Davido pictured with his 'lil bros', the U-17 Golden Eaglets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 November 2013

Davido pictured with his 'lil bros', the U-17 Golden Eaglets

These our Golden Eaglets really look young o. I heard the oldest is actually 17. I said I heard...:-)

134 comments:

Hmmmn, dats gud. Congrats bros...EvE

So proud of you lot...may God give you all more reasons to celebrate...Congrats x

wemimo said...

Yh rjte..

wemimo said...

Yh rite*

Am happy for u guys

Congrats boiz. Naija's latest young millionaires

Rough Diamond said...

Hehehehe Linda u funny sha!

Lindiway chew this "K"

Pls how old is d davido!!make he go Siddon!! Ewu!

Mich said...

They actually look within that 15-19 age bracket.
Luck lads!

They actually look very young... i said so from the beginning to all those doubting thomases out there. shameful nigerians. Appreciate what u have.

These dudes are looking older than Davido

How old is davido?

Rough Diamond said...

They really look young!

Yup said...

These ones really do look their age jare. Congrats to them for real! Good job kids. So soooo proud of them

Football age this boys r in their 20's early maybe

Linda, stop been persimistic. You and I know that this is the youngest crop eaglets nigeria has ever put together. They deserve our praise n prayer and not opportunity to cast stone. Big up Linda!

Davido shuld ba kalin dem uncle

Orisirisi said...

Now that some of our sports teams are doing well i hope u naijas will evntually ween urselves off these arsenal, chelsea etc madness! Like seriously! Not sure how those european teams make naijas money or how it makes us patriotic

Ashmark Olakunle said...

To be sincere, those boys young...

How old is the big bros, spoilt disrespectful brat

Pls wat r dey tryin 2 cut with their fingers? Wats wit d whole scissors finger thingy?

Causes of VG discharge said...

They actuallly look younger than the guys at the previous tournament ...... Congrats to them.

B n B said...

Evry young person dat bcomes famous is davido's brother!!! Unam ikod...go nd sit down davidi joor...y don't u pick homeless bois nd call dem ur lil bros...mtcxheeew! Congrats super eaglets...m proud of u guys

on a serious note these guys re really young

adorable jewel said...

Davido!!! Alwaz a psycho!!

Did Davido wrote Lil bros ? WIZKID

Lol, davido of life...u sef dey form baba agbalagba! O necessary jare..Mad Hot Gist @ www.juicygist.com

hapy 4 dem bt davido why dey come yung pass u?. Lolz

For d first time. In nigeria this ones luk under 17

They really luk young and promising

Yeah... Eaglets to get N2m each and national honours

Dey really luk young... Buh dey more dan 17 yrs of age! @davido his lil bros my foot, how old is he himself... Oniranu omode

Which is his younger bro

dnt misunderstand it,wen they say 17,it does mean they are 17,there is somtin we call FOOTBALL AGE

Davido is jst 20yrs... Up 9ja

This bois are in dere early twenties joor......nd davido is refering 2 dem as "lil bros"......hehehe....

Dey can't be older dan davido, dey really look young, can't u see......

He is old in his mind abi? Congrats to the boys

MR CHUKX said...

Gud to c davido hanging out wit d boiz dat made us proud... I hope gestures like this will spur dem to greater heights

if u ask me na wh i go ask

His contemporaries I guess.

Davido gotta be kidding me if he thinks he is older than any of those guys, Lol. We all know the football age and i could bet my bottom dollar on this Davido will be the youngest amoung those guys.. The same way he said to the guy who won the skelewu dancing competition, he should really feels very old huh... LOL

D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r de same age with Davido. Y is he referin to dem as younger dudes

Davido gotta be kidding me if he thinks he is older than any of those guys, Lol. We all know the football age and i could bet my bottom dollar on this Davido will be the youngest among those guys.. The same way he said to the guy who won the skelewu dancing competition, he should really feels very old huh... LOL

jaybeyblu said...

