Merry Christmas Everyone! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 December 2013

Merry Christmas Everyone!

I wish you & your loved ones a very Merry Christmas. May all your dreams come true. Have a great celebration everyone!! Kisses to everyone. And thanks to the LIB reader who made the card...*hugz*

785 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 785   Newer›   Newest»
janie said...

same to u linda,first to comment

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!!

This is what a christmas card should look like, not total nakedness. Merry xmas and colourful new year.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE

Awwww...same to u linda...love u n God bless u beyond ur imagination

Merry christmas to u too.

Merry Christmas Sweedie. Wish u more progress,success,joy n above all......... A handsome Hubby nxt yr. ( Donex )

Moo Inspired Couture said...

Same to you Linda

Phoenix said...

Merry Christmas Linda and all LIBers.....

maman xara said...

To whom sallah meat is given christmas chicken is expectd, oya start submittn.

Merry xmas linlin n my fellow readers

Miss lindaaaa same 2 yhu....1st 2 comment

Aphrodite said...

Merry Christmas Fam! *kisses*

Oluwalinda,Same to you oooooooooooooo......

Merry xmas linda...

Same 2 u, aunty linda

martins said...

am loving it.

Same 2 u, aunty linda

MeRry Xmas to u sisi Linda. Frm Bukkenny

Wow....merry xmas linda.....yφυ use our moni tke build houz for villaga ba? =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))

DR ABBEY YOUNG said...

Merry xmas to u linda first to comment

This xmas in not merry 4 me @ all...All my money was stolen. Even money 4 my project work....Wat will I tell my dad? I've been crying all day. Just felt u should knw tho

Merry christmas linda n tu all LIBERS.*Jay Noni*

Merry christmas to u dear. I wish u Gods blessings

HRH EKEH said...

Lovely card! And wishing u a merry xmass too, may God grant u all ur heart desires espacially the HUSBAND as petitioned by your dad....

Stlanre said...

Thanx Linda Merry Xmas to you and all my fellow LIB Addicts. I love you all today is also my birthday am super excited. Wish me well guys

U too

Stlanre said...

Thanx Linda Merry Xmas to you and all my fellow LIB Addicts. I love you all today is also my birthday am super excited. Wish me well guys

I wish you the same angel

merry christmas to u linda...

oo

same to u Linda. ..come and do Xmas for me

merry christmas to u linda...

Christmas is the time to touch every heart with
love and care.
Christmas is the time to receive and send
blessings.
It is the time to breathe the magic in the air.
Wishing you a very Merry Christmas

#skaler#

Thank u Linda, may God bless U too!!!

BIG 'G' said...

Feliz navidad, pospero ano felicidad.........saith BIG 'G'

Linda I wish u a merry christ$mas too

Xame here

Igor said...

Merry Christmas Linda.I also wish a MEEERRY Christmas to all LIBers notably Bonario,Prince Charming,Biggerdick, Rough Diamond,Onyx Godwin,Hilary Obiora,Bloglord,Prince Jobless,Chinasa Ukaegbu,Hannah Onyidamola,Kay Diaries Badoo of Toronto,Ogundamola.I also wish a happy birthday to my fellow PH pikin, Tiana.The Lord that saw us through this year,will also see us through next year.Have fun my 'social friends'.

God bless you Linda........so give the the headline news pls

EmemGee said...

Same 2u Linda...!!!!!

Merry christmass all my enemies and friends.

Tanx. Wish u a lovey xmas too

Merry xmas 2 u linda...bt ℓ̊ was expecting u 2 release ur own card o..

S2u honey, wish u d best viz season, wanna blow u kisses buh there's no smiley here, lolz.... Love viz blog scara..... Swagaholic

merry christmas Linda but you for do Maheeda style for us for that your card na

Same †̥♥ u Linda.........wishing u a prosperous new year in advance

Hmmm,anty lindy way,dis ur greetings card make sence o,any way sha,sme 2 u n dn't 4get 2mw z my b/day o

Hapi xmas and new year in advance I wish u many more healthy years to come and may God continue to bless u in Jesus name AMEN!

As we celebrate birth of
divine baby born of a virgin,
the servant and king, Jesus
Christ, may your heart find
peace of Heaven. Merry Xmas dear

ANNRICH said...

thank you. all d best to u too

Beautiful card, Merry Christmas Linda and al libers

Wishing u d vry best ov xmas nd a prosperous year sis,,,,,, bigger u I pray

Sarah said...

