BBA contestant Beverly Osu has finally gotten her first endorsement deal since leaving the reality show. She's the new face of Prestige Cosmetics. She did a 3-day shoot for the campaign and some of the promotional pics have been released. She will be officially unveiled on the 24th of November at White House Hotel in GRA, Ikeja. Beverly is also the spokesperson for Beverly Heels Hotel in Calabar. Congrats to Bev. See more photos after the cut...
283 comments:
1 – 200 of 283 Newer› Newest»Lovely...FTC
What a world, do porn nd u will be famous
Sweet girl. Get ur life back in line. U are still very young. U can still clear ur name, clear the air.
Love u Bev.
Dis is nice, anyone dat hates on dis pixs needs to b checked. Stil not a fan of beverly tho, wish her d best
Congrats u v always wanted d fame n u v it
She fit sef, wit all her wild make up
Congrats to her anyway
Congrats u v always wanted d fame n u v it
Happy 4 her....
beautiful
beautiful
Y r u splashing ur name all over d photos as if na u carry d news 1st
Exotic black beauty. No bleaching for her. That beautiful dark skin is everything.
Beautiful....
3-day shoot and this is what they come up with?Face and neck of different shades??Am def not patronizing the line.
She's looking good. I like.
Gosh!!! I never thot i'l ever say this but Beverly is sooooooo beautifuuuuuuul!
Good for her. How come Karen has not gotten any yet?
She is baeutiful and cute
D last pics make sense,bur dis her nails tho,too long and sharp#scary.
So gorgeous and comely....lol enyinnayaemma.blogspot.com
Best of bev so far
Beautiful but still cheap. Tnx God for make up
Nice pics
Just love her for not altering her skin color like other celebs and Nigerian ladies. At least she is proud of being black and she flaunts the skin tone. You gotta love her for this alone!
Chai! Make up dey try for women sha...Congrats to her o
PRETTY GIRL
Nice......nd cong8 2 her. She looks gud even tho I no too gbadun d gal
Lovely pics! Congrats Bev.
She's so beautiful
WOW nice one God bless ur hustle BEV!!!Estelle
Congrats to her, but where is melvin??? No endorsement deal for am? Linda post my comments ooh
Congratulobia.......hapi 4 u dear.
Congrats to her, but where is melvin??? No endorsement deal for am? Linda post my comments ooh
Simply stunning Bev...
Ugly gurl turn fyn gurl.Smooth make up,me like
Congratulobia.......hapi 4 u dear.
M sure d deal is worth 20k per year
Wow! She is beautiful...
Whao.. Congrats to her.. I kinda prefer d last pic,she luks grt dere
Go girl!!! Always knew u had it in you
Beautiful. Black is beautiful.
Hmmmmmmm beverly u are tooo much !!! More monie
congrats bev
She try..... cat walk away
Dats mai gurl,go gurl
best I've seen of her yet. super cute. good evening Linda
Black is beautiful. Go girl.
wtf! nahh loool
best I've seen of her yet. super cute. good evening Linda
The first and second pics are cool,the rest are disgusting.
U go girl!!!..dis is d hallmark of great tins to come!!!.... All dem Beverly Osu haters..... Shame! Shame!! Shame..shaaaaame!!!!.....
Luvly pix nd makeup do
Stunning
a bigger u my lady, haterz can keep hating. congrat dear
Good 4 her.
She luks soo pretty...happy 4 her....
So dis ugly girl fit fine like dis omo make up gud oh
Good for you osu, all the best!
Bevely d hustler
go Bev
She do well,very soon she go contest for miss World....#linajp
Beautiful Niceeeeee
so having sex in worldwide tv has earn her endorsement deal.what about the other nigerian guy who was humble throughout the bba show?It is good to be ho so that you will be awarded.
Linda pls its BEVERLY HILLS HOTEL..not heels
all of this for fucking on live TV.... linda, post my comment cos i have come to realize u famz alot
Congrats gurl...
Beverly is beautiful, she has amazing facial features. Forget everything else.
Like play like play, this geh don become celebrity and Melvin has been cast aside.. We now celebrate immorality blatantly.. Issorai, I wish her the best..
she looks stunning! congrats to her
Gud girls go to heaven,bad girls inherit the earth.
Finally! something positive about her..... u go girl! Trust n the Lord! He shall give u Strength!
