse
hmmm. wonderful behind!
Na wa oooooO c ukwu mehnnnn e reach 2 die 4 oooO linda bt davido sef ehhhhhnnn
Fake behind
Ukwu!!!
*Cherry duby
That's how we South African girls do it!! #Flawless
Na wa oh!!! U no go blame the guy
U!u!u!uuukwu! In a stamarers voice
ukwu,the baby dey ok. this one reach to die there..
Linda dis Dencia babe dey reign o! She's on the 16th page on STYLIST in d UK dis morning edition. D babe dey make her cool cash dey go. A lil diversion......... Dis babe shape sha " IS DIE" ! Mama lekwa ukwu........
Chai...my boo Davido really ve eyes for good tinz lol
I call dis "UKWU OF LIFE"
Ukwu Nnu chai
Doesn't it look fake? Just ask dou!
Ukwu,ha davido dis ur babe set die*kilode*o to ko ku si be.......enjoy it while it last
Hmmmm, bt y does she nicked nw? Must u nicked girl ehn? @Rhose E, dat is truth ooooh. Loooooooooooool
See vanity upon vanity
Wow
Ike !!!!!ukwu !!!!shess HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOIOOOOT !good job Linda