You can see more pictures and videos on her website www.sunkanmimusic.com
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
Behind the scenes pics from Sunkanmi's Cassanova video shoot
You can see more pictures and videos on her website www.sunkanmimusic.com
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
51 comments:
Fibe chick
SEEN, BUT WHO ARE THEY... I DONT KNOW DEM.....
Noted.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Ơ̴̴̴͡K⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶ ,wat else?
Like seriously?? I really dont know her. But nice pics i see
omg!!you must see what this guy&girl are doing publicly on dance floor! [pics]
Nothing really to anticipate for
But lemme give a benefit of doubt
Let see were she will get to in the music industry first #bright bravo#
Okay.......next page pls
nice pictures...she looks super cute
linda biko post my comment atleast for the first time.
Don't know her pls.
Am very sure that this video will clean...abeg when is the video coming out...I musnt miss it ooo
Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here
Man tried to Rape a little Girl but got beaten in the proccess
Here
SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
Here
OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here
Linda I don't what I have done to you that maked you post gist to me after others have posted comment e no good oooo oneday I go wait for at our village square and beat you, lol lilil my love post comment
Okay... Can't wait to watch the video...
HMMMMM SHE IS TRYING OOOO,,,,SHE DID PICS THEN SONGS CAME OUT NOW VIDEO ,I THINK SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING
U WELL SO?
Thàt is nice, wish her well but Errr...She is just on her way to stardom and she is already as fat as this, so what would happen when the money starts flowing it...Lose some pounds sis.#JustSayingtho.
Love her
Love her
Ok we hear.
Congrats to them.
Try more baby. U can do it. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice pix
we don't need more pictures. these ones are okay
Is she signed to a record label>
i am liking her.
John
Oh please. .must you comment ? Total waste of resources
nice shoot. I like d concept
Na everybody wan sing for naija now! Nawa o
Mehn, she is d fat version of Rukky Sandra. And btw, what's with those nails? Short, simple n chic is d trend now oh
This is so nice, She looks dope!!!!
Woooow! Dis is awesome!!!! Nice pics. Can't wait 4 d video....
Our lovely superstar u r just too Gorgeous, keep it going girl we love u!!!
Nice pics...~ chidinma
For more again? I haf seen enuf o
Dis. Linda. Sef can hype ehn,we dnt knwher buh i wish her best of luck in d'industry
#MzEmerald
Whose dis fat one please...she's she one commenting on her pics abeg...you arent there yet and ur already fat like dis abeg go and get a shop at idumota...wetin she sing
I siddon dey wait for am ooo
Gud for ha
FDJ
Haters whc tallent u get? Abeg no beef God's given talent, I knw u wish to b like her! Looool ;)
Make we see ur own foto and see what talent u got? I'm sure u got none. Go get some life and let her be. Worwor like u.
What I can say is that u nothing but HATER.
People can hate on what they dnt know sha,i see nothing wrong with this girl jare.stop hating and go get busy..Biola
She's a mother and just had her last child recently. Let's see what I'll look like after one kid. Ewu. U guys just open ur mouth to say rubbish about people u know nothing about. Post ur pics let's see what u look like na. Shior.
Sukanmi stop commenting on your own pictures....its obvious...libr's know better uve paid for pr so go seat don
she looks like rukky sanda
SOME JOBLESS FACELESS COWARDS COMES HERE AND ALL THEY DO IS HATE.GOD KNOWS YOU WISH TO BE IN HER POSITION.IF YOU GOT ANY TALENT SHOWCASE IT AND LET'S SEE.WE KNOW YOUR TYPE.
FYI - SUNKANMI CAN'T BE HERE COMMENTING ON HER OWN PICS, SHE'S NOT AS JOBLESS AS YOU ARE COMING HERE HERE AND HATING ON PEOPLE'S PROGRESS. MIND YOU SHE'S STUDIO BUSY WITH HER MUSIC CAREER, SO GO GET A LIFE WHOEVER YOU ARE.
Cute
As for me this is just Great,wishing you luck on your way to stardom.
the Lord everted a light an enemy pretend of no sight, the position of an innnocent one will ruin that sight eternally. #jobless hating asswipes
She's not Jobless like u, HATER
Pls Linda when is she releasing d video can't wait to watch it plsss