So beautiful...I really like..now all ur enemies can see the glory of God in ur life..#Team Beverly#...Best photo shoot ever..I have always knwn u were a beautiful flower waiting to blossom...God bless u bebe..
congrats to u Beverly.
Photoshopped to hell and back -_-
Finally something positive about her. U go girl! Trust n the Lord! He shall give you strength!
She looks fabulous!!!! Go girl!
Nicccceeee!
I just love this girl! She is very pretty. Congratulations Beverly, I wish you well!!!
Luking so gud bev. Muuuuaaaaahhhh
Love the first two pics..... congrats bev
Congrats gurl...wish u d bst
Nice make up.
Nt her fan dou buh I must confess, she luks pretty good.....btw Linda u n dis Bev sef, na ur cousin??
lah wah o...since beverly left bba she has bin on d news line...#am going 4 bba nxt year#winkz#
Lovely pictures.
Good 4 her ........
Dis make up I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ too much.......although I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ beautiful º°˚˚°Âºoo ooo
Congrats Bev.
She looks gorgeous
I love her makeup .. So pretty
this pics depicts true African beauty. I lovee. thanks bev for maintaining ur colour. toke makinwa follow suit.
Yaayyy first to comment. Na wa oh melvin u dey sleep. Bev u rock my gal
Congrat my love! Am so happy 4 u, more 2 come IJN. U gallant my own ADA OSU
Bev is really preety... Go girl!!!
Dz babe is soooo pwetyyy, pure african beauty, may God bless her hustle and turn her young life for the best Amen, bev is well wt u and all urs
She's really luking so pretty,I luv d mke up.
AWWW GORGEOUS. GOOD FOR HER. PS NIGERIANS LETS SPEAK POSITIVELY INTO THIS CHILDS LIFE. EH PS TRY, ITS NOT EASY BUT TRY.
WISH U WELL BEV
9ce pics, lovin d make up......wud mosdef luk 4 it.......Beverly well done oh
She's prepping her talons to scratch out her former bestie eyeballs. Congrats to her
most she always show her nakedness for christ sake, anyway, by their fruit, u shall know them.
They sure know she likes going nude.
~Rehoboth.
Yeeeeeeeee..... See Ojuju
Congrats bev....
She's a pretty gurl, i love her talks
D 1st n second pix is 2 btiful bt adas sha hmmmm i stl dey shit make i finish
Love love love d makeup! Beverly thank God u r nw using ur brain ,make good use of d fame while u can!
The first picture is the best
Wow she is preety in dis pics
Fine geh beverly, congrats gurl.
Congrats sweetheart....keep working hard and God wuld see u thru
Congrats to her. Wishing her all the Best. Aya Baba.
Wow... Makeup magic/wonder. Cool pix. Nyc feat. Kip moving gurl
She is so beautiful,luv u
Congrats bev bev....happy 4 u!
Nice one,she killed all the pix.congrats girl
Wow she's looking really good here,thank God for her
Very cute.. Good for her
I ve always known she's a fine girl
Her eyes r everything
Lukin Ǥõõϑ,congrats girl
Dis s sooo luvly,congrt 2 her.
Beverly Hills ooooh... not heels, correct yourself gorgeous... she doesn't look bad in the last picture. keep it up bev! Black girls doing big things..whoop whoop!!!
Good for her
She's breath takenly beautiful!
Congrats bev, γφυ look good. Muah
Mouth sealed
Congrats to u beverly
Congrats bev, lOve γφυ plenty.
Congrats bev, γφυ look good. Muah
I swear promiscuity sells
Congrats dear...happi 4 u
your mates are getting better Endorsement deals,Na mumu deal dem dey sign u for,instead make u go lobby better Endorsement deals like Gold circle,Afro candy abi wetin dem dey call dat babe or Porn endorsement deals sef atleast dem go pay u wella,chai...shame on u.u cant use what u have to get what u want,o ok sorry i forgot u be ANIMASHAUN,FREEBIES...
Waow biv luk stunning hmmmmm 9ice pix
Ahh!her international sex z finaly payin off!sex sells afterall *ONYXGODWIN*
The first pics is just woooooooow....see transformation....Congrats to her
URGLY gal! Linda onto d nxt 1 pls.....
She does deserve it. Congtrat babe.
