Photos: Rapper Iggy Azalea exposes herself at the 2013 MTV EMAs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 November 2013

Photos: Rapper Iggy Azalea exposes herself at the 2013 MTV EMAs

Australian rapper Iggy Azalea wore this daring long black dress to the just concluded MTV EMAs in Amsterdam and suffered a serious wardrobe malfunction as she exposed herself on the red carpet..

166 comments:

Choi! Aru... But Linda Why na, why you cover am na.. u just spoilt the fun

See what Davido said on Twitter

Don Peror Francis said...

Linda,wetin happen nah? Abeg reomove that black make Bonario use his vaseline....FTC?

Mich said...

And just when you thought she would redeem her not so good image with her sense of fashion,perhaps,she shows you how much of a "she-douche" she is.
Same chick that bragged about having sex with multiple men for the hell of it when she was barely 16,same chick that makes some of the most ear tormenting songs in Hip-Hop since Lil'Jon and Soulja Boy.
Good thing Azalea banks murdered her on wax.
Pfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffft!

Dis is pure madness #smh#

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Linda eeehhh!! Why are u covering the stuff na...how sure are we now that she exposed herself or don't u know that seeing is believing...na wa oooooo!!! Or is it because she is a lady?? If na wizkid,p square,burnaboy etc u will definitely show theirs..God is watching you lindiway!!

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Linda eeehhh!! Why are u covering the stuff na...how sure are we now that she exposed herself or don't u know that seeing is believing...na wa oooooo!!! Or is it because she is a lady?? If na wizkid,p square,burnaboy etc u will definitely show theirs..God is watching you lindiway!!

I love the dress.. She is really cute.

Whoa! Incredible!

Dat serves her right.... Didnt u see d dress miley cyrus wore wen she went to collect her award??

Fuckshit hahaha joan rivers and her crew will at least have something to talk about. Goodness me am having a good laugh here

Dat serves her right... Didnt u see d dress miley cyrus wore to collect her award??

First!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lovely dress but seriously couldn't she have just worn a black pantie to cover up? + did she necesarily have to open it?... Na wa o. Yimu

wemimo said...

Linda y u Cover am na...iggy u so dumb, wtf re u wearing...crazy ass muthafucka..

God go punish yu Linda for not showing dis last pix..lol

Not news! Indecency is d tin in vogue nw mtcheew

Hehhhehhuhuhuhahahahah. U̶̲̥̅̊ neva she shomchin

So the in thing now is to go naked.

So as we Nigerians like to copy the western world.... fashion & all. Can't wait 2 see d naija version. Sìts back, legs crossed grabs glass of chardonnay or palmy

Hmm, God wil help us in Jesus Name.

Lin lin, y u cover dat thing na?

We be picken for this blog ni!! Y you dey cover am linda or na we say make she open am? Eyes rolling*

notime2checktime said...

Linda abi weree ni e ni? Abi dis linda dey madt ni? Y une censor dat last picture? Nonsense. Make I nor just catch u dis linda for corner oooo.if I nor wounjure u call me ewu gambia.can u imagine

Now datz serious. Y censor it wen she wants us to see her pussy already? Hissss

I can even c part of er vagina lips all these oyinbo sef dem no just get culture!!! Those camera men did a great job linda post ma comment abeg muahhh tnks #continues to sip balleys#

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hahahaha. Serves her right!!!!!

dis is crazy

Lidway!! daring long black dress indeed. And she no get pant 2 wear so trashy. #FiNEWiNe

Spiky said...

Its not a malfunction,cos dats d way d dress wus designed nd she did dat on purpose. Dis seems to b d trend dese days. Private parts aint 'private' anymore. God help us.

Follow follow

That's nonsense... Why are dey covering it for her!

Why she no fit wear black pant? Commot that black thing make I see her kpomo. Stupid Oyinbo girl.

This so ratchet

Iggy is just…#badass there are no other words.

She's wearing nude thongs underneath tho... Just saying!

I love it!