Wishing u and ur family also a merry christmas...enjoy.

Esta said...

Wish u same dear

Nkechi Okoh said...

Thank you Linda. Merry Christmas as well and I hope you have a fabulous Christmas. Much Love dear Sis. *hugs and kisses*

Oge Nsimah said...

Same to you prety linda may God grant you your hrt desire too... Alwayz on point. To all LIB Readers. May u all alwayz be leaders and light bearers in any where you find yourself. You all will never lack divine direction. Enjoy its our king and lord birthday celebration, Remember its the Reaon for the season .

pastor kumuyi says christmas is idolatrous.

Merry christmas! I wish you the same

chinasa Enyinnaya said...

Merry xmas to u too. Linda, I dnt see my comment why? Or read other people commment?

Same to u linda.....

Same to u linda baby luv d way u place ur post

My pastor,kumuyi says christmas is idolatrous.so i will not celebrate it.

Martha Ikeji said...

Ooooh!! Linda u sef don release ur wn xmas card eh!! Una welldone

elementofkellylucs said...

Merry xmas to u too lil lin,tnx for an amazing year
U really did added positively to our lives

oluchi said...

Av u shared d money?

Fammie said...

Merry Xmas Linda and everyone in the house

Esterish esther said...

Merry Xmas to you Linda

Mab said...

LINDA MERRY CHRISTMAS, GOD BLESS U AND UR FAMILY, BEATIFUL XMAS CARD.

Merry Christmas Linda, very happy with your greeting card, no craziness, nudeness or lingerie pic, very decent!! May God continue to bless you, guide and protect you. Amen!!!!!!

Merry xmass dear we love u scatter do av an amazing xmas

Merry Xmas y'all,God bless

Same to u and many more yrs in riches and gud health.

Merry Chrismas Linda
Merry Chrismas Libers
God Bless You All

Merry Christmas to you Lindi, merry Christmas to everyone. We are favoured..Amen.

Same to u aunty Linda

topsyne said...

Same to u

Y didn't u make a sexy xmas card like maheeda n bev.u too pretend linda

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU TOO HUN'. GOD BLESS YOU N YOURS IJMN. AMEN!

@Shegzyte *Love 99...* said...

May the remembrance of the birth of Jesus Christ also mark a significant blessing and goodness in your life. You'll be remembered for good IJN! Merry xmas everyone

@Shegzyte *Love 99...* said...

Miss Linda, thanks o, same to you. Was actually expecting to see one half nakedly dressed damsel on that card o...eheheheheh
#Runsaway

Merry Xmas Lindodo!.......Merry Xmas to you All....May the LORD meet all your needs & cause your rivers of blessings to overflow, IJN.

And may the joy and salvation of Christ's birth be with you and your family too. Happy Christmas.

Merry Xmas 2 u too...... Nice card, beta dan an almost naked woman raisin ha legs up... Can sm1 tell me i commented 1st

Merry Christmas Linda... On my Way to your house for christmas chicken.... lol

Merry Christmas my Lindodo!!!! I ♡ u so much!!!! *Kisses n hugz*

De same to U aunty linda..........*kiss*

Merry christmas Linda... On my way to your house for my xmas chicken... LOL

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Me no like dis card, no sexy pix for gods sake dis is a sexy xmass, u hv to show us ur ass. Anyway same to u linda

Mz mow said...

Wish u same lidyway......*hugs*

Merry xams to lib readers. And also to Linda herslf,mama di mama. Hmmm, av noticed dt Stella and ladun no put up ur house warming tins, na jealousy I smell o! + Eni to ba fe ire a ba olorire yor. If u want gud tins u av to celebrate with odas who has it.Hmmmm!!! Merry xmas once again ppl

Ifyody said...

Merry Christmas to u n ur family linda.

same here mi lady

Original B said...

Merry Xmas libers A̶̲̥̅πd̶̲̥̅̊ u too Lin Lin

Dayo said...

Same to you and all lib readers

Horlarmitigokay said...

Thank God Linda didn't show flesh for her greeting card.

Thank you and have a wonderful Celebration. I love you and God Loves You..@didi_jonah

I wish u d same. But my sista all dis gift in ur fotos can one of dem b converted to physical 4 me

EfeWithHumanCurtsy

If we keep Christ in our
heart. Christmas has no
end. Much love to all. Cent white

If we keep Christ in our
heart. Christmas has no
end. Much love to all. Cent white

Chinasa said...