Congratulations my D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥α̲̅®. I'm happy for u
I swear this girl would have won BBA only if she had self control, infact she would have become big in this entertainment industry but she still looks good though.
Nice picture,first to comment
she's very good at modelling
First to comment nice picture
Congrat dear,bigger u I pray
Am happy for Bev click Beverly Osu caught drunk in the club pics
These are the best pix of bev so far,thnx to gud makeup nd photoshop...she luks beautiful even if she isn't as beautiful as dis in person.....
Congrat 2 her n nice shot.
Bev I just don't know why I like U despite ur character in bbs. Move on my dear. May God grant U ur heart desire. Good luck.
Na wa. C as Bev cum look beautiful. Makeover abi na makeup transformation.
She's black and beautiful besides all odds
The first n second pixs r cool,the third n fourth no be am @ all
Dis geh z pretty can't deny it..........
Out Ocha!!! Owuya oooo
Cute pics..
Photoshop,makeup,call it what you want,she's stunning.
Naijadeltapikin... Whao beverly what a beautiful gurl u are, congrats, God bless you, am happy for u.
Otuocha oooo!!! Owu ya oooo!! Beverly oooO!!!! Heeeeiiii!!!!! Chaiiiii!!!!! Ogini ooooo!!!
Linda Beverly heels in PH?hope u aint mistaking Calabar4 PH?cz cally just opnd Beverly heels and Beverly waz present
So happy 4 her,she lookz cute.
She looks good. Mwwwwwah
I rili dnt like her lips,looks like dat of a monkey!
Congrats dear, love i
Choi! This babe ugly sha o, even with all the makeup...btw, congrats Bev, more goodies to come
Nice one.Beautiful.Make up nicely done.
I luv her no matter wt,congrats bev
Wow!!!!! What a georgous damsel(don't know she is dis pretty).
Ccongrats to her though(d run away NUN) lol.
Nice 1 bev, (FTC)
So happy for her. Conhgrats dear.
Congratulatıons mz dark n lovely..atleast dıs wıl get u busy,'stead of chasıng afta 'em boyz of BBA. #Mz_NenyeH
Not liking the third picture and the one showing her fingers
y linda always make dis gal look lyk some important shit, ass meet face. Up united
Wait a min,wie in God'ks namme is melvin?y is bev getn al d goodies?melvin is even cuter.life n its twist.
PHOTOSHOP DID A GREAT JOB HIA.....JEEZZZz!!!!!!
WHO CUD HAF EVA TOT BEV COULD LOOK DIS GOOD
D 1st, 2nd AND LAST PIC ARE KILLING
#BTW THOSE NAILS IN D 1st PIC ARE A DIE FOR. LUV EMMM SCARRA
y linda always make dis gal look lyk some important shit, ass meet face. Up united
Thank God she looks good on this one. Congrats to her
Face of cosmetics you said,so why is she naked??
Go Girl,Nice Pixs....
This is the first classy n beautiful makeup I'll see on bev! Not bad @ all
Dd she snap unclad??
Dis pekin fine sha. Ray on point.
She's pretty what do you mean by '' Has finally gotten her first endorsement deal? U can like to hype something Linda.
Nawaa oo, make up is gud o. See hw fine she is luking. Congratz 2 her.
No 1 fine pass dis gurl wen we talk abt photoshop+ I go stil fck her
she is looking wow
So dis geh can fine like dis??wow!
Hmmmmn,power of make up,never knew she could be even this fine.Congrats tho just the right endorsement for her.........abisola
Make una no too beef her abeg.
All I see is too much makeup!
Congrats girl. Makeup looks good on you.
Beverly Kim Kardashian d second. Linda post.
Beautiful pictures.
Congrats Bev love,d 1st n 2nd Pictures r d best #myopinion.God now its my Turn 2Shine pls chng my story 4 gud
All those wey dey beef beverly oya oo! Make una sit down there dey beef as God don already dey make way for am. Congrats beverly
She looks pretty tho...
Aww..this is Really Nice..Big Congrats 2 her..
Bervely Osu Kim Kardashian d second. Linda post
Hapi for her
Fine gurl sha.
Ma bunky ÈŠ̝̊̅§ luking gr8.
She has nice lips.... And I love d makeup!
Dis babe b lik atumma abagana
Old gist...abeg tell us sth new abt Bev.