Linda why U̶̲̥̅̊ dey cover this thing nah,open A̶̲̥̅♏ make U̶̲̥̅̊ see the pussy

Sweet

This girl is just a big fool

tyl said...

Serves her rite tho

tyl said...

Nt too gud

LOL she's an idiot. You wear a dress like that with no underwear automatically assuming nothing will happen. It's like walking in the middle of the highway and expecting not to get hit by a car. And she's now trying to form demure behaviour

Ur Ur yin!!!

WOW! OH DEAR!

Lindy d dress is so cool.....why blurred d area that makes the image cool...smh

Lindy , d dress is truly daring but why is d point of attraction in d image blurred? Pls stop ds joke oh..someone wanna show my eye something n u r playing spoilers game. pls stop it

Put ur finger in d Gudi bag. Ehehe. Skelewu

mack said...

Bitches'll do crazy shit for this fame tho

Dat serves her right, but wait o, Linda why d black box? U for allow us see everything na.

She would have opened it very well for us to see.

Why they come cover am now?no b she wan show us!!!mtchewwww

Rubbish!!!

Anike said...

Plsss who d hell is she sorry ok nw I kw d tramp who went all out at d MTV awards.... attention seekin retard lindy booboo onto d Next on pwease

Wetin she dey look for inside there.This kind world Wey we dey

Wat are dis pple turning 2. Cld i say they nid help or wat??? dis tin of nakedness is nw becoming a tin of disgrace 2 womanhood or so 2 say femalehood(if any of such). Hw many male gender are doin dis???? There is nid 4 check on dis, seriously

I rep Yahoo Boiz said...

white gals don too naked sote they now have to spend more time working on their men to come alive b4 sex cos d excitement is all gone with d nakedness... they shld keep on promoting nudity, someday their men will have to queue just to get into Africa to feel like men again..

It wasn't her PUSSY....

The whole EMA was abt exposure, rubbish!! Miley was in a wedgy swimsuit and lit a cigarette on stage, mschewwwwww. mscas

Trash

Trash

Grace Oni said...

She is a disgrace to womanhood

wardrobe malfunction indeed, mtcheew #endtimes thinz

We are nearing the finishing line when we will starting seeing d real éve! Ooosh! The smell is gona kill all of us. Datz jst my problem- Q E D!

Stupid dress, daring isn't even the word for it. You got crazy people wanting to try crazy things in the name of fashion, looking for people as crazy as them to try em on all in the name of fame and fashion.

Y covering it fo her no be she want Expose her self, big for nothing

Sam G said...

Nice dress

Hmmmmmm We Know that U wax often, U don't need to show us. Be worned. My eyes on u.
Genie

That's good for her. Lmao

What's it with all these stupid dress they wear. God forgive them.

Ouch...d gown has a good concept.. just wasn't properly delivered... she no con wear pant!" Lol! Celebs ehn!!! *ONYX GODWIN *

Chris said...

Wetin be this naaaa.....this na yama-yama naaaa

Ouch" d gown has a wonderful concept, but was awfully delivered! She no con wear pant!!! Lol! Craziiii! Am sure d guy n paparazo's had a field nite *ONYXGODWIN *

mitchell said...

A great man said "be careful how u treat ppl on ur
way up bcos u may meet them on ur way down"
dats rigth! For everyone reading this msg i beg u
in d name of God learn to treat ppl well. Dat child u
are feeding 2day may be d one to pay ur kids
school feel 2moro. That house girl in ur house 2day
migth become d wife of a governor or president
2moro. TODAY IS PREGNANT, NOBODY KNOW
WHAT TOMORROW WILL GIVE BIRTH TO.

APPLELIPX said...

BTW SHE'S GOT A HOT BODY DER!!!

Ah'swear!,darıng ındeed.These whıte pıpu n deır dress sense sha'. #Mz_NenyeH

Look well in d last pics...she's wearing sumtin like pant inside...

Lol,all this celeb and the stunt dey pull,

e bonto said...