Very merry Christmas and a prosperous new year

Same to u too

Merry Christmas Linda.. What about a Christmas Present from Santa Linda will be nice to start the day with...

KACHY said...

Merry Christmas Linda and all LIB readers, love u all

merry christmas all.

9Ͼ€ ρЯЇΠ©€ said...

₥₤₹₹y X₥@₴ 2 u Linda

ZEuz said...

Merry christmas aunty linda,libers,the joy of christmas will neva cease in our lives .Amen

KACHY said...

Merry Christmas Linda and all LIB reader. Love u all and hope to hear frm ya all in d new year!

Michael said...

Wishing linda n d house a cheerful xmas n prosperous new year in advance

Same linda..u have a fulfilled next year..much love

chimee said...

Same to you. Whishing everyone well n happy celebration

Plateaupedia said...

Thank You Linda dear! At least you wear clothe for your Christmas card! Merry Christmas plus Hugs

Merry christmas to you too

domdan said...

SAME TO YOU..WE ALSO LOVE UU..**LOT OF KISSES***

Plateaupedia said...

Thank You Linda dear! At least you wear clothe for your Christmas card! Merry Christmas plus Hugs

Idele Ukate Gabriella said...

ℓ̊ wish u love too linda. Merry christmas

Merry xmas lindodo.

Hey....lin lin same here, and congrat on your newly built house. Omo na aseru e fun e In sha Allah.***Olomu nla

mzjenjulius said...

Same honey*i wish u LLNP

Merry Christmas to you too Ms Linda. GodBlessYou

Merry Christmas to you Linda :*

Merry xmas Linda n all Libers

NELLY UZONNA said...

Thanks! I wish you same dear!!!

Tank u very much and I wish u same,may God almighty grant ur heart desire and see u tru everything,pls oh we are all waiting for d wedding bell next year oh and I knw God will do it.

merry christmas too Linda...kisses

Osborne said...

U too Linda. May all ur dreams also come through as we all enjoy this Christmas which has allowed us to share our joy with near and dear ones. Merry xmas to u. #Osborne

Thanks.....wish you same.

No I don't like. Too sickly looking.

Christ was born in the first century, yet he belongs to all
centuries. He was born a Jew, yet He belongs to all races. He was born in Bethlehem, yet He belongs to all countries.
May all the sweet magic of Christmas conspire to gladden
your heart and fill every desires. The good times and treasures of the present become the golden memories of tomorrow as your Christmas sparkle with moments of love, laughter and goodwill, And may the year ahead be full of contentment and joy as you relish the goodies, decorate every nook and crannies of your home and enjoy the get togethers… May the joy and festivities continue to radiate in your lives,long after Christmas is gone.
Merry Christmas!Happy New Year!

N:B
Love the giver more than the gift
@djaymob for MINERVA ENTERTAINMENT / 21DA1434

Celebration or meditation, our message this Christmas should be Christ. So whatever we choose to do, may He and all He strove to impart in our lives be our focal point today. Sincerely wishing you and all yours the best this season and its accompanying holidays have to offer.
Merry Christmas.

diamondblinqZ said...

Wish u n ur family same 2

Same 2 u nd mak sure u do crazy finz

Merry Xmas to u Linda and to everyone that comes here.

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Now this is what I call a sweet Christmas card from a responsible celebrity! Same to you Linda.

Merry xmas dear linda. Wow! Wat a beautiful xmas card u've gat here.

Merry christmas to you too linda.~anizy~

Amen Linda.
Wishing you through very best this festive period as well.

Same to u preety linda. Have a wonderful celebration too. We love u

Merry Christmas linda,may God continue to bless n increase u! Love u
@UA

xmas!!? Who carez

SpecialSlimxy said...

merry xmas to you too Lindie.

zeee said...

Wish u same linda. May God continue to bless you

Merry xmas love!

shegurl said...

Aww,wat a lovely card!God bles whoeva made dys.....LIB readers rocks anytym...much love lindodo

angie said...

Linda, u ar one in a million. Merry christmas

We wish u d best. Dis ur kisses n hugz, ah no dy feel am here o. Lolzz

MERRY CHRISTMAS.....

wish u d same linda

wish u d same linda post my comment o

Thanks Linda! You forever shall be favoured...Love you!