I tire o! Lol feeling like who senior person. They don't look so old anyways although I don't believe the oldest is 17

Gını?,lıl?..bıkko z davıdo bıgger or grown dan 'em?..letz 4gt dah football age joo,dey shuu b of same age!..ahbegıe OBO parkwell!.Anywayz,am appıe 4 dese young mıllıonaıres',Mr presıdent wud aff atleast top up dah dosh sha,dey dserve more! #Mz_NenyeH

Davido'z age doznot matta!his statement bout seeing young pple prosper is general,age is just a number!!

Dey rily do luk young 2me dou... Thumbs up guys!!!

Yea they look young sha, but a few of them looks even older than Davido

Linda y u cum dey reason tinz

What's with the sagging? Highly disgusting... Smh Davido

OBO u'r sighted.

They actually look young.and am sure they are young,lol.if not why would the goal keeper act like a silly goat!

Davido pls kindly go n take several sits

They are quite Young and that's why they won the cup..at least we have done something on merti for once and the sky is the limit for Nigeria's soccer!!!

Davido will be 21yrs dis month so He can call dem woteva! Congrats 2 our champions! They made Us proud!!!!

They look young, but I don't believe Nigerians no longer do football age!

congrats to them. very happy for them.

See how i make about N80k monthly online into my naija a/c using my phone or laptop

Onye show!!!

Noting to doubt they are young .A big congrate to them keep it up.

Ada said...

Old men don't look at a world zooming camera and say "hi mommy, hi daddy".

Dey actually look under 17, lol......SHOCKING!!!!!!! See dis small boy callin his age mates lil bros....hahaaaaaaaa. See wetin money dey cause.

r u serious?
U need binoculaz abi u jst WISH?

They r really young! Nigeria try dz time arund...lol. No football age

Petaling Jaya said...

Davido lil bros #okay but they are his elder bros

Go ask im Mama, make she show u im birth certificate.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

And our president gave them 2million naira each. ASUU still dey wait

Alo said...

This Davidoo is too proud, proud guys irritates me#walkingway

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

And our presido gave them 2million naira each. Asuu still dey wait o!

Aboki..... cos of ASUU now Oga Jona shldn,t appreciate others.

It's nt 2 much to congraulate & encourage citizens who have brought us Int'l honour, moreover ASUU has absolutely nothing to do with this

One Gud Chick said...

They seriously look young. Naija tried this tym

They deserve it, ur Asuu is just being greedy, they dnt have d interest of their students at heart..

Exactly what I was thinking , the way he was speaking as if he has been on this earth for over 40 years

I agree. They look very young. Like they are 15, seriously.

Proud or not; he's richer and more famous dan u are. Who care's abt ur opinion

Yea they really look young.if you see some of their profiles on facebook, you will discover that some of them are secondary school students...

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

How much did OBO give them?

lmao @ lil bros. those boys actually look young sha..my kid bro is 17 but he luks olda dan all of them.congrats 2 dem n wish them good luck.
~AKWA IBOM'S FINEST~

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

Nice one and that, is inspiring! :)

not happy @all gal said...

i don't care whose fault it is why this strike is still prolonging,but one thing is certain,am tired of staying @ home, eating and getting out of shape......pls mr president mere mu ebere!

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

great!

coolfire said...

some1 needs to give d@ davido a "KONCK". who him dey lil bros?

coolfire said...

some1 needs to give d@ davido a "KONCK". who him dey lil bros?

Clear road jor...these dude looks older than davido sef nd he's callin em lil bros....Davido u b pikin 4 wia thos guys dey o

Sharap there abeg! ( ˘˘̯) mumu

These guys are really young,I saw them live at the International Airport when they arrived with their coach,I really bliv they are under 17.whoever dosent bliv should go and sleep.

Small boi dey guys wey senior am 'lil bros! Nna david u no get respect oo abi na money dey shark u....clear road jor

Aphrodite said...

But dis lil Boy davido get problem, he sounds lyk sm1 dt will be fighting if a younger person refuses to call him Bros! Na everybody be "Lil Bro" for his face, his head lyk apian mango, ode Omo! As for dis Eaglets, YES!!! They are actually Very Very young, but d oldest bin 17 is nt true, we'll def av a 20/21yrs old dia!