Women don't wear pants again,they claim it's outdated and out of fashion. May God redirect their senses.

With al d moni dey stil wear trash... Mtcheew

Mental craze

I think she did it on purpose and the last pic I think I can see her pant there well love d dress and it suits her

Nikapetrelli said...

Watz all dis??Ife ojoo

She's obviously wearing a nude colour underwear.

adorable jewel said...

Dem for no cover dat spot, mek we see her toto naa

What is the world coming to?? No inhibitions again,....Nothing!!

No inhibitions again, na so Maheeda go open body with Nun costume. God have mercy.

O God,this girl he no well

And now you know her. Celebs are pathetic they'll do anything to get famous and stay relevant.

Dis is complete madness.

Y u cover d most important part Na....(winks)...celebrities wanting to showcase thr nudity...Na ws o

This is complete madness.

The dress is cute but daring dtz if u get mind sha

Hehehehehehehe.... 'I must wear', all this celebs wanna b dazzling in d wrong outfit, well u don't get fame by goin naked on d carpet, but attention... N attention seekers are always up to no good, so am not surprised tho

Fearless! said...

Which kain yeye dress be this?

Na wa,some peeps just like wahala

Highway to hell

Nazzy said...

Lmao......studip gurl...she no get panties for house

Lindiway y dis u censor d last picx?

Fashion disaster

Damn lol

Hahahahaha...good for her!

She shud keep it up.y did u censor it naa.if d owner does care then y help

Who cover dat place naaa.....chai! And me wan see am ooo......abeg remove am mak we see joo! Valentinology

She wore pata joor.m.. Plus no be today this don dey happen. I think they just wanna go back to adam and eve's days before the ultimate sin was commited.. Lol

Oloriburuku of life na wetin she be

She didn't suffer anything,she's happily exposing like "see it! Hope y'all are shocked!"

ml24 said...

Why Do you have to cover the interesting part? Abeg remove that black thing jare, eye dey scrach me.

ml24 said...

Why you come dey cover dat side. Not fair jare. Remove am abeg.

E b like say dis days if celebrities never show the world dere nakedness dem no de happy. Any way devil de try for dere life no b small. Kel

How does dat concern me....... Linda u self, dis no be gist nah, #im dancing skelewu nd sipping kunu tasting lik champagne

Yeah! Really crazy but to say this is a wardrobe malfunction isn't going well with me really...

An Alien? Weird things happening around guys, Here's a strange baby woman delivers that people have called an alien.. Just watch here

It's daring, I love the cut on the bust line, she could have pulled it off if she had the right carriage for it, I love the dress and I would totally wear it, a little tacking on the cuts maybe, 2 inches is okay.

She is crazy

Wat concerns us in dis madness

Linda why do u cover dat part 4 her, who send u? All dis white pple self, crazy pple.

babylistic said...

I love up but d dwn is rubbish

babylistic said...

I love d up but d dwn of d gown is rubbish

babylistic said...

Linda u have never posted my comment and I wonder y

Y to d kay said...

Awon oloshi...all in d name of fashion !!!

Hehehhehe...am wondering if d cloths raped her...or mabee na her choice...lol...all d same yall focus on u let her focus on her..snitchesssss u do worst in your closet...263fce06

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Linda y did u censor it nau? She really wanted to show us something

Who told u it was wardrope malfunction linda? She did exactly what she came to do, which is to expose herself, abi breeze suppose stand still for her with that light cloth? The lenght pple go for attention now is scary.

Scotland not Amsterdam

Janelicious said...

Good for her hehe!

Forget dis people....they know exactly what they re doing... Why she no wear pant.....all for fashion ....nonsense !!!mtcheew

O critical... Lmao. She gets wat she deserves

Wande Coal Signed To Dbanj’s Record Label, DB Records After They Both Dumped Don Jazzy

Why u cover dat place with black linda...she knws why she wore d cloth

Yeah serves her right

hehehehehehe... Shebi she wntd to show ppl na? Ok we haff seen. Lwkmd. Bia linda, y u cover dat place na? U sabi spoil show oo

I love ha songs bt wth s she wearing!!!!!!!