SYLVIA.O

Oshlan said...

merry xmas to y'll

elcutiee said...

Merry Christmas to you too

Tim said...

May your life be colorful, magnificent, shimmering and Joyful, as the magic of Christmas spreads. Merry Christmas!!

Merry christmas to u too linda!

Merry xmas, Linda and prosperous new year.
A beautiful xmas to all the LIB visitors. Wishing you God's bless you all...

same to you aunty linda

Fireworks said...

Merry Christmas y'all

Merry xmas, Linda and prosperous new year.
A beautiful xmas to all the LIB visitors. God's bless you all...

linda u can do better na

Opeyemi said...

Thanks Linda, we wish you the same.

Thanks for making the year beautiful in many ways.

For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given: and the government shall be upon his shoulder: and his name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, The mighty God, The everlasting Father, The Prince of Peace. Compliments

hugz* too! buh d card luks even more beautiful ___ merry Christmas to everyone!

CabaL Phly said...

MERRY CHRISTMAS Linda!!!

hugz* too! buh d card luks even more beautiful ___ merry Christmas to everyone!

puffinnoccentchukz said...

Thank you lil,wishing u more blessing and a colourful season

Hi Lin,today happens to be my birthday but nt celebrating cos of money matter but am grateful to God for the gift of life. Even if there is ntin to eat today,am better than the dead. Compliments of the season!

praise eva said...

Merry xmas aunty linda nd a vry prosperous new year ahead

nicetouch39 said...

Same to you linda.. Lots of love!

Tgirl said...

Same to you Lindaikeji. Feliz Navidad

sahnzylyn said...

Wishin you a very merry xmas dear linda.I was introduced to this blog by my brother when I was so bored outa mymind as I'm fresh outa school.it just became a part of me,and I've introduced it to all my friends.I've become so addicted to your blog linda,and I've come to respect you so much for being able to fend for yourself and not depend on men like most girls do.i aspire to be like you and I'm so proud of you.just continue being yourself,the right man will come,don't give into the societal pressure cuz nothing but the best is good enough for you.trust me.love you so much and have a prosperous new year.

princess said...

Same to u linda.may I grow from strength to strength

wish you d best

Merry christmas aunty linda....keep my xmas chicken or else eh....

PheNabs said...

Merry Xmas Linda....U have been awesome this year....

Big B said...

Pls Libers, dnt X the Christ in CHRISTMAS. Some say X $ Christ means same in greek! I Wonder y they dnt write their own name in greek. Christ is the reason for the season. Merry Christmas to u all.

Merry xmas to u miss linda,u r one of a kind,have a happy celebration.henh dis is wat a xmas card should look like.
Ay sexymama.

wish ye what yo wish for ye self....enjoy ye day and thanks for th card.

Same to u linda

afi remains always.. lol

Pls. permit me to use ur medium to respond to some of d senseless comments and political in-balanced posted by a useless and jobless blogger call Olufam*** I wonder how much APC were given him to lost his memory. When u are busy making money by updating and educating us with important informations in d country, his busy posting rubbish and senseless bias msg on politics plus nude pic of what he always call "Lagos Big Girls". Nude pic. Mr. OLUFAM*** pls change ur way.

md said...

first to comment n my second or third comment on blog.merry xmas linda n kudos @ur parents aus may ur children do more4u amen!...maydbb

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Merry X

Wat re u doing today?

Feliz navidad 2u too,lindiway

kunle said...

Merry Christmas to you Linda and all Libers. Wishing you all a memorable and fruitful celebration.

Merry xmas linda

Merry christmas and happy new year in advance to linda ikeji.

pwitie B said...

Oh dear I love so much do have a blast Merry christmas Aunty linda

S2u dear....enjoy your day.

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Wishining u a wondey christmas and a happy new year linda

Manymen said...

Happy Christmas. Sexy Linda. Hugs and kisses.

Merry exmas Aunty linda

Wishing u all the best linda,ure the best!

Come Lin,she nids more dan a hug o..

'YTE'

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku said...

Merry Christmas Dear

Same 2 u Lilly...mmmmuaaaah!!!

same to u aunty linda and all liber.wish everyone double blessn in the new year.post my comment ooooooooo,today na xmas

Merry Christmas to u too.

Thank you Linda....Love you

ANNIE said...

Seasons Greetings Linda!Greater Heights 2014

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 785   Newer› Newest»