His maiden single titled The Things I Like was released late last year 2013 with the video already shot and ready to hit the waves very soon.
The song Me
Lady as the title reads is a cool song dedicated to all the beautiful ladies
out there while the second track Moyato
is that which preaches distinction and class. Listen to Me Lady below...
18 comments:
I cnt wait Τ̅☺ c †ђξ video,i knw it wll b a 9ce one congrant
Nice nice. He is a different kinda great personality. Would love to hear more of him.
Lol.just seeing abbey on ur blog Is very cool.he's a friend of mine.
Make i listen first before i judge
Well the moyato has a good beat and a dance all bt the lyrics???i could not phatom, then me lady, its just there. No big deal. Congrats doug
Make i listen first before i judge
Above average
#Jam!
No comment
The tracks are quite nice & cool. Hp he's consistent with it.
Esther Orhoro - Festac Town
Abbey white, dis na ma guiy guy but make I listen to d jam 1st b4 I recoment...A4
Love moyato...
Nice one Abbey. God bless u and take u higher
Na unemployment deh cos dis upcoming tins oo...dis quiet n calm ogogoro n claro niggi_IUO
Belebe1 proud of you fam! Keep it up...
Lindodo, Abbey dey pay u to put his music on ur blog? Bcos i no undstd o
The text looks like copy and paste...
Keeping it real 100% is who you are everyday! And now, the Giant leap for mankind... Congrats,Lynda Typo Moyato not motayo... Bro way to go!
Guy, I see ur intentions... Ignor those morons, no one cares who d ref is, we r all after the players and interested in the club ... Potter!
Lmao