Ovoko said...

Madness!

Carmels toe all the way!!!

Some people will do anything for attention

ejikebiggerdick said...

Its not crazy...Rough Diamond does d worst in closed doors!
She wears d worse!
She can fuck for nigeria!

Nonsense but worth making her feel ashamed

Rough Diamond said...

But y??
Is it not better off she was nude than dis?
Rubbish!!!

James said...

Why is it censored?! -____-

Wats wif u guyz sef,...abeg she z not nude jo, ve seen the whole pix uncensored and she z like wearin ds yellow thong that went deep to her butt,,,so y'all shld hold ya horses, nothin excitin bout___she z still stupid tho,____B-gal

Oluwadamilola said...

So why did you cover it now??? Off to find the pictures on google..

Nawa oooo!person pikin.uwa nke sef,odikwaegwu.....

Phatymarh said...

I think most of them are scared of wearing undies cos I see no reason why she didn't wear any

Lady Fola said...

I think she can do berra than T̶̲̥̅̊H̶̲̥̅A̶̲̥̅t̶̲̥̅̊ .mtscheew

Olaxkidnany said...

She shld have made d dress white and not blck.xo d@ we can see every tyn very clearly,, I wonda w@ came over her

celeb-bella News said...

What this in the name of fashion

celeb-bella News said...

ASUU set to suspend strike this
week ›

Thumbs up.U nailed it.

seriously i don't tink u need 2insult linda cuz ov dat...u shld apologise mr/mrs anon...Lumi.

chike jeh said...

linda pls post my mail.na wa for des oyibo ppleooo.to me she is ok but why she no wear pant is where i have issue but nice dress sha.

See it all clearly here perezhilton.com/2013-11-10-mtv-emas-2013-iggy-azalea-vagina-flashing-red-carpet

Linda comot dat black tin na.she wants to expose herself so let her.

Why are you surprise. don't you know that the devil has exchanged their glory for nickeadness
You people have not seen anything these are just the beginning .ladies of this days are carrying animals brain .animals don't wear cloths .no wander they don't see them in heaven. the report said before you see one woman in heaven you should have seen 2000 men .
You say why are men watching them .it because
WERE DUN WO LOJA. KO SE BI. LOMO.

Say a big amen you will not give birth to animal

Why are you surprise. don't you know that the devil has exchanged their glory for nickeadness
You people have not seen anything these are just the beginning .ladies of this days are carrying animals brain .animals don't wear cloths .no wander they don't see them in heaven. the report said before you see one woman in heaven you should have seen 2000 men .
You say why are men watching them .it because
WERE DUN WO LOJA. KO SE BI. LOMO.

Say a big amen you will not give birth to animal

If you look on her IG page she told you that wasn't her VAGINA EXPOSED and if ppl wanna think so their idiots so look on her page and get it straight from the horses mouth

I love this girl, being on top her is like being on top of the world.

Meee said...

ode

linda u fuck up gaaaaaaaaaan ni . why u cover am na' u just spoilt d whole tin. u for not kuku tell us about it.

No she didn't! You can see the flesh-toned underwear.

c d photo here

Linda! What is your problem? The girl opened it up herself for us to see and you are covering it up. Wetin concern u. How is that pour business. Take the black cover out and re post the blog.

Linda I dey vex o! Person wey get toto open am make we see you dey cover am. Wetin be ya own?! Biko open the thing abeg I wan download am for future use.

Nonsense, why you come cover the toto now?

@Dimdim001 said...

Who cares! Iggy-nore

Biko, no wory urself 2 much, Goggle 2013 MTV EMAs, u go see evry tin well-well. Aunty linda dey cover wetin d owner dey show us free, I no know wetin concern her.

Turenshi said...

Linda!! you shouldn't have show us then in the first place. Let everything that is in darkness be thrown into light...