Some ppl are just negative sha

2million is small sef

They are indeed young but none is 17 and that's #fact

He was with jst bcos dey were singin skelewu dat final match!!

I saw the boys at the hilton. Yesterday. I really dunno about all of them but they looked really young o

Linda u sef dey join 4 d speculation biz..FIFA verified dia ages b4 d start of d tournament so y can't u guyz jus wish dem well or reserve ur Akamu Brain spillin commentz 4 sumoda nutcase story.#DIZZY

Oh! and just 4 d records,Davido looks lyk he's one of them,wuda nt recognized him if he were wearing their jersey #runs away.
~AKWA IBOM'S FINEST~

Yep. They look young. I hope Davido encouraged them with a lil gift after all, he is Omo Baba Olowo

Linda Hahaha y u dey stress d ''I said I heard''

Him mama don die

the ball is on asuu's court gej is done with them.if the like, after their mting,they shld call off the strike.lets celebrate successes rcded by the nation.

We r bros he meant not his biological. We as nigerians really respect d eaglet for makin d entire nation proud infront of d world. Davi flex de go nothin does u.

Hehehehe! 17 indeed,make I hear biko.anyway,they are young to compare the guys that has been representing us since 1985 :)

esosandra said...

This guys did us proud. They are so entertaining. Talented.

Finally, Davidoo identifies with his mates as he makes no different amongs the boys, Linda we actually have 23 years old there and Davido is yet to celebrateshis 21st so Wackonzy was right when he said Davidoo should talk to their Last born, Kelechi

luv dis guy always

Linda I don include u 4 my prayer point lai lai u no go fit kill me with laugh. If no b crase Dee worry ninja turtle nd respect when e no get all these Bros suppose don born 2 of him age lmao see that one wen b lik Pius ikedia ABI wetin b da short footballer name una sure say no b him b that?my Lin Lin I'll forever love u

If na ur brother go play and them no aprici8 am u go say jana wicked abeg he did well. Pls stop beefing davido could call them lil bro afterall aint they 17? Mtcheeeewww bad belle

Even if dey look young they are definately nt under 17. All these boys senior me and am more than 20. Nigga can lie

If u like believe or don't , even if nigeria wanna do it, football association are not as dumb as u and I. No more room for all dat. It's only mumu dat won't accept d fact dat dese lads are as young as under whatever.

Him mama don die

john kelvin said...

Under 17 or under 30,those guy senior Davido for that pics..linda plss say someting abt this

Davido hope say u no pick one and begin to bang his ass...u know say na ur way..

Olufemi Omotayo

It's pretty obvious these golden boys are younger than Davido. Omo Baba Olowo comes correct again by supporting the champions. Skelewu!

Enemies of progress,you want to spoil them abi god pass you

Thumbs up for the champions

Which of em be him bloter???.... Lol. #Ozi

But Davido is under 17 naa

Lady Fola said...

I thought those guys α̲̅®Îµ̲̣̣̣̥ his friends βε̲̣̣̣̥4 reading the headline shaaa

Kudos to them!

Amaka1 said...

congrats to the boys...skelewu singer, i can U too

CLICK FOR HOT GIST

Who kias evn if dey r 50.all we knw is dey passed d FIFA test n brought d cup 2us.Middle finger 2all dem haters

Oluwadamilola said...

Yes, they look young because they are actually young..

Dts wt he wroted. Ode!!!

Ur papa rich pass am? Oloshi, u dey beef small boi. U beta go pray for ur own money. Ewuu

There is only one person dressed like a lil bro here. lol

Why some pple always tackle davido if davido say ma lil bro dat does nt mean anything coz D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r all star bt some pple carry am 4 head lyk P0P0

Shut up. Your too know is much

You can go to hell with your mischievous thought, while the boys head to the sky

Davido don already de introduce them to illuminati tins?

Don't screw their ass ooo Davido.

Clara

i believe they are young. see davido see them now.

Congrat yng O_